About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

407 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
beccaolkosky32
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

I was very please with my experience at # 1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. I recommend speaking to Dave Ganser and Gabe McNeal when you go into the dealership. They were both very helpful during my experience and I absolutely love my car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Ganser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yeti8276
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Fantastic staff, they were very thorough in explaining everything from the car to the financing and answered every question I had. I will absolutely recommend them to people in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeysanders27
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

I didn't go into the dealership expecting to get a car, I just wanted the options since my lease was coming up. Gabe helped me figure my options and got me the car I wanted in my budget. So there was no need to delay after that. The whole process was as quick as could be expected when buying/leasing a new car. Gabe was very friendly and helpful, as were the rest of the employees who had parts in the process. They truly made he expirence seem less and easy! I can confidently recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agillot4
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon was great!"

I searched Cochran's online inventory and was contacted by the internet sales person who scheduled an appointment at the dealership for a used car. Brandon listened to our needs and suggested that at our price point we might be better suited to lease a new Hyundai, which we did. He was very attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. The dealership location/site is a bit difficult to park, but otherwise very happy with our experience. Thanks, Brandon - I'll send others your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjaber
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service!"

I was completely satisfied with my service and experience purchasing my new lease at #1 Cochran. The service level was incredible and the employees who helped me were excellent! Eronn, Mike and Calvin were all so helpful and caring, really concerned with my needs and meeting them. Everyone exceeded my expectations and I left feeling like I had a wonderful car for a wonderful deal. I want to say thank you for helping me and I will see you guys in three years when my lease is up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn & Mike Krebs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swindell1973
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No time wasted...."

We liked how quick and efficient our lease of our new car was. No games. Justin was very thorough and knowledgable of hyundais products. We love our new car and hope the new car smell never goes away...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Gardner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leiazaabi
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied with my purchase"

Ron is always very professional, kind, patient, and trustworthy. He is the person I call when I need a new car! He is also very educated on the cars and the pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k_kinash
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

it was a great experience and i will refer Brandon to any one looking into buying a car. It was really really really really wonderful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdkrzyzanowski
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable experience"

We enjoy our Hyundai Elantra. Our sales person, Gabe was helpful and very friendly. He made our buying experience a very comfortable one. We feel like if we would have any questions, we'd just have to call our friend Gabe, and he'd get right on it. That's just the persona he has. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karliedowner
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely loving my new car"

Gabe provided excellent assistance in finding me the perfect car. Thanks to Gabe, I am more than happy with my purchase and the experience I had at #1 Cochran!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Lane
Calvin Lane

Retail Performance Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,331

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,117

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$21,312

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,278

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,212

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,737

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorTgg/Gray

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,392

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,323

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorRy/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.