About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Sales: (877) 248-5283
Service: (877) 287-8841

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

386 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Hours: Closed

2770 West Liberty Avenue,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
#1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills

Welcome to #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way, from parts and service to help with financing. We have a wide selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and our friendly, knowledgeable sales team is eager to help you find the one that’s right for you. Our commitment to our customers doesn’t end when the ownership experience begins. The skilled technicians in our service and parts departments are waiting to provide you with the care your vehicle deserves. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, make #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills your next stop; located just three miles south of the Liberty Tubes on West Liberty Avenue.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
angelabiancaniello
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Your the best"

Two times I've traded my vehicle experienced a good results even with the service department and the courtesy of all the employees and how they've treated with comfort and time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldbiddy421
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car review"

Well this was the first New Car I have had in eleven years I take care of my car and make sure all the maintenance part was alway taken care , so then my old car die on me I was a little nerves about buying a New Car because I wasn't sure if the car dealers would be straight with me and not try and rob me because I was a women along I just didn't no what to expect, but once I met Rich my saleperson he made me feel very relax thought the whole process of buying a New car he explain everything to me very patiently and removed all my fears and answer all my questions he wasn't pushes he let me decide as to what I wanted to do he didn't try to presser me into buying a car the same day you have a diamond in the rough with saleperson like Rich if I ever need another car I would come back to you again my sister is thinking about buying a new car I will be steering her in your dircetion and will tell all my friend about the wonderful experience I had with your company, I work for Central Blood Bank and I meet a lots of people who's are looking to get cars for themself plus their Childrens and they wants to work with honest people to buy a car I will send them to you, and I love my car I just bought a 2016 Elantra GT thank you so much for a wonderful no hassel experience. Jeanie Cooley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judy884
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer!"

Rich Tillman was AWESOME! Easy car buying experience! I would definitely consider telling friends about Rich and how easy he wa to work with. Sometimes car buying can be a major hassle but it wasn't with Rich!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hoffman.jessica443
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Love my car, thanks all for being so friendly and helpful. Also thanks for being patient and kind to my son. Thanks gabe for helping me in the heat getting my sons car seat in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
met6671
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Gabe McNeal was fantastic. As I said before he made my experience very comfortable and explained everything to me as far as the car goes. I was very satisfied with the way I was treated there. Also, the guy who did my financing in the back room was great but I can't remember his name. He's a huge Pens fan like me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmkopas
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

Vehicle was what I wanted with a good trade in value for my trade in vehicle and excellent price on the new car. I will return for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mspam918
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

Richard Tillman was an exceptionally nice man and made our experience comfortable. I did not feel pressured into buying a car on our visit. I did not actually come back to lease the car for about a month and he respected my wishes without calling and waiting until i was ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronsiler72
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

We've bought two cars from this dealer. Love them! Awesome service extremely friendly. We will always come back any time we need a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHAYE.GAETANO
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will keep coming back for more!"

Eronn Fletcher is phenomenal! This is my second time buying a car from him and I will be coming back to him for as long as I can! He is very informative and knows how to do his job very well. I will be referring him and #1 Cochran South Hills to all of my friends! Thanks for the great service, Eronn and everyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christopher.graybill
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

This dealership met all my requirements for my trade in as well as for my new care lease arrangement. The salesman, Brandon Davis and the sales manager were very professional during the whole new car purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe McNeal
Gabe McNeal

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Harris
Ron Harris

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mitolo
Mike Mitolo

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pacella
Bob Pacella

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Renter
Ian Renter

F&I

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Preusser
Wayne Preusser

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHEYNE  BROOKS
CHEYNE BROOKS

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikko DeCenzo
Nikko DeCenzo

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  MATT GERLACH
MATT GERLACH

Service and Parts Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$32,636

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,931

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color9y/Gray

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,363

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorYak/Beige

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$21,578

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorRy/Black

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,950

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,534

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,534

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,376

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray