About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

A Plus Auto Sales

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

A Plus Auto Sales
9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd,
West Chester, Ohio 45069
A Plus Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LCurry
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic car and fantastic experience!"

We had been looking for a Honda Odyssey and had looked at many different dealerships. I was interested in A+ auto sales because of their great reviews and clean looking cars. I called to check the availability of the van I had seen on Cars.com and was warmly greeted by Alex. He was even nicer in person. He showed me the car I inquired about and it was not exactly what I was looking for, so he suggested another Odyssey in a higher price range that he knew I would be more interested in. There was no pressure to buy the higher priced Odyssey and he worked with us to get to a payment that worked for us so we could take it home! The Odyssey we bought is like new and a mechanic agreed when we took it to them to check before we made the purchase. Alex welcomed us to have it checked by our mechanic. I was impressed that Alex was very upfront about anything that needed updating. Both cars I looked at had been thoroughly cleaned and new tires were already put on. Many of the vans we looked at with other dealerships were not cleaned well or at all and they had not made necessary fixes, such as updating old tires. Besides being impressed with their cars and the cleanliness, I was impressed with Alex and his staff. They were warm and friendly to me and my 3 year old daughter. Alex was patient as we worked out a deal with a lot of back and forth with my spouse who was still at work. I appreciated his honesty about the price he could give us and that he did not pressure us to buy if that was not the right price for us. In the end we worked out a great price for the awesome car we got! I would 100% recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned car to check out A+! Ask for Alex! Thank you Alex for all your hospitality and a wonderful car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian T.
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex went way above and beyond on our awkward transaction"

We visited Alex at this dealership to check out a 2011 Ford Flex and discuss trading in our 14-year-old vehicle. Within 10 miles of arriving (we drove about 30 to get there), we started to experience a vibration at interstate speeds. As we pulled off onto the road, the front end started a rhythmic mechanical ticking, so I pulled over to check it out--I couldn't see anything. I figured it might be the CV joint or axle-related issues, so we made it to the dealer and were up front about the issue. He drove it and was still willing to take the vehicle, albeit at (probably) an expected lower price knowing there was an unknown issue. We test drove the Flex and noticed pulsating brakes (a known issue in this model year), and Alex without hesitation said that he would have the rotors turned or replaced for us before purchase, at cost to him. While that was happening, he let us take our vehicle a couple miles down the road for lunch. On the way back, the mechanical clunking got louder, then something popped, and the driver's front end just dropped, so we pulled over. Turns out, all of the lug nuts had come off of the lugs, and two of the lugs themselves had sheared off. The tire bent part of the fender, tore off (but didn't damage) the plastic inner fender, and had a deep groove ground into the inside of the wheel from the lugs. Alex came to our rescue and sat waiting with me for two different tow trucks to show up, all the while never once mentioning cancelling the trade-in or decreasing the amount that he offered us. When we arrived, it was about 10:45 am--when we left, it was nearly 5:00 pm. About 80 percent of that time was him helping us get our busted vehicle to the shop (which was luckily about one-tenth of a mile down the road), all the while apologizing to us that this had happened. In the end, he still offered us the same amount for the vehicle, and I could not, in good conscience, let him pay for the new rotors and pads on the Flex. The paperwork was fast, he worked hard at getting us as good a rate as our credit would allow, and was absolutely honest and up front about everything. I can not express how great of an experience--barring the 3+ hours of ridiculousness that was not his fault--doing business with Alex was. I would go back to him in a heartbeat, and my wife and I wholeheartedly appreciated his kindness and understanding and willingness to work with the issues that arose. I can't imagine him having any bigger debacle during a trade-in than what we went through today, and he handled it flawlessly. Alex is an absolute class act, and he erases the stigma that the term "Used-Car Salesman" has associated with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andy
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car buying experience with Alex"

My wife & I really enjoyed my car buying experience with . He explained everything to us and provided a no pressure sale. He was very thorough and asked us do you want to think about the car before you buy? how many car salesmen would ask that question? the bottom line if you don't see Alex you might not find a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car Buyer
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Thank you Alex Perez and A+ Auto Sales for your professionalism. That was by far my best car buying experience ever. I'll definitely be a returning customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbeino
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealer and Excellent Deals"

