About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dealer Warning: DealerRater.com has reasonable cause to believe that the individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this Dealer may have posted fraudulent reviews for this Dealer and/or for other Dealers. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess dealer reviews.

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

370 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

484 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
VIP Auto Group

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jayreal
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love My New Car!"

Listen, my salesman Justice, collect guy in this place, very honorable person. Thanks justice, i hate writing reviews but you made my time worth it for sure! peace!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dong_MB2016
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for your customer service"

I arrived the dealership later in the Saturday evening. Sales staff Joseph Synosky greeted me and professionally showed me the cars. He worked overtime to help me get the deal done, even sacrificed his family time to let them know he was helping the customer. He worked hard with the sales manager, finance manager to let me drive back the car that night!!! Really appreciated their dedication to customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Synosky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JassyBo77
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Happy Lady!!"

Shout out to Justice H., from your sales crew! Drove in a sad little lady - left feeling like the Queen of the road!! THANK YOU! I've already recommended a few of my friends over to 21 Century Auto Group and told them the man to see.. Justice! Friendly, courteous, professional and quite the charmer!! I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen6860
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Overall Experience "

Great used car dealership with a large selection of beautiful cars. I had the chance to meet with Justice and was very helpful in helping me find my dream car. Showed great professional aptitude and helped me make the best decision. I highly recommend you speak to Justice if your searching for your next vehicle in the near future since he can be extremely helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pebblez1606
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied "

I went to 21st Century alone and feeling pretty nervous, the salesman Carvin was very nice, made me feel at ease and did not feel pressured at all. He went over all the details very patiently a day the test drive was great. I am a proud owner of a 2012 BMW X6.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yacutie23
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justice is the best!"

Justice is a no frill kind of guy. He wants you to walk out with a car and will not beat around the bush to get you the car you want. Great person, always there to get the best price for the seller. Quick to fixing issues with car before you drive it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmen77
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Beautiful dealership! Walked in and was greeted by the front receptionist. They were very sweet to offer coffee or water. They then set me up with the salesman names Carvin. He was great. Never put any pressure on me. He was able to go over all the features the car had which was amazing. Thank you Carvin for getting me into my dream car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
russ4246
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Call John Garcia to receive GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I did!!!"

IF YOU ARE PURCHASING A CAR FROM 21st Century Auto Group in New Jersey ASK FOR MY SALES ADVISOR “JOHN GARCIA”, HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HELP IN THE PURCHASE PROCESS IS OUTSTANDING!!!! John Carlo aka John Garcia was the best when it came to handling all the purchasing details of my 7th BMW. You definitely want speak with JOHN when you contact 21st Century Auto Group. Please note: After searching nationwide, this was my 4th BMW I was buying online “sight unseen” solely relying exclusively on John Garcia at 21st Century and Jacob the Service Advisor at BMW OF SPRINGFIELD next door to fully inspect the car inside and out for me for any blemishes, scratches, dents, dings, interior damage, body damage, or mechanical issues. And then in the end have the car shipped by car carrier to my Rockville, MD home. Both of these gentlemen took great care of me, especially John Garcia at 21st Century Auto Group. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE BMW s. They are INCREDIBLE PERFORMANCE CARS and INCREDIBLY FUN TO DRIVE. At 21st Century Auto Group, I was buying my dream car a 2012 BMW 750Li xDrive INDIVIDUAL COMPOSITION MODEL in Deep Green Metallic w/ Amaro Leather Interior & Honey Walnut Wood Trim. It’s a gorgeous car! The Original MSRP was $118,445. I purchased the car with 42K miles for $39,000 EVEN WHILE “NOT” QUALIFYING FOR $2,500 WORTH OF THEIR STUPID SILLY NON-REBATES THAT THE VAST MAJORITY OF BUYERS “DO NOT” QUALIFY FOR. 21st Century Auto Group SHOULD DO AWAY WITH THOSE STUPID REBATES AS THEY REALLY DO IRRITATE THE xxxx OUT OF CUSTOMERS AND “DRIVE DOWN” THEIR ONLINE REPUTATION. While John Garcia was incredibly helpful in the purchase process of my new 2012 BMW 750Li xDrive, my initial experience with another Sales Advisor “Justice” WAS NOT GOOD. For whatever reason JUSTICE WOULD NOT GIVE ME THE TIME OF DAY. He was too busy with other “unknown customers” walking thru the door than to deal with someone like me trying to purchase a $40,000 car over the phone. John Garcia is a WINNER!!!!, CALL JOHN. Justice is a LOSER!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tati86
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE!!!!"

5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH!!!!!! I cant thank Carvin enough for helping me get my 2013 wrangler. This has been my dream car, and after seeing that 21 centuryAutogroup had a few in stock, I thought I'd see what kind of deal they would give me being my first car. I am so happy with everything about the sale - the price was great, Carvin wasn't pushy at all and he really knew his stuff. This is a great car, I got a great deal, and I will go back there for all my cars in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthonio1
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thanks for your services"

i had a great experience with this dealer ship i would recommend this dealership thanks to Mr. Flores and this dealership i will come back...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carvin flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Need a new car?