About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AOW Select

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, Florida 33311
Sales: (954) 486-8888

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
AOW Select
18 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

AOW Select Info
Hours
Amenities
About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deerubin
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

Ricky Parkes meet us when we got out of the car, he let us have a few minutes to look around and then he came back to see if we found anything we liked....Ricky was very professional and helped every way he could for us to get the car we wanted for our daughter....we are going back this week to see Ricky and we are thinking about getting another car from him.....Ricky was very friendly and helpful we enjoyed doing buness with him and talking to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
claudia mctaggart
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

Ricky was very professional. He was patient and he listened and know exactly what I wanted. I only test drove one car and I am super satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ycollie
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Ricky was very friendly and polite. The best car buying experience I've ever had! I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mmzenil
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Recently bought a truck here and loved the staff! They were very professional and accomadating. I loved the fact that they had toys to entertain my restless one year old, it helped a great deal! Will definitely recommended AOW Select to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Ity
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience!!!"

Very good customer service! It was a super fast transaction!! I would really recommend AOW team to everyone!!! Thanks Ricky and the rest of the team for your help on my resent purchase! Beatriz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mazda54Kevin
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Ricky and Zack did a great job making sure I walked away as a happy customer. From the moment I arrived, Ricky was attentive and showed me only vehicles I would be interested in. Once I selected what I wanted we quickly moved to the buying phase. I hate wasting time, so I was pleased that they quickly determined my credit score and helped to acquire a loan. At this point Zack made sure I had the best deal possible and i left with a payment I could afford, and interest rate I was happy with, and a car I love. This is the second time I have purchased at AOW and I will recommend it to anyone who needs a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lisaann12
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ricky is the best!"

I saw the car I wanted online. Ricky kept in touch with me until I could make it to see the car (I live 3 hours away) the car was just like the pictures online. I had been to 3 previous dealerships to buy the same make/model. He got me a good deal on my trade in and stayed late to help me when I arrived. Ricky made my buying experience quick and easy and I absolutely love my car!! :) Thanks again.. Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soozbee
3/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They worked hard to get my son finance for his first..."

They worked hard to get my son finance for his first vehicle loan. worked it out and my son loves his new truck. Unfortunately, he only used it about 4 hours and something went wrong. The next day, AOW had the vehicle picked up and had the vehicle repairs done immediately. Also, the communications with the repair shop and my son were great. kept my son up to date of what had to be repaired and replaced it. I was skeptical about buying a used vehicle outside of the big name dealership realm, but we are very happy with the service and commitment from AOW and the service company they selected. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
2
11 - 18 of 18 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zack Sawyer
Zack Sawyer

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky  Parkes
Ricky Parkes

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Moskowitz
Howard Moskowitz

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Ullith
Alvin Ullith

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Maschi
Wayne Maschi

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Street
Paul Street

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Murdock
David Murdock

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory