About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Mini

6201 South Alameda Street, Los Angeles, California 90001
Sales: (800) 800-6425
Service: (323) 583-1901

Makes: MINI | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

74 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Mini
6201 South Alameda Street,
Los Angeles, California 90001
Alexander Mini Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Niello Mini

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
MINI of Concord

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diggarden123
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found exactly what I wanted at Alexander Mini"

Michael was helpful from the moment I emailed, answered my questions and was so helpful even when I showed up without an appointment, felt very comfortable with him, got me a great price on my dream mini, and attended to a last minute issue on the spot!!!! Shop at Alexander Mini you won't be disappointed ?? Barbie Diaz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Monteon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CP3O
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Relax, take your car in for Service."

I am a long time customer. I've upgraded my cars twice to newer Minis via Nick Alexander Mini. The people make the place exceptional. Everyone I have talked with or worked with feel like a personal friend, who is giving me personal service. Even if the reason I've had to bring my car in, is irritating..... I always leave feeling glad I came in. I can't say enough good things about how everyone works to make your visit productive, economical as possible time and money wise and ultimately pleasant.it is best to call in, but if you must just drop in, due to an emergency, they will take care of you well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan, Jerod, Rudy and Daniel.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ish54
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great.Extremely Happy with the car we got. Jon was very helpful , amazing person he knows his minis Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family. The experience with Alexander Mini was the best I ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tennisfan4ever
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service at Nick Alexander was excellent from start to finish. Karitza was amazing. She was very helpful and was always available to assist with any questions I had. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I got my car back in less than a week. I was very impressed with the final product/end result. The repairs done on my car were impeccable. I highly recommend this repair shop/collision center. They are thorough and they far exceeded my expectations. Juan was also very helpful in finalizing payment with the insurance company and following up to ensure that everything was taken care of. Thank you for your assistance. I'm a very sastisfied customer and if necessary I will definitely use you again. Sincerely, Dennis Phillips

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karitza, Juan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joeyd45
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer"

I had no complaints. David was very helpful and understanding. Put me in the car I really wanted. Love my mini and plan on staying with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sludgequack
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal to Nick Alexander for years"

My wife and I have had -- between the both of us -- 8 MINIs and one BMW from Nick Alexander. Their loyalty program and attentive service is unmatched. For the last 3 MINIs we have turned in our leases and worked with George Manjarrez, and he's been a no-nonsense easy-going guy, who remembers our loyalty to Nick over the years. There's no way we're going anywhere else for our next MINI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Manjarrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adripup
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ronnie and Mini Cooper team are great!!!"

They want you lo leave with a smile on you're face and that's exactly what they do, along with great customer service and they try to get you in and out faster then other dealers Steve from sales is also awesome and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. They all make the experience pleasant. Thank you team Mini Cooper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve OH, George Manjarrez and Ronnie!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Angels
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Fantastic! Sales willing to spend time looking at different finance options without making you feel pressured. Also spent time with me going over the features before I left. They offer a free "second date" to further spend one on one time with you to explain the features. Special thanks to George and sherwin and my second date, Jorge! Worth the drive out to this dealership-they have a huge selection of vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George,sherwin,jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandEd69
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check engine light & service"

Our service advisor Jonathan Aragon was excellent. He was very professional & courteous. I am also a Service Advisor & Jonathon treated us exactly the way we all wish to be treated. He is an asset to the Auto service industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miguel
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car "

Sales is great at nick Alexander mini they took care of me and showed that they cared.the sales and service department treated me very well definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer Jonathan is service is awesome as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory