About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Mini

6201 South Alameda Street, Los Angeles, California 90001
Sales: (800) 800-6425
Service: (323) 583-1901

Makes: MINI | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

69 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Mini
6201 South Alameda Street,
Los Angeles, California 90001
Alexander Mini Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Bay MINI

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sludgequack
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal to Nick Alexander for years"

My wife and I have had -- between the both of us -- 8 MINIs and one BMW from Nick Alexander. Their loyalty program and attentive service is unmatched. For the last 3 MINIs we have turned in our leases and worked with George Manjarrez, and he's been a no-nonsense easy-going guy, who remembers our loyalty to Nick over the years. There's no way we're going anywhere else for our next MINI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Manjarrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adripup
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ronnie and Mini Cooper team are great!!!"

They want you lo leave with a smile on you're face and that's exactly what they do, along with great customer service and they try to get you in and out faster then other dealers Steve from sales is also awesome and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. They all make the experience pleasant. Thank you team Mini Cooper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve OH, George Manjarrez and Ronnie!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Angels
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Fantastic! Sales willing to spend time looking at different finance options without making you feel pressured. Also spent time with me going over the features before I left. They offer a free "second date" to further spend one on one time with you to explain the features. Special thanks to George and sherwin and my second date, Jorge! Worth the drive out to this dealership-they have a huge selection of vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George,sherwin,jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandEd69
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check engine light & service"

Our service advisor Jonathan Aragon was excellent. He was very professional & courteous. I am also a Service Advisor & Jonathon treated us exactly the way we all wish to be treated. He is an asset to the Auto service industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miguel
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car "

Sales is great at nick Alexander mini they took care of me and showed that they cared.the sales and service department treated me very well definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer Jonathan is service is awesome as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frecas91
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My GF and I went there to buy our new first car. At first we were aware of dealing with American car dealers was not going to be an easy task but Ronald and Danny were honest from the beginning so things were very easy and smooth as possible. Its been more than a week we are enjoying mini's powerful engine :)) Thanks Ronald for being friendly and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roanld Szoke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fanstastic GREAT SERVICE"

Great service! I Took my wife's car in for routine maint. and they took care of it with no issues. Walked in and out with a loaner for the day and I never have a problem taking it in for service. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gerard
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase "

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great. Happy with the car I got. Ron was very helpful , amazing person . Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crstlg
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience "

I had a wonderful experience I'm a person that ask a million questions Jonathan was so patient to answer every singleone with out rushing me and he answer then in detail to make sure I would understand exactly what was going to be done to my car thanks you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

I must say this was one of the best car shopping experiences ever! George and the rest of the guys were amazing! Very polite, friendly, and knowledgable about their product. I'm so incredibly happy and satisfied with their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Manjarrez, Steve Oh, Sherwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory