About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota Scion

4.5

161 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"best car buying experience ever!"

- Brandon Waggoner

We usually dread going through the process of buying a car, but this was hands down the best car buying experience ever. Our salesman Russ Seals was great to work with. We set an appt with him same day and he had the car waiting for us inside when we arrived so we could check it out where it was warm. He was super easy to talk to and work with. Everything from the initial meeting, to the negotiation, and final finance meeting was top notch. I've bought 3 cars from other Toyota dealerships, and this was by far the best and easiest time I've ever had buying a car. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Seals
December 02, 2016

"Customer service made this trip worth it!"

- DGalligher

I had a great experience buying my pre-owned vehicle at Andy Mohr Toyota, worked with Wesley Watson, and he provided fantastic customer service, and took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
November 30, 2016

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Anaorantes

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH WESLEY WATSON AND BRIAN, THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MET ALL MY REQUIREMENTS IM SO HAPPY I CHOOSE ANDY MOHR. AND VERY HAPPY TO WORK WITH SUCH A GREAT SALESMAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WESLEY WATSON AND BRIAN
November 28, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Bob johnson

Had a great experience with Wesley Watson , He's probably been the very best salesman I've ever dealt with & I'm 68 years old , So that's saying something Good customer service for sure Thank You Wesley Watson with Andy Mohr Toyota , Bob Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
November 28, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Chad Dixon

I had the pleasure of working with Wesley Watson. He met me at the door and from that moment on, I never felt any pressure about the vehicle and he did not try to push me into a deal I was uncomfortable with. I found Wesley to be very honest, and feel he worked with me to get the very best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
November 25, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- FrazCam1

My salesman, Westley Watson was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles we were looking to purchase. He took the time to answer all our questions.No pressure at all. I'm glad we had Mr. Westley as our salesperson. Enjoying our new car. Thanks again for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westley Watson
November 16, 2016

"Excellent service from Wesley Watson"

- LEEDOG71

We were very happy with the service and excellent customer service we received. Wesley Watson and Rodney were a great help in our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson, Rodney
November 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- HLDR16

Had a great experience dealing with Wesley Watson. Smooth process once it got going. Also worked with Mike Reed and Jorge Rios. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley, Mike R, Jorge
November 14, 2016

"Customer service is top notch!!"

- Clathrop

Found exactly what we wanted, and we're very happy with the experience. Will go back to Andy Mohr Toyota for all of our service needs and any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Westly, Mo and Jay.
November 04, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- timbob2

We are very thankful that in our search for the right work vehicle, that we met Wesley Watson. A real class act! Congratulations to Andy Mohr for employing sales persons that can be enjoyable and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results