About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.9

940 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

940 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Great Dealership and Salesman "

- JFlores

Took my 2004 Acura to the shop and while looking around I came across Stan who is an excellent sales advisor who was very knowledgeable and showed me around the models. He did an awesome job working with me around a quote and in just a few short days I was the owner of a 2013 MDX. Definitely recommend this dealerships and Stan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
August 14, 2017

"Great Dealership and Dedicated Professionals"

- Mike Serzynski

The professionals at Acura of Libertyville came through again - thank you!!! I was planning on replacing my TL with something...a RDX, MDX, or possibly a competitor's sports sedan or SUV offering, but something just didn't feel right... My sales advisor Daniel Glowa recognized this and suggested coming in and test driving a TLX, and then, a TLX A-SPEC - the handling in both was FANTASTIC! I was ready to wait 8 weeks for the exact TLX A-SPEC I wanted, but the sales staff put in extra effort, and now I'm driving a most awesome car! Very glad to be a customer of Acura of Libertyville for over 20 years - great staff in all departments, and always very accommodating !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glowa, Stan Fooks, Israel Gomez-Vera, and a few more...
August 13, 2017

"Good service"

- Dilip

Stan helped with the process overall and took time to explain every feature of the car. He was willing to work with me to provide me a competitive quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Saundra S.

We went to bring in our Acura MDX for early lease return and leased a new 2018 RDX. This process was easy and very pleasant. Our sales advisors Mike Krueger and David Truong worked well as a team helping us choose a vehicle we liked. Tony Martino the sales manager was great to work with. Overall this was a great experience. This dealer has an excellent service department. Rich and Saundra Sebben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krueger and David Truong
August 01, 2017

"Thanks for a great buying experience!"

- KJ Acura Lifetime Owner

Usually buying a car is like a root canal with all the games dealers like to play but that was absolutely not the case with Libertyville Acura. They made the process of buying my ‘17 MDX a pleasure! I did all of my pricing research online with Cristal and she was so easy and pleasant to work with. She answered my questions quickly and professionally, unlike several other Chicagoland dealers. Once we agreed on price, Luigi was great to work with on wrapping up the details and providing me with a fair offer on my trade in. Stan did an outstanding job prepping my MDX and walking me through all of the bells and whistles on this beautiful car. Cristal, Stan and Luigi provided me with an outstanding customer experience! I live 40 miles from Libertyville but I will make an extra effort to have my service performed at this dealer since they deserve my business for being so upfront and professional during the whole car-buying experience. It was so refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan Fooks, Cristal Viramontes
August 01, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- Satisfied New Customer

I went into the dealership to look at an RDX. I had been to another dealership and had a quote to purchase with my trade in or to lease. I had leased before so understood the process. I took another test drive and asked for a quote to buy or lease. The staff were all helpful and professional. I detest buying a car because of the usual sales staff treatment and bartering. The process was quick and the best offer I had. All of my questions were answered and I went home with a new car in a very short time. I was introduced to the service team and everything was explained to me. My vehicle was completed programmed to my liking before I left. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glowa
July 26, 2017

"excellent sales person"

- happy buyer

we just wanted to let everyone know what a great salesman David Truong is, he was very patient was us. we worked for several day's to decide about our purchase, and he patiently and calmly worked with us. we would definitely return for any future purchase's Ronald and Claudia Pieske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truong
July 25, 2017

"Excellent Shopping experience"

- Andy123

I have been looking for a new Acura and shopped across dealerships in my area. I worked with Mike Crueger who showed me different model options, was very patient, and was able to beat the price of any other dealership in the area. Although it took time to complete the sale with all the paperwork, Mike was patient with me and helped me learn all the features of the car. Overall great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Crueger
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- barrister4

Recently bought a new TLX with the help of Stan Fooks. He was extremely helpful - knowledgable about both the Acura brand and the specific vehicle in which I was interested. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
July 18, 2017

"Sales"

- Laura

I recently leased a new 2017 Acura RDX from Daniel Glowa. Both he and Cristal Viramontes made the entire process painless and comfortable. After a disappointing experience at a rival dealership, I reached out via email to Libertyville of Acura with exactly the type of car, color and year I desired. Within minutes, Cristal responded and worked very hard to procure the auto I desired. Within 24 hours she and Daniel had me drive off the lot with my new Acura! The friendly atmosphere and high level of customer service is what prompts me to recommend this dealership today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glowa, Cristal Viramontes
1
...
1 - 10 of 940 results