About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown

3.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

4508 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 799-0001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Would you drive this car "

- Cutecrazychic34

Jackie walker would never let her daughter ride in the car I bought. When she told me about why its my passenger window isn't covered by warranty and that being the 3rd repair not covered by the amazing car warranty that was offered to us all I got from her was well it's a old car. Apparently only the driver side window is covered in the warranty so the safety of all other passengers even children in the back is meaningless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie walker
May 08, 2017

"CROOKS- NEVER GO HERE"

- dante975

This dealership is the bottom of the barrel. They sell lemons and charge 20 times what the car is worth. This place is not worth your time or energy. Our Kia was a fire hazard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 15, 2016

"CROOKS"

- butterfly10

PLEASE DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE CROOKS AND YOU WILL REGRET IT. THEY SOLD ME A LEMON AND I'VE HAD PROBLEMS SINCE I DROVE IT OFF THE LOT. EVERY DAY SOMETHING ELSE GOES WRONG AND THEY WON'T FIX NOTHING. UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO THROW AWAY ON A BIG PIECE OF xxxx DON'T GO HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacque Walker
December 17, 2015

"Great Staff in Youngstown Store"

- gorilla22

The Youngstown Staff is Outstanding and would recommend anyone with credit problems to see them. They do everything they can to get you driving in a car that fits what you need in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacque Walker, Kendall Kokoski, and Emma Lachica
December 02, 2015

"Very Satisfied Customer!!"

- mzdguess

I was looking for a car for months, my daughter purchased her car through ABC and she suggested that I contact them. I spoke with Kendall and he said if I came in he'd make sure that I'd leave in a car. I explained that I didn't have a way there and he said he could arrange to have me picked up, and he did. Kendall was very helpful and patient with me during my selection process, I looked at three different vehicles before selecting the one he offered me in the beginning. Kendall was a great help! If you're looking for a car contact Kendall!! Thanks Kendall!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
November 06, 2015

"im happy "

- wendo425

I had an issue, they got me in another ride the next day. They really did a good job. I am happy with my ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ebony
October 09, 2015

"VERY GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE!"

- cindy53

THE SALESMAN ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS, WENT OVER ALL OF THE PAPERWORK, ASKED IF I HAD QUESTIONS BEFORE SIGNING ANY FORMS, KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT HIS POSITION, WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH HIM AGAIN! I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND ANYONE INTERESTED IN A VEHICLE, THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENDALL
September 27, 2015

"Great Experience"

- tmorales

I love my new car! A few months ago I had an issue with my car but Lisa Warranty did a fantastic job in scheduling an appointment for repairs. My repairs were done fast and with no out of pocket expenses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
September 27, 2015

"Excellent experience"

- Nycee05

From the time I walked in the door I felt welcomed and assured that they would be able to help me. Jacque Walker is awesome she knows just what to do she made my day!! All of the staff at this ABC Motor Credit is very welcoming and quick to be of service. Thanks for all of your help!! Jenyce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacque Walker
September 17, 2015

"Saturn Vue Blessing "

- samanthaquilling

I quickly found myself in a jam and needed a car today. When I went there they were so nice and friendly. They truly cared about getting me into a car I picked out and loved with the best financing possible. Jaque was my saleswoman and she was absolutely finamonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacque
1
1 - 10 of 27 results