About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Mini

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

6201 South Alameda Street, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (800) 800-6425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Alexander Mini

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Thank you, Ricky and Alexander MINI"

- Destyny

Hands down, Ricky Roman is the most awesome service representative I have ever dealt with. The quality of service is on fleek and service is always provided with a smile. Ricky and the Alexander MINI Service team are on point in their operations and have always been able to accommodate my scrazy schedule and high demands. I appreciate them for all they have done to keep me a happy customer with my 2nd MINI Cooper Convertible. 🚗💨 Thank you, Ricky and team Alexander MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Roman
July 15, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Moderncat

Miguel of Mini service is the best. I won't go anywhere else. He goes far and beyond. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Their loaner is another mini. I have an extended warranty and I have never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
July 07, 2017

"Great"

- Susan Schroeder

Collin my sales person responded to me quickly.. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. My experience with Finance was great as well.. My overall experience I would say was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 29, 2017

"My first Mini"

- Myminis

One of the best dealerships I've ever when't to. The big man in charge, actually took time out of his day to thank me for coming down from Las Vegas to purchase a car. I recommend a sale man by the name of Collin, great guy very down to earth. If you want a Mini, that's the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 16, 2017

"Service for my Mini Countryman "

- Cargirl71

Always the best service at Nick Alexander.. whenever you need to go there see Ricky.. he sure makes you feel that your car is going to get the best of care..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
June 07, 2017

"Miguel is great!"

- lparra

Miguel my service guy has been consistently great! I have take my car in for service twice since I purchased the car and both times he goes beyond the call of duty to get the job done! Thanks Miguel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 10, 2016

"A+ rating "

- Hill

We bought our car there and always get service there too. The customer care is top notch. They seem to sincerely care about making the customer happy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Ronnie.
August 01, 2016

"Re leasing a new car "

- Hudson

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I had a great experience 3 years ago when I leased my first mini and this time was no different. Their costumer service is amazing, and they are always available to help. Staff is very knowledgable and professional. I personally worked with David Iturralde, he is helpful, responsive, warm, friendly and generally an amazing person. He is not like any other sales man where the main goal is to make a deal, he treats his costumers like a family and he does everything in his power to help them. I love doing business with this dealership specially with David and I am sure that I will be getting another car from them in 3 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Iturralde
April 08, 2016

"Nick cannot say no! He's awesome n amazing!"

- Michellemibelle

I was listening to the radio, irritated with my Mini Cooper dealership in the San Fernando Valley near Calabasas, when I heard an advertisement for Nick Alexander BMW MINI. I picked up my phone, called Nick, spoke to him and drove my car there when I hung up. Not only did Nick fix the problems that I complained about with the other dealership, they found a few more things wrong and it was all DONE FOR FREE under my warranty! The other dealer had given me my "preowned" car with one new tire and three old ones then tried in four months to charge me for three new tires, and did some other things that weren't right, a woman who grew up around cars and mechanic shops! That was about two years ago. Fast forward two years. My car is now out of warranty. The car was making a noise that sounded like a blown cylinder. The engine light went on, the engine started sputtering and I turned around and hobbled back to my home. I called Nick, then had the car towed to them. I was right and they said the plugs and coils needed to be replaced. I was sick as I didn't have the funds for a repair of this nature. No problem!! NICK CAME THROUGH! They repaired my car, changed the oil all at no cost to me! They even delivered my car newly washed to my home on a flatbed! I was blown away!! Who does that today? When I was down, Nick Alexander and his team of professionals, Adam, head of service and service advisor Miquel, were there for me, picked me up, dusted me off, and sent me off into the sunset in my Mini Cooper convertible! Since then, I was given a BMW as a gift and I will be servicing both cars forever at this dealership. They gained my respect, trust and confidence by these good experiences. Especially a girl from a family who says never trust a dealer. Nick Alexander is the exception! The undealer! One you can trust. Thanks Nick, Miquel and Adam! You guys are family now. ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Miquel
January 28, 2016

"found exactly what I wanted at Alexander Mini"

- Diggarden123

Michael was helpful from the moment I emailed, answered my questions and was so helpful even when I showed up without an appointment, felt very comfortable with him, got me a great price on my dream mini, and attended to a last minute issue on the spot!!!! Shop at Alexander Mini you won't be disappointed ?? Barbie Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monteon
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results