About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

652 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Open Now

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
652 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KMooney
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Buying New Escape"

JJ Petrillo is the best, he made the car buying experience a breeze! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car! Thanks, Kevin Mooney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your review, Kevin. We're glad to have JJ on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

ford2010
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience purchasing a Used Truck"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a used Ford 150. It is our dream vehicle and the process was painless with the help of Steve Viruet and Deamus Blake. They were both very professional and personal. Mr. Blake explained in detail the good, bad and ugly experience in car buying. He was very helpful. We love our new truck and would like to Thank Steve and Deamus for being great representatives of All American Ford. Thanks from Vick and Shell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Unhappy1
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst customer service I have ever experienced!"

Picked up a brand new car 5/23/16. I am still waiting for a part that was broken off the car in the salesman's hand the evening of pickup it is now 2 months later!! The car was also delivered without the floor mats listed on the inventory at time of pick up. Numerous phone calls to the salesperson asking about the part status are responded with that's not my department. A phone call to the sale manager also goes unanswered. I could go on and on but honestly this dealership is not worth my valuable time being wasted on them. My husband and I will never buy another car from them and neither will anyone that we know!! Word of mouth goes a long way!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ansoni Romo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoreenDC
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable Experience, stress free "

Steve made it easy, stress free and comfortable. Buying a car can be stressful, time consuming and intense, and I was lucky enough to walk in and out feeling relaxed and confident with the purchasing decisions I made. Friendly guys, really understood my situation and had my best interests and preferences haha ;) in mind! 150% satisfied! Thank you guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review and recommendation! Buying a car can be very nerve-wracking, so we are quite pleased to hear Steve and the rest of the team provided you with a comfortable and stress-free car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, The All American Ford of Paramus Team

Loyal Ford Customer
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is the Worst"

For sales Mike Lemley can't be beat. Robert in service is a great guy too. He is helpful and knowledgable. Other than that run for the hills. Service department is run by so many incompetent people, it's a wonder anyone goes there at all. Customer service is supposed to be their top priority however no one has trained these people on how to speak to their customers. They do not know their products, they don't notify you when parts come in for your recall, and they lie to you about repairs. I don't know what happened to this dealership, but I do know that customer loyalty means nothing to them. I have bought or leased at least ten cars from Mike in my tenure with this dealership so I know what I am talking about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and we'd like to extend our apologies for your recent service experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss it. Please feel free to ask for the manager. Sincerely, The All American Ford of Paramus Team

mstar
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car Purchase"

JJ Petrillo provided the best car shopping experience I have experienced. He was so knowledgable about every aspect of the car and was able to compare features in a way that made sense to how I would use the car. Besides that he was a total gentleman. I will be buying my cars from JJ from now on. In addition to JJ I also want to compliment Art Lieberman in management and Alberto Rivero in Finance. Art worked miracles with a difficult financing situation and Alberto was just a pleasure to deal with even though it was 10:30 at night. It was all so easy. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

July 04, 2016

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that JJ, and the rest of the team provided you the best car shopping experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. All the best, The All American Ford of Paramus Team

spcjrfh
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JJ Petrillo"

JJ is a great guy to deal with, excellent person and goes out of his way to find you the car you want and always gets you the best deal he can. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. My 8th experience with JJ, he must be doing something right. Stephen p. Conte, jr. - customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 29, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your eighth car-buying experience at All American Ford of Paramus. It's delightful to know that JJ provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, The All American Ford of Paramus Team

SHELBYKR11
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and DEALERSHIP"

I just called earlier in the day and told them that I will be there in 10 mins. The moment I walked in and instead of putting me in wait because I had no appointment with anyone they found a salesman like in 2 mins. My salesman was Elliot barinberg, an outstanding salesman. He knew what I was looking for and what are my requirements, in terms of price and the car. Most important thing he didn't do any typical dealer "B.S" excuse my language. He couldn't have been more helpful to make my purchase easy. He found the best deal possible for me and the car I was looking for. He made the process super quick from the paperwork to get my engine started. I would highly recommend Elliot for making any purchase at All American Paramus Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Elliot could make your visit quick and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new purchase! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Kind Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

carcustomer28
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership!"

Hadn't bought a car in 8 years, but everyone at All American Ford were great to deal with from start to finish. When you walk in the person at the front desk greets you with a smile and makes sure that you are being taken care of. I was always treated with respect and never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. They were happy to show me options on other vehicles that I was interested in and made sure I was happy with my final selection. I shopped at several other car dealerships over the last week and there were many where I felt that even though I liked the car, I could never consider buying from the dealership because of the way I was treated. Dan, Jim and Julio made me feel like a part of the family and I would refer any family member or friend who is looking for a vehicle. Thanks again for the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Dan, Jim and Julio are great assets to our team, so it does not surprise me that they were able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, All American Ford of Paramus Team

Sandy3366
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service!"

From the moment I came thru the doors I was greeted respectfully. My salesman JJ couldn't have been more helpful and concerned to make my experience positive. I honestly drove him a little crazy with my indecisiveness but it didn't bother him one bit, he was only concerned with my happiness. upon returning to pick up my plates JJ again happily put my new plates on. I would highly recommend All American Ford in Paramus and JJ Petrillo to make your experience the best ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Sandy, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that JJ provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Regards, All American Ford of Paramus Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Lieberman
Art Lieberman

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Smithlin
Alex Smithlin

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Cabrera
Gabe Cabrera

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villarreal
Curtis Villarreal

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deamus Blake
Deamus Blake

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lemley
Mike Lemley

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-350, $41925
2016 Ford F-350

Price$41,925

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Escape, $28415
2016 Ford Escape

Price$28,415

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $26910
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,910

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $27125
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,125

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $39940
2016 Ford F-250

Price$39,940

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $39940
2016 Ford F-250

Price$39,940

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $39940
2016 Ford F-250

Price$39,940

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue Jeans Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $35790
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$35,790

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGuard Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.