About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.6

341 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Open Now 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Hours
Call (540) 891-4449

341 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Got exactly what I came for"

- Zigbig

I purchased a 2013 bmw 328i at Alpha Motorsports after a long search online. Though it took a bit to get all the paperwork and everything ironed out I left satisfied with not only the car but with all the employees that helped with the purchase. All their vehicles look good and are offered at good prices. I will and have recommended this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David M
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"great experience "

- Invictus

No pressure Great service Great selection of rides Well worth the drive up 95 from Richmond Would highly recommend anybody looking for a quality higher end ride to stop in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"A+++++++"

- Big Biggs

They deserved A+ All the way, very happy with my purchase and the entire transaction. I always dealt with Franchise dealerships in the past but hey, I saved almost $5K, received better service with Alpha Motorsports. I wish I could have afford one of the Lambo or Ferrari they were selling, one day, hopefully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rossell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
SHAK HASHIMI
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Found the perfect car there..."

- Baron10

I have been looking for a Camaro or Mustang Convertible for weeks. At most dealerships I saw pretty worn and overly expensive cars. Alpha Motorsports offered "my" great car with extremely low mileage at a MOST competitive price. Overall also great service also from all involved employees. Driving from Washington to Fredericksburg was definitely worth the way. Additional observation: They have an impressive line up of used sport cars there! I didn't see one with dents or scratches and - as far as I could tell - those cars were offered at attractive prices. This is also well above average!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John at Finance
April 20, 2017

"Great experience at Alpha Motorsports!!!!! "

- ms123

Just writing to let you know AJ that I absolutely love, love, love, my Lexus truck. I am very pleased. :-) It rides smooth, comfortable for me (no back pain) and all my family members and it is a beautiful truck. 8-)All is well, A huge thanks to you and your finance manager! Johnnie Lewis-Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Jdbzmn

This was the only place I could find the exact car I was looking for within my price range. I was hesitant and did not know what to expect when I drove from NC to look at a car from Alpha MS. Everyone eased my spirits and did not make my feel uneasy. David was great. He allowed us to take the car to a dealership to be inspected. We were gone for hours and he did not harass us while we were gone with the car. Shawn C was also great. He done everything possible to ensure I was leaving with the car. I really had no intentions of leaving with a car that day, but in the end, I did. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Alpha MS and I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David M
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- Hutch12218

The team made my purchase easy with no hassle. Very professional and honest. This was a great buying experience. Thank you for everything. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
April 18, 2017

"Things worked out well"

- buyerworemorse

I was worried that a small independent dealer in used cars would be the place to buy a car. Alpha MS provided me with a car that I am very happy with. and look forward to driving for years. to come. AJ Sarwari helped to make me happy with the car by making sure that the little problems that I noticed got repaired or fixed. I made one extra trip to Fredericksburg to have the tire sensors replaced so it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"Great service and Great deal"

- Peter Pham

This is a third time in my life I ever write a review of experiences I have with any vendors or consumer services, including this car dealership, because I don't have time for that kind of scraps. However, I want people to know there are still some great car sellers in this earth, including this car dealership. After I checked at least 5 dealerships included Carmax, I decided to buy a 2014 Lexus GS-350 a few weeks ago from this place. I gave 5 stars. Below is why 1) Sale assistants like A.J and Jason who have great sense of humor.s. These guys welcome you to arrive at their deal with a warm feeling, nice, and professional. 2) My wife and felt very comfortable and enjoyed when we checked out so many gorgeous cars like Lexus, Mercedes, Infinities, BMW, and America cars for selections without any hesitated and a bit of pressure to buy like other dealers we visited. My wife kept repeating wow wow from car to car. 3) We felt free for test drive. We surprised they let us test drive alone without any sale assistants sitting in the car with us. Carmax and other dealers never let us do that. I tell you a short story. My wife agreed to buy a same type of car at Carmax until test drive she turned it down,just because a 220 lb saleman sit in the car when test. She complained the car engine soars louder when pulled out parking lot. 4) Most of car prices are at least 10-15% less than Carmax. (We bought a 2013 Lexus ES-350 from Dulles Carmax in 2016. Before we came to this dealer we dealt with Carmax as I mentioned above. Thanks we didn't get a car from Carmax this time otherwise we regret. 5) Finance is not an issue to this dealer. Shawn, Finance Manager was an magical man, who had secret accesses to any one, any banks, and Saudi Arabians :) to get you a legal and reasonable loans so you could get a car. Big time credit to Shawn. 6) Here is also great thing about this dealer, my car had minor scratches and little dents Jason had them buffered and cleaned out like original. After a few days I brought a car home. My blind spot monitor didn't work right. I called Shawn who told me bring the car back he was happy to have his crew fix it immediately. Well, I can write on and on how great about this dealer, but the keys are great price compared to others, great service before and after bought vehicle. this place consumers could make friends with sale assistants, finance manager, and mechanics. They all are nice and professionals. Good lucks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Sarwari
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Meticulous Customer "

- snmjm

I'm a 60 year old Vet from the engineering field and never liked dealerships and sales man. Until today, AJ & Shak are awesomely customer focused and do what it takes to get the job done to a happy compromise. No sales pitches or B.S. just great business practices and business appreciation. It's the only Dealership I've ever complimented, recommended and drove over a 100 miles to twice. Well worth the trip! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Detail Brother
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results