About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

372 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
372 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cspadaro60
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carl Spadaro's review of Cochran South Hills Hyundai"

Excellent, professional sales and service at this store. This is my second car purchase from this store and I would definitely return for a future sale and service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leslieruth20
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Finance person was also excellent. Can't remember name. Just buried my husband and he was quite explicit in giving me information I needed to downsize my vehicle. And everyone was solicitous of my needs since I was in a very precarious state. Their kindness was the reason I made a rapid decision

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LARGIRO
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Ron Harris is an excellent salesman, he goes above/beyond!! He is the reason we continue to come back, this is our 3rd Elantra we have purchased from him. :) The entire staff is very professional...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abrodriguez93
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

Great experience buying my first new car. The staff was helpful. Erron answered all questions, was professional, personable, and honest. Was able to test drive a car, and was able to purchase within the next two days. Everything was explained, and any questions i had were answered honestly. Would recommend this dealer to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erron Fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchia78
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful and Professional"

I was very pleased with Richard's helpfulness and willingness to answer my questions. He was very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my new vehicle and am so excited that Richard helped me select the one that best met my needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arlene28w
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful place to buy a car"

Gabe McNeal was a wonderful person to work with. He took the time to tell me everything I need to know about my new car. Thank-you Mrs. Arlene Sains

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Barszczowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKED2112_628
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1 Cochran South Hills is simply the best"

#1 Cochran South Hills is simply the best, including purchase, service and overall professionalism. The staff is extremely friendly, the service guys are courteous and timely with repairs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lnpaschel
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai South Hills"

Great service, friendly staff! Helped me find a vehicle in my price range that met my needs. Finance was very thorough and explained details of my lease. I would definitely recommed Cochran Hyudai of South Hills to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

justin gardner, dave ganser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grnpc2000
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

Excellent experience. Would buy another vehicle at the dealership. No hassle. Great team of associate. I would recommend the dealership to a friend without hesitation. Great and professional job done by the sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grnpc2000
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The overall experience of buying a new vehicle at the..."

The overall experience of buying a new vehicle at the dealership went well. Brett Lewis was excellent in founding the exact model of vehicle that I wanted. Brett went well beyond what I expected from a dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Vilga
Samantha Vilga

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory