About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

203 North Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, Texas 76903
Sales: (325) 653-2277

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

Hours: Open Now

203 North Bryant Blvd,
San Angelo, Texas 76903
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2002 after being acquired from Lynn-Rich Management, Inc. The facility underwent an extensive remodel in late 2012 as part of a General Motors brand initiative. All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, located in the Concho Valley, near the surrounding areas of Abilene, Brownwood, Ballinger, Robert Lee, Sweetwater, Miles, Mertzon and Bronte, Texas. We feature the largest selection of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs, Certified Chevrolet vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse and Volt.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joshtennison
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I got exactly what I wanted! I will be repeating business. JB was great! They had the truck I wanted and the color I wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JB Stadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmachuca89
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ALL American Chevrolet in San Angelo, tx"

We bought a car at all american Chevrolet in San Angelo, tx. Our salemans Carlos& Brian were very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Von

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merl65
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service. The reason I"

The reason I gave the service four stars was that I wasn't told about no CD player in the vehicle and I don't think the salesman new. I don't fault him. He was a good salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JB Sader

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulAF
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch"

So me and my wife find the vehicle we want on the website, we turn around and go in say the vehicle we want to one of the workers not listed below named Chris. HE takes us out shows of course a newer vehicle suppose to be the same cost, so we are under the impression that we are actually getting a decent vehicle of course we turn around and drive it to make sure we like it, and it doesn't have any problems; we fell in love with it on the test drive. Turn around and get back to the dealership to go fill out paperwork and guess what he "accidentally" showed us the wrong vehicle costing $5000 more then what we were willing to go in and spend. After attempting to work out a deal, which i refused cause my mind was set only on the price we had previously agreed upon. He then turns the whole thing into a guilt trip about how my family deserves to be in a better vehicle and that the vehicle we are currently driving isn't safe. Mind you it's a 2003 van not a beat up junker from the 80-90's. needless to say I will never refer anyone to this dealership I am honestly appalled at how I was treated along with my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary llou garcia
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied and Bless"

I want to Thank sales man J. B.SADLER For the help he gave use to get our.Dodge Journey.it is just perfect for our family. Thank You, Misty perez,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.B SADLER.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camarolover2015
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We Love our Chevy Camaro!!! "

We visited this Chevy dealership on two separate occasions. The first time was to help our friend Sahavnnah who had car troubles. Brian Ramirez was her salesman and helped her pick out the perfect car for her. He stayed after hours getting all the paper work signed. He was also nice enough to take us to the gas station to fill up her tank and bought us drinks! Their staff is amazing!!! Two weeks later, my husband and I went to the same Chevy dealership and requested Brian as our salesman again. We ended up getting the 2015 Chevy Camaro and love it! Brian is an awesome salesman! I HIGHLY recommend him. :) 5 stars for you Brian! We are first time buyers and would recommend this dealership over Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelica A
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

We had an easy fast process and they worked with us to get an affordable dp and monthly payments even staying after hours to wait on us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

hector and christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atala08
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Malibu 2015 "

Ernest Garcia came and greeted us and asked if we needed help purchasing a car. He was a great car saleman. He took his time with us answered our questions and made sure we got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melruiz15
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase vehicle. "

My husband and I went in to just look and of course we ended up leaving with what we wanted. Big thank you to Chris and Daniel. You guys are awesome!! We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle. Adrian & Melissa Ruiz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peralestoni
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Trax"

Anthony was a great salesman and got me the best deal! I had a 2012 Chevy Equinox to trade in and wanted to get a newer vehicle. He was patient with me as I went back and forth on various options. Since 2001, All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, has been the only dealership that I have bought my SUV's from, all 3 of them. Rudy, from the Service Dept., has always taken great care of my vehicles when I take them in for maintenance and always provides quality customer service. I will keep coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 112 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bling Sustaita
Bling Sustaita

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Villarreal
Anthony Villarreal

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  McFadin
Tim McFadin

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Saldivar
Oscar Saldivar

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Estrada
Victor Estrada

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Sides
Jesse Sides

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emidio Ramirez
Emidio Ramirez

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Garcia
Ernest Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monty Pierson
Monty Pierson

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Hilb
Douglas Hilb

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $60060
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$60,060

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $41995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,995

Mileage 5,113

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorCOCOA/DUNE

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $39630
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 420

Exterior ColorSLATE GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $43590
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$43,590

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorTUNGSTEN METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 1,530

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,630

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $40825
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,825

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $23499
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$23,499

Mileage 5,097

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorLIGHT TITANIUM/JET BLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.