About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Paramus

4.8

678 Lifetime Reviews

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652 Directions
Sales: (201) 262-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

678 Reviews of All American Ford in Paramus

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"JJ rises to the top again"

- Hot Dog Don

Very knowledgeable, friendly, soft spoken, welcoming, never pushed to make a decision, patiently answered all questions quickly and with surety. Great experience. Definitely an awarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Thank you JJ!!!"

- tavor7

Leased my third ford over the weekend with JJ. He is a great genuine guy. Helped to get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted, With the help of Erdon Dalipvfki - professional and respectful team, Love my explorer and the overall experience with AllAmericanFord - keep going there for service too which is efficient and streamlined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Petrillo
March 18, 2017

"JJ is the best"

- lindee1959

Leased my fourth Escape today with JJ. He is amazing, knows what i want, knows what i don't need. He is there for me, always tells me to call him for anything. I will always go to him for my future car purchases or leases. I know I am not being lied to, he is as honest as they come. Don't know what I will do if he retires!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience by far"

- Victoria10

All American Ford is beyond lucky to have JJ on their team. From start to finish He was nothing but helpful and genuine. The first vehicle he showed us not only exactly what we requested but was in our desired price range. There were no games or hidden costs. We will return to JJ for all our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- BrianneT724

This was my second time leasing a car through JJ, and my first time dealing with Tom. Both were exceptional with, not only getting me the car and deal that I wanted, but doing it in a friendly and funny manner. They made my experience, which I know is not always an enjoyable one, as smooth and simple, as possible. Both were honest guys, which is hard to find in these situations. If you are interested in a Ford, definitely go to Paramus and ask for JJ and Tom! (This is our 2nd explorer and I have had nothing but good things to say about the car, as well as the Company and service).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Stass
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 01, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience I've had in my life!"

- DaveCarbone742

"JJ" Petrillo met me upon entering and within 1 hour we had a great dialogue with a clear understanding of what I was looking for and what JJ/All American Ford was able to provide. JJ is a clear gentleman, seasoned sales veteran and a consummate professional! This is my first Ford in over 20 years and the experience made me wonder why I haven't come back sooner! Every step of the process was clearly discussed and accurately displayed. The closing process with the team from JJ, to Erdoan to Gabe to the team prepping the car executed flawlessly, with a warm smile, a personal interest and the highest professional courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Cabrera
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Smithlin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erdoan Dalipovski
February 24, 2017

"J.J. Petrillo - Amazing Experience"

- Naps120

I specifically asked for J.J. Petrillo at All American Ford in Paramus on the strong advice of family member - and I was not disappointed. We all go to the dealerships with expectations, and J.J. blew mine away by far with a great car at a greater price than expected. He treated me like his most loyal customer, and now I will be. Go to All American Ford In Paramus, see J.J. Petrillo, tell him Nappy sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Lisa

JJ was a pleasure to deal with. He found me what I wanted, for the price I wanted and I didn't have to spend my whole day at the dealer :) I will definitely recommended JJ and will definitely go back and see him when this lease is up...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Elliot made my first Ford experience extremely pleasant"

- keab28

I just bought a 2017 Ford Escape, and Elliot made the sales experience very pleasant. He was polite, resourceful, and courteous, working hard to ensure the sales experience was as painless as possible. I will strongly recommend Elliot to my friends and family for any future automobile purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Barinberg
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"All American Ford and JJ-Great Pair"

- Dawnk

I just leased a 2016 Ford Edge and JJ was my salesman. I would recommend him highly he went above and literally beyond (drove 90 miles to get me a car). I was in and out with a deal in 1 hour and when I picked up the car was again in and out within an hour. Didn't have to sit there all day. JJ is very personable. Alex in the financing department was also very nice and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Smithlin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results