About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

531 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sean#2
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalized and professsional service on all fronts"

Could not have been a better car buying experience. I had the misfortune of having my 6 month old vehicle totaled by some unthinking young person; luckily without any injuries. I had to get a new car quickly for a family function and the dealership was able to get me back in a new version within less than 2 weeks. All of the personnel were fantastic and beyond helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Sean, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Mustang91
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service "

Al really went the extra mile to make sure he found the car I saw myself taking home. I will definitely Deal with Al and the aaf team again in the future. Thanks for everything Al!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Al was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Vince
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtis has patience! "

This is the second car I have purchased from All American Ford in Paramus. I was looking for my first truck and Curtis was extremely knowedgable and more importantly, patient. After seven or so visits to the dealership in less than a month Curtis found exactly what I was looking for and I am extremely happy with my purchase. It's been a week and I am still excited about my 2015 F 150 Platinum. Curtis knew a lot about the truck and guided me to what I needed and what I didn't. I can't say enough good things about him and my overall experience with All American Ford in Paramus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Vince, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at All American Ford of Paramus. Congratulations on your 2015 F 150 Platinum! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Curtis was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

nfowler2127
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 sport edge "

Curtis was great to myself and boyfriend. Well knowledgable about the car I was looking to lease. I have been to other dealerships in the past and it was a bad experience. He was not pushy or over the top. He did many follow up calls throughout the process and even afterwards. I couldn't be more satisfied with Curtis and my experience and all American ford in Paramus! I look forward to using this location for my car services and my future car purchases. Def will recommend to friends/family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Curtis could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

patat
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Curtis is the man! He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I went with a another fusion after loving my last one and he was great at pointing out all the upgrades and eliminating my concerns. I'm one of those people who like to understand as much as possible and he never gets tired or upset at answering my many questions, he is factual not pushy which goes a long way with me. This is the second vehicle I have gotten from him, 3rd from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

All of us at All American Ford of Paramus congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Curtis is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

MRC1822
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtis was awesome"

We leased a 2015 Ford Escape from Curtis and he couldn't have made the process any easier. Very polite and didn't try to sneak anything by my girlfriend and I. Couldnt have asked for a better salesman and will only lease through him from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Curtis was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

hockey11grl
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealership Around!!!"

This is the ONLY dealership that my family and I work with!!! Always a pleasure to work with everyone here!!! They are not only friendly and thorough, they treat you like part of the family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Take care. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

nookiewacookie1
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This guy knows his stuff"

This guy knows his stuff. great guy to work with. ask him any technical question and he knows it. I would highly recommend. support our vets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Nookie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the All American Ford of Paramus team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

deidree2015
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNBELIEVABLE EXPERIENCE"

This is "THE BEST DEALERSHIP" IN THE WORLD. JJ Petrillo is the #1 Car Salesman. He is so kind to his customers. He goes far and beyond to make sure you get what you are looking for, and that you are a satisfied customer. I love, and thank God for him, he's a great asset to All American Ford in Paramus. Stevie is "THE MAN" that makes it happen, he makes the impossible possible. I love, and thank God for him too being a great asset to this dealership. Alex is another force to be reckoned with, he is very kind, thoughtful, and goes out of his way to make sure you understand your terms and agreements. He explains things to you and also makes sure you are a satisfied customer. I'm telling you AMERICA, GO CHECK OUT ALL AMERICAN FORD IN PARAMUS, NJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that JJ and Alex were able to meet your needs. At All American Ford of Paramus, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

scruz1217
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT FORD WITH AL MONTEFORTA"

AFTER A UNFORTUNATE TURN OF EVENTS, I WAS SURE I WAS NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO GET INTO ANOTHER FORD CAR OR CAR FOR THAT MATTER. BUT I RECIEVED A CALL FROM FORD ASKING ME TO COME IN SO THEY CAN HELP ME. I WENT IN A SAT WITH AL AND LET ME TELL YOU FROM THE MOMENT I SAT DOWN TO THE DEPARTURE HE WAS SINCERE, GREAT AND WORKING HARD FOR THE BEST POSSIBLE DEAL FOR ME. ALONG WITH THE GREAT EXPERIENCE WE SHARED SOME GOOD LAUGHS TO MAKE THE TIME SEEM AS IF I WAS THERE FOR 30 MINS. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR GO VISIT ALL AMERICAN FORD IN PARAMUS. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AND AL AND ALBERTO WILL DEF GO OUT THEIR WAY TO TAKE OF YOU. WELL EVERYONE OVER THERE WILL . THANKS AL AND ROBERTO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Al and Roberto were able to meet your needs. Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villeareal
Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alberto Rivero
Alberto Rivero

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Stass
Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Rubino
Anthony Rubino

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory