About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

417 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Open Now

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
417 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
quinnleoni
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Veloster purchase"

Brandon was awesome, he made buying a car super simple and quick, I would definitely recommend him to people personally if they are looking into buying a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msimpson811
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Gabe was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He made sure that he went over all available options with me and worked with me to ensure I my need were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grayhacks
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and Easy"

I wanted a car that would get me from point A to point B safely and efficiently and I quickly was shown just that for the price I was looking for. An easily completed experience that took half the time I set aside for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandylbaker
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Person"

Gabe was very professional, knowledgable and friendly - made me feel that he really cared about my needs when it came to purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fnero109
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Friendly Service"

Gabe did an excellent job explaining all of our options to us and very willingly accommodated all of our pricing considerations when we were making our purchasing decision. Knowing that color was Important to us, he helped us get the car we wanted from another location. When we picked up the vehicle he did a great job explaining features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanneahorn
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Elantra"

After looking at several dealerships, Cochran was by far the best not only with a quality showroom but also the staff. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
currieriv
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

Everyone was excellent. Ron Harris really knows his products,.very knowledgeable. I am enjoying my new Sonata. They made buying/leasing a new vehicle,I will buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
i.leeds
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease Newbe"

I was completing my first lease and moving to a new one. I needed to know all my options. Ron Harris gave me a great buying experience, one that was enjoyable and informational. At the end of the meeting I was able to make a clear financial decision which allowed me get a new lease of a superior auto for the same loan price!!!. I also enjoyed working with Travis on actually financial signings. He clarified all my options, with out pressure, allowing me to make an intelligent and informative decision. I look forward in 3 years, at this lease end, to start a new one with an upgrade to what I have now. Thanks to all A loyal customer. Izzy Leeds

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Hawes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan S
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst customer service I ever encountered"

If I could give them zero stars I would. Worst customer service ever. I spent over a week calling daily to get an appointment (waited up to 40 minutes once). NOONE answers the phone. I even left a message and noone called back. When I finally got an appt, they said that because the engine light was no longer on that it would be pointless to run diagnostics and that I would have to wait for it to come on again, even though I told them my car was stalling. They told me to bring it in when it came on again. When the light came on again (3days later) again took me forever to get through to the service center, and the staff was just down right rude. It should not be such a hassle to get your car serviced. The mechanics themselves are AWFUL to deal with. Do not waste your time here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
morenoink
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Review"

The dealership staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. It's a shame that these wonderful employees work for such a disgrace of a manufacturers of garbage vehicle. They deserve so much better. Make me wonder if they can sleep at night knowing they're selling such junk. Hyundai Tucson are a disgrace!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Vilga
Samantha Vilga

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,331

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,737

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorTgg/Gray

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,392

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,323

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,794

Mileage 226

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorPpb/Beige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,837

Mileage 217

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorPpb/Beige

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$23,572

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,737

Mileage 86

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorYak/Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.