About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

21st Century Auto Group

4.3

477 Lifetime Reviews

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

477 Reviews of 21st Century Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"What a great staff!! "

- Leonard121

My salesman Diego did the impossible by getting me into my car!! My credit was not great at all but they worked and worked to get the transaction done and away I drove!! I've shared my expierence with many because everyone is asking where I bought my sporty red SC 430!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
August 16, 2017

"Thank you guys, im happy to recommend"

- ErikB

The entire staff, especially Lawrence and Carina. From the moment we inquired through text message from their site, they have taken care of us like we were family. We are happy to say that 21st century auto group has our prayers and love. We are dedicated to this group. If you need to experience a excellent car buying experience, I say, no plead that you give them your business. You will NOT be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Carina
August 16, 2017

"persect dealer"

- Simon11

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Denny, our salesperson was outstanding from the first time we met him when we came in to ask about the audi a5. He answered all of our questions and worked with us patiently and professionally to ensure all of our questions were answered. He is a tremendous ambassador for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
August 16, 2017

"I had an extremely positive experience at this dealership"

- Jaffry7

Thank you to Gary(my salesman). He was helpful, respectful and honorable in our dealings. This was the first time car shopping was not a nightmare! I am very impressed by their commitment to excellent customer service and found everyone at the dealership pleasant to interact with. You can sense it is well-managed and they go above and beyond to make their customers happy. I am very pleased with my new BMW and would recommend this dealership and my salesman to all my friends and. business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 15, 2017

"excellent."

- Mary thomas

I can honestly say the staff was super courteous and friendly. usually when walk in to a dealership your a bit skeptical.. but this was an great experience for me. & Eric was a great salesman to me. my 2016 nissan altima runs well and no problems to it. Thanks you 21 century auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric zagadou
August 15, 2017

"Great time"

- Laza muniz

After a stressful week in finding the right car for me. 21 century auto group was a life saver for me! A lot of help from Mr. zagadou! we talk everything out in what i wanted and good price rang as well. It was just PERFECT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric zagadou
August 14, 2017

"Lopez lourdes"

- Lopez lourdes

21st century auto group? I can definitely give a 5 star.. great place, which i stated to my salesman eric zagadou who help make the right choice of my 2017 subaru TSI , great man..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ErIc zagadou
August 13, 2017

"Love it."

- uddin Afarnaz

My 2014 LRR sport vehicle is the best vehicle i can honestly say is the best choice i ever made.. reasonable pricing and i chose very wisely.. salesman Eric Z. Help make the right decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric zagadou
August 13, 2017

"pleasing."

- Gaston guigorry

i came to 21 century auto group looking for a specific range rover, I did not see what i was looking for but with the help of eric zagadou, I was able to purchased something that I didn't have in mind.. Great salesman would recommend to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric zagadou
August 12, 2017

"Seamless Experience "

- gao chenming

If you're looking for a hassle free seamless experience please stop in and ask for Eric Zagadou. This guy is amazing at what he does and I couldn't imagine anyone else helping me the way that he did. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made sure I drove out with my new toy. THANK YOU ERIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zagadou
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results