Read Reviews All American Ford in Old Bridge

All American Ford in Old Bridge

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857


Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (855) 426-3524
Parts: (800) 897-5781

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 424 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

543 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jamie Thalor
    Jamie ThalorSales Consultant113 Lifetime Reviews
  • Frank Pedi
    Frank PediLease Return Manager41 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ramy Elsafty
    Ramy ElsaftyBusiness Manager33 Lifetime Reviews
  • PHil Braun
    PHil BraunSales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Germino
    Joe GerminoSales Consultant25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Postorino
    Joe PostorinoBusiness Manager24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bob Reardon
    Bob ReardonSales Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Stephen Kaye
    Stephen KayeSales Consultant10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sarah Donnini
    Sarah DonniniLease Retention Coordinator3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rachel Curry
    Rachel CurryService Writer2 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: All American Ford in Old Bridge

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, All American Ford in Old Bridge has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Drinks
Automated Car Wash Free WiFi
Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Service! In and out in under a hour for oil change...."

DavidCunha
12/4/2013 9:46:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

Great Service! In and out in under a hour for oil change. Great waiting area and phone app to make appts. Will be getting both of our fusions serviced there.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My salesperson Peter Schultz was awesome. No shadiness..."

jcolucciony
11/27/2013 12:39:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank PediFrank Pedi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

My salesperson Peter Schultz was awesome. No shadiness at this dealer. Felt comfortable throughout the whole car buying process. No aggressive sales technics.Just a laid back experience overall. I would definetly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"My Experience was excellent from the first response I..."

RJS1
11/13/2013 6:33:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank PediFrank Pedi
Joe PostorinoJoe Postorino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

My Experience was excellent from the first response I received from the E-Mail I sent in about a new Fusion.
Jillian Chlebowski called me and emailed with me to find out EXACTLY what I needed and wanted. She came back with a quote that beat my best price elsewhere. When my wife and I entered the dealership she was friendly and brought us over to the salesman Ali Balal.
Ali is new at the job and had a large task in front of him since I was taking advantage of the Ford take back program on my 2012 Fusion and also trading in a 2013 Challenger in the hope to consolidate my expenses. Ali wrote out everything without fretting over the less than normal task at hand, Frank Pedi came into the room since he's been "around the block" a few times to help sort of the details. I was able to get the # I needed on my Challenger and a super deal on the new Fusion. Turning in my old 2012 Fusion was painless also.

I was a frequent and loyal customer at another large Ford dealership minutes from my house that just didn't want to get me into a new Fusion as economically as All American Ford did, All American was well worth the hour drive. Prior to buying here I was working with yet another Ford store further South that would have been easier for me to travel to but there best # still fell short of what Ali and Frank worked out for me.

Oh and if you think they were finally going to stick it to me with the finance guy NOT! Joe Postorino was great to work with and made that mountain of paperwork easy!!!

Thank you everyone at All American Ford of Old Bridge
Sincerely
Ronald Sannino ( very satisfied customer)

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"From beginning to end, they were fair, helpful, and led..."

cbzalk
11/5/2013 4:57:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

From beginning to end, they were fair, helpful, and led with customer service, even including follow up calls and a personal letter of thanks from Pete. They did not give us any runaround or try to gouge us on price, nor did they try to push us into a purchase or bully us with false claims. I would highly recommend and feel safe going to this dealership. I've never had a less stereotypical experience with a car dealership before. Two thumbs up for Pete Schultz and All-American Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was the 3rd consecutive lease deal we have done with..."

randizw
10/21/2013 7:58:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

This was the 3rd consecutive lease deal we have done with All American Ford and the first time we worked with Peter. We were very happy with the service Peter provided. He was very easy to work with, made us very comfortable and gave us a great deal! I would definitely recommend Peter and All American Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"This was my first time buying from All American Ford. I..."

Bigb348
10/21/2013 6:04:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ramy ElsaftyRamy Elsafty
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

This was my first time buying from All American Ford. I was helped by sales rep Pete Schultz when I was deciding on my new car purchase. Pete was very knowledgeable and professional, following up with me throughout the ordering process, and answering all my questions. The sales manager Ramy was also helpful in making sure all available incentives were applied to the new car purchase. Overall, the All American Ford staff were very helpful, and I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"George was a petty honest sales person. He was very..."

jtcatan
10/20/2013 8:45:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Villafane
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

George was a petty honest sales person. He was very respectful and friendly. He knew what we were looking for and didn't try to move us into a higher end model. The transaction was clean and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Joe Germino was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and..."

Adlady13@yahoo.com
10/15/2013 3:05:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GerminoJoe Germino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

Joe Germino was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and found me a car in the exact price range I was looking for. I love my new car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Joe was awesome! He was patient, friendly, and honest...."

itsshea
10/4/2013 12:01:45 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

Joe was awesome! He was patient, friendly, and honest. Even though he typically does commercial vehicles he helped me get exactly what I wanted (the '14 focus) for the price I wanted to pay!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I can't say one bad word about my experience. I went..."

Mynewride2013
9/14/2013 11:11:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ramy ElsaftyRamy Elsafty
Joe PostorinoJoe Postorino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Ford in Old Bridge:

I can't say one bad word about my experience. I went through the Internet Unit and it was a completely stress free, painless experience. In fact, it was a delight. Never a hassle! Samantha of the Internet Unit, SalesmanPeter, and Sales Manager Ramy worked over and beyond to make me a happy, satisfied customer. I bought a Ford Escape for my wife and we are both very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 41-50 | Reviews 61-70 >>