About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Jeep #3!"

- Tipkemper

This is the third Grand Cherokee that I've bought from Alex and A Plus Auto. Each time has been a no pressure, totally enjoyable experience. The first Jeep was on his lot, and I was in the process of looking for a 2004 Grand Cherokee when I drove past and saw it. So I stopped, took it for a ride, made an offer, Alex accepted, and I bought it. The second time, I told him that I was looking for a 2010 G.C. and he found the perfect Jeep with only 35,000 miles within a couple of days. Again, no pressure, totally enjoyable. Which brings us to the third Grand Cherokee. I was extremely happy with the 2010, but unfortunately, was involved in an accident and the car was totaled. So I went to Alex to find a replacement. We found a 2013 on an internet search, but it was in Michigan. Alex called the dealership, and they said that it was like new with only has 19,000 miles. So we talked it over and Alex says to me, "No problem, I'll go look at it, and if it's as immaculate as they say it is, I'll buy it for you and bring it back." That's exactly what happened, so now I have a beautiful 2013 Grand Cherokee Overland that is perfect! I will ALWAYS go to Alex when I need a car- he is absolutely the most helpful, honest, reliable dealer that I've ever known. Love the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
July 21, 2017

"2010 Dodge Ram 1500"

- stefhammer75

Great experience! Highly recommend. Drove 4 hours to make this purchase . Would do it again in a heartbeat! Alex the owner is great to deal with. Very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 28, 2017

"Supreme Customer Satisfaction"

- Joe HILGEFORT

A Plus Auto Sales was excellent to work with. Quality cars as well as variety. They are very professional and make certain their vehicles are top shelf. Very good to work with. I will enjoy my 2012 Lexus RX350 for years to come. It looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor and it had 67,000 miles on it...HIGHLY recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
June 15, 2017

"A+ experience!"

- Nicely

What a stress free enjoyable experience I had buying a new car from Alex at A+. The selection was amazing and I found the perfect car, it was actually the first one looked at. Alex was so helpful and there was Absolutley no pressure, such a nice change from your average dealership experience. I would recommend A+ Auto Sales without hesitation. Go see Alex 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 25, 2017

"Trust A+ To Stand By Their Cars"

- TJ

Early last Fall I bought a Volkswagen from A+ Auto Sales in West Chester. A week or two after I noticed an issue, and when I got in touch with Rob over at A+ he immediately stepped in to make it right. I was both surprised and impressed by how the dealership has treated me, it's a typical for a car dealership - especially a smaller one. Fast forward a few more months and I got a nail in my tire, when I went to have the tires replaced we noticed I didn't have the lug nut key. Called Rob, he immediately set me up with service to get the stuck lugs off. The peace of mind that I now have from my interactions with Rob & Alex are the best part of my purchase, I mean sure I love the car but you just don't expect to find service like that anymore. Admittedly, when the first issue arose I was nervous and some early miscommunication put some doubt in my mind, but that was certainly unfounded as Rob made sure he took care of his customer. In retrospect I wish I had put more trust in them from the beginning because they deserve it. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to someone in the market for a used car. If you are nervous about buying a car and want a business that will stand behind their promises give this dealership a look, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Alex
January 07, 2017

"Great experience with honest people!"

- Steve Lester

I was in need of a vehicle and emailed multiple places with inquiries. A Plus answered my questions and then gave me my space while all of the others inundated my inbox with pressure tactics. The next day I emailed Alex with A Plus, and again... he answered my questions and left me to myself. Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do, but Alex & Rob were fantastic. Alex worked with me for financing and I rolled out with a great vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend checking them out for their great inventory, low pressure sales approach, and honest, small business, attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
November 28, 2016

"Must come check them out!!"

- sarah kennedy

Highly recommend! This is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. All their cars are top of the line and clean inside and out. Alex went above and beyond to get me my dream car! Rob is an excellent salesman. Must come check them out if you have not yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
November 17, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Madie33

Great experience! Alex Perez helped me out and he was wonderful!!! I bought a Kia and it was the cleanest, nicest car I've seen so far on my search for a car! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perez, Alex
November 15, 2016

"A+ auto sales westchester ohio "

- lm

I emailed Alex, his response was instant. We had a time crunch and he fit us in and worked with us for the best percent rate. He is a very nice guy you can tell he loves what he does. He was not pushy or rude. The car we purchased was used 3 years old had low miles looked brand new off the lot look. Still under warranty. No problems in the test drives. We voiced our concerns and he got us in and finalized in a little over an hour. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex
September 17, 2016

"Great vehicles at great prices with great service!"

- tbnorris

Great vehicles at great prices with great, no pressure, service. I will absolutely be recommending to family and friends. AND whoever reads this that I do not know! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results