About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

21st Century Auto Group

305 U.S. 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
Sales: (908) 360-9944

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

261 Lifetime Reviews

21st Century Auto Group
305 U.S. 22 East,
Springfield, New Jersey 07081
21st Century Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northeast Car Connection

423 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Auto Direct Cars

553 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
261 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nickgateway1
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANKS JUSTICE "

I purchased a Infiniti my sales rep was Justice great experience, my overall experience from dealership was great sales rep really help me out thanks justice!! and the finance guy made it work. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jace
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JUSTICE SERVED W/ LESS THAN PERFECT CREDIT!!"

Before I could get both my feet out of my car I was met, greeted and treated with such professionalism by Justice that it honestly shocked me. He was honest and courteous as well. There was no haggling or hidden agendas. He promised me that I would get the car that I not only wanted but deserved. And he did everything he promised and then some to make sure that it happened at a price that worked for me. Justice alongside Joe "the Guru of the Finance" Dept fought tooth and nail to make sure that I got my dream car at an affordable price with payments well within my budget inspite of my low credit score!!! I have NEVER met/interacted with a salesperson or finance officer quite like this dynamic duo. I want to thank them once again for treating me like a PERSON and NOT just a FICO score. TOGETHER THEY HAGGLED FOR ME AGAINST THE BANKS....smh Where they do that at??? CENTURY 21 AUTO GROUP. I will ALWAYS purchase my vehicles and refer family, friends and collagues to this dealership as long as JUSTICE and JOE are there. Hands down the BEST car buying experience EVER!! ??????#2011MercedesBenzML350 #FullyLOADED #W/EntertainmentPackage

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JUSTICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nate
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GOOD LOOKING OUT JUSTICE!"

Good looking out for me Justice! You went to bat for me, despite my credit. You was able to get me in the Mercedes that I always wanted. I will make sure to tell my boys looking for a car to holla at Justice. He's a stand up kind of guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JUSTICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hersh08
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bait and switch and 3200 dollars with the ad on prices not s"

first of all I called live over an hour and a half away after the car was there they said yes when I got there it wasn't there second they should meet the second car plus they show you your internet price actually is not the real internet price you have to add $2,500 to everything plus they want to add a $600 out of state tAg fee plus a $400 documentation very shady and unprofessional if they have to lie about their prices to get you in the door who knows what kind of car you're getting at the light about that kinda stuffthis is the kind of dealers they give car dealers a bad nameI need your dumb enough to buy a car there look in the mirror and ask yourself why you paid for them to wash your car and change the oil for 2500 dollars and ask yourself if you're smart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David was great! "

Recently, I visited 21st Century Auto in Springfield. My intent was not to buy a car that day though I was ready if a great opportunity presented itself. When I walked into the dealership, I was met with a smile and an invitation by David (Sales Rep). After few conversation, he patiently wrote down what I wanted in a vehicle. Soon, I was testing a G37 Though I was not planning buying vehicle that day, the excellent hospitality by all the staff I spoke to and genuine care by David to please me and my wife persuaded me to drive out of the dealership with my dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamel
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Our experience at 21st Century was great! Our salesperson was David and he was never pushy and made us feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anjiecx
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great buy"

So i was in the market for a long time. After having looked around for 5 hours i found myself at 21st century. David was kind enough to help me out and he made me realize i was finally done looking. Of course i had to come back 3 different occasions and with my wife but i ended up getting an amazing deal on my lexus.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nel730
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MB c300"

So I drove from Connecticut because I saw a cheap MBC 300 then I got to the dealer as I was walking out of my car I was treated by David he confronted me and my husband and walked us in allow him to to his desk and he found us and even cheaper c300 with less miles than the one I saw Dan he even got me approved at a great rate even with my low credit score such a professional salesperson and he goes the extra mile for you I would definitely recommend David and 21st century to my friends and to all of their friends I just wanted to say thank David very much for helping me with this car?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmvega67
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"r350 mb"

My wife and I were looking for something roomie for us and our kids we ran into David at 21st century and he showed us a couple of our classes me and my wife had done some research on them and these guys have for we ended up getting one with TV is in the back and fully loaded for way less than Ray Catena?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steveb4000
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied "

Justice was very helpful. My parents bought me my first car a 2010 Honda Accord. The salesman Justice was great. Cant wait to return when I'm ready to upgrade and have my picking of the wonderful merchandise there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory