About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota Scion

4.6

217 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- magicat1121

We ventured out in seek of a cheap, