About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

13110 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, Florida 33181 Directions
Sales: (305) 342-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Very nice and helpful to the customers"

- Lucia Keme

The sales persons are really friendly and helpful , also in the administration department they go over the numbers with calm. People are bilingual which is important in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jassiel Vasquez, Bill Cortizo
Aug 03, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience all around. We appreciate your business.

July 23, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Miguel Ditrolio

Excellent experience overall, frendly staff and very proactive, they do everything to assist you with all your needs! Second car that I get from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina, billy, jasiel
Jul 24, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Miguel. We're pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Thanks for choosing us again and look forward to your next visit.

July 15, 2017

"Fiat para toda la familia "

- Avelina Rios

La experiencia con el carro y el tipo de trato para llevar a Cabo el negocio queda perfecto para mi personalidad,gracias a Cristina por su diligente seguimiento y a Manuel por ser un excelente vendedor, ya hemos comprado tres Fiat y estamos felices.gracias Altamente recomendados!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Lander y Cristina Gomez
Jul 17, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Muchas gracias por tu comentario Avelina. Nos da mucho gusto saber que tuviste una excelente experiencia aquí en Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami. La satisfacción de nuestros clientes es una prioridad para nosotros. Apreciamos tu tiempo y preferencia.

March 27, 2017

"Once you go in they don't let you leave without a car"

- Fiatcd

Interesting place. JC Jassiel Ronald. They go out of their way so you get a car. Watch the price they finally add on car. Watch out that you get a donut spare! Otherwise you're on your own with a brand new car that cost am arm and a leg and without a donut cause you didn't know you needed to remind them to add a donut. You'll end having to call roadside assistance and a $400 bill for a donut you must buy to have your car up and running! Helpful sales persons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jc Jassiel Ronald
June 09, 2016

"LO MEJOR MI NUEVO FIAT"

- edwinotero

JC la mejor vendedora aqui en Fiat. el servicio es excelente. Y el carro mejor... La mejor vendedora que me he topado en la vida una vez mas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC and MARCOS
May 23, 2016

"100% recomendado"

- Marisela

Recomiendo 100% el dealer de FIAT de North Miami. Ahi tienen los mas bellos FIAT con las mejores combinaciones. Ademas hicieron hasta lo imposible para ayudarme con el credito y me dieron los mas bajos pagos mensuales!!! Graciaa a todos en North Miami FIAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Adriana
May 23, 2016

"Nice people!!!"

- Mry

There is not better place than the fiat dealership in north Miami to buy a car. I got there referred by a friend and now I want to pass the ball!! Visit them ask for Marcos the manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz, Marcos
May 23, 2016

"Awesome and elegant place!!!"

- Valen

I went all the way to north miami because the reviews told me they were nice. When I got there all the team kindly helped me to get the vehicle I wanted. Employee after employee everybody was with a nice smile. Thank Jc for your help !! I recommend you this store!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jc, jazz
May 23, 2016

"Cero stress"

- CarmenJ

Pude comprar el carro justo para el presupuesto que tenia. Jc me ayudo a encontrar le mejor con muy buenas condiciones. Ahora estoy recomendando a toda mi familia y amigos. Visiten FIAT de North Miami y pregunten por Jc. Excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jc, Adriana
March 31, 2016

"Satisfactorio"

- JeffSoto

Me resulto muy bueno ,en todo sentido .atencion amabilidad y por supuesto conveniencia Recomendaria a todo el mundo esta consecionaria.Gracias volvere para el proximo carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jazz
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results