About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

203 North Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, Texas 76903
Sales: (325) 653-2277

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

108 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

Hours: Closed

203 North Bryant Blvd,
San Angelo, Texas 76903
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mary llou garcia
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied and Bless"

I want to Thank sales man J. B.SADLER For the help he gave use to get our.Dodge Journey.it is just perfect for our family. Thank You, Misty perez,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.B SADLER.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camarolover2015
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We Love our Chevy Camaro!!! "

We visited this Chevy dealership on two separate occasions. The first time was to help our friend Sahavnnah who had car troubles. Brian Ramirez was her salesman and helped her pick out the perfect car for her. He stayed after hours getting all the paper work signed. He was also nice enough to take us to the gas station to fill up her tank and bought us drinks! Their staff is amazing!!! Two weeks later, my husband and I went to the same Chevy dealership and requested Brian as our salesman again. We ended up getting the 2015 Chevy Camaro and love it! Brian is an awesome salesman! I HIGHLY recommend him. :) 5 stars for you Brian! We are first time buyers and would recommend this dealership over Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelica A
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

We had an easy fast process and they worked with us to get an affordable dp and monthly payments even staying after hours to wait on us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

hector and christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atala08
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Malibu 2015 "

Ernest Garcia came and greeted us and asked if we needed help purchasing a car. He was a great car saleman. He took his time with us answered our questions and made sure we got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melruiz15
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase vehicle. "

My husband and I went in to just look and of course we ended up leaving with what we wanted. Big thank you to Chris and Daniel. You guys are awesome!! We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle. Adrian & Melissa Ruiz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peralestoni
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Trax"

Anthony was a great salesman and got me the best deal! I had a 2012 Chevy Equinox to trade in and wanted to get a newer vehicle. He was patient with me as I went back and forth on various options. Since 2001, All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, has been the only dealership that I have bought my SUV's from, all 3 of them. Rudy, from the Service Dept., has always taken great care of my vehicles when I take them in for maintenance and always provides quality customer service. I will keep coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xio
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Walked in late in the day just to look around. Steve the salesman took his time with us Answered all our questions, his attentiveness at the end of the day really impressed us. Jesse Sides worked with us and got us what we were wanting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amarotl12
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I had a great first time car buying experience. I did not feel pressured at all, and my overall experience was great. I actually had fun buying my very own truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brenda2015
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

I based my rating on the customer service that was provided to us by Chris deleon! He is a GREAT salesman and we would sure go back in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Deleon was our awesome salesman!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmarkm24
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service, Not as good as it should be... And discounts ..."

I went into your service department to have a tire fixed. After waiting over an hour, the serviceman came back and told me essentially that the tire needed to be replaced. I griped and grumbled and said that I couldn't understand why cactus thorns penetrated what is "supposed to be" an off road, on road tire! At any rate, I told the repairman that I guess he had to replace it and I gave him permission and I agreed to the price that he quoted. After getting my car back I compared prices with a previous incident of having to replace a tire on that same car. The previous incident happened about a year earlier. Anyway, the charges were about identical, except the previous year, I was given a $35.19 discount and I went back inside and asked management that I be given that same discount. (Compare invoice # 627910 Tag 167 with Invoice # 655807 Tag # T877. At any rate, the total price difference was $25.51. All your management could seem to do, Both the service manager and the sales manager, was to tell me why they couldn't give me the discount. I told both managers (at two separate times because they were at different locations when I talked with them) that having not received the discount was going to cause me to have a negative impression about the dealership. Had there been a price difference on the tire, that would have been an entirely different situation. Because I have an oil change agreement with your company, I will continue to see All American Chevrolet from time to time... BUT I'm not pleased with how I was talked down to and pretty much had management's shoulders shrugged at me By BOTH managers... UNBELIEVABLE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 108 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  McFadin
Tim McFadin

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Saldivar
Oscar Saldivar

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emidio Ramirez
Emidio Ramirez

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Zavala
Rudy Zavala

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Villarreal
Anthony Villarreal

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Estrada
Victor Estrada

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Sides
Jesse Sides

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Garcia
Ernest Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monty Pierson
Monty Pierson

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Hilb
Douglas Hilb

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73230
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorADRENALINE RED

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $77635
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$77,635

Mileage0

Exterior ColorARCTIC WHITE

Interior ColorBLUE

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $32650
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$32,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $60060
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$60,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $41995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSLATE GREY METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $41995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorCOCOA/DUNE

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $39630
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorCOCOA/DUNE

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $26105
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$26,105

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK