About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

412 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
All American Ford in Paramus
412 Lifetime Reviews
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Fusion and JJ"

The whole experience was wonderful. I am enjoying my 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid very much. My salesman John (JJ) Petrillo treated me like family. I highly recommend the dealership, as well as Mr. Petrillo.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thank you for this terrific feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Family is just what you are and we are happy that John made you feel that way. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and it’s a pleasure to learn that your whole experience at All American Ford of Paramus has been wonderful. We appreciate your recommendation. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Mustang"

I have dealt with buying cars with family and friends and the time consuming process. This car was for me. I wanted to get in and get out. I knew what I wanted and when. JJ Petrillo is the man you want in this and many situations. He's professional and personable at the same time. He will get you what you are looking for and in your price range (realistic price range, we all have pipe dreams about costs in this world). Especially is you are looking for a sports and/or luxury car, he can do it. A hard to find special edition? He's your guy. I never had such a pleasurable experience while spending significant $$$. I even dragged my reluctant friend Fusion owner who was looking to dump his lease and buy a Hybrid. After my purchase, I hooked him up with JJ and he took care of him as well. Trust me, JJ Petrillo is the go to guy if you are looking for a real car, a Ford. A F150 truck, a sedan, an SUV and especially a Mustang. I know where to go when it's time to get my wife out of her old Honda Minivan and into a Ford. Not to mention that the Paramus location is convenient even for City dwellers like me to jump over the bridge to take care of business.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

October 06, 2014

We appreciate the time it took for you to write us this amazing feedback! JJ is a great asset to our team and he will surely be grateful to read your nice comments. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we’re ecstatic to hear that JJ provided you and your friend with a pleasurable purchase experience. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Also, be sure to like us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Explorer & JJ"

While purchasing a new 2015 Explorer the salesman, "JJ" Petrillo, was quite helpful and explained everything clearly; I felt like I was talking to a close friend. He was warm, friendly and treated me like a member of the family. A wonderful salesman who told me to drop by any time with questions--and I would not hesitate to stop in to see him-- that may arise in using all the options that were included in my vehicle. JJ is definitely the one to talk to!!!! They had my vehicle ready within a few hours, including adding the auto-start feature. JJ even followed through with a telephone call several days later to make sure I was enjoying my new car. CC

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2015 Explorer! We’re thrilled to hear that JJ was able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love My New Ford Escape!!"

I had such a positive experience buying my new Certified Pre-owned Ford Escape at All American Ford of Paramus! Daniel Lindsay worked hard to get me a great deal. He was great--super helpful and accommodating--I would definitely buy from this dealership,and from Danny again!! Thanks again--I love my new Escape!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Danny Lindsay


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtis is the best salesmen I have ever bought a car from. "

Curtis is very professional, honest and friendly. He went the extra mike to find the exact car I wanted. We will definitely buy all our Fords from Curtis.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! At All American Ford of Paramus, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are pleased to hear that Curtis provided you with a very professional, honest and friendly service. Please remember us whenever future auto needs may arise as our door is always open to assist you. If you haven't, be sure to visit us on Facebook as we frequently update with specials and offers and discounts! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JJ Petrillo"

We have been Ford customers for the past 20 years and have always done business with JJ. He is always attentive, very knowledgeable and does everything in his power to make sure that we remain happy customers! He is our go to guy!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. We’re ecstatic to hear that JJ is always able to provide you with an attentive, knowledgeable, and dedicated service during your visits. We hope to see you again at your next visit! Also, be sure to like us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JJ Petrillo"

This is my 5th time dealing with JJ, excellent experience won't go anywhere else. JJ is the man highly recommended and the only guy I go to.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtis"

Curtis is very polite and professional. He is very knowledgable and helped me pick the perfect car for my family. Please thank curtis for his help.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with us! We’re elated to hear that Curtis provided you with a polite, professional, knowledgeable and helpful service during your purchase visit. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please remember us whenever future auto needs may arise as our door is always open to assist you. If you haven't, visit us on Facebook as we frequently update with specials and offers. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure working with Mike L."

We have leased, or purchased cars and trucks from Mike since 2001, and he has always treated us right. He knows what we want before we do, and he gets it for us. He follows through after you have the car to make sure you are happy. He always fights for the best deals even when I push the envelope. All American Ford in Paramus tries their best to make you happy. Right now we have 3 2014 Ford Fusions, one titanium, a 2014 Titanium Focus, and a 2012 Mustang GT Convertible all from All American in Paramus, and Mike L. handled them all.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. It’s a pleasure to hear that Mike is always able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JJ is the only choice!!!!"

I recently visited All American Ford in Paramus NJ just simply to look. I found a vehicle that caught my eye and was handed off to JJ. When all was said and done, I drove off with my new ride. There were a few bumps in the road to get there, but JJ took care of it all...he made it happen. Please take my advice, if in the market to buy a new ford or even a used vehicle, go see JJ. His no pressure, no BS approach will make you a believer that buying a car can actually be a pleasant no stress experience. Thanks JJ, my Hudson County brother from another mother.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

JJ Petrillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joe Green

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dominick Minervini

General Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nelson Minier

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alberto Rivero

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory