About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.9

924 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

924 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Great from Sales to Service"

- 444444

We have been customers of Libertyville Acura for about 7 years now. We purchased and serviced our 2007 RDX with this dealership and have been very happy. After buying the RDX we moved service for our TL to this shop as well. The staff in the service department has always been friendly and helpful to deal with. Always explaining and offering fair pricing. Personnel thanks to Bruce LaSaker, Nick, and Jen as I have dealt with them most often. Sorry I don't have their last names. Thanks The time has come to replace our TL so we turned to Acura of Libertyville. The sales team was great! I explained we were beginning to look for a new vehicle. With the help of Luigi Miceli, and Scott Weidner they made the experience very easy. They understood I was going to drive a few other cars and were never pushy at all knowing my timeframe may have been 6-8 weeks. After servaing all options we knew Acura was what we wanted. Any negotiations we had were completely stress free. They gave a fair trade and offered a fair price on the new vehicle we went on to purchase. We ended up purchasing 3 weeks from initial talks. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weidner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jennifer Schaller
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nick Lantvit
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bruce LaSaker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 13, 2017

"Got the car, the deal and the service I wanted!"

- Rob1961

David Truong is fantastic. He really knows the product inside and out. He, along with the management from Cristal to Israel to their Finance Manager, Denise Duet, were all supportive and attentive. Really great people in a truly great dealership. I look forward to buying next vehicle from Acura of Libertyville again in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truong, Israel, Denise Duet
March 08, 2017

"Purchased New 2017 RDX"

- SaKo

Reached out to this Dealership looking for a Brand New RDX. Reached out initially through email with Luigi who was very responsive to my initial questions on options. Once I decided to buy I spoke with Israel who is the Sales manager who was straight to the point and gave me right pricing with all details and no hidden costs(It was exactly the same price that we had negotiated and nothing more). He even offered additional discount when I came to the Dealership to buy. Brianda was helping me with the whole buying process getting the application for finance started and was excellent in making sure we were Informed about what was happening and did not let us feel like we did not know what was happening. She even waited until we were ready to take the car out and spent a lot of time helping us making sure all the settings were set according to what we needed before we left the dealership.The entire process extended beyond their closing time and everyone patiently answered our questions and worked with our pace to complete the process. Scott was helping us throught final financing and purchase documentation, patiently explaining every single document almost to the word. Scott had also reached out the next couple of days to keep us informed about the approval of our financing to make sure we were informed at all times. I was given the exact same cordial experience both before and actually buying the car and would higly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weidner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Israel, Brianda
March 05, 2017

"MDX Purchase fast and efficient"

- MDXPreferred

Bought a MDX 2009 for a reasonable price. The dealer paid attention to my wishes and the buying process felt personal as the selling process felt more like a buying process that I "drove". Thanks and I'll buy again from Libertyville Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcantar
February 13, 2017

"Jose Alcantar is the Best!! He deserves an A+++!"

- WDP54

I've been a loyal customer since 2007. I recently decided to purchase a used 2014 Acura RDX. Jose Alcantar was my salesman! I experienced the best car purchasing experience ever! Great customer service from the secretary Christine to Israel and Brian in Finance! All were wonderful and second to none! I was greeted when I walked through the door, my test car was warming up when I arrived, and Jose allowed me to drive the truck for about an hour while showing me all the components of the truck! He was very patient, answered all questions and was so pleasant to work with. I give Acura of Libertyville 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and a A++++++. They will continue to have my business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel, Brian
February 07, 2017

"Luigi Miceli is the BEST of the best! "

- Katie C

This is my third vehicle from Acura of Libertyville and they never disappoint! I was a walk-in on a Saturday and Luigi took care of me right away, even though it was a very busy day. The process was very smooth from start to finish. Who knew filling out paperwork could be so fun and easy! I'm beyond thrilled with my 2017 RDX. I've always had consistently good experiences with Acura of Libertyville but Luigi pushed it from excellent to truly OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- DaaronD

We purchased a 2017 RDX from Luigi Miceli at Acura of Libertyville. Luigi made the process simple and straightforward. No games, no tricks. He is very experienced and knowledgeable, and he answered all of our questions. He also beat the lowest prices we received from all the other north suburban Acura deals. All the costs and fees were transparent, and I would buy from him again. The Libertyville dealer offers a full service department including a body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Raj K

A dealership to which I will definitely go back in the future. Superb staff and sales associates. No high pressure tactics. Shane Lyon explained in detail how to manipulate all the gadgets in my RDX. Told me to return if needed to go over them again. Scott Weidner was very helpful in filling out and signing all the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weidner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 22, 2017

"Scott Firth is great!"

- Matt S

I leased a 2017 MDX from Scott Firth. He was great! He patiently showed us all the features of the car and made us aware of all the options available. This was a amazing, low pressure experience that allowed my wife and I to make an informed decision. I definitely recommend and Acura of Libertyville. And next time I want to buy a car, Scott will be the first person I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Firth
January 02, 2017

"Ask for Scott Firth"

- Bellacura

Scott Firth did an awesome job taking care of us and leading me to brand new MDX purchase. He drove all the experience on a very friendly and close approach making me feel hassel free, comfortable purchase. We came for a lease entity, but ended up with a new purchase within 2 hrs. Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Firth
1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results