About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

3.1

135 Lifetime Reviews

2713 E Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (888) 334-3934

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Securing customers vehicles from thieves "

- 123stolentruck

On 11/16/16 my 2006 Ford F 350 crew cab 4x4 lariat with only 80,000 miles on it was at Andy Mohr Ford for warranty work on an extended Ford warranty plan. On this night my truck and one other was stolen off their lot while in their care and custody! Customer vehicles are only protected by UNMONITORED security cameras! No fences no Secuity deterrents! It is now 5 months later and neither Andy Mohr Ford or their Insurance company want to replace the truck! They have offered a cash value only! This value will not replace the truck! Now I have no truck and not enough money to buy a replacement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
President of Andy Mohr Ford, Brad Todd
March 04, 2017

"Service Department Needs Much Improvement"

- Customer

If you like CUSTOMER NO SERVICE this is the place for you. Took my Ford vehicle into the service department for a simple warranty repair. In the last 2.5 weeks they had me return 4 times and each time had a different excuse ranging from wrong part ordered, part needed to go to paint shop, after one week paint shop still did not paint part, part came back from paint shop but needed to be repainted. I understand that stuff happens, but the service advisor didn't even have the decency to make one call instead having me show up continuously wasting my time. Notifying the Service Manager and General Manager was also a waste of time. No one seems to care at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick
February 02, 2017

"Alex Buker"

- Jeff

Alex went above and beyond to deliver the perfect vehicle, my first Ford truck! My truck is essential for my company. Alex's service went beyond the selling of the vehicle. He made sure I had all the "must haves" in the truck...down to the heated seats my wife had to have.😉 He made sure I knew how all the extra technology worked. He even gave me to after hours help! If I could direct anyone to a salesman...Alex would be the one. Thanks Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Buker
February 01, 2017

"Great experience at Andy Mohr Ford"

- IndyCar

I had a great experience with this dealership. Yes...I spent more time there then I planned but that comes whenever you buy a vehicle. I have read the other reviews but I didn't experience ANY negativity with them. Pete Jackson was awesome with me. He didn't waste any of my time and he was very honest about the vehicles I looked at. Keri Price was incredible too. She really helped me out with my financing. YES...I know this is her job but she wasn't like other finance officers I have dealt with over my years of purchasing cars. Everyone at the dealership greeted me (made eye contact and said hello). Karissa (my internet contact) was also very helpful...and patient with me. I let her know my financial guidelines and she kept me up to date on what the dealership had in stock. I worked with her for about 3 weeks or more. Yes...her job too but she NEVER blew me off. So if you are looking to buy a car from them, contact Pete Jackson and I know he will take care of you like he took care of me. And Keri will take care of you on the financing. Keri knows her business. Thanks Team Andy Mohr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Jackson and Keri Price
January 16, 2017

"Great Help Online"

- razgriz8426

I contacted Andy Mohr about a vehicle they had on their lot, and Kyle and Karissa were very helpful in getting me the numbers and information I requested. They were willing to negotiate with prices and offered me a great trade-in offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hensley, Karissa Brummett
January 11, 2017

"The worst choice for you!"

- sheepool

They are nice at the first because they only want to have you write a good review for them! After that they will just totally ignore you! The driver side mirror was broken when I bought it and they promised to send me a new one. Guess what! They never even order that mirror from the manufacturer. They disappeared after I gave them a good review! They are just so disgustingly terrible! Also they backed out from an installment deal we agreed on and forced me to pay all the rest after I put the first money down! They are fraud! Do not ever choose them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 04, 2017

"Not worth your time: shrewd salesmen and lazy staff"

- startup

TL;dr: Their sales service system has no respect for other people’s times, and it seems they play games with customers. I worked on emailing back and forth with a sales guy, Chad Ware, for quite some time, deciding out of 5 dealerships to go with this one. Big mistake. I had already decided on a car – all I had to do was test drive and sign. Andy Mohr literally had to do minimal work and give a base amount of respect any paying customer deserves. I went in, gave the receptionist 2 names of people who could help – Chad Ware had someone waiting for him. So we waited for the second person. After 15-20 mins, we asked the receptionist to try her again. She realized…after 20 mins of wasting our time, that the person had the day off. So she called Chad. After another 10-15 mins, we ask the receptionist again, and it took her 5 minutes to realize Chad was right there. Chad was sitting at the couches next to us with another customer, waiting on her to do something, meanwhile doing something on his phone. So, Chad asks us a few questions and then goes to get the car for a test drive. After 30 minutes, he came in, laughed, and said “I couldn’t find the car!...can you believe that? I couldn’t find the car!”. Instead of utilizing a car alarm button to locate the car (or better yet having it ready since we’d told him we’d be there that day), he wasted 1 hour of our time (I had 3 other people with me)!!! We complained, and with a bland reception of Chad and the receptionist looking around like they didn’t understand what to do because it clearly wasn’t a problem for them that they wasted our time, we left. The same night, we went to another dealership, met people who warmly attended to us right away, and within 1 hour, I had test-driven and bought my new car. Your loss, Andy Mohr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Ware
December 29, 2016

"Thank God for Rustin Edwards"

- Hollis E Lloyd

Upon the service center fixing the vehicle we bought, it was returned scratched greasy, and certain functions not working. Nobody seemed too concerned. I contacted my sales man (Rustin Edwards) on Christmas Eve and he answered the phone, he apologized ,though it wasn't his fault and after spinning in circles due to Dan wood not taking care of it. Rustin made sure my car was clean as a whistle and detailed to perfection. This guy is the most real down to earth guy I have ever encountered at a dealership. Andy Mohr should be proud to have someone so great work for him. Rustin provided the best customer service I have ever experienced at any business in my life. He is a true asset to that company. He strives for excellence and achieves it. Kudos sir kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rustin Edwards
December 14, 2016

"THEFT SCAM"

- Jhoffman08

I took three different vehicles into Andy Mohr Ford and spent over $2000 on tune ups and small repairs. I took my 96 F150 in to have some oil leaks addressed 22 NOV. It was a 6 hour repair but they needed to keep it overnight. Due to thanksgiving holiday I was unable to pick it up at 5pm the night before. My truck sat at their location through the weekend and I picked it up Monday the 28th. The face to my CD player was missing and so was the center console that attached to the bench seat, however, the cash in the ashtray was left untouched…… I reported this to their staff and they showed little concern and immediately let me know if it happened in the back lot I was at fault NOT THEM. I was told a manager would look into it and had to call back to speak with Dan Wood a day later, who told me he was looking into it and to expect a call no later than the next day. It is Dec 14 2016 I have heard nothing back and was even told by the Police that Andy Mohr has a constant theft issue. DO NOT let them keep your car overnight and if they do, don't expect them to address the issue of theft when it happens. Specific items were taken from my truck and CASH was left, I doubt this happened in their back lot like they claimed. Most likely an EMPLOYEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Wood
December 09, 2016

"Great Experience!!!"

- Hoosier Drywall Professionals

Our Salesman, Alex Buker, worked very hard to get us the vehicle we needed at a price we could afford! He was patient, listened to our needs, worked within our budget and really went the extra mile to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Buker
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results