About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

514 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TaxmanNJ
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly surprised"

Al put together a nice deal for me on my purchase. Gave me a complete breakdown of all the cost items in arriving at the final price, which I appreciated very much. A very down to earth guy, courteous and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Felt relaxed in dealing with Al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Al was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Take care! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Ford_Al
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade-in Deal"

Al was very friendly and helped us see through the Trade-in deal. Out of the other dealers, this is the best experience we had so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Al was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Big daddy
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience with JJ"

The professional, kind, friendly, curtious, & easy experience ever buying a car with salesman JJ Petrillo. I will never buy from another dealership again!! JJ was honest & easy to talk too from the minute I walked in . He was very knowledgeable about the Ford Edge & I will be back soon to buy another truck from him. I will also recommend him to all my family, friends, & co-workers go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 11, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. JJ is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Thelisafamily2015
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Fantastic Salesperson JJ Petrillo and Dealership!!!!!"

We have leased a new Ford Escape 2015 with JJ Petrillo; it is always a pleasure doing business with JJ. He listens to your needs and wants and he makes it happen. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and happy and getting us the best deal on our new car. JJ always treats us like family; he’s fantastic; we will highly recommend JJ Petrillo and the dealership at All American Ford to our relatives and friends. We are very happy and satisfied with our new car. Thank you for making the entire process quick and painless and for an excellent service!!! The Lisa Family: Ralph and Josephine and The Kids xoxo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 11, 2015

All of us at All American Ford of Paramus congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! JJ is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Shaunm9483
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

This is the second Ford I have gotten from All American Ford in Paramus. I have to specifically call out Al for his great custom service and attention to detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 08, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Al provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our dealership’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager  

fordedge4812
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A***NUMBER #1 DEALERSHIP AND SALES J.J. PETRILLO "

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER WITH THESE GUYS FOR YEARS. J.J. PETRILLO, NELSON MINIER ALONG WITH THE ACTUAL OWNERS OF THE ESTABLISHMENT TREAT YOU WITH THE UPMOST RESPECT AND GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED AND HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE OR LEASE OF YOUR NEW VEHICLE. PETRILLO HAS YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN VEHICLE SALES AND DEALING WITH PEOPLE. I MYSELF AM NOT EASY TO PLEASE WHEN IT COMES TO PURCHASING OR LEASING VEHICLES BUT PETRILLO IS THE NUMBER 1 GUY FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME. HE WILL MAKE SURE YOU WALK OUT OF THE DEALERSHIP KNOWING YOU MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PETRILLO!!! LOU G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Lou, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. JJ and Nelson are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

JerryD
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased with Dealership experience"

Purchased 2015 Ford Taurus SHO and sales consultant, J J Petrillo was very professional,& knowledgeable, highly recommend dealership and would have no qualms in referring friends and relatives to purchase their next car from J. J. at All American Ford. Finalized purchase and was likewise impressed with Alberto Rivero.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 Ford Taurus SHO, Jerry! I am happy to hear that JJ and Alberto provided you a professional and knowledgeable service. We truly appreciate them giving you a wonderful car buying experience. Thank you for taking time to write this amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager 

mpankovcin
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Al Monteforte"

I had such a great experience buying my first car at the All American Ford in Paramus. I was at dealerships all day searching for the right car and the right dealership to sell it to me. My last stop was at the All American Ford. Al Monteforte was the best salesman I came across. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable. I will never buy a car from anywhere or anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 30, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Al. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

mskanne
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience at this dealership. Al was very nice and I felt he genuinely cared about getting me the best deal on my new car. I was torn between leasing and financing (I had never leased before), and he spent the time breaking down all of the numbers. Al was very knowledgeable and not pushy (which I was nervous about going into a dealership). I never felt pressured once. I would recommend working with Al to anyone! He made it known that he is available to get in touch whenever I need him, not that I was driving off the lot never to hear from him again. He gave me a 1:1 tutorial on all of the new features of the car. I would definitely go back to this dealership again! Thank you Al!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At All American Ford, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Dominick Minervini, General Manager

diforman
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer - great low-pressure approach"

We had such a wonderful experience leasing our first car at All American in Paramus thanks to Mr. JJ Petrillo. JJ was a fantastic (and honest!) salesman, and guided us through the process with a low pressure approach from the beginning. He didn't try to upsell us on any unnecessary options or features, and guided us to a great car that fit really well in our budget. I would recommend All American and JJ to anyone looking to buy their first car, service was first rate. We couldn't purchase our car on our first visit, because we were in the midst of buying our first home at the same time, but JJ was willing to work within our timeline, and the slight delay didn't affect his amazing service in the slightest. We'll definitely return to All American for our next car! Thank you JJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 22, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first leasing experience working with JJ. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Minier
Nelson Minier

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alberto Rivero
Alberto Rivero

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jasmine Suarez
Jasmine Suarez

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villeareal
Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Rubino
Anthony Rubino

Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Beirach
Robert Beirach

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory