About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

332 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J.GUMP
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All was just fine"

Forget the assistant manager's name off-hand, but all was just fine. I had focused on an Elantra with trade-in of my 2011 Sonata when I got there. I didn't need a test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Gardner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARPINSKI899
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service & professionalism"

I will only purchase from one salesperson - Erronn Fletcher. I have purchased multiple cars from the Cochran Group and Mr. Fletcher always delivers & exceeds my expectations. Looking forward to my next purchase or lease with Cochran & Mr. Fletcher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erronn Fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PGHFISH02
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Suburban to Sonata"

Had a suburban I loved. Due to mechanical and mileage issues had to trade in suburban. Cochran Hyundai made the transition very comfortable and easy. Sonata a easy change. Still room for everything. Will use Cochran in future for any vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn Fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOPITT
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata purchase "

This is our third car purchased from Ron, we live in Washington PA, but love Ron as a salesperson and will continue buying cars from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIGDOG1951
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional"

very nice dealership, would recomend this place to everyone. everyone is very knoweledgeable and is very helpful. this is the second time I bought a car here and would be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil H
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My new car is good "

My experience at Cochran was great I was able to get the car I wanted and needed. The salesman was attentive and caring. I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSGTSTEVENS
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience ."

Drove 400 miles to pick it up Certain equipment on the vehicle was identified but not specific. I expected a different spoiler. I should have done more research. The dealership worked through the issues with me and we came to an agreement that satisfied both parties

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn Fletcher, there were others but dont have their business cards here at work.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K_WILLIAMSON1
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new Hyundai"

I love my new Hyundai! I would recommend #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills to anyone. It's a very affordable brand and quality brand. Happy car searching!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to serve you.

MATTHEWT.TODD
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taken care of. "

Brandon did an excellent job reassuring me and guiding me through the very stressful experience of buying a new car. He explained things thoroughly and was able to really help me. I felt like he really took care of me and was an excellent representative of Hyundai and #1 Cochran. Really very impressed from start to finish. I am so grateful it was such a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We are happy to see you had a pleasant visit to our dealership and found the car you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving you again.

Nicoleelizabeth32
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erron rocks!"

Purchased my first brand new car from this dealership and the experience was great. Erron was great making the process smooth and easy and ensuring I got the car I wanted, I love my 2016 Elantra, and will defiantly be a recurring customer in the future. Its rare these days to find employees who really go above and beyond for their guests and Erron exceeded my expectation when purchasing my first car. He's fabulous and would certainly give him business again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erron, fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your business, Nicole! We are happy to hear it was a pleasant experience and look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mitolo
Mike Mitolo

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Melan
Gavin Melan

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory