About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

203 North Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, Texas 76903
Sales: (325) 653-2277

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

Hours: Closed

203 North Bryant Blvd,
San Angelo, Texas 76903
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Goodloebj
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevrolet Tahoe"

Salesman was real knowledgeable about the Tahoe I purchased. Christian knew all the ins and outs of the Tahoe and was very helpful and real friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leroy1946
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daniel Sanchez was the best salesman I ever work with."

Daniel was nice and courtious. He was not a pushy salesman which would have run us off. He told us what he had and then left us to make up our minds on what we wanted to do. He was real good to answer all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Black knight
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chevy"

Hector did his part on helping us get the payment we wanted and we were able to get into a new vehicle instead.. We liked the service we got at All American Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
siglinda
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"was great"

I was very satisfied with everything. Everyone was very friendly didn't have to wait to long for anything. Got a good deal and was very happy when I left with my new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vaughn Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yspider58
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales went above and beyond"

bling steven and jb were fantastic .searched for the car i wanted ,they were very patient but went above and beyond.was a pleasure buying a car with their care for me.want to thank them for their curtousy,from the bottom of my heart.thank you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steven,jb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claudia martinez
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service and fair prices!"

I bought a car a few months back and had a salesperson who was not only great at customer service but very personable. All of their staff were very nice and made me feel at ease while I made my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

miranda rivas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hayes
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Our salesman Daniel was very nice and helpful. We bought a Truck from him last year and he help us with this new truck. All the staff was very nice. Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshtennison
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I got exactly what I wanted! I will be repeating business. JB was great! They had the truck I wanted and the color I wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JB Stadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmachuca89
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ALL American Chevrolet in San Angelo, tx"

We bought a car at all american Chevrolet in San Angelo, tx. Our salemans Carlos& Brian were very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Von

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merl65
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service. The reason I"

The reason I gave the service four stars was that I wasn't told about no CD player in the vehicle and I don't think the salesman new. I don't fault him. He was a good salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JB Sader

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Oscar Saldivar
Oscar Saldivar

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Zavala
Rudy Zavala

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Munoz
Manuel Munoz

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Villarreal
Anthony Villarreal

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  McFadin
Tim McFadin

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Estrada
Victor Estrada

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Sides
Jesse Sides

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emidio Ramirez
Emidio Ramirez

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Garcia
Ernest Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monty Pierson
Monty Pierson

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $39630
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 261

Exterior ColorSLATE GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 3,093

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $33999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,999

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorCOCOA/DUNE

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $39925
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,925

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,925

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,735

Mileage 78

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorSADDLE

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$61,640

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorCOCOA/DUNE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.