About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Mazda

4.3

28 Lifetime Reviews

575 Burnt Tavern rd, Brick, New Jersey 08724 Directions
Sales: (732) 892-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of All American Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2016

"Unresponsive vehicle repair"

- Eileen Campbell

Bought a 2016.5 CX.5 in July brand new. At 1200 miles, the brakes started squeeking intermitantly. Despite the fact that the 2 previous years for this model had TSB Advisories (saying rotors prematurely rust from the inside) and advising dealers to remove all brakes, shave down rotors and install a clip to prevent the squeeking, All American Mazda refused to correct the problem because they could not hear the sqeeking, which is intermitant; they would not accept my word for the problem, despite the fact I printed out the TSB advisories for the previous models. I would not buy this model Mazda and I would not deal with All American Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
May 10, 2016

"FINALLY a stress free car buying experience......"

- SI60

Well after dealing with Weisleder Ford (also a great experience) for our last 3 cars, we decided to give new owners All American a try. On our way to All American Ford we stopped in All American Mazda to give the CX-5 a test drive, (we to Staten Island residents who preferred the service at this New Jersey dealership for years) from the minute we walked in the door we were greeted and treated professionally. Dave Murray our salesman, Patrick the manager and John our finance guy were a pleasure to work with and never pressured us or made us feel rushed to make our decision. This was the first time we didn't dread the car buying experience... Thank you All for making us happy in our new Mazda...Highly recommend this dealership and Mazda...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Murray, Patrick General Manager and John in Finance
April 15, 2016

"Bad service"

- Mikeyboy60

Yes , I saw a Mazda 6 online and was very well interested in the vehicle I called up dealership and asked if the vehicle was still available and was told it was. After saying all that I took a trip to see this car and was told it was sold. Bad move on their part Furthermore I saw another vehicle same year twice the mileage as the first one and this dealer asking the same price as the other vehicle and wouldn't even come down a dollar in price. What a huge mistake you know what he can do with this car now shove it up his fat xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
March 13, 2016

"Friendly, honest dealership!"

- robynV

I was looking for a used car that got great gas mileage and visited a ton of dealerships and websites. We were new to the area and found the car on-line. I hate buying cars normally, but Luis Lamperella at All American Mazda made the process fun and easy. He knows his stuff and was incredibly personable throughout the process. The credit approval process was easy. There was no pressure throughout the entire process. They even called to see how I was liking the car about a month after purchase!! I would absolutely recommend Luis and the entire dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lamparella
February 26, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- Jazzi4

I was recommended this dealership by my bank, Navy Federal. After dealing with lying dealerships, in my neighborhood,( Staten Island and Brooklyn), I wasn't even sure if I wanted to purchase any car. John and Mohammed, walked me through everything, and gave me an enjoyable, car-buying experience. I am so happy, my purchase,(CX-5), was definitely worth the drive, to New Jersey. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Mohammed
February 01, 2016

"Routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- Saphyer

I liked the new service center. Everyone was nice and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were met with competent responses. I left the dealership assured that my 2016 Mazda CX-5 was thoroughly serviced, inspected, and is totally road worthy thank you. Mrs. F. Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nill
January 31, 2016

"Sales"

- Cmatteson

Good customer service by Mohamed. Attentive service. Leased a 2016 Mazda and the process was seamless. Would definitely recommend All American to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed and Bruce
January 21, 2016

"Let's grant the new owners a clean slate"

- RichStgMgr

Our purchase experience (our 3rd here) a year ago was a disaster. The car is FABULOUS (Mazda 3 s Touring), but the sales "team" was hateful. The usual "games" with our incompetent salesman conferring with his manager in secret, our incompetent salesman playing games with the figures, our incompetent salesman "confusing" our desire to transfer our old plates and instead ordering a new set (which we refused). The accountant/closer forgetting to itemize the extended warranty and service options we paid for until we went back to straighten things out. Lots of confusion, obfuscation, games, incompetence. It's always hard, with car salesman, to figure out in which category to place all of the above - deliberate or just incompetent. Anyway, Weisleder is now All American, and still family-owned. We went there yesterday for our 10,000 mile service and were very pleased at the friendliness, efficiency and thoroughness of the experience in their brand new Mazda service facility. We hope the sales department is either new and honest and competent, or carried over from the previous owners and newly schooled in honesty, communications, support, memory and arithmetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2016

"Sales"

- Firstmazda

Nice experience for buying my sons first car. Started with prompt response for Internet pricing. Got appt. then went to dealership and price honored as stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed
December 08, 2015

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT OUTSTANDING "

- Jim2016

Unlike the sales department the service and parts department are extremely courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. You can really depend on them to provide the best service possible and follow-up when needed. If not for the people who work in these departments I would never return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted - Service / Dave - Parts
1
1 - 10 of 28 results