About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

484 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Felicia
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GOT THE JOB DONE WITH EASE!"

Working with Al was a pleasure. His experience and knowledge made it easy to deal with him We told him exactly what we wanted and he got it done. We have been leasing cars/trucks from Ford Paramus for the last 15 years. Our experience has always been pleasurable. They truly make you feel like family. Having dealt with other members of the sales force, they always greet you with a smile and actually remember who you are. We will be back in a couple of weeks to lease an Escape! Definitely will be working with Al again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Felicia. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the dealership family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Glad to hear that Al’s consistent professionalism and dedication made your car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your loyalty and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Be sure to check out our Facebook page for more updates and specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

kathyarlin
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arlin Ford Explorer"

Anette was helpful via texting and email before we arrived at the dealership. Once we got there, Al was terrific! He listened to our concerns, wants, and price issues. Alberto also worked hard to expedite our process. We drove out with a new 2015 Ford Explorer that we LOVE!!! Thank you VERY much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your amazing experience with us, Kathy! I am happy to hear that Anette, Alberto and Al were such a great help to you throughout the entire process. Glad to hear that you love your new 2015 Ford Explorer. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

JCSFord
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST & MOST EFFICIENT DEALERSHIP WITH SUPERB SALES PEOPLE"

After being extremely disappointed with another Ford dealership, I talked to my mom, who has leased her last few Fords from JJ. She had nothing but great things to say about him, and she whipped out his card and gave him a call. JJ responded immediately and listened to exactly what I wanted. He promised to match or beat the deal from the other dealership. Throughout the day, he kept in contact with me to get preliminary information so he could have the paperwork ready for when I got there. Since I work long hours, JJ volunteered to stay past closing to help me get the deal and make sure I could leave with the car that night. I got there at 8:30pm (Ford closes at 9pm) and, even with having to work with a car insurance representative to get a new policy, I was out of there by 10pm. When I arrived, JJ already had the car parked out front, filled with gas, and ready for go, which was fantastic. I was astonished by how quickly and efficiently JJ and Alexander Smithlin, the finance manager, facilitated the entire process. I had spent 5 hours in the other Ford dealership and left empty-handed, but JJ and Alex made the experience so smooth and actually enjoyable. Alex helped me breeze through the paperwork, which can often be the most tedious and time-consuming part of the purchase, before I returned to JJ to finish the deal. To say JJ is charismatic and personable is an understatement; he treated me like a family member. It was truly a great pleasure working with him, as he is a man of his word and will guarantee you leave 100% satisfied. He even offered to stay another 15 minutes at the end to review the features of the car with me and make sure I knew that I could call him with any problems, questions, or concerns in the future. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Not only am I so pleased with the price I paid for my Ford Escape, but I am so impressed by the friendly, patient, and loyal Ford employees who made the experience so seamless. Thank you JJ and Alex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Smithlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 04, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with JJ and Alex was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. I am glad that both of them provide you with pressure-free, quick and thorough car buying process. Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

escohn@aol.com
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great way to get a new car!"

Great service...nice people....great sales person....gets it done....nice new place....thanks for another successful lease! All American makes it easy to enjoy getting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

dubaby
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"QUALITY JOB!"

AS SOON AS I WALKED IN THE SHOWROOM , MY FAMILY AND I WERE GREETED WITH A SMILE FIRST THING IN THE MORNING...AND EVERYTHING WENT UPHILL AFTER THAT. My family and I were introduced to Mr John "JJ" Petrillo . I told him what I wanted and he got right on it . It was so amazing how quickly the process was. He is such a sweetheart ,I wanted to take him home. He offered us water and coffee, and he just made the whole process a breeze. It showed that he was well experienced in what he was doing. I came thinking we would be there all day like it was when I brought my last car from an unmentioned dealer. But no ..I said I would like to be out before the snow came and I was pulling up into my driveway before I saw the first flake. I will never go to any other dealer . Even if I move to China, I will always come back to All American Ford In Paramus to purchase a car. Thanks so much for making this experience OUTSTANDING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 24, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. John is a great asset to our team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Givo4
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Al really went out of his way to make our experience great. From his service to his time spent with us, he made our experience much better than any other dealer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 23, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Al provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager  

russv1322
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH JEANETTE FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS. MY EXPERIENCE HAS ALWAYS BEEN POSITIVE. I HAVE PURCHASED TWO SETS OF TIRES FOR MY VEHICLES USING THE FORD EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT, REBATES FROM TIRE MANUFACTURERS AND REBATE FOR USING FORD CREDIT CARD WITH EITHER SIX OR 12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE PAYMENT TERMS. WHEN THEY DO ROUTINE SERVICE THEY ALWAYS MAKE YOU AWARE OF POSSIBLE ISSUES SUCH AS BRAKE REPLACEMENT OR TIRE WARE. BUT THERE IS NO HARD SELL/PRESSURE TO DO ANY OF THE WORK. I JUST SAY NO IF IT IS NOT A GOOD TIME. I CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH JEANETTE BECAUSE I APPRECIATE THE WAY SHE TREATS ME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 20, 2015

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! It is great to know you have been doing business with Jeanette for the past years. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we are elated to read that she is able to treat you with the service that you deserve. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer of All American Ford of Paramus. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

russv1322
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!!"

This was my first experience purchasing a car from All American Ford. Thanks to Al for your time and patience allowing me to test drive two vehicles. This was a great help in deciding which vehicle I wanted. Thanks also to Steve V. for your help in putting together a great deal. I look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new 2015 Escape!!! And when we need another vehicle, I will be back to see Al....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2015 Escape! We’re ecstatic to read that Al and Steve were able to accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

lext
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Finally, a completely painless car leasing experience! Leased a new Ford Fusion 2015 for an amazing deal this past week after ending my previous fusion 2013 lease. Al was so helpful and understanding, and got me a deal nobody would refuse. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy in the area! Was a pleasure doing business with Al and All American Ford Paramus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this terrific review. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Ford Fusion 2015! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose All American Ford of Paramus as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We will be sure to pass along your words with Al and we look forward to serving you again in the future! If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

dmkidd
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Need a new car, call JJ Petrillo at All American Ford"

It is such a pleasure dealing with JJ. He's a man of his word, does what he says he is going to do and he doesn't beat around the bush trying to sell you everything you don't want. I tell him what I need or don't really need as far as equipment and options. Then he comes back with what you want, trying to max out any option selected. He is very knowledgable of all rebates and gives you the necessary down payment and resulting monthly payment. THE END. No well let me talk to my sales manager, etc. No back and forth about price, etc. My time is valuable, I trust JJ will give me the best price available with no back and forth haggling. I bought my 2014 Edge last week and made arrangements to pick it up today. I arrived at the dealership at 10:15am and was driving home at 11:50am. So if you value your time and don't want to spend most of the day buying a car. Go to JJ at All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2014 Edge! We’re elated to read that JJ was able to earn your trust in our business, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. We always have our customer’s best interest in terms of what they need and do not need for their car. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villeareal
Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Stass
Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chaim Bratt
Chaim Bratt

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Minier
Nelson Minier

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory