About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

505 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
505 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
diforman
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer - great low-pressure approach"

We had such a wonderful experience leasing our first car at All American in Paramus thanks to Mr. JJ Petrillo. JJ was a fantastic (and honest!) salesman, and guided us through the process with a low pressure approach from the beginning. He didn't try to upsell us on any unnecessary options or features, and guided us to a great car that fit really well in our budget. I would recommend All American and JJ to anyone looking to buy their first car, service was first rate. We couldn't purchase our car on our first visit, because we were in the midst of buying our first home at the same time, but JJ was willing to work within our timeline, and the slight delay didn't affect his amazing service in the slightest. We'll definitely return to All American for our next car! Thank you JJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HuangT
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Buying Experience"

Mr. Monteforte is a very knowledgeable sales person for helping us to get our first truck F150. We'd love to recommend our friends buying car from him. Excellent customer service...!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing review, Huang! I am happy to hear that your first truck buying experience with Mr. Monteforte was so positive. Congratulations on your new F-150. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager 

joey1272
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JJ Petrillo is Fantastic"

I just purchased a Ford Edge from the most knowledgeable and honest salesperson you would ever want to meet. He listens to your needs and wants and then he makes it happen. No baloney, straight forward and honestly. His knowledge of all the different models amazed me. I walked at 10:30 am and I was driving my new Edge at 1 o'clock the same day! JJ is an asset to All American Ford!, he is caring and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else! J. Argenzia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 17, 2015

All of us at the dealership congratulate you on your new Ford Edge and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! JJ is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager 

RobfromOradell
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for JJ"

Over the years I have purchased 3 cars from JJ Petrillo. He goes well beyond the call of duty to ensure his customers find the car they want at a price they can afford. Fair, honest, empathetic, hard working and exceptionally friendly, JJ makes the car buying experience a pleasure. No high pressure tactics here, JJ treats you like family. I can't recommend him more highly. Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Rob, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review! JJ’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! We appreciate your recommendation. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Fusion 13 !
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my first Ford here!"

From the original phone call I made and spoke with Jo-Anne to meeting with Al,you could not ask for a more pleasant ,no pressure experience! I walked into the dealership and Al met me and my Dad.From test drive to paperwork it was handled with the utmost professionalism.I bought my very first Ford from the Pre-owned inventory and I am very happy with my new Ford Fusion ( even though it is a 2013) it is new to me and the presentation of the veh was very good.As someone who works in the automotive service portion of the industry I was VERY impressed with the way my experience was at this dealership.Everyone made it an enjoyable experience and the new bldg is most impressive. Thank you Jo-Anne and Al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jo-Anne Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review! I am happy to hear that Jo-Anne and Al was there to assist you throughout the entire process. I am glad that you were impressed with the service they provide. Congratulations on your Ford Fusion and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager  

chipper
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great treatment from a honest salesman "

My parents were looking for a new car that is affordable in a hatchback style. I suggested the Ford Focus would work for them. The minute we walked into the dealership JJ treated us with personal service. He handled all of my 89 year old fathers questions and took my parents for a test drive right to their home to test the car in the garage! JJ was patient, kind and honest and fun to work with. My parents are very happy with their new car and with JJ. Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 09, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that JJ provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. All American Ford of Paramus’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Dominick Minervini, General Manager

'Tina C.
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and people!!!"

I was interested in a Mustang Convertible so I went to see JJ Petrillo at All American Ford. I bought my first car from JJ many years ago and never forgot the experience. My parents have also dealt exclusively with JJ for many years. JJ is very personable and makes the whole process an enjoyable one. My husband feels very comfortable with JJ because he has intimate knowledge of the vehicles that he sells which, for him, is a big plus. JJ helped me decide which vehicle would be best for me and my budget. JJ then directed us to Alex Smithlin to go over the financials. What a pleasure! Alex was very pleasant and helpful in explaining everything to me every step of the way. He did not pressure me in any way with regards to protection plans and explained the benefits of each one offered. I can't say enough about JJ and Alex and if you go to All American Ford in Paramus and deal with them I feel you will be pleasantly surprised!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Smithlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Hello Tina and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that JJ was there to consistently provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Mustang Convertible. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager  

Vin R.
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vin R. "

JJ, Thank you for your excellent assistance and guidance in purchasing my '15 Explorer Sport. I have lost all the "car salesman " feelings since my experience with JJ. JJ demonstrated to me a man of honor and knowledge. He located the exact vehicle I was looking for and had it at the dealership within 3 days of my first visit with him. I felt like I was dealing with a family member rather than someone trying to make a sale . I will surely pass on his name and the Paramus Ford Dealership to whomever I hear looking for a vehicle. Also, I had a minor issue with the truck and dealt with Anthony and Jeanette from the service department. The courtesy extended from both associates was outstanding. They listened to my issue and had my car in the shop in 5 minutes and out in 15 minutes. Thank you for everything Paramus Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you for this outstanding review, Vin! I am pleased to hear that JJ did a great job finding the exact truck that you wanted and showed you his dedication, knowledge and compassion in providing a top notch customer service and pressure free buying experience. Anthony, Jeannette and JJ are truly amazing member of our dealership team. Thank you and congratulations on your new Explorer Sports! We look forward to seeing you again and be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

MariaG
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

A huge thank you to the team at All American Ford - especially our salesman JJ. JJ was knowledgable and a pleasure to work with, making the entire process quick and painless. Thanks All American! Maria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Maria! The goal of the dealership team is to ensure a painless, quick and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that JJ was there to assist you. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

opey344
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"all orund great!"

from the moment I walked in the newly renovated dealership until I walked out with my purchase , everyone was above in beyond in courtesy & professionalism! My contact individuals were Nelson Minier & JJ Petrillo! they we both amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

April 02, 2015

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers to provide a pleasant car buying experience and I am glad that Nelson and JJ went above and beyond for you; they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Minier
Nelson Minier

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jasmine Suarez
Jasmine Suarez

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Beirach
Robert Beirach

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeanette Vaccaro
Jeanette Vaccaro

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villeareal
Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory