About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Mitsubishi

4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

13927 Trader Center Drive, Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 774-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Andy Mohr Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2017

"Friendly, helpful group"

- baj

Just purchased a used Jeep Liberty and the experience was great! All of the staff is very friendly and was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and concerns and made me feel like I truly mattered and wasn't just a number. Test drive was a little short but who really needs a 20 mile test drive, when you know it's the right car...you just know right away. Financing was smooth and again very helpful with limited credit. Bill Richardson makes you feel like your one of the family and cares about you as well as your purchase. Chanette Carmichael was polite, caring and not pressuring which you get some many other places. GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanette Carmichael
January 19, 2017

"Great People, Great Service"

- BGM

I went into Andy Mohr after my vehicle was totaled in an accident. I did not know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised to be approved for a new vehicle that was 2 years older that my original vehicle with a lower payment. My salesman, Skylar was great along with the finance manager and the service technician. I would highly recommend Andy Mohr Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
December 19, 2016

"New car!"

- Kalb

Bought a new car ,very friendly staff,awesome experience! Pete was a super salesman even helped me set up my new car. Ask for Pete next time you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Lindy

Very Friendly!! Very Helpful !!! Would recommend this dealer ! We worked with "Skylar" very professional. Ask for him if you looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Brewer, Bob Matthews,
November 23, 2016

"Terrible New Customer Experience"

- Christi V.

I didn't even get my used vehicle home before the radio started shorting out. I emailed Parker the next day and sent a photo of the radio with the right side of the display completely blank (no lights) and told him about it automatically switching to auxiliary mode without me touching it. When I called him later that evening, he acted as if he didn't know who I was, nor why I was calling him. Instead of telling me to bring the vehicle in and they'd see what was going on with it (even for a simple diagnosis), he essentially told me, "Too bad," and then refused to let me speak to the general manager on the phone. When I asked when the GM would be available, he said that he didn't know, his schedule was too scattered to give me the next date he would be in the office. I did not purchase an extended warranty on this used vehicle, but I also expected to be able to drive it home without having any issues. Clearly, there was something wrong with the radio before I drove it off the lot, and the dealership did not disclose that to me. Everything was marked in the "green" on the inspection report I received. I am not unreasonable, but good customer service would have been to say, "Please bring it back to us, and we'll find out what's going on for you." Then, if it's something small, they could have fixed it and had a thrilled customer who would have talked about how wonderful they were. If it was a huge cost issue, we could have had a conversation at that time about who was responsible for paying for it given that I didn't purchase the warranty. But, I truly think it's a minor short issue, and it's the principle in the way I was treated as a customer. I will never purchase from another Andy Mohr dealership again, and I will tell anyone I come across who is shopping for a vehicle just what a terrible experience I have had with this Andy Mohr dealership. It's certainly not what they espouse on their website: “We simply treat our customers the way we want to be treated,” states Mohr. “We are committed to being in business for the long term.” Clearly, this philosophy does not trickle down to the individual dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parker Shaw, Bob Matthews, Tammy Jones
October 24, 2016

"Oil change"

- Mbaye

Very friendly place. Good customer service at the service department. Work done in a timely manner and oil change very affordable. It would be great to add more technician

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
October 09, 2016

"Very Pleased!"

- KS

We visited Andy Mohr Mitsubishi recently to purchase a new Outlander, We knew what we wanted heading in and they made the process very simple! We didn't feel pressured and loved working with "Mitsubishi Pete." Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kraus
September 19, 2016

"Very Poor Experience - Spend your money somewhere else"

- Shop elsewhere

I purchased a used car from Pete Kraus at Andy Mohr. The very next day the Check Engine light came on. In researching the issue the item was listed under an extended warranty. I took the Car to the Andy Mohr GMC dealer since it was a GM car. Pete did call to follow up the next day... I don't think he knew what to say when i told him what had happened. Unfortunately, the model I bought was not covered under the extended warranty, all the other models of the same car where covered. The GM warranty person was professional and helpful, even though i didn't hear what i wanted to hear. He did cover the $100 fee charged by Andy Mohr to look at the car. The Andy Mohr service person said to get the issue fixed as it could be a fire hazard. I contacted Pete back and told him what the GMC service person had to say, and told him that i was going to get the car fixed somewhere else in 3 days if i didn't hear back and that i would ask them to pay 50% of the cost. Pete did call back and say that they would fix it for a reduced cost. That cost was more than $200 more than the repair shops quote. I told him that and that i was going to get the car fixed elsewhere and asked for them to pay 50% again. That is when Pete passed me off to Bill Richardson, Bill was less than easy to deal with...said he would call me back and did not, argued that they did not give them a chance to fix the issue....My experience in discussing the issue with Mr. Richardson was such that i will not deal with Andy Mohr again and I recommend that others not do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Kraus
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bill Richardson
September 06, 2016

"Loyal Customer"

- Queen CAS

I have purchased six cars from this dealership, one used and five new. The most recent, a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport has had some key fab issues, which have been handled satisfactorily. The always do their best to be friendly and fast in their service department. Sure, I think I deserve more royal treatment, since I am such a good customer, but many of the people I have dealt with over the years are no longer there. Maybe I'll get a shirt that says "Queen me! I've bought six cars from you." A little more love will get you that last star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Rogers
September 04, 2016

"Positive Experience"

- Bob

My Outlander Sport was in for a warranty recall. Yvonne was great in getting the required work completed in the time period promised. My car was washed and returned to me promptly. People very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results