About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

203 N Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, Texas 76903
Sales: (325) 653-2277

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

Hours: Open Now

203 N Bryant Blvd,
San Angelo, Texas 76903
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark Dowd
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, Fast, and Honest"

I have purchased three vehicles from All American Chevrolet and could not have been happier with each experience. I was able to receive the lowest possible market price, amazing interest rates considering my mediocre credit history, and extremely reliable vehicles. I worked with Chris De'Leon for my last two vehicle purchases and he has been the most helpful, patient, and understanding car salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Chris has gone above and beyond to provide me and my family with the right vehicle at a price that fits our budget and our lifestyle. He has been nothing but upfront and honest about each of our vehicles and never tried to steer us in the wrong direction. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for something new, used, or wholesale. All American Chevrolet is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris De'Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karaoke-guy
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Rudness, No Litha or Cumtomer Loyalty discounts offered""

I purchased a Forest Green 2015 Silverado High Country from All American Chevy Here in San Angleo, Texas I've purchased numerous vehicles from both Litha Dealers over the past years and usually always got great service, loyal, Litha, rebate, credit union discounts, but this time experience wasn't a pleasant one, I think the deal could've been better, if I'd got some additional discounts, the sales person who's name I won't mention wasn very familiar with this truck, except he knew how to surely sell it, I never was showed how all the bells & whistles work in this truck, as I've been learning them on my own day by day, the big kicker is that he told me to fill our their survey and I assured a tank of gas upon completion, well, that's a joke, not only I didn't receive the gas, but I received a "Nasty Phone Call from my sales person" He was extremely rude, telling me I shoud've filled it out all "100 %" which most of it I fill out satisfactory, but he went on about how I got him now on probation and he might get terminated, etc, and complained about how much trouble he went through to sell this truck, as I had my tires exchanged, tool box, etc, but their shop did the exchange on the accessories, but I felt the threats in his voice, as he was so mad over this survey, he should've been very polite as this truck come right off their show room floor, and I can assure you wasn't cheap or discounted at all. I didn't know that GM allowed their representatives to call up their customers and make such calls as I had to go through, so I was eventually put through HQ in Central Texas Representive which did what she could to see about if I can receive a Litha or Loyal coustomer discounts,etc, which I was ended up past back down to the same dealer ship here in San Angleo, Texas Manager over both Litha's we have here, not to get awarded anything, also the truck has some blimishes on the roof(cab) and after talking with their Manger(Paul Hatcher), no one seems to know anything about it or how the noiticable touch ups got done, as I'm sure it didn't come from the factory that way, one would figure that they'd would've least came back with a discount, (which Monty, was polite usually has gave me a Litha/loyalty/credit union discounts before, but non this time to accomidate me after everything I've been through), I was told that American Didn't own me ''nothing' I was offered a different truck by the repersentaive in Central Texas HQ, but since I've already had things done to this truck and bought I intend to keep it, If I'd know I was going to go through all this to to get a vehicle, I've would've went else where, also I can't seem to find any Detroit HQ #'s to call to carry this out, any suggestions, thank you for those that have already replied via email to offer information thanks for taking the time to listen, Wayne Williams, San Angleo, Texas pgawa_76901@yahoo.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris Horn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Mr. Williams, I apologize that you feel that you had an unsatisfactory experience. We simply asked why you gave us such a poor survey score to Chevrolet when we met all your demands prior to you signing all of the paperwork and consummating your deal. When the salesperson brought this to your attention, you took offense to his questioning and refused to give him a straight answer. In your particular case, we exceeded all of your demands and your salesperson, who is new, went above and beyond for you. He is accountable for his customer satisfaction score and he simply questioned why you chose to give him a poor score. If you would like to discuss your experience more please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Paul Hatcher – General Manager

Firefighter39swife
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stephanie Peterson"

Thank u so much Chris for helping us get our new truck we love it....sorry for all the extra time, effort,and patients you had while we got everything you need...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Horn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cowboys1919
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We want to THANK ANTHONY VILLARREAL for he's awesome,..."

We want to THANK ANTHONY VILLARREAL for he's awesome, professional experience he gives us every time we have purchased a vehicle. Thank you Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Villarreal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CnCallen
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oscar was Very Friendly and Very helpful with all of my..."

Oscar was Very Friendly and Very helpful with all of my concerns and questions throughout our decision making on buying our new Tahoe. Will definitely recommend the dealership to all my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheri4059
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I was looking for a car and couldn't make up my..."

When I was looking for a car and couldn't make up my mind Daniel went above and beyond, staying late and was so patient while I drove many cars. He is a great person and salesman. I highly recommend him. Thank you Daniel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgarciaa
1/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The manager called me a few hours after I submitted the..."

The manager called me a few hours after I submitted the review. He was very helpful in resolving the problem with the paperwork. They told me that I should have the check by today (this Monday) it did not arrive but I will give it a couple of days. Thanks Rick Garcia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Adminlivewire
7/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a Chevrolet S-10 used pickup. I took the..."

I purchased a Chevrolet S-10 used pickup. I took the pickup to a mechanic before purchasing and he noticed some oil back by the gas tank and told me that this could be some concert but not a trace anywhere else. The engine was spotless like brand new. After driving the truck for about 6 months, I discovered that radiator fluid was leaking. I replaced the radiator but did not fix the problem. I took it back to the same mechanic and on the lift we could see oil and water leaking from the exhaust manifold. He took the exhaust manifold off and replaced the gasket. I'm sure that the dealership knew that the exhaust manifold was blown when they cleaned it. I wondered why it took an extra day for them to clean and detail the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

dont remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

July 30, 2013

Hi, We inspect each used vehicle prior to sale and no issue was discovered at that time. You are free to take the vehicle to the mechanic of your choose before you purchase.

