About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AOW Select

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, Florida 33311
Sales: (954) 486-8888

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

91 Lifetime Reviews

AOW Select

Hours: Open Now

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Oakland Park, Florida 33311
AOW Select Info
Hours
Amenities
About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
91 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thasgui
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer!"

We were made to feel at home, Alan, the seller did everything in their power to close the tight our budget deal. The owner was very patient and kind. We note the great experience they have to feel confident and satisfied customer. We are very grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SABRINA24
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

David was AMAZING! He is extremely helpful and he assisted me greatly. His attitude was extremely positive which made me confident in buying my vehicle. Elisa was also very friendly and helpful and I am extremely grateful for the price of the car along with the monthly payments. My overall experience with the financial process was great and the quality of work ethics from this place is top notch and I am so blessed and beyond grateful for my new car. It was long over due! Thanks once again for all your help. I would recommend them to any and everyone. God Bless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calichin
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not truthful, dishonest and very unprofessional"

I called the place to make sure the car advertised on the website was still available since I didn't want to drive more than an hour if they didn't that particular vehicle, they told me yes. When I got there, they told me it was sold already. I have driven over an hour so I just tried to be reasonable and look for other options. We went with a similar vehicle but had more than twice the mileage. I asked for a test drive and the sales person told me we would do that later on. We never did (I know! how dumb of me, I just felt the pressure because they were rushing to go home) After I agreed to purchased the car and we were signing the documents, they told me the had to sell me extras because they don't make enough money selling the car, so I had no choice, again, it is also my fault, I should've just walk out, my excuse is I was already tired of looking and my old car was giving me so much headache. Anyways, It was a bad experience over all, specially when the lady who goes over the documents started yelling at the sales person because he was taking too long with me, the manager was not helpful at all and had an attitude. When I left no one thank me for shopping there. The only positive thing was dealing with Matt Andress, he was very pleasant and was the only one who showed respect and appreciation, he was genuine and helpful. I think he is in the wrong place, he is too good for that place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian Cribas
Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J1nurs
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

Bought a 2012 Jeep Wrangler. It was in mint condition. Had tons of upgrades like Bluetooth connectivity, custom paint, custom rims, hard top, LED package, tinted windows. The dealer had it listed under blue book and worked with my credit. Matt communicated well since I was coming from Orlando and Elisa made the finance process quick and simple answering all my questions. I would recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfileto
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Be cautious!!! Unethical!!!"

The only good thing about my whole experience was the vehicle itself and Matt, the saleman. Matt was very atentive and helpful, not like other people in the finance department. Finance manager definitely needs to develop some people skills and be a little more pleasent to customers, he is not open to negotiation which left me thinking "If you hate your job, why are you there in the first place?". 3 weeks after bying from AOW, I find out they ran my credit 5 times without telling me. VERY PISSED, UNHAPPY, WILL NEVER RECOMEND THESE PEOPLE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE. UNETHICAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy Hyundai Owner
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Experience"

When I was turned down by numerous dealerships due to having no credit, I went to AOW. Not only were they professional, but they also understood my credit situation and fought hard due to my credit situation. Ricky was above and beyond helpful..going to great lengths to make sure I got financed when no one else would. Chris, he was very professional in every aspect. I would suggest everyone buy a car from AOW. You aren't only a customer but they make you feel like FAMILY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monique Jacksn
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealer"

Jean the salesman was great got me in a car with low payments and was reassuring and he and the other meet my needs all the way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry
Elisa Karmazin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.R. Key Largo
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience and service"

Was about to give up on finding a car, price and payments I wanted until I called AOWSELECT and talked to Matt who got me what I was looking for and was there two days later driving that car back home. Good people, service and friendly. D.R. Key Largo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

I am a three time customer of AOW & each time it was a great experience! This latest visit, my son needed a RELIABLE vehicle to get back & forth to college after having a car that kept breaking down on him causing us major headaches. My dealer, Alvin, helped us with getting the car my son wanted & we drove it off the lot that same day with no hassles. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable transportation! Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful & professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robperez37
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

From start to finish James made my car buying experience great. Not your typical used car dealership. These people make you feel like family and assist you in finding your dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan  Fritz
Alan Fritz

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cullum
David Cullum

Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie  Brown
Reggie Brown

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky  Parkes
Ricky Parkes

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Murdock
David Murdock

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cullum
David Cullum

Finance

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando  Dasilva
Fernando Dasilva

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack Sawyer
Zack Sawyer

General Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Ullith
Alvin Ullith

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
1999 Ford Explorer

Price$100

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2005 Ford Taurus, $150
2005 Ford Taurus

Price$150

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 1998 Ford Explorer, $100
1998 Ford Explorer

Price$100

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2000 Mitsubishi Galant, $500
2000 Mitsubishi Galant

Price$500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, $22000
2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Price$22,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony / Ebony

Used 2015 Ford F-250, $54000
2015 Ford F-250

Price$54,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche, $22000
2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

Price$22,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette, $25000
2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$25,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony