About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Andy Mohr Toyota Scion

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123
Sales: (317) 713-8181
Service: (866) 664-7869
Parts: (866) 664-7869

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

124 Lifetime Reviews

Andy Mohr Toyota Scion
8941 E Hwy 36,
Avon, Indiana 46123
Andy Mohr Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Beck Toyota Scion

450 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Butler Toyota Scion

492 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diane Tolliver
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Russell Seals ROCKS at Andy Mohr Toyota"

Looking for a new or used vehicle? Ask for Russell Seals at Andy Mohr Toyota in beautiful Avon, IN. First, I am not related to Russell or anyone in the Toyota world-wide community. I am writing this from having bought my second Prius from Russell and today, a used Toyota Corolla for a friend. Russell made the experience painless, easy, informative. ZERO pressure was placed on us. From the very start of my connecting with him on the need for a used car, he has been timely with all his responses, be they on text via our mobile phones, or Facebook. Russell Seals. He speaks highly of his wife, of the staff at Andy Mohr, and LOVES his job. His southern accent is endearing, too. I am already a loyal Toyota customer, having had a Camry, an Avalon, and two Prius's. I pride myself on being an open minded, research oriented, reasonable person who looks and thinks outside of the box. Need a used or new car? Call Russell Seals: 317.435.0981 or russellseals@andymohrtoyota.cmdlr.com. Honestly. Sincerely, Diane Tolliver Danville, IN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Seals, Henry Yee, and Brian Wilson.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scbrock
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience working with Russ"

I had the privilege of working with Russ Seals in trading in my car which didn't run very well and got horrible gas mileage for a new 2016 Scion iM. Russ was very supportive and very helpful in his endeavors to get me a good car for a good price. He understood my needs and requirements for a car and was able to get me a very good deal. He also was an upstanding gentleman and was a real joy to work with. If you're looking for a Toyota or Scion in the Avon/Brownsburg/Plainfield area I HIGHLY recommend working with Russ Seals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russel Seals

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholas Milano
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience working with Wesley Watson"

I have not purchased a new car in quite a while, and wasn't sure what to expect. Wesley Watson made it easy for me to relax, find the right vehicle, and then work hard to help me get a deal that was fair to all parties. To say that it was good customer service is an understatement. What I thought would be a stressful experience was actually a lot of fun, and I love my new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Howard, Scott Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alisha
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

As a first time Toyota owner I couldn't be more please of the experience we have had at Andy Mohr Toyota. Wesley Watson was our salesman and he was amazing. I have been car shopping awhile and Wesley was by far the best salesman I encountered, amazing customer service, very informative and great sense of humor. I had the pleasure of shopping with my two children and as miserable as it could have been they actually and enjoyed it and had fun and Wesley made it more enjoyable for them. My 13 year old has been car shopping with me actually said without prompting, "he's the best salesman we have talked to." In addition to Wesley, Chris Potter in financing and Mike Reed were wonderful as well. We will definitely be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley Watson, Mike Reed, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJ & Peggy
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came in looking for used, left with new!!"

My mother and I came in to look at a used 300c. We ended up leaving with a brand new Toyota Corolla. Wesley Watson took very good care of us and was a all around pleasure to do business with. Wesley stayed, talked with us and made us feel welcome the whole time we was there. Love the car he got for us and was a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jason91
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Customer Service "

Wesley Watson provided a pleasant buying experience. The used vehicle we came to look at did not work out and he broadened our options and we left with a first car for our teenage daughter and an awesome buying experience from Andy Mohr Toyota. Also, Hermann in financing was a pleasure to deal with! A great team overall. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley & Hermann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Debbie
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience - excellent. Problems with title - ignore"

We were more than happy with our experience when buying a Tacoma from this dealership. However, when the title came and there was a problem with the tax papers, we were completely ignored by Chris in the financial department! Our salesman, Wesley, talked with us about the issue and referred it to the financial department. They have NEVER called us back. We left several messages for Chris, and our calls have not been returned to this day, two weeks later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley & Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Blessings
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What A Wonderful Experience "

Wesley delivered very good customer service. Mr. Yee also delivered very good customer service. I've never received such courteous treatment especially the genuine concerns of making sure I understood the whole process such a pleasant experience. Thanks very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley Webster and Mr. Yee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sbbs0311
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal "

First of what will be many experiences at Andy Mohr Toyota was phenomenal!! Ali my sales man was nonpressure and very down to earth! Chris' determination in financing got me down to the numbers that I wanted and was very easy to talk to and deal with! I recommend this dealership and I will be sending my wife there when she is ready to trade in her car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Constance
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""One of the Best Car Buying Experience""

Called ahead, so they knew we were coming to look at a particular vehicle. Wesley Watson was ready to help us as soon as we arrived! He gave us GREAT Customer Service!, very friendly and helpful! All the staff were friendly! One of the Best car buying experiences we've ever had! Would Highly recommend Wesley Watson at Andy Mohr Toyota to anyone who's looking to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.