About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Paramus

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (201) 262-4900
Service: (201) 262-4900

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

493 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Paramus

Hours: Closed

375 N State Rt 17,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
All American Ford in Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Paramus

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
493 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lhughes
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience at All American Ford of Paramus!"

I am very pleased with my new lease. All American Ford of Paramus was able to get me a car in the requested color with the options I wanted. This is my third time leasing from this dealer and I will return in 3 years when my current lease expires. Thank you so much JJ for all your help! Also a very big thank you to Nelson! I really appreciate how you went above and beyond for me! The Ford Escape is awesome! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Laura

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RR
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales and Service Departments"

We recently arranged a lease for a new Edge at All American Ford, Paramus. Our Sales Consultant, JJ Petrillo, took exceptional care of us throughout the whole process. JJ is the quintessential sales consultant – friendly & courteous, respectful & professional, knowledgeable and very efficient - so that all the steps from introductions to driving away in the new vehicle took only a few hours. We look forward to working with JJ Petrillo in the future, and also appreciate the excellent service provided by our Service Adviser, Rob Beirach, and the All American Service Department over the years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Smithlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo & Gary
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Al did a wonderful job. We have bought several vehicles from him and will continue to do so. It is always a pleasure and good experience to work with Al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobc
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My day at all America ford"

The sales and staff worked with me and for me, and I was out the door with my new vehicle in less then three hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At All American Ford of Paramus, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Sugarbear1972
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales man"

Al a great sales man works with customer very honest took his time to get me into a new truck that fits me would recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At the dealership, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Al was able to help find the perfect truck for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

drumkilla23
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service and loving my Toyota Venza"

I had no choice but to buy a new car when I came to All-American Ford. My luck ran out on the way to the dealership when my 1999 Dodge van broke down due to a radiator hose break and had to be towed. So I had it towed to the dealership. The staff at first was reluctant but b/c I was there to buy, they took in my van. They still had the 2011 Venza in the lot I wanted. I had been looking for that car for a few months. Took the test drive with Al Monteforte and was pleased with the pitch and conversation. I loved the car's handling and it was in top shape, 1 Owner. They sold me on the extended warranty which I wasn't sure I should purchase but they worked out an affordable car note + interest rate without breaking my wallet. Today, I'm happy I made the purchase and would come again to look for a new car. Cheers All-American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at the dealership. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Al is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive deals and specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

rstfn315
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience....... "

The atmosphere is quite nice with friendly staff on all levels with a brand new building and showroom. I was pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and trustworthiness of the sales team. My personal experience with my salesman, John "JJ" Petrillo was awesome. I felt like I made a new friend and will always look forward to seeing him in the future. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in and very understanding in my needs as a new Ford owner. I was very satisfied with his attention, professionalism and trustworthiness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that John and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers by providing a professional, friendly, and trustworthy customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs and be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Kjeppler
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing ! "

Having bad experiences in the past with car dealerships JJ petrillo and everyone at all american ford in Paramus made my car shopping experience a breeze ! Patient , friendly , knowledgable and by far the best dealer I have ever been to and I have been to many. JJ petrillo and all American ford will be the only dealer I go to and recommend to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 16, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that JJ provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our dealership’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

RickyHascup
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"QUICK AND EASY!"

I have been working with Nelson Minier for years and he put me with Mike Lemley the last 2 cars. Very accommodating, very professional,very courteous and never pushy. They make me feel like a valued customer. I took a test drive late (just before closing) Friday night on the Ford Focus and drove away with the car the next day Saturday by 1pm. I highly recommend working with Nelson and Mike. Rick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Ricky, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about the dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer and I am glad to hear that Nelson and Mike was there to accommodate your needs. I hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

Felicia
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GOT THE JOB DONE WITH EASE!"

Working with Al was a pleasure. His experience and knowledge made it easy to deal with him We told him exactly what we wanted and he got it done. We have been leasing cars/trucks from Ford Paramus for the last 15 years. Our experience has always been pleasurable. They truly make you feel like family. Having dealt with other members of the sales force, they always greet you with a smile and actually remember who you are. We will be back in a couple of weeks to lease an Escape! Definitely will be working with Al again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford in Paramus responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Felicia. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the dealership family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Glad to hear that Al’s consistent professionalism and dedication made your car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your loyalty and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Be sure to check out our Facebook page for more updates and specials. Best, Dominick Minervini, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John "JJ" Petrillo
John "JJ" Petrillo

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Monteforte
Al Monteforte

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Minervini
Dominick Minervini

General Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Minier
Nelson Minier

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Stass
Tom Stass

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jasmine Suarez
Jasmine Suarez

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Villeareal
Curtis Villeareal

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chaim Bratt
Chaim Bratt

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Beirach
Robert Beirach

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boris Valencia
Boris Valencia

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory