About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dealer Warning: DealerRater.com has reasonable cause to believe that the individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this Dealer may have posted fraudulent reviews for this Dealer and/or for other Dealers. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess dealer reviews.

Back
Write a review

21st Century Auto Group

4.5

415 Lifetime Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of 21st Century Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Excellent service"

- sforte845

Just purchased a vehicle from Bill S, and I was totally happy with the customer service provided by Bill S, and also Diego. A++++++++++++++ Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill S, Diego
December 04, 2016

"Thank you Bellah "

- Happy customer

I always use to think buying a used was such a headache till I came across 21 century and sales rep Bellah. He made everything so simple, I never thought I'd get approved for a $30,000 car till I saw myself drive out the lot in 2010 MB. All thanks to Bellah for being so patient and polite. I encourage everyone with doubt about your credit to contact this amazing sales rep. If he can do it for me, I believe he can do it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bellah
December 02, 2016

"STAY FAR AWAY "

- Jennifer Tagliavia

There is a reason this dealership has 100% negative feedback from the BBB. Do your homework! Wish I did. The ONLY saving grace I had was that Joe Dennis did what he could to get our car fixed and to pass inspection. Joe Dennis is the only one there who actually cares. Oscar the so called manager would not return a phone call or an email. If you have any problems do not expect any help, unless you are lucky enough to get Joe Dennis to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clifton, who no longer works there.
December 01, 2016

"Justice you rock"

- Taytay

After searching for a few weeks this place was a hit. I drove out looking like a rock star. When you go in ask for Justice. He got me the car I wanted with the payments I wanted. Yessss I love my Mercedes-Benz!!!! When I would tell other dealers my price range they would laugh. But he said "I got you" and that's just what he did. Good job Justice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice H
November 30, 2016

"Justice Hodges"

- Mookie

Justice was a great salesman...he exceeded all of my expections and I didn't feel pressured to purchased my vehicle...I also like that I gave him my budget and he made sure to keep me exactly where I wanted to be...I definitely will purchase another vehicle here in the near future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hodges
November 14, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Odyssey Buyer

I was an out of state buyer, and Justice provided great service to run down all of my questions. He worked effectively and fairly to close the deal. I appreciate the service and responsiveness. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
November 09, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Brian Olivo

Justice at the dealership went above and beyond to help me in getting a great deal with my new car. Great experience I will recomend him and the place to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
November 07, 2016

"Justice Hodges - Great customer service"

- bmwpurchase

After visiting several dealerships, this company stood out both in terms of product and personnel. Had a very pleasant interaction with Justice and would recommend the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hodges
November 04, 2016

"Excellent service!!! "

- chri_s_i_13

As soon as I arrived I was greeted by a salesman who was able to show me the cars I was interested in. I was able to test drive the cars. The only downside is their advertising of the price, they don't take into account taxes, plates, or qualification for rebate options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 26, 2016

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- luvizluv315

My husband and I are very HAPPY with our BMW X6 purchased at this dealership. Make sure you ask for the salesman Justice Hodges. He made the experience very pleasant and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hodges
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results