About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Mini

5.0

77 Lifetime Reviews

6201 South Alameda Street, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (800) 800-6425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Alexander Mini

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2016

"A+ rating "

- Hill

We bought our car there and always get service there too. The customer care is top notch. They seem to sincerely care about making the customer happy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Ronnie.
August 01, 2016

"Re leasing a new car "

- Hudson

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I had a great experience 3 years ago when I leased my first mini and this time was no different. Their costumer service is amazing, and they are always available to help. Staff is very knowledgable and professional. I personally worked with David Iturralde, he is helpful, responsive, warm, friendly and generally an amazing person. He is not like any other sales man where the main goal is to make a deal, he treats his costumers like a family and he does everything in his power to help them. I love doing business with this dealership specially with David and I am sure that I will be getting another car from them in 3 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Iturralde
April 08, 2016

"Nick cannot say no! He's awesome n amazing!"

- Michellemibelle

I was listening to the radio, irritated with my Mini Cooper dealership in the San Fernando Valley near Calabasas, when I heard an advertisement for Nick Alexander BMW MINI. I picked up my phone, called Nick, spoke to him and drove my car there when I hung up. Not only did Nick fix the problems that I complained about with the other dealership, they found a few more things wrong and it was all DONE FOR FREE under my warranty! The other dealer had given me my "preowned" car with one new tire and three old ones then tried in four months to charge me for three new tires, and did some other things that weren't right, a woman who grew up around cars and mechanic shops! That was about two years ago. Fast forward two years. My car is now out of warranty. The car was making a noise that sounded like a blown cylinder. The engine light went on, the engine started sputtering and I turned around and hobbled back to my home. I called Nick, then had the car towed to them. I was right and they said the plugs and coils needed to be replaced. I was sick as I didn't have the funds for a repair of this nature. No problem!! NICK CAME THROUGH! They repaired my car, changed the oil all at no cost to me! They even delivered my car newly washed to my home on a flatbed! I was blown away!! Who does that today? When I was down, Nick Alexander and his team of professionals, Adam, head of service and service advisor Miquel, were there for me, picked me up, dusted me off, and sent me off into the sunset in my Mini Cooper convertible! Since then, I was given a BMW as a gift and I will be servicing both cars forever at this dealership. They gained my respect, trust and confidence by these good experiences. Especially a girl from a family who says never trust a dealer. Nick Alexander is the exception! The undealer! One you can trust. Thanks Nick, Miquel and Adam! You guys are family now. ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Miquel
January 28, 2016

"found exactly what I wanted at Alexander Mini"

- Diggarden123

Michael was helpful from the moment I emailed, answered my questions and was so helpful even when I showed up without an appointment, felt very comfortable with him, got me a great price on my dream mini, and attended to a last minute issue on the spot!!!! Shop at Alexander Mini you won't be disappointed ?? Barbie Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monteon
November 14, 2015

"Relax, take your car in for Service."

- CP3O

I am a long time customer. I've upgraded my cars twice to newer Minis via Nick Alexander Mini. The people make the place exceptional. Everyone I have talked with or worked with feel like a personal friend, who is giving me personal service. Even if the reason I've had to bring my car in, is irritating..... I always leave feeling glad I came in. I can't say enough good things about how everyone works to make your visit productive, economical as possible time and money wise and ultimately pleasant.it is best to call in, but if you must just drop in, due to an emergency, they will take care of you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Jerod, Rudy and Daniel.
November 14, 2015

"new purchase"

- ish54

Alexander Mini Cooper experience was great.Extremely Happy with the car we got. Jon was very helpful , amazing person he knows his minis Definitely going to recommend this place to friends and family. The experience with Alexander Mini was the best I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon
November 14, 2015

"Great Service"

- tennisfan4ever

The service at Nick Alexander was excellent from start to finish. Karitza was amazing. She was very helpful and was always available to assist with any questions I had. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I got my car back in less than a week. I was very impressed with the final product/end result. The repairs done on my car were impeccable. I highly recommend this repair shop/collision center. They are thorough and they far exceeded my expectations. Juan was also very helpful in finalizing payment with the insurance company and following up to ensure that everything was taken care of. Thank you for your assistance. I'm a very sastisfied customer and if necessary I will definitely use you again. Sincerely, Dennis Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karitza, Juan
October 01, 2015

"First Time Buyer"

- Joeyd45

I had no complaints. David was very helpful and understanding. Put me in the car I really wanted. Love my mini and plan on staying with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 09, 2015

"Loyal to Nick Alexander for years"

- sludgequack

My wife and I have had -- between the both of us -- 8 MINIs and one BMW from Nick Alexander. Their loyalty program and attentive service is unmatched. For the last 3 MINIs we have turned in our leases and worked with George Manjarrez, and he's been a no-nonsense easy-going guy, who remembers our loyalty to Nick over the years. There's no way we're going anywhere else for our next MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Manjarrez
June 29, 2015

"Ronnie and Mini Cooper team are great!!!"

- Adripup

They want you lo leave with a smile on you're face and that's exactly what they do, along with great customer service and they try to get you in and out faster then other dealers Steve from sales is also awesome and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. They all make the experience pleasant. Thank you team Mini Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve OH, George Manjarrez and Ronnie!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results