About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AOW Select

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, Florida 33311
Sales: (954) 486-8888

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

101 Lifetime Reviews

AOW Select

Hours: Open Now

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Oakland Park, Florida 33311
AOW Select Info
Hours
Amenities
About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Biancagarcia015
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best I've ever had "

everyone was so sweet and helpful.. they sold me my dream car!!! not a big fan of car dealerships, but I'm a fan of AOW select.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mripley
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

From the moment that I had pulled into AOW Select I was impressed, from the display of inventory on their lot to the shaking hands with Fernando and Reggie once inside. I test drove a beautiful truck with Fernando whom was as professional, polite, friendly and "NON USED CAR SALESMAN" like as can be. Unfortunately, this particular truck did not work out but I will be returning to purchase my next vehicle from Fernando and the guys at AOW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LL
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Everyone was friendly and down to earth. No pushy sales pitch I will buy from there again!!! We bought a used tuck for my husband to get to work in nothing fancy. I have been to a lot of dealerships. I would not call this one they are just a mom and pop business helping people. Alan and Reggie were great!! Go see them you won't be sorry you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiasha Altis
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful and they help you get what you want!!!"

Definitely deserve more than 5 stars! Ricky got us into a car that we could afford and even detailed our car himself!! Definitely will return!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cullum
Ricky Parkes
David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alburn94
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow. Everyone was so friendly. Felt like home!"

I gave this rating because how I felt walking in and out of the dealership. I felt at home the dealer also went out of his way to pick me up and bring me to the bank to finalize the payment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAYMOND PARKER
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The dealership is sensitive to any problems"

I bought a 08 Dodge charger about 2 months ago and currently in the process of getting the rotors replaced. The dealership is working with me to get this done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal, Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ptardieu
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Buying Experience!!!!"

I found the Ford Edge I was looking for online which led me to AOW Select. (They are 3 hours away from where I live.) I made a call and got the a salesman name Ricky Parkes. I explained where I lived and what vehicle I was interested in. He was extremely helpful, patient and willing to help me get the Edge for my wife. It was a very pleasant and easy car buying experience. They worked with me in terms of the distance, payment and even a possible trade in. I am extremely pleased with AOW and Ricky. I would recommend anyone to buy from them. Great service, clean car, happy consumers! A++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Parkes
Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashby
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No games. Great customer service"

Great customer service! No games played here. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Hal and Elisa had me out of there in no time. Definitely recommending to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elisa Karmazin
Hal Sowders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hb10g
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast. Easy. And helpful"

Saw the truck that I wanted and 2 days later I was driving it. Zack helped me through the whole process. I would go back and recommend AOW to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJB
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place....awesome salesperson...love my new Van"

Great experience buying my 2014 Town and Country from AOW SELECT. My salesman, Hal S made this an even better experience. Thank you Hal....I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hal Sowders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan  Fritz
Alan Fritz

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie  Brown
Reggie Brown

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack Sawyer
Zack Sawyer

General Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando  Dasilva
Fernando Dasilva

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cullum
David Cullum

Finance

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Cribas
Brian Cribas

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Ullith
Alvin Ullith

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Murdock
David Murdock

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche, $25000
2012 Chevrolet Avalanche

Price$25,000

Mileage 41,739

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado, $23000
2012 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$23,000

Mileage 42,733

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2012 Ram 2500, $33000
2012 Ram 2500

Price$33,000

Mileage 58,605

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDark Slate/Medium Graystone

Used 2011 BMW 335, $18000
2011 BMW 335

Price$18,000

Mileage 71,974

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford F-250, $38000
2013 Ford F-250

Price$38,000

Mileage 51,280

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorSteel Gray

Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze, $7000
2011 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$7,000

Mileage 77,898

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler, $29000
2013 Jeep Wrangler

Price$29,000

Mileage 24,971

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford F-250, $33500
2011 Ford F-250

Price$33,500

Mileage 80,369

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.