About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

2.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

735 Showcase Dr. North, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (909) 763-4740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Stuck with a lease/crooks "

- MrsFregoso

The minute I walked in I told them I TRAVEL ALOT, they kept telling us to sign here here here, we weren't explained anything, somehow walked out with a leased car, don't know much about leased cars but when I went home and read, we only get 10,000 miles per year!!! I took the car back the next day and they told me there's no cooling off period nor return even if it's only been a few hours unless I wanted to pay the full $21,000 and ruin my credit!! Now stuck paying for a car that's not ours and limited miles! DO NOT GO TO MOSHE sales guy and screw you JEFF MORGAN (floor manager) horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moshe, jeff
June 21, 2017

"DISHONEST"

- Mary pollard

I BOUGHT A BRAND NEW KIA FORTE 2017,ONLY FOUR MONTHS AFTER I HAD THE CAR. THE TIRE BLEW OUT.I TOWED THE CAR INTO ALL STAR KIA ,THINKING IT WAS A DEFECT IN THE TIRE.ALL STAR KIA MADE ME BY A BRAND NEW TIRE I THOUGHT IT WAS SO UNFAIR . AFTER ONLY HAVING THE CAR FOR 4 MONTHS. IT WAS A DEFECT IN THE TIRE BECAUSE I BOUTHT A BRAND NEW CAR BEFORE AND THE TIRES LASTED FOR 3 YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MR. JONES
February 23, 2017

"DISHONEST LIERS RUDE N INCONSIDERATE"

- LASQUADE711

Id give you all a BIG FAT ZERO N YOU KNOW WHAT I TAKE BACK ALL MY COMPLIMENTS TO N ABOUT THE OWNER DAVID CHOI I WAS NOTHING BUT A GREAT CUSTOMER N U ALL IGNORED ME THREW ME UNDER THE BUS LIED TO ME I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO YOU ALL AND YOU KNOW WHAT IT WAS A BLESSING THAT I DIDN'T GET A VEHICLE FROM YOU ALL I GOT A BRAND NEW CHEVY CRUZE FULLY EQUIPPED N NOT A LEASE ITS A PURCHASE ITS BEAUTIFUL ITS A 2017 AND ITS A LOT LESS THAN YOUR GARBAGE N HUNK OF JUNK YOU ALL BLEW IT YOUR LOSS IS SOMEONE ELSE'S GAIN IF THIS IS HOW U TREAT UR REPEAT N NEW CUSTOMERS FORGET IT WE GREAT PEOPLE DON'T NEED YOU YOUR CRAP YOU'RE ATTITUDES LIES DECEIT AND CARS FROM DEBORAH LASQUADE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CARLOS MR BURGESS N DAVID CHOI
November 28, 2016

"rattling sound coming from front of my car"

- jnelsonj25

I purchased a used 2014 corolla after only having the car for a few weeks I noticed a rattle taping type nose coming from the front when going down a step hill or going over bumps so I took it back and drove around the block with a service technician come to find out the steering rack need to be replaced all cover under there worrity can't thank u guys enough car is running and driving just great vary pleased with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
servicedepartment
September 12, 2016

"A Not Covered Rattle"

- Lebowski

My wife bought a 2016 Kia Rio and it developed a unusual rattle. Not the normal wear and tear rattle something is broke. I brought it in and was told by the tech that yes that's a weird rattle and that it won't be covered because after 12,000 miles they don't cover rattles, speaks, and the like only if something is broke. So after debating with them they agreed to look at it for a discounted rate. I brought it in they drove the car enough to use a quarter tank of gas and couldn't find it. So the tech and I took it around the block surprise we hear the noise. Brought it back then was told it was lunch so I would have to wait for them to look at it. Then after about 5 hours total he said they didn't find anything. We again drove it around the block I heard the noise twice but he says he didn't hear it. He decided not to charge me good thing they did nothing. The noise has gotten to the point it rattles all the time. I have now been told to leave it and they will look at it for 109. Have told them several times I can't leave it but whatever. Now I ask if something is broken it should be covered no answer. A rattle is one thing but if it's broke that should be covered buy still no answer. You get a Kia for the warranty but the first time we have trouble it's not covered. Avoid this place nice to your face but seem shady behind your back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 29, 2016

"Liar, Liar"

- Amremt#1

I went in to trade my car in....a car that I bought from them and a car I was having problems the next day I got it. After talking to Sonia, Vincent, Javier and Joseph I was told that forsure they can get me in a new car. That was not the case!!!! They promised everything to get me down there do say sorry your car is not worth the trade in. Get one from us with out trade in and then let the one you have get repossessed. That is what Joseph said to me.....wow. I asked why did I get promised things and then everyone goes back on their word. His response was. I don't know....we all have different stories. This place is horrible! Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Vincent, Javier, Joseph
August 21, 2016

"Not a deal ship of their word."

