About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

310 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

312 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Auto Direct Cars

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bluedove95
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Went to purchase the Porsche Cayenne, but unfortunately the one I was interested in was no longer available. My Husband and I made it perfectly clear we were not interested in a lot of "salesman haggling" and our sales associate Justice Hodges was very respectful of the that. We were not pressured to look at other vehicles, we were left alone to look freely. Due to the lack of pressure (which is a turn off for me), we did find something else we were interested in and made the purchase. We gave our bottom line and Justice made it happen. I am happy to say we are very pleased with our purchase and our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schoolman2005
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

went here with the idea of purchasing a defferent vehicle. But once we set our eyes on this lovely 2010 E550 Coupe, I knew we had to have it. Considering we were trying to trade in our 2003 CLK, it was an easy decision. Justice Hodges, our saleman was alot of help and fought for the deal for us that we didn't really think we would get. Last customer out and Saturday night, But we left in style and recommend you to anyone we knew looking to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wallstreet50
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my Purchase"

Came in with a dealer who purchased from this dealership a year ago. Met Justice and right away knew I had a great salesperson assisting me. Battled getting approved, but Justice and the finance department battled hard and got me the loan. Left out in a beautiful 2009 bmw x548 car. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Justice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladyco58
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Deal"

Brought a Porche here 5 years ago. So returned to get a new one. My salesman Justice Hodges wasn't there then, but I'm glad he is now. Very honest and Polite and made my deal happen, turning in my 06 Cayenne and getting me into the newer 2012 Cayenne. A great addition to an already great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mleelee31
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied customer"

Referred to this dealership by a dear friend of mine and ended up buying a 2001 BMW x5..I was assisted in the process by a very polite and honest salesman justice hodges..thank you guys for a great deal..i am truly satisfied with my purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

justice/sam/dimitri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcarla789
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal Very Happy"

Thank you for your hard work and effort on getting me and my husband into this beautiful, great riding Mercedes Benz E-Class 350...didn't think the deal would get done, but you fought for us and the finance guy as well did all he could to make the deal work...want a car from this dealership go see justice and finance guy joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

justice/joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laney
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I was helped by Oscar and he did a great job helping me find a car for a great price. Great mileage, great price and overall great deal. Loving my 2007 BMW S550.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parkikh
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I walked in to 21st Century Auto Group not expecting to leaving with a 2007 MB ML350. Oscar R. helped me make a great decision, he answered all of my crazy questions. I drove off with a great car thanks to him and everyone at 21 century auto group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L atienza
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing deal "

I recently purchased a 2006 BMW 750 at 21st century Auto Group. I had the pleasure of working with Oscar Rodriguez, he was an amazing salesman. He was completely honestly and upfront. He asked me questions to know what suited me best. I'm extremely happy and I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alena D
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found Our dream CAR!"

I went to a few dealership with comparable vehicles but they all had way to many miles on them. 21st Century vehicles had lower miles with clean carafe history. I DIDNT CALL BEFOE COMING BUT THE SECOND I CAME THEY HAD THREE OF THE R 350'S THAT WE WANTED! It really worked out perfect! My husband and I even purchased a lifetime warranty for just $30 extra dollars a month! this place is great def recommend, the bad reviews aren't anything like how this place really is. Oscar was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory