About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
643 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandy3366
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service!"

From the moment I came thru the doors I was greeted respectfully. My salesman JJ couldn't have been more helpful and concerned to make my experience positive. I honestly drove him a little crazy with my indecisiveness but it didn't bother him one bit, he was only concerned with my happiness. upon returning to pick up my plates JJ again happily put my new plates on. I would highly recommend All American Ford in Paramus and JJ Petrillo to make your experience the best ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Sandy, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that JJ provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

cmore
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Superb Service""

JJ, Thank you, for your excellent service, and taking the time to ensure we made the right decision. It was truly an exciting time, and we are elated with our new Ford Explorer. Allen & Elizabeth Seymour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Hearing that you received "excellent service" from JJ is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

SallyL
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend this team!!"

Curtis made my first car lease experience easy and enjoyable. Originally thinking I wanted a certified pre-owned Explorer, Curtis searched and found numerous ones that met my needs. But after seeing the new 2016 models with better safety features and better finance options, I decided to lease a brand new 2016 Explorer that I am totally in love with!! Curtis was very patient and helped me understand all the purchase vs lease options so I could make the right choice for my budget needs. This is my 4th Ford Explorer, and I could not be happier with my choice of visiting Curtis at All American Ford in Paramus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Sally! The goal of the All American Ford of Paramus team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable leasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Kind Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

TC
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, competitive pricing, integrity, no hassle"

Patrick LeStrange is extremely professional, personable and provides excellent service at All American Ford in Paramus. He is incredibly knowledgeable, honest, knows his product and really takes time to assist and answer questions. I had heard many good things about Patrick and All American Ford in Paramus from others which is why I reached out to him in the 1st place. I have leased and owned many cars and have dealt with many dealers, Patrick and All American was a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick LeStrange

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At All American Ford of Paramus, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Patrick was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Kind Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

dnick206
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience"

I have been buying new cars for over 40 years and have dealt with all type of salespeople from beginners to experienced. Meeting JJ Petrillo has brought me back to the day when a handshake was valued and meant something. Not only is JJ a first class salesman with amazing product knowledge he has the ability to make a customer feel welcome and important. Needless to say i did not compare any other makes and purchased my F-150 pick up truck on the spot. Thanks again JJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

All American Ford of Paramus thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service. JJ and the rest of the team will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, All American Ford of Paramus Team

Lisrose
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!"

My experience leasing my 2016 Ford Escape from JJ was amazing! His customer service skills were so great. He helped me pick out my new car, and worked great with the budget presented to him. During the test drive, he educated me about the car. After the deal was finalized, JJ stayed past his shift to show me the ropes of the interior and make sure I was comfortable with everything. The next day he called to make sure everything was still going great. I had such a positive experience with JJ at All American Ford in Parmus! I will definitely recommend all of my family and friends! Thanks, JJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At All American Ford of Paramus, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Best, All American Ford of Paramus Team

tiredone
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for JJ"

I leased a Ford Escape with the help of JJ Petrillo. He made the entire process easy and fun. He has his customer's interest at heart. He searches for the right vehicle at the right price for his clients. He made me feel like the most important person in the dealership. He follows through and follows up. To me, he is #1.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordx123
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Excellent customer service. Went in looking for a Ford Explorer JJ Petrillo made it as smooth as can be. He followed through all the way from start to finish. Also Albert Riveros in finance dept was amazing he had all the paperwork ready in no time and i was on my way. Two thumbs up for these guys!!!! Sergio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pman19
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase "

I purchased a used vehicle off the lot last week after the team at All American brought the car back from auction as we waited too long prior to making our decision and the car was sent out. I thought that was pretty special. We tested the vehicle one last time and the tires needed to be balanced in the front. Upon our return the team performed the balancing as soon as we returned which was 6:30PM on Good Friday. We did have a little delay in the paperwork which was due to the high volume of car purchases on this holiday. The salesman apologized and bought us dinner to make up for the delay. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joe S.
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""JJ IS A GENTLEMAN""

Went in knowing what I wanted! Steve P. found the car I wanted at one of their other dealerships for me within a few minutes. Worked with J.J. on the sale. A little bit of the customary back and forth and within 20 mins. had a good deal. J.J. and Steve were easy to talk straightforward with. Car was delivered with a few scratches on bumper. Dealership set up appointment to repair the minor damage right away and supplied me with a loner car which was more loaded than the one I bought! Dealership so far has delivered on all their promises and would recommend this dealership and J.J. in sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villarreal
Curtis Villarreal

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Stass
Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Green
Joe Green

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alberto Rivero
Alberto Rivero

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory