About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Must come check them out!!"

- sarah kennedy

Highly recommend! This is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. All their cars are top of the line and clean inside and out. Alex went above and beyond to get me my dream car! Rob is an excellent salesman. Must come check them out if you have not yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
November 17, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Madie33

Great experience! Alex Perez helped me out and he was wonderful!!! I bought a Kia and it was the cleanest, nicest car I've seen so far on my search for a car! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perez, Alex
November 15, 2016

"A+ auto sales westchester ohio "

- lm

I emailed Alex, his response was instant. We had a time crunch and he fit us in and worked with us for the best percent rate. He is a very nice guy you can tell he loves what he does. He was not pushy or rude. The car we purchased was used 3 years old had low miles looked brand new off the lot look. Still under warranty. No problems in the test drives. We voiced our concerns and he got us in and finalized in a little over an hour. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex
September 17, 2016

"Great vehicles at great prices with great service!"

- tbnorris

Great vehicles at great prices with great, no pressure, service. I will absolutely be recommending to family and friends. AND whoever reads this that I do not know! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
August 30, 2016

"Above and beyond expectations"

- katlynmabry

Alex was more than accommodating and went above and beyond what I expected from a car salesman. I didn't feel pressured at all and he met all my needs. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
July 13, 2016

"You won't be disappointed"

- Blueeyes4443

Both Alex and Rob were very professional. Alex went over and beyond his call of duty, he answered his texts and emails through the night and lowered the vehicle price a little more for us and we definitely recommend them to anyone...Definitely 10 stars for Alex and Rob...Thank you guys for the hard work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
June 08, 2016

"You will not be disappointed!!"

- Cdgillespie

My husband and I headed all the way to West Chester from Kentucky and was not disappointed! A+ Auto sales had top notch service and Alex completely took care of us. The staff was extremely friendly. We got a fantastic car that runs great at an amazing price! It was our first big purchase as a married couple and we never felt uneasy about the process. There was never any pressure or gimmicks. I highly recommend stopping by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 25, 2016

"You will not be disappointed! Check out A+ auto Sales"

- melissa

What a wonderful experience we had. Rob and Alex were both easy to work with. They have great customer service and made sure to answer all our questions. My sister and now me, have both bought a car from here. I highly recommend if you are looking for a used auto you give them a chance. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Alex
April 13, 2016

"Fantastic car and fantastic experience!"

- LCurry

We had been looking for a Honda Odyssey and had looked at many different dealerships. I was interested in A+ auto sales because of their great reviews and clean looking cars. I called to check the availability of the van I had seen on Cars.com and was warmly greeted by Alex. He was even nicer in person. He showed me the car I inquired about and it was not exactly what I was looking for, so he suggested another Odyssey in a higher price range that he knew I would be more interested in. There was no pressure to buy the higher priced Odyssey and he worked with us to get to a payment that worked for us so we could take it home! The Odyssey we bought is like new and a mechanic agreed when we took it to them to check before we made the purchase. Alex welcomed us to have it checked by our mechanic. I was impressed that Alex was very upfront about anything that needed updating. Both cars I looked at had been thoroughly cleaned and new tires were already put on. Many of the vans we looked at with other dealerships were not cleaned well or at all and they had not made necessary fixes, such as updating old tires. Besides being impressed with their cars and the cleanliness, I was impressed with Alex and his staff. They were warm and friendly to me and my 3 year old daughter. Alex was patient as we worked out a deal with a lot of back and forth with my spouse who was still at work. I appreciated his honesty about the price he could give us and that he did not pressure us to buy if that was not the right price for us. In the end we worked out a great price for the awesome car we got! I would 100% recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned car to check out A+! Ask for Alex! Thank you Alex for all your hospitality and a wonderful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 18, 2016

"Alex went way above and beyond on our awkward transaction"

- Brian T.

We visited Alex at this dealership to check out a 2011 Ford Flex and discuss trading in our 14-year-old vehicle. Within 10 miles of arriving (we drove about 30 to get there), we started to experience a vibration at interstate speeds. As we pulled off onto the road, the front end started a rhythmic mechanical ticking, so I pulled over to check it out--I couldn't see anything. I figured it might be the CV joint or axle-related issues, so we made it to the dealer and were up front about the issue. He drove it and was still willing to take the vehicle, albeit at (probably) an expected lower price knowing there was an unknown issue. We test drove the Flex and noticed pulsating brakes (a known issue in this model year), and Alex without hesitation said that he would have the rotors turned or replaced for us before purchase, at cost to him. While that was happening, he let us take our vehicle a couple miles down the road for lunch. On the way back, the mechanical clunking got louder, then something popped, and the driver's front end just dropped, so we pulled over. Turns out, all of the lug nuts had come off of the lugs, and two of the lugs themselves had sheared off. The tire bent part of the fender, tore off (but didn't damage) the plastic inner fender, and had a deep groove ground into the inside of the wheel from the lugs. Alex came to our rescue and sat waiting with me for two different tow trucks to show up, all the while never once mentioning cancelling the trade-in or decreasing the amount that he offered us. When we arrived, it was about 10:45 am--when we left, it was nearly 5:00 pm. About 80 percent of that time was him helping us get our busted vehicle to the shop (which was luckily about one-tenth of a mile down the road), all the while apologizing to us that this had happened. In the end, he still offered us the same amount for the vehicle, and I could not, in good conscience, let him pay for the new rotors and pads on the Flex. The paperwork was fast, he worked hard at getting us as good a rate as our credit would allow, and was absolutely honest and up front about everything. I can not express how great of an experience--barring the 3+ hours of ridiculousness that was not his fault--doing business with Alex was. I would go back to him in a heartbeat, and my wife and I wholeheartedly appreciated his kindness and understanding and willingness to work with the issues that arose. I can't imagine him having any bigger debacle during a trade-in than what we went through today, and he handled it flawlessly. Alex is an absolute class act, and he erases the stigma that the term "Used-Car Salesman" has associated with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
1 - 10 of 25 results