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

July 29, 2013

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you are having problems with your S-10. The vehicle was purchased as-is and we performed the required safety inspection. Unfortunately, there is no way of telling when a part may need repair. Sincerely, Paul Hatcher, General Manager.

Adminlivewire responded to this review

July 25, 2013

OH I see. Used vehicles purchased at All American Chevrolet are AS-IS with only a safety inspection. Therefore, vehicles can be sold with major mechanical problems as long as its safe.

tbeauch
7/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"brought my pickup in for oil change at 7:30 AM, 7/3. ..."

brought my pickup in for oil change at 7:30 AM, 7/3. There were no other vehicles there at the time. After waiting in wait room for hour I went back to office to check and saw my pickup still in line behind the service office. After raising a little xxxx, they finally got it out and got the oil changed. It was 1 hour and 45 minutes before I got it. Always before if there was going to be over a 45 minute wait I was informed before so I had the choice of staying or leaving. I was not given that choice or advised of a wait this morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

July 29, 2013

Hello Thomas, Thank you for the feedback. We find it invaluable in our efforts to constantly improve customer service. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had. Thank you for speaking with us directly about your concerns. We strive for excellent customer service and look forward to demonstrating that in future visits. Sincerely, Tim McFadin, Service Manager.

danielle112
4/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I came here looking to purchase a used..."

My husband and I came here looking to purchase a used car. Right when we pulled up Brian came out and said "Who are you looking for?", not a "Hi, how are you?" "What can I help you with today?", nothing. I replied, "I'm looking for a car." He then said "Okay, hang on while I put these new license plates on this sold car." So my husband and I stand outside in the Texas heat for 5+ minutes while this guy tries to figure out how to put the plates on. He couldn't have done that after helping us? When he was finish he said "Okay what were you looking for, I'm Brian by the way." My husband and I told him specific models of what we were looking for and our price range. We also told him that we wanted to buy a used vehicle. He then proceeded to walk us over to the used lot but as we walked, he insisted that we look at cars $10,000 over our budget and not even the model we wanted! I asked him to see cars that were in our budget and he replied "I don't know the prices on any of the used cars." So he then led us all throughout the parking lot as he looked car for car to see if it was used or not. Let me remind you that we are in Texas and it is very hot. As we finally reached a few cars that was the model we were actually looking for, he had absolutely no information on anything. I asked question such as, "What is the mpg", "Which one has the best safety reviews", What type of engine could this come with" All 3 of these models were 2011+ makes, so they were fairly new. How do you not know anything on any of them? He couldn't even give me a ball park price range. He then led us inside so that he could look on the computer on his inventory. Then he says "We sold a lot of cars here on Saturday, what were you guys doing on Saturday?" Excuse me, is that any of your business, no. Does it matter since that is in the past anyways, no. How about you tell me when there will be a next event or any sales in the future. Nope didn't do that either. Then told us that he was going to go outside to one of the cars that we liked and get the vin to look it up and see how much the price was. After waiting 10 minutes in the office, he comes back and tells us that he didn't have the keys for it so the price really didn't matter since we couldn't test drive it anyways. WHAT. After being speechless to what he had just said to us, he asked us if we would be interested in any news cars. I then replied saying that we didn't want a new car because it decreases in value once you drive it off the lot because then the vehicle becomes a used vehicle. He then starts to argue with me about how new cars are better then used cars and how after I buy any car it becomes used anyways. I then stood up and he said "You guys leaving?" I said "Yes we are" then he says "Well, can I get your number or something." and I said "No thank you." Then he slapped his hands on the table and said "alright good stuff." My husband and I could not get out of that building fast enough. I could not believe that Brian could make a living off of selling cars. He was not knowledgeable with any questions I had to ask. Didn't even offer to let us look inside of a different car, same make and model, to even see the interior style or anything. He couldn't even give me a price. I don't want to speak for all people but isn't the price of a car one of the biggest factors when buying? All in all, I wish that there was another Chevrolet dealership in the San Angelo area. If I ever return there, I will NOT be buying a car from Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian, blonde hair and freckles. Not sure if its Brian Adoline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

July 29, 2013

Hello Danielle, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide outstanding customer service and it sounds like we did not live up to our standards in your case, my most sincere apologies. We appreciate your feedback, we find it invaluable in our ongoing efforts to improve our customer service. I would like to demonstrate this commitment to service. If you prefer, I would be happy to assist you personally in the selection of your next vehicle. Please contact me at 325-653-2277, to set up a time to meet. Paul Hatcher, General Manager.

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded to this review

May 14, 2013

Hello Danielle, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide outstanding customer service and it sounds like we did not live up to our standards in your case, my most sincere apologies. We appreciate your feedback, we find it invaluable in our ongoing efforts to improve our customer service. I would like to demonstrate this commitment to service. If you prefer, I would be happy to assist you personally in the selection of your next vehicle. Please contact me at 325-653-2277, to set up a time to meet. Paul Hatcher, General Manager.

31 - 40 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ernest Garcia
Ernest Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bling Sustaita
Bling Sustaita

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Villarreal
Anthony Villarreal

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Estrada
Victor Estrada

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Sides
Jesse Sides

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  McFadin
Tim McFadin

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emidio Ramirez
Emidio Ramirez

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monty Pierson
Monty Pierson

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Hilb
Douglas Hilb

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Saldivar
Oscar Saldivar

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory