About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

21st Century Auto Group

4.4

457 Lifetime Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of 21st Century Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Perfect service!"

- Marks

I am a first time Jaguar owner and a buyer! I would recommend this place to anyone. Diego was my Sales Representative, he didn't have to try to pitch anything and let the car speak for itself. I came in for a browser, didn't know if the Jaguar XF would be my pick, but, Diego explained about the collision prevention features I was blown away. Safety is my number ONE reason into choosing my first car. Plus, it has all weather wheels, perfect for all four seasons and for adventure. Diego is very knowledgeable and it shows through his confidence representing 21st centaur auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego, Karina
June 22, 2017

"Switching to Mercedes "

- anny1989

I switched over to Mercedes after being a BMW customer for 5 years. I should have done this way earlier. After looking at another used cars dealer and having a poor experience, I went to 21st century auto group in New Jersey thinking nothing much would come of it. What I walked away with was quite the opposite. Diego is a knowledgeable and friendly sales associate who was confident in his product and pitch of why I should be a Mercedes-Benz owner. I was surprised that I could take a test drive that day. He didn't push me too hard to walk away with a car that day. Diego was flexible in helping me get the exact car that I wanted (MB GL63) with a faster timeline than I expected. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all my friends looking for used luxury car. And a separate shout out to Karina for guiding me through all the paperwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego, Karina
June 22, 2017

"I love them!!"

- anny1989

The best used cars? dealership ever. The staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in, you are given a warm welcome. Aside from all the great staff, one staff member was truly exceptional …John. He assisted me with my car search. Although I changed my mind countless times. He took his time and went through all of my options from beginning to end. He was very patient and thorough. John assisted me with my registration and prepped my car. I greatly appreciate you guys. Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Karina
June 22, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Rico

I was pleasantly surprised by the level of knowledge and professionalism that I received from Karina, Oscar and Lylia. Oscar was really highly perceptive in identifying the vehicle that suited me best and described all of the options in great detail. Karina was very diligent in describing all available options when it came to financing/leasing, and she fully and accurately answered all of my questions and even made suggestions on how I can save money. I would highly recommend 21st Century Auto Group in Springfield to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Oscar Lylia
June 08, 2017

"Terrible company"

- s0724506

The vehicle they sold to me I was told came with features (and the paperwork had the features listed as well) that upon further inspection when I came home -- the vehicle did not have. I called every day for about a month, and my phone call was ignored and after repeated left messages, they did not call me back. I finally drove an hour to the dealership and was told they would "take care of it", and that the owner was not in, and he would give me a call the next day at 11:00 am. To this day I have not received the phone call and they continue to dodge my calls. As a result, my vehicle was overpriced for the features it DID come with, and was ultimately falsely advertised and misrepresented. Horrible experience and customer service. I highly regret signing those papers and not doing my research beforehand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Oscar
June 05, 2017

"Patient, Poised and respectful. All should come. "

- Scontes

I purchased a 2012 BMW X5 in May. I met with Gary who walked me through the process. I was prepared to buy a car but wanted to just check their cars. Well I was blown away. The cars they have are exquisite. Gary showed me three different X5 and I couldn't decide. I also thought I could afford more than I thought. After crunching some numbers, Gary worked with me to get one of the three X5's. Well, I drove off with the first one I saw. It's been three weeks and love every inch of the car. The car runs smooth and it's exactly what I wanted. Gary truly listened to me. Didn't pressure me and made sure I was comfortable when I purchased the car. Gary stayed in touch with me and checked to see if I was loving the car. You are spot on Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 30, 2017

"Fun experience"

- Chris1225

Enea a great salesman Got me approved by their bank, i was very happy about it Tail light went out and Mohammand fixed it for me with no charge, i recommend anybody to 21 century auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enea
May 26, 2017

"Looking forward to doing business with 21st Century again!"

- Jecca

I purchased my 2014 Mercedes Benz CLA250 with Diego and he was great. He genuinely cared about my concerns..I am a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- acontini125

Had an excellent experience with sales associate Justice over at 21st century auto group. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my civic and I would absolutely consider purchasing another car from them. They are willing to work with you and your budget to get you in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
May 22, 2017

"Pleasant"

- CButts

I recently purchased a Hyundai Sonata from Justice B Hodges at 21st Century Auto Group. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. He got me a great car at a price that I could afford. Thank you Justice and if I ever need to purchase another car, I'll definitely be back to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results