- risaacsjr55

I have written my review when I hit submit it deleyed. This is my second purchase from this dealership. It took me almost 2 months to get my $895 gap check returned after many phone calls and messages. My Credit union is only $399. We we also verbally promised to have interior detailed and when remote start became available they would contact my as that is on major item I wanted. I was told when it was available they would help me get it installed at or below dealer cost. I believe with all the Hassel it should be almost free now. I have spoken to my sales rep numerous times and have left messages and have not received a call back. At this point I would recommend working with another dealership. This one has lost me unless they are willing to make good on their word. The treat you well during the process then after signing the paperwork getting your keys and a photo.taken you are just another sales numer. I even received a call from the owner I believe making sure I was happy. I was until all this misleading offers we agreed to we not honored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia & Dominic
October 21, 2015

"Worst Dealer and Experience "

- Guessgurl86

I recently purchased a vehicle on 9/21/15. Since the purchase I have received nothing but poor customer service by all employees except one named Mark he has been great. One employees Ralph in the service department went as far and raised his voice to me when I inquired about the issue of my vehicle and its repair. I have never been treated so disrespectfully and poorly by a place of business. There is an issue with the air conditioner and ventilation system on my brand new 2016 Kia Sportage, I have had the car for less than 30 days. The vents do not close causing all smells of exhaust to come into the cabin. Service advised me the issue cannot be resolved although the vehicle is still under warranty and not to run the air, turn the vents away from my face. Would you call this a solution? I have already contacted the manufacture of Kia and they stated this is not accurate and should not have this issue. Allstar Kia refused to send my car to another Kia for another second opinion. According to Allstar Kia all 2014-Kias will have this same issue with the air vents and I should take the car as is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burgess, Ralph McGuire, Chris, Mark, Kent, Sonia,
December 11, 2014

"TERRIBLE SERVICE"

- Rosemary Ferris

This dealership provides TERRIBLE service. They tell you in the Service Department that they are doing work which they never preform. I used them for service at first and found out they NEVER rotated my tires which wore out in less than 15,000 miles. AWFUL personnel who are rude, did not make any effort to make me happy at their dealership. I tell all my friends family and now all of you NEVER go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales depart, Sonia Mejia; Service Department
February 09, 2014

"*************DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER************* I am..."

- salvarado542

*************DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER************* I am very displeased with the service I have received from this place. I have bought new vehicles before from GMC, Honda, and Nissan and never have I had a problem. My brother got a lease from this place and I decided to give it a try. The first time I went the sales personnel gave me a quote, which, we agreed on. I signed the contract and thought everything was done. Unfortunately, This was just the beginning. Two weeks after one of the finance people called me and said they wanted me to go back to sign some paperwork. Well I got there and he said I needed to give more money down. Now, based on their contract they had ten days to let me know of any changes, otherwise, the contract was final. I advised them of their contract and they moved me to the finance manager who tried to intimidate me by telling me he could give me my trade in and check for down payment back if I could not come up with more down. I advised him to get my car and I was going to leave theirs, the finance manager left and within ten minutes came back and said he would waive the extra money I needed to give down but my payment would go up 20 dollars. He also said they were going to remove the extended warranty I had gotten. Well I know they could not do this because the contract had been over 10 days and by this time it was final. However, I agreed to the 20 dollars more and the removal of the extended warranty as I figured it was not much and wanted to work with them. Thereby, signing the other contract. They were in a hurry for me to give them their original contract back as they knew they were acting ILLEGALLY. A week after I got a call from the lender who went over all the terms of the contract, the lender advised me that I was getting a 2500 rebate and question why if original contract said the rebate was for 3000. I was never informed of this change, the dealer acted in back faith and changed the rebate to 2500 instead of 3000. As some of the people have said they never get back to you. I have contacted the dealer several times and have left messages, however, no one has gotten back to me yet. I am going to call and report this dealer for acting in bad faith and misleading the customers. Mijo in finance is very incompetent and does not know how to solve any problems. *****AS I SAID BEFORE SAVE YOURSELF A HEADACHE AND DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER.***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mijo
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results