About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

All American Mazda

575 Burnt Tavern rd, Brick, New Jersey 08724
Sales: (732) 892-4200

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

All American Mazda
575 Burnt Tavern rd,
Brick, New Jersey 08724
All American Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Irwin Mazda

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda

384 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kburke
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant surprise! "

I headed to All American Mazda after searching at several used car dealerships. I started out just looking for competitive prices. I was not hassled as I walked in and that set the tone from there! As a young female (I began the process at the dealership alone), I felt respected and not taken advantage of. Luis showed me the cars I asked for and Patrick was a reasonable negotiator who took the time to explain items. The process was very long from start to finish but they took the time to let us test drive several models and looked into my credit quickly to help smooth the process over. And finally when we said "no" we were not hassled over the idea, we simply moved on! Definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SI60
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FINALLY a stress free car buying experience......"

Well after dealing with Weisleder Ford (also a great experience) for our last 3 cars, we decided to give new owners All American a try. On our way to All American Ford we stopped in All American Mazda to give the CX-5 a test drive, (we to Staten Island residents who preferred the service at this New Jersey dealership for years) from the minute we walked in the door we were greeted and treated professionally. Dave Murray our salesman, Patrick the manager and John our finance guy were a pleasure to work with and never pressured us or made us feel rushed to make our decision. This was the first time we didn't dread the car buying experience... Thank you All for making us happy in our new Mazda...Highly recommend this dealership and Mazda...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Murray, Patrick General Manager and John in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeyboy60
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad service"

Yes , I saw a Mazda 6 online and was very well interested in the vehicle I called up dealership and asked if the vehicle was still available and was told it was. After saying all that I took a trip to see this car and was told it was sold. Bad move on their part Furthermore I saw another vehicle same year twice the mileage as the first one and this dealer asking the same price as the other vehicle and wouldn't even come down a dollar in price. What a huge mistake you know what he can do with this car now shove it up his fat xxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robynV
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, honest dealership!"

I was looking for a used car that got great gas mileage and visited a ton of dealerships and websites. We were new to the area and found the car on-line. I hate buying cars normally, but Luis Lamperella at All American Mazda made the process fun and easy. He knows his stuff and was incredibly personable throughout the process. The credit approval process was easy. There was no pressure throughout the entire process. They even called to see how I was liking the car about a month after purchase!! I would absolutely recommend Luis and the entire dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Lamparella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jazzi4
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I was recommended this dealership by my bank, Navy Federal. After dealing with lying dealerships, in my neighborhood,( Staten Island and Brooklyn), I wasn't even sure if I wanted to purchase any car. John and Mohammed, walked me through everything, and gave me an enjoyable, car-buying experience. I am so happy, my purchase,(CX-5), was definitely worth the drive, to New Jersey. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Mohammed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saphyer
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

I liked the new service center. Everyone was nice and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were met with competent responses. I left the dealership assured that my 2016 Mazda CX-5 was thoroughly serviced, inspected, and is totally road worthy thank you. Mrs. F. Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Cmatteson
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Good customer service by Mohamed. Attentive service. Leased a 2016 Mazda and the process was seamless. Would definitely recommend All American to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohamed and Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichStgMgr
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Let's grant the new owners a clean slate"

Our purchase experience (our 3rd here) a year ago was a disaster. The car is FABULOUS (Mazda 3 s Touring), but the sales "team" was hateful. The usual "games" with our incompetent salesman conferring with his manager in secret, our incompetent salesman playing games with the figures, our incompetent salesman "confusing" our desire to transfer our old plates and instead ordering a new set (which we refused). The accountant/closer forgetting to itemize the extended warranty and service options we paid for until we went back to straighten things out. Lots of confusion, obfuscation, games, incompetence. It's always hard, with car salesman, to figure out in which category to place all of the above - deliberate or just incompetent. Anyway, Weisleder is now All American, and still family-owned. We went there yesterday for our 10,000 mile service and were very pleased at the friendliness, efficiency and thoroughness of the experience in their brand new Mazda service facility. We hope the sales department is either new and honest and competent, or carried over from the previous owners and newly schooled in honesty, communications, support, memory and arithmetic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firstmazda
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Nice experience for buying my sons first car. Started with prompt response for Internet pricing. Got appt. then went to dealership and price honored as stated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohamed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim2016
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT OUTSTANDING "

Unlike the sales department the service and parts department are extremely courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. You can really depend on them to provide the best service possible and follow-up when needed. If not for the people who work in these departments I would never return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted - Service / Dave - Parts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?