About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amyjlynes
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Gabe was fantastic! He was very easy to speak with and extremely helpful. I'm so glad he was there to help me through the process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
o.a.heyl01
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Eronn was a great sales consultant. He was very accommodating to my vehicle/financing needs. I am very happy with my 2016 Elantra. I highly recommend #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn Fletcher, Josh Barszczowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimminap1
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made a stressful task much more enjoyable. We will definitely refer our friends and family. This is our second vehicle purchase! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjspanojr
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Revieq"

Good place to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and took time to talk and go over the car. Did not try your sell something we didn't want. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vetalik
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1"

After engine blew up in 13 Veloster Turbo that I was leasing only 4 month prior to lease end,it was towed to #1 Cochra Hyundai of South Hills.Brandon Davis went above and beyond trying to help me out in this situation,from giving me good price on the new Hyundai lease to talking to Hyundai about taking care of the last payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexandra.warble
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The staff was extremely friendly and the buying experience was quick and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bwolkovitz
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Felt not pressured easy transaction salesman was excellent was very patent with me car was clean full of gas newly inspected sales man installed my license plate made sure I knew how to operate controls in car very pleasant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eronn fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindamarks1022
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant expetience"

Our recent purchase at #1 Cochran was excellent. Richard Tillman was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy and worked with us to purchase our vehicle. He provided excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancypersico49
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Everything was very pleasant when buying my car. I would definitely would recommend buying from this dealership. I also would refer people to ask for Gabe as their sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snyjul
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasing car buying experience."

I had a very hassle-free car buying experience at #1 Cochran. This was made possible by salesman Eronn Fletcher. He was very friendly, laid back and knowledgable. I wasn't pressured into making a purchase but instead he took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted and made several suggestions. We then took a test drive of the vehicle that I thought best fit what I was looking for. Mr. Fletcher took me on an adequate length test drive and answered any and all questions that I had. I did end up buying (leasing) this vehicle. The paperwork went smoothly, and I am still happy with the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eronn Fletcher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Melan
Gavin Melan

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory