About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

272 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Auto Direct Cars

572 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Northeast Car Connection

442 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rollie
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place"

My husband and I were very pleased with the customer service, price and overall transaction. Our salesperson, Roland, was excellent. He answered every questions we had. We traveled over 2 hours to purchase the car and they allowed us to do a lot in advance so my husband was in and out on pick up day in well under 2 hours. The car was immaculate and ready for him when he arrived. The finance department was easy to work with and the manager, was able to get him exactly the car he wanted at the price that he wanted. We would highly recommend 21st Century Auto Group to anyone looking for an excellent experience when purchasing their next Mercedes Benz M350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB350
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MB E350 purchase"

I purchased a 2008 E350 from this dealership and the service I received from Justice was great. The car was waiting and ready for me to immediately be able to look at it and drive it. He then fought to make sure all the small requests were included and helped fight to get rid of many extra fees. Justice is definitely worth consulting with when visiting this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

My husband and I were very pleased with the customer service, price and overall transaction. Our salesperson, Oscar, was excellent. He answered every question we had. We traveled over 2 hours to purchase the car and they allowed us to do a lot in advance so my husband was in and out on pick up day in well under 2 hours. The car was immaculate and ready for him when he arrived. The finance department was easy to work with and the manager, Jeff, was able to get him exactly the car he wanted at the price that he wanted. We would highly recommend 21st Century Auto Group to anyone looking for an excellent experience when purchasing their next BMW. 5 Stars all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xaritunabi
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal "

Best customer service and dedication to client ever. Eric Zagadou went above and beyond to make sure that i got home behind the wheel of a splendid ML350... You guys rock!!! Check out these guys, you will not regret it...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Zagadou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big B
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Dream Car"

Thanks Justice for helping me get into my Dream Car. I met Justice at 21 Century Auto and right away I knew I would receive the best service available to me. I got into the S550 Mercedes I always wanted and will recommend everyone to this dealership and make sure you ask for Justice. He'll fight for you to the fullest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rollie
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic place!"

Roland was fantastic.My wife and I love the car and we will return again in the future to do business at 21 century auto group. Christopher Mobley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maddy.k
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Justice and Eric "

Want to thank my salesmen Justice and Eric for doing a job getting me into a newer model Mercedes-Benz E-Class350...Came to the dealership with the intent on trading in my older model but was giving such a great deal I was able to keep my older model as well...Much appreciation to you guys and the whole dealership for a great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice /Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madinson
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"21 century auto group "

Bought a 2009 Audi A4 April 3, 2015. First person I interacted with was "Justice". He was very polite, patient, and eager to put me in any car I wanted. He's a very good guy, made sure I wasn't getting screwed. I'm very happy with my Audi, It drives great. Thanks Justice !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake D
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"21st Century Mercedes Benz purchase "

Just picked up my mercedes from 21st Century. Justice my sale person could not have made this a more pleasant experience. He knew what was important to me and got me the top price for my trade and on my purchase. The cars at 21 Century are top of the line. I will surely recommend this Dealer to my friends. Thanks Justice and Jeff (Manager ) the car and pleasant buying experience. Jake D Westchester NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice / Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevinv323
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justice - Best salesman ever!"

Justice was extremely helpful in helping my family buy our BMW. He took the time to get to fulfill all our needs and worked his best to find the best price possible. We were extremely happy in leaving 21st Century with his expertise and help and we will definitely come back again to purchase our second car towards the end of the year because of him! Thank you so much in aiding us and being an awesome salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory