About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Advantage BMW Clear Lake

400 Gulf Fwy S, League City, Texas 77573
Sales: (888) 684-5903
Service: (281) 557-7099
Parts: (888) 651-1141

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
57% Recommend
3.6

48 Lifetime Reviews

Advantage BMW Clear Lake

Hours: Closed

400 Gulf Fwy S,
League City, Texas 77573
Advantage BMW Clear Lake Info
Hours
Amenities
About Advantage BMW Clear Lake

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you. Our mission to selling cars on the internet is making the process enjoyable and easy. We look forward to working with you whether you are here in town or thousands of miles away. We not only carry the best pre-owned cars of all makes and models, but we also can assist you with your new car BMW needs, having a inventory unmatched by most other dealers. Our Parts and Service Departments are open Monday through Saturday for your convenience. Appointments are available and walk-ins are welcome. This way we can provide premier ownership experiences for our clients. We are challenged to do this by exceeding expectations through extraordinary employees and best practices. Majority of our pre-owned BMW's carry the BMW Certification, which brings along with it a 6 year / 100K miles warranty and roadside assistance. These cars go through a strict and rigorous process by a certified BMW technician to insure the car is in peak condition and ready for your enjoyment. Only a franchised BMW dealership can offer you this BMW Certification and warranty.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Advantage BMW Clear Lake

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you. Our mission to selling cars on the internet is making the process enjoyable and easy. We look forward to working with you whether you are here in town or thousands of miles away. We not only carry the best pre-owned cars of all makes and models, but we also can assist you with your new car BMW needs, having a inventory unmatched by most other dealers. Our Parts and Service Departments are open Monday through Saturday for your convenience. Appointments are available and walk-ins are welcome. This way we can provide premier ownership experiences for our clients. We are challenged to do this by exceeding expectations through extraordinary employees and best practices. Majority of our pre-owned BMW's carry the BMW Certification, which brings along with it a 6 year / 100K miles warranty and roadside assistance. These cars go through a strict and rigorous process by a certified BMW technician to insure the car is in peak condition and ready for your enjoyment. Only a franchised BMW dealership can offer you this BMW Certification and warranty.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jmfranco
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service!"

Advantage BMW midtown is very supportive with my BMW needs! They are above and beyond my expectations and special thanks to Gus Quintero who always go the extra mile for me! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus Quintero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage BMW Clear Lake responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank YOU for allowing us to service your BMW! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again!

A.U
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They dont respond to questions after you buy a car"

Till you buy a car they are so nice, but after you buy a car and have questions they don't care.Please see websites like true car price etc. before you buy and donot include your old car in negotiation.Do them differently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

other-CUE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C.R.
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well Pleased!"

Took my car in for a recall and I was treated great! My service representative Cheryl is a model for professionalism and I love the overall customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang84
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just bought the Car"

I decided to give BMW Clear Lake A try because it was so close to my house. I bought a 2013 BMW 328I and had a few issues with the car. I understand we all make mistakes. Alex my salesman took that opportunity and made everything right. He went above and beyond what I would expect any dealership to do. I give them an A+.. From the service department to the sales department every experience was great. Staff is friendly, Service is great. Ask for Alex he will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage BMW Clear Lake responded to this review

March 03, 2015

We hope you are enjoying your BMW! Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business.

Mika1994
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great personnel"

Absolutely love this place. Staff is always friendly and works as quickly as possible. Clean environment to wait In when I need to. Will continue to use this service center for all my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage BMW Clear Lake responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your loyalty and kind review. We're glad you had a great service appointment!

reginagarcia1
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Caution!!!!"

Three certified BMW mechanics, two were BMW dealerships, verified that a repair performed by this dealership needed repair again. Advantage BMW Mini of Clear Lake refuses to acknowledge the repair is needed and to cover the repair under parts and labor warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
B Squared
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I should've shopped around :("

Absolute worst experience ever. I wish I were more patient and shopped around. I feel so completely disregarded and insignificant. I hope I never have to go back for any reason and I would never recommend to anyone. It was a 2 hour drive which just adds insult to injury.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
silvia.rosefolts
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"It can't be fixed"

We brought in our 2011 BMW X-5 35d 11 days earlier with an error message that the vehicle would no longer start after 200 miles. Chip, the service adviser, as well as Zeke Gates, the service manager, both said they had never seen such an error, exhaust fluid incorrect. We researched and then emailed the results twice to Chip, who was unable to open the attachment, so we actually drove there and gave them a hard copy. Long story short, 11 days later, and $1305,-- later we still have the identical error, only the car will no longer start in 30 miles. They had suggested we spend another $3200 to replace the NOX sensors, but there was no guarantee that that would fix the problem. I will now have to find some skilled mechanics who can actually diagnose and correct the problems, instead of engaging in "exploratory car mechanics" that is more akin, in terms of skill level, to a highschool car hobby shop, than what one would expect from a reputable BMW Service Center in Clear Lake, TX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Zeke Gates

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ronnie Reid
7/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Verry bad service"

I went in for service Jason was my service connection.I waiting for 3 hours . Jason lied to me 2 times. He said my car was getting washed. Two times . Jason said the car was ready. But the car was not washed ! He said bring it back in couple days we'll wash it . I know what happen . Their must of been someone more important then me. I will never go back. And I will bad mouth the dealer ship as much as I can. Jasonf I hope you don' t burn in xxxx to bad for your lie's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Randyvetteguy
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Joshua Rucker located the car that my daughter wanted and had it ready for us to view. It was perfect for her and we had it purchased within the day. It was a real pleasure working with Joshua. - Randy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Rucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage BMW Clear Lake responded to this review

April 03, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm pleased to hear Joshua did everything to make sure your daughter drove home in the perfect car for her. I hope she is enjoying it and if there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Randy Stine, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dereck Penrod
Dereck Penrod

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Creacy
Jason Creacy

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Watson
Christopher Watson

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory