About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

574 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
574 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BryanFresh24
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Professionalism "

This was the first time in my life I went to a dealership to buy a car, and the first place I visited was All American Ford in Paramus. Everyone was kind, nice, and showed great professionalism. After looking at a few cars, I was introduced to JJ, a salesman, who gave me an incredible deal on a Fusion and he threw in an automatic starter. If you are going to look at cars I suggest you stop at All American Ford in Paramus, and you see JJ. He will treat you very well without any of the phony salesman gimmicks and will get you a great deal on a beautiful car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GlebM
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service by Elliot"

I really enjoyed my Ford buying experience at All American Ford, thanks to fantastic service provided by Elliot Berinderg. He was knowledgeable, patient and helped me to get a car that I am very happy with. The negotiation process was not painful at all and Elliot was very trustworthy.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ArtieKent
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

When my daughter's car broke down we needed to find her another car. She was returning to college in a week and we had to act quickly. We spent several days looking for a car with not much luck until we visited All American Ford of Paramus. The experience was awesome. Steve Pezutti got us a great deal on a 2016 Ford Fusion. He was a pleasure to work with. He understood our needs and worked hard to get us a deal that was within our budget. We had been to other dealers and this by far was the best experience. My daughter loves the car. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2016 Fusion. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Steve was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

DianaPerez
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Amazing Experience. "

We had the misfortune of losing two vehicles within a 2 month period. Our first experience with Tom Stass was fantastic. His recommendations were spot on and we selected the perfect car for our daughter. When we returned to Tom almost exactly 2 months later, Tom bent over backwards to get us an amazing deal on another vehicle and made sure that we were completely satisfied and happy with our choice. Both Tom and Dominick really worked hard to get us the best deal possible for both of our vehicles. We are extremely happy with the level of service we received and cannot say enough about the excellent service they provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Diana! I am happy to hear that Tom and Dominick were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. At All American Ford of Paramus, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

lmcglone
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Amazing Experience!!!"

My son and I were searching for a new car for him and we had the most amazing experience at All American Ford in Paramus. This dealership is very professional from the minute you walk in the door until you leave and very consumer friendly. We were fortunate to have JJ Petrillo take care of us. His expertise, knowledge and honesty made the whole experience a pleasant one. He accommodated our needs and made the transaction an easy one. I would highly recommend this dealership to others and when you get there, ask for JJ. He'll take very good care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

We appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! JJ is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

tonicopp83
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, felt taken care of in every way!"

This was my second time working with JJ Petrillo and I have to say it was just as great as my first experience. JJ treated me like family! He found me the car I wanted (with even more than I expected) for a great price. There was no way I could pass up the deal I was given. There was no pressure involved at any time during the process and that is HUGE for me. I would recommend All American Ford in Paramus and JJ Petrillo to anyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Toni, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at All American Ford of Paramus. Congratulations on your car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that JJ was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Eric
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience...fun negotiations"

Had an excellent experience at this place. Elliot Barinberg was fantastic. Great salesperson...new his stuff. Def coming back to this guy when I'm ready for a newer Mustang.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Eric, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Elliot was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Satisfiedcustomer
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Ever! "

I want to express my gratitude for all of Steve Pezzuti’s excellent assistance in guiding my father and I through the process of leasing a Ford Fusion. After researching local car deals and visiting several other dealerships in the area, my father and I decided to return to All American Ford in Paramus because of the deal that Steve offered us, but more importantly because of Steve’s outstanding interpersonal skills and vast knowledge of Ford’s vehicles. Unlike virtually every other employee at other dealerships, Steve came across as genuinely interested in helping us choose the best car at a reasonable price. I was impressed with Steve’s calm and professional demeanor and how he was able to remain this way despite ultimately selling us on the car. I am especially appreciative of the fact that your dealership doesn’t seem to force customers to test drive the car before discussing the monthly payments and other figures. It appears as though some car dealerships utilize this technique in the hopes that customers will fall in love with the car and will be therefore be willing to pay a higher price for it. Since this is my first new car and I am still in school (and therefore completely dependent upon the generosity of my parents for making the monthly payments), it was apparent that Steve understood my specific need for a safe, yet affordable car. Steve also stood out from all of the other employees at other car dealerships because of his extensive knowledge of cars. It was very obvious that he knew what he was talking about and his guidance concerning which car would suit my needs was truly appreciated. In short, when my father and I were determining which car was the best option, we decided to give All American Ford of Paramus our business because we were impressed by Steve’s professionalism, helpful assistance, and genuine personality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Steve is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Car buff
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

No games, no pressure, great price (that part doesn't hurt). The sales rep Elliott Barinberg knows his product and how to treat customers. The finance manager Alex was very helpful and patient. I have not considered a Ford product in many years and am amazed with the progress and development that has been made. Proud that I am driving an American car again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at All American Ford of Paramus. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Elliot and Alex are dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

flyers33
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job All-American Ford"

I re-leased a car from All-American Ford. Thank you very much JJ Petrillo and Boris Valencia for making this a smooth process. Your help is greatly appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with JJ and Boris so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villarreal
Curtis Villarreal

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Stass
Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elliot  Barinberg
Elliot Barinberg

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Rubino
Anthony Rubino

Service Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Pezzuti
Steve Pezzuti

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory