About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.6

381 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

381 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"No Hassle Dealership. Best in Town."

- Daphwill24

This has been my best experience buying a car so far. I bought the Mercedes Benz E350 and I had No Hassle and had a wonderful and easy experience working with AJ. AJ is one of the best in town and I recommend any body buying a car at Alpha Motors to ask for AJ. This is the best dealership to go to if you ever need to buy a car. Nice crew, Excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- TezCan

Max was more than helpful throughout the process. My car was totaled and I wasn't looking forward to a new car payment but Max and Alpha Motorsports gave me a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAX SHAHBAZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"First car"

- Mari

They did a great job assisting me with my car search and test driving and buying the car. A great place to buy cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Great!"

- Relyma

We received very friendly and helpful service. The prices were comparable to other dealerships in the area. AJ was willing to work with us on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Erika C

Was nice to deal with Shawn and David . The staff are really friendly We are so happy wit our new Crv Honda. Highly recommend Alpha motor sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Great inventory and service"

- car4sam

I was able to find a great used car in good shape with the help of Alpha Motorsport's kind employees. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE BILES
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"LOVE MY FERRARI"

- FerrariLovaa

I LIVE CLOSE TO CHICAGO, IL, SO I WAS SEARCHING FOR A SUPER CLEAN FERRARI 458 ITALIA, I SEARCHED AND SEARCHED BUT FAILED TO FIND A 2013 FERRARI 458 ITALIA WITH ROSSO SCUDERIA EXTERIOR COLOR AND BORDEAUX W/LEATHER SEATS. MY BUDGET WAS $290,000 AND EVEN THE ONES I FOUND CLOSE TO MY HOUSE OR IN OTHER STATES THEY WERE SELLING MORE THAN $320,000 AND IT WAS A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO SPEND, WELL. WELL, AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCH ONE DAY I SAW A 2012 FERRARI ITALIA WITH ALPHA MOTORSPORTS AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH THE PERFECT COLOR COMBINATION. THEY HAD THIS FERRARI AT THEIR MANASSAS LOCATION AND THEY HAD ABOUT 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION, SO I GOT SCARED TO BUY FROM THEM AND AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SEACH I FOUND OUT THEIR MAIN LOCATION IS IN FREDERICKSBURG LOCATION WITH 300 VEHICLES AND I FOUND OUT MANASSAS LOCATION WAS OPENED LESS THAN 30 DAYS AGO AND STILL THEY WERE DOING SOME CONSTRUCTION AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAD 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION. I CAN WRITE AND WRITE BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 MONTHS AND I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE, I AM ENJOYING EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS EVEN TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION AND WHEN FERRARI ADVISOR EMAILED ME, HE MENTIONED THAT THIS FERRARI THAT I AM BUYING IS IN LIKE NEW CONDITION AND I TOLD THEM IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR, HE SAID THEY DO HAVE ONE VERY SIMILAR AND I TOLD THEM HOW MUCH HE TOLD ME $330,000, I WAS LIKE THANKS BUT NOT THANKS BECAUSE ALPHA MOTORSPORTS SOLD ME MY DRAM FERRARI FOR $283,000.00. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR YOUR DREAM CAR YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO, ALPHA MOTORSPORTS. I WILL BE BUYING MY ROLLS ROYCE SOON AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS WILL BE THE PLACE THAT I WILL GO AGAIN, THEY TOLD ME THEY CAN EVEN FIND ME WHATEVER I AM LOOKING FOR. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ALPHA MOTORSPORTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MAX SHAHBAZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Very professional clean dealership "

- Fardinshahbaz

Very pleased with the professional service and happy with the car we got recommended this dealer ship to anyone looking for a good reliable car I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AHMAD H
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MAX SHAHBAZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Nice, Clean Vehicles!"

- Elizabeth

Purchased a BMW. David was polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the options. The vehicle was clean and ready for a test drive upon our arrival. Lots of inventory for us to look at and test drive as well. No pressure to purchase. A pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ronnie

Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Everyone was very helpful and I got just what I wanted! The price was unbeatable! I would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results