Alex was great to work with. He explained everything to me! He took his time, no pressure sale. The car is top notch. It runs great and looks great. I have never had such an easy, and fun car buying experience. I will definitely recommend A+ to my friends and family, and will definitely be back to buy again in the future. Additionally, I got an excellent price for my new, used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcd1803
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ service from A Plus Auto Sales"

I work in the auto finance industry so I am VERY familiar with the car buying process and therefore have higher expectations when I go to a dealer; A Plus Auto did not disappoint. I called Alex from work right before he closed, he went out of his way to answer all of my questions and more over the phone and we agreed to meet the following morning. He even opened 1 hour early for me because I had to get to work 2 hours away after buying the car. I got there an hour early, stopped by a local car parts store, body shop and mechanic to see what they thought about A Plus Auto, they all had nothing but good things to say. I met Alex at the time we agreed (he was early), I took the car out for a spin , took it to the mechanic and had it checked out; all was as expected. I went back to Alex and we did the deal, he was fair in his pricing, negotiating and trade-in. He got the paperwork in order and done within 15 minutes and I was on my way to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Perez (owner)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Arinna012
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Its A Small World"

So I have to start off by Saying That Its a small World,only because I had told My fiancé that we should check out this A+ auto because I seen a Great deal on some of there car online, (just to look) and that I had bought a Car from them before, Well like I said Small world, My fiancé had went to A Bengals game prier to the Monday that we went to go look at the cars I seen online and It turned out that the Sales man Alex Perez and my fiancé had SAT right next to each other at the game. HAHA small world!!! Any way I had bought a car from him before and he was the best person and not only that for helping us with the best deal on the choice we made, not only is he honest he is a loyal sales man at this location, If you are ever not sure about a car Alex Perez will NOT sell you BS, he is an honest and loyal seller. If I could give this place and sales man 10+ stars I would but they only allow 5 so just for the record I'm putting 100+infinity, Please don't just drive by this place Stop in and check it out. Thank you ! Charlie and Jill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aex Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjkircher
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guys"

The reason I rated five stars is because we bought a Cadillac CTS that had very low miles and in very good condition. We are from plain city, and I can't first to see if there was any damage scratches etc., to the body of the car. Rob took a "fine tooth comb to it" and took his time to help me. Two days before that we went to another dealership in Cincinnati and found the beautiful red Cadillac we thought we wanted which looked good on the Internet was scraped and scratched in the door was placed in it was terrible! But when we came to a1 we were so surprised to see a beautiful red Cadillac just what we wanted! And the time it took to get it was such a short time. Thank you so much we love it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex and rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!"

Wow! This was, by far, the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car.Thanks to alex and rob, i now have my long awaited prius. The price was phenomenal and the customer service didn't disappoint. alex went above and beyond, taking the time to find the best interest rate. He is trustworthy, professional, and an overall great guy.I would recommend to anyone looking for an easy, personal, no pressure environment.They have a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex and Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki Stacy
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Salesmen with INTEGRITY!"

Alex and Rob are absolutely amazing!! I bought a 2008 Toyota Rav4 from them on 9/27/14, which I got for amazing deal and it is exactly what I wanted! Rob took the time to help me get the financing I needed at a great price and was completely honest and understanding from the very beginning.I had just had the worst experience at a dealership the previous week where they even tried to joke that I couldn't afford their cars. Rob was nothing like that! He was truly awesome! Before I had even owned my car for a full 24 hrs, someone KEYED it!!! I had been on my way out to sign a few more things with Alex when I noticed the devastating silver streak across my jet black car. Alex told me to bring it back in and they would see what they could do. Rob went to work and in less than hour he had my car back to its original beauty! They are not like other car salesmen. They listen to you and help in any way possible to get you what you want. Thank you again, Alex and Rob! You guys are the best!! :)~Nikki

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Broughton and Alex Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?