About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

395 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
socermumm72
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa fe"

Great people to work with friendly staff polite and knowledgeable of the products informative Gabe had great personality car was clean and ready when promised

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audrey.moad
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson review"

We had such an awesome experience. I never imagined buying a car to be so easy and painless. Brandon was awesome! Love my new Tucson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rblumish
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Experience So Far"

Gabe was very professional and attentive to the wants&needs I was looking for in a car. Gave my options and took his time to get me what I wanted, schedule ResistAll and help with anything I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roo3
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good deal"

good deal for a new vehicle. Fair pricing, informed sales people, and a friendly atmosphere. Couldn't ask for much more while stressing over looking for a new car. Made things more relaxed which I appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkamenar
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Tucson"

Very friendly service - took time out to answer questions. Made sure we were well taken care of and happy with their answers to our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjhunt56
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Cochran"

Very professional, awesome service. The best I ever had. I would refer other to and come back myself. Very satisfied with the service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gaga1025sps
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You've got to go to #1 Cochran!"

This has been the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Richard Tillman was phenomenal and gave great customer service. He was patient with me as I flip flopped on whether to buy or lease, buy my leased car or turn it in. He presented me with all options and from that point just gave me sound I formation. I was finally able to decide and it was easy because by that time, I was confident that Rich was being honest and up front with me about everything, I purchased a 2017 Elantra and I love it. Thanks for making what is normally a stressful situations, fun and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkubiczki
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I went into #1 Cochran not even looking to buy a new car, Erron said to me that he would like to help me get into a new car and that's exactly what he did, he's a great sales person and my experience was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erron Fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edward.a.moore
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra Lease"

I had a great experience at Cochran Hyundai. I never felt like I was being forced into anything and they went out of their way to get me as their customer! I love my 2017 Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelabiancaniello
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Your the best"

Two times I've traded my vehicle experienced a good results even with the service department and the courtesy of all the employees and how they've treated with comfort and time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Vilga
Samantha Vilga

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,467

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,227

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$21,489

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,376

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,347

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,355

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,376

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,872

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorTgg/Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.