About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown

4508 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 799-0001

Makes: Used Car Dealer
30% Recommend
2.3

17 Lifetime Reviews

ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown
4508 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North East Auto Credit

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Motion Autosport

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samanthaquilling
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Saturn Vue Blessing"

I was in a bind and had to buy that day due to personal issues. Ms. Jacque was so amazing had me laughing and temporarily forgot about the stresses of life and got me into a car that is a blessing for me and my son. Helped me understand every step of the process and answered every and any question I had. Most of all she was EXTREMELY patient with me. I was so blessed to have come in contact with her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelngreg13
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ALMOST DIED.... NO BRAKES!!!"

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!! THEY HAD US TEST DRIVE A CAR WITH NO BRAKES WHAT SO EVER. OUR CAR WAS IN THE SHOP WE NEVER HAD IT THEN THEY REPOSSESSED IT. WE NEVER EVEN DROVE IT!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jackie, & Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
122017
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Do not buy for this place"

Bought a Ford Explorer piece of JUNK... 3 motors they had to replace and still didnt work they had to give another SUV ANOTHER PIECE OF JUNK!! THEY SUCK BIG TIME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beerme1234
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I recently bought a car at ABC... Car buying is usually a hassle but this wasn't the case this time. I bought my car off of Codey, he was great. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesmen, he listened to my needs and found a great vehicle for me and my family. the price was more than I'd like but We did receive great customer service, we didn't feel like just another sale for them. My wife and I will be needing another vehicle soon and I'll be going back to see Codey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Codey Deal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUR SALESMAN REVIEW"

We just bought our car today so we can't give a review on that,except we love it!CODEY DEAL your AWESOME! thanks!ABC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CODEY DEAL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica10753
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"most horrible decision of my life"

I got this vehicle about a year ago. I'm paying 400 dollars a month for a 2003 intrepid. It has caused me nothing but problems. Less than a week after i got it it broke down on my way to my wedding. Now, i still owe over 10,000 on it, My warranty is over by 200 Miles and now i have to replace the engine and of course i have to pay for it, not cheap, it has broken down at least 10 times. It is a horrible place, bad cars, insane amount of money for such old vehicles and they don't care, why would they. They scam people with bad credit, never will i buy anything from These people, even after one week of having this car i figured out the air conditioner didn't ever work. I of course had to pay out of pocket for that. Don't go here, it's really bad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob.belotti
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"you suck"

Had car for a year. Piece of crap! Rotting out, 4wd never worked, replaced tires, brakes, shocks, struts, exhaust, tune up,! Really? I still have 2 more years to pay $207 every 2 weeks?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

i dont know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
122017
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The worst place to buy a vehicle ever. PLEASE READ THIS..."

The worst place to buy a vehicle ever. PLEASE READ THIS REVIEW, DO NOT PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM HERE... MY TRUCK IS ON HIS 4TH MOTOR.... IT IS AWFUL!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

DONT KNOW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dantebeck
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I said something critical of them that must have hit a..."

I said something critical of them that must have hit a nerve, because they deleted my posts on their Facebook wall. So did DBS Financial, their parent company. I hope this message reaches the people looking into these crooks to buy a car. One word of advice- DON'T! This company is full of crooks. The car lots charge you three times the price of what the car is worth and the cars they sell are JUNK!. We got a 2007 Kia Spectra LX and the check engine light came on less than 5 minutes after we left the lot. The car had an electrical problem that even one of their "trusted garages" (also, their LISA Warranty program is also a scam) said was a fire hazard and they were going to refuse to cover the repair. The garage repaired the car and less than two weeks later, the same problem was happening. They can remove my posts all they want, but the fact remains that ABC MotorCredit, DBS Financial, and LISA Warranty are all a bunch of lying, scamming con artists. These crooks shouldn't be allowed to sell skateboards, let alone cars. For the above-mentioned reasons, I gave them a score of 1's except for friendliness. All con artists are friendly until they get you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
rprice8207
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"There cars are undepedable, there are 5 along with mine..."

There cars are undepedable, there are 5 along with mine being fixed at the repair shop. They have put a fuel pump, rear brakes w/wheel cyl, ball joints, a radiator and two transmissions in it in a period of a month

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory