About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dealer Warning: DealerRater.com has reasonable cause to believe that the individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this Dealer may have posted fraudulent reviews for this Dealer and/or for other Dealers. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess dealer reviews.

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

395 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

521 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
VIP Auto Group

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Niceride
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice selection and great staff"

I I recommend this dealership they have a wide selection of cars the staff was very nice I had a great experience there if you're looking for a very nice car with pleasant people to help you go there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AliciaRob14
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

I came to this dealership not knowing what to expect but gamble paid off. I was help throughout this experience by Eric Zagadou who was friendly, welcoming and very accommodating. He made my everything so practical. What's more I drove away with the car of my dream BMW X6. I will for sure recommend friend to this establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Zagadou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlover1990
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JOHN IS AWESOME "

I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE IN THE DEALERSHIP IT WAS GREAT THE DECORATIONS WERE AMAZING THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND JOHN SO FAR HELPED ME OUT SO MUCH PICKING OUT THE 2013 BMW 5 SERIES I LOVED IT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Pardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanchez Rodriquez
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sanchez Rodriguez; great experience "

I came to Eric Zagadou as my salesman at 21st century. Very great experience in getting my 2012 Honda Accord; I recommend Eric Zagadou and this dealership to everyone and family as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric zagadou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgeorge
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You Eric!"

I am very content with my 2008 BMW, and overall purchase experience with Eric Zagadou. He was excellent from start to finish. I couldn't ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience. Eric was very professional and well informed. I normally don't like going to dealerships but I was very comfortable and my visit was very productive. I give Eric my highest recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smccarthy0320
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing personalized customer service experience"

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from this dealership. Sales rep., John Pardo assisted me in selecting this vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer and explain things thoroughly to any question I had. Which made me feel at easy with the process of purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend this dearlership to anyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Pardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newusedcar
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sale"

Dealt with new salesman Clifton, he was so pleasant and nice to work with. Since he was new Diego helped with our sale. Both men did a great job I left feeling good about buying my new used car. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clifton, and Diego

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa72
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet not accurate, scammers!"

after calling and giving them a Vin number they said the car was there. After that we drove one hour to visit this car dealer we were told that car was not there. And they had other car is comparable to what we were looking for but they were very beat up scuffed one look like you had a new windshield put on it was bubbling at the top another had cigarette burns in the seat . beware because the sticker prices in the windows are double to what the Internet prices say, and it looks like they put up really really cheap prices on the Internet prices and yet when you go there the cars are not even there. Beware beware!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greek guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keanam
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justice is the best!!!"

I have been looking to get a new car for a few weeks, I was lured into 21st century by pricing that I saw online and skeptically went in, I was greeted and helped by Justice at 21st century who made my experience 100% satisfied. He listened to what I wanted, he guided me as a true professional, he did not force / hard sell anything on me at anytime as I was expecting and he worked with me to get me what I wanted from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ClassyChic
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justice is awesome!!!"

I came in to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Justice, who gave me an awesome first time experience. He was very helpful and did all he could do to help me. Great job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.