About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AOW Select

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, Florida 33311
Sales: (954) 486-8888

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

AOW Select

Hours: Closed

2980 W Oakland Park Blvd,
Oakland Park, Florida 33311
AOW Select Info
Hours
Amenities
About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AOW Select

As a company, AOW Select promises to uphold these best practices and standards: *Unequivocal Value – We pledge to provide competitive value pricing on every pre-owned -vehicle we sell *Honest Pricing - We do not artificially inflate our prices in the hopes of winning a negotiating contest with our customers *Straightforward Communication – We do not participate in pricing games; we stand behind our salesmanship and do our best to answer questions in the simplest and most honest manner possible *Exceptional Service & Selection – We strive to continuously offer the best service, convenience options and selection for our customers *Relationship Building – We respect our place in the community and understand that value-oriented pricing is the best approach in maintaining and building our customer family relationship. In addition our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices and we let our sales speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JoshLpz
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"trust worthy "

I found the vehicle I was looking for at AOW select for the best price after searching nation wide. I contacted them over the phone and the staff was friendly and helpful. The process was fast and I didn't have to worry about anything because they took care of every detail. I live in California and they even arranged the shipping of the vehicle. I've bought several cars over the years and can honestly say without any reservations that this has been the best experience I've had, wish all dealers were like this. I want to especially thank Zack Sawyer and Paul Street for making it possible for me to get the car I wanted. Thank you. Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CinB
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around Excellent"

I have never had service the good at a used car center....all I can say is excellent !!! Thank you for everything!! And a big WOW on the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Slgoodin
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very welcome and valued as a customer "

Great friendly service no one leaves unsatisfied and disappointed. They try their best to give you the best and quality prices that will fit your needs. I would recommend anyone to check their lot out you wI'll love the service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doublec
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FALSE ADVERTISEMENT"

Drove over 248 miles from Tampa, to look at a 2005 Kia Sorento. Drove fine when test driven, but wouldn't start back up, alternator was bad. They never told me the alternator problem, i followed the listing on this car for over a month, and never was told this was the issue. Manager Zack Sawyer, did little in customer service, acting like it was completely not their fault. Andrei Lampkin the sales man, was your typical sleazy salesman, tell you there's nothing wrong, to get you in and baited...that doesn't fly with me. Dishonest, rude, no care at all, about the customer's. Just to be clear on how poor their business is, i'm going to be, reporting them to consumer protection for false advertisement. BUYER BEWARE....THIS DEALERSHIP IS A SCAM!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djdrumss
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience buying a car."

Thank you AOW Select.Great experience, nice people, and good deal! awesome car at a good price. THANK YOU GUYS i really do appreciate your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles McKnight
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Cars,Great Price"

Thank you AOW Select. Howard and Paul especially for making my dream come true. An awesome vehicle at a nice price. Although they didn't negotiate much, the vehicle was a bargin. My next vehicle will be from you AOW. I would recommend buying the warranty as with all used vehicles no matter where you buy from. Thank you Howard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ame1
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience!"

Howard was my sales associate. Great experience, nice people, and good deal!. The day after I bought my vehicle I realized I left my valuable iPod in my vehicle I traded in. Howard made sure to track it down for me and made sure I got it back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dhariam22
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST!"

I was scared to go in because of my situation (credit, other issues) and saw so many nice newer cars, well long story short, David immediately greeted us with a smile and we explained our situation before stepping into the office he said he will definitely be able to help us and he did. He gave me options, was honest with me in which cars to consider because of my budget. Zack worked his magic to stay within my budget and with the amount of cash that I had to put down, David and Zack are an AMAZING TEAM! everyone please come here and buy a CLEAN, LOW MILEAGE car of your dreams or a car as a stepping stone. My next car will be from them for sure, telling all my friends family and strangers to come here. You wont regret it, do not waste your time at a buy here pay here OR at a new dealership they will rip you off and want to suck every penny from you, not AOW. THANK YOU GUYS i really do appreciate your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony0494
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dream Car Purchase"

I finally found the car I really wanted. A Ford Mustang GT, stick shift. It was a great price and low mileage. Plus, the salesperson and everybody else were very pleasant and made the process as easy as possible. I highly recommend AOW if you're in the market for a high quality used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dpetit
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

Howard was GREAT!!! He was honest and made me feel very comfortable in purchasing a vehicle with AOW SELECT. I am satisfied with my car and would recommand anyone to stop by and experince it for themselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
11 - 20 of 32 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zack Sawyer
Zack Sawyer

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Street
Paul Street

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Moskowitz
Howard Moskowitz

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky  Parkes
Ricky Parkes

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Ullith
Alvin Ullith

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Murdock
David Murdock

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrei Lampkin
Andrei Lampkin

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Faver
David Faver

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Enisco
Julian Enisco

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory