About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown

4508 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 799-0001

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
67% Recommend
3.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown
4508 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
ABC Motor Credit - Youngstown Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Motion Autosport

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Auto World USA Inc

274 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
24 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gorilla22
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff in Youngstown Store"

The Youngstown Staff is Outstanding and would recommend anyone with credit problems to see them. They do everything they can to get you driving in a car that fits what you need in a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque Walker, Kendall Kokoski, and Emma Lachica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mzdguess
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied Customer!!"

I was looking for a car for months, my daughter purchased her car through ABC and she suggested that I contact them. I spoke with Kendall and he said if I came in he'd make sure that I'd leave in a car. I explained that I didn't have a way there and he said he could arrange to have me picked up, and he did. Kendall was very helpful and patient with me during my selection process, I looked at three different vehicles before selecting the one he offered me in the beginning. Kendall was a great help! If you're looking for a car contact Kendall!! Thanks Kendall!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendo425
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"im happy "

I had an issue, they got me in another ride the next day. They really did a good job. I am happy with my ride

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ebony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy53
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VERY GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE!"

THE SALESMAN ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS, WENT OVER ALL OF THE PAPERWORK, ASKED IF I HAD QUESTIONS BEFORE SIGNING ANY FORMS, KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT HIS POSITION, WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH HIM AGAIN! I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND ANYONE INTERESTED IN A VEHICLE, THANK YOU!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KENDALL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmorales
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I love my new car! A few months ago I had an issue with my car but Lisa Warranty did a fantastic job in scheduling an appointment for repairs. My repairs were done fast and with no out of pocket expenses!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nycee05
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

From the time I walked in the door I felt welcomed and assured that they would be able to help me. Jacque Walker is awesome she knows just what to do she made my day!! All of the staff at this ABC Motor Credit is very welcoming and quick to be of service. Thanks for all of your help!! Jenyce

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samanthaquilling
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Saturn Vue Blessing "

I quickly found myself in a jam and needed a car today. When I went there they were so nice and friendly. They truly cared about getting me into a car I picked out and loved with the best financing possible. Jaque was my saleswoman and she was absolutely finamonial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjaz107
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Emma and Stephanie were amazing. Emma went above and beyond to make sure I got a car and a car that I wanted. Will continue to bring my business to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelngreg13
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ALMOST DIED.... NO BRAKES!!!"

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!! THEY HAD US TEST DRIVE A CAR WITH NO BRAKES WHAT SO EVER. OUR CAR WAS IN THE SHOP WE NEVER HAD IT THEN THEY REPOSSESSED IT. WE NEVER EVEN DROVE IT!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jackie, & Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
122017
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Do not buy for this place"

Bought a Ford Explorer piece of JUNK... 3 motors they had to replace and still didnt work they had to give another SUV ANOTHER PIECE OF JUNK!! THEY SUCK BIG TIME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory