About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dealer Warning: DealerRater.com has reasonable cause to believe that the individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this Dealer may have posted fraudulent reviews for this Dealer and/or for other Dealers. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess dealer reviews.

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

385 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

500 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
VIP Auto Group

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luists77
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman Justice is great "

Justice salesman was very helpfull to me yesterday, i walked to dealership yesterday and thank god I met with him right away he was welcoming, knowledgeable, patiente ,very profesional , polite.. i could not be more happier with my deal getting 2013 honda accord !! I will strongly recommend Justice .... thank you Justice again for you excellent service , i hope see you again future for my next buy...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melly
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I MUST SAY WELLDONE "

JUSTICE H WAS VERY PROFESIONAL AND HE KNEW EXACTLY I NEEDED . HE WAS KIND AND MADE PURCHASING A CAR PAINLESS AND JOYFUL. THANKS 21 CENTURY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JUSTICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tajh M
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the trip "

Gotta say my salesman justice made this experience worth it. We had an agreement and stuck to it. Thought driving from NY would be a waste of time but it wasn't. very satisfied with my car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mthoang
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A New Start"

We had the pleasure working with Justice. With less than perfect credit, he and his team was able to get us reasonable financing and walked away with 2013 535i GT. Wife loves the car, thanks for taking care of our needs. Will be back again on our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawnphilbin
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

I walked into 21st Autos knowing I wanted to buy a car that day at my dream price. The awesome salesman, Justice, made that dream possible and I went home with a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. They care about you and want you to get a good deal. Thank you Justice!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbates348
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I had the pleasure of working with justice on the purchase of my vehicle. He came in to meet meet me on his day off to get this deal done,and that's great service and commitment to a customer. And because of justice service I will recommend this dealer ship to anyone. When go just ask for Justice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sebastian
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Refinance "

About a year ago I wanted to buy my first car but I had no credit but justice helped me out and made it possible and not to long ago I went to refinance and he really helped me out by getting me a way better rate than before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amaro0705
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE"

I am very pleased with my car purchase but most of all by the service provided by Mr. Hodges, he was very knowledgeable and answered any question I had. Will recommend to a friend!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom tallent
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service "

The service I received here was very good. Took a little time for everything to go through but no complaints. My salesman justice was straight to the point and handled the deal very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AllanahB
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made my year!!"

Super happy with my decision to come here and buy my brand new car! Thank you justice this is all I needed to get me through this year. I will recommend more people to come here and get a car as well! Thank you!!?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

b.justice hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.