About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Mini

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

6201 South Alameda Street, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (800) 800-6425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Alexander Mini

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"The Best in the West..."

- JT Cross

We have purchased two Mini convertibles from Alexander Mini. For both vehicles the buying and servicing experiences have been the easiest, most truthful and above all honest we have ever had. David in sales was low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, and found us the best car for our needs. Ronnie and Miguel in service is similar to dealing with family. Every trip to Nick has been one to look forward to. Out of five starts Nick Mini and the people who work there earn a six... James & Debbie Caross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in sales, Miguel in service, and Ronnie, the service manager
August 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Dom

Sergio my service advisor was very kind and went over everything that needs to be done dor my Mini Cooper. And he got me in and out! Thanks Sergio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
August 14, 2017

"Jeff is great. Service was done on time and under budget "

- jessie30

Jeff was the service provider, scheduled a loaner car and had my job done on time and within budget. I will arrange my service again with Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in service
August 01, 2017

"Simply the best"

- acgrafx

PURCHASING I have leased 4 cars from this dealership and each time I feel I was treated with respect and sincerity. My experience has always been one of a valued customer. SERVICE & MAINTENANCE I cannot tell you how easy any and all service and maintenance appointments have been. They will always go out of their way to make sure I am completely happy and they meet my needs. Any issue, no matter how small, always gets taken care of at no expense to me. For example, my hood did not fully close at one point. They took care of it right away. Weeks after it was returned to me, I noticed that the emblem was slightly bent inward. It wasn't very noticeable but I mentioned it to my service advisor during a regular maintenance appointment and he took care of it. No questions asked. OTHER DEALERSHIPS I have visited another service location and they charged me for a quart of oil when the light came on. I verified that this service was free before I arrived with BMW (not the dealership) and informed them of it but they didn't budge. Alexander NEVER charges for any services that should be free. EXTRAS Free flatbed pick up for regular scheduled maintenance. And of course, a free loaner vehicle. I always get a loaner with unscheduled maintenance as well, albeit, not a BMW, but I always have transportation. RECOMMENDED PEOPLE Purchasing Alex Guyenne Manny Santos Service Jeffery Manarang Oscar Manzo Others have also been excellent but are no longer with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Guyenne, Manny Santos, Jeffery Manarang, Oscar, Manzo
July 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Rudy'sf56

Since day one I've had a very pleasant experience with the service staff, very courteous and welcoming, car is delivered on time as promised. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
July 20, 2017

"Thank you, Ricky and Alexander MINI"

- Destyny

Hands down, Ricky Roman is the most awesome service representative I have ever dealt with. The quality of service is on fleek and service is always provided with a smile. Ricky and the Alexander MINI Service team are on point in their operations and have always been able to accommodate my scrazy schedule and high demands. I appreciate them for all they have done to keep me a happy customer with my 2nd MINI Cooper Convertible. 🚗💨 Thank you, Ricky and team Alexander MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Roman
July 15, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Moderncat

Miguel of Mini service is the best. I won't go anywhere else. He goes far and beyond. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Their loaner is another mini. I have an extended warranty and I have never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
July 07, 2017

"Great"

- Susan Schroeder

Collin my sales person responded to me quickly.. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. My experience with Finance was great as well.. My overall experience I would say was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 29, 2017

"My first Mini"

- Myminis

One of the best dealerships I've ever when't to. The big man in charge, actually took time out of his day to thank me for coming down from Las Vegas to purchase a car. I recommend a sale man by the name of Collin, great guy very down to earth. If you want a Mini, that's the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 16, 2017

"Service for my Mini Countryman "

- Cargirl71

Always the best service at Nick Alexander.. whenever you need to go there see Ricky.. he sure makes you feel that your car is going to get the best of care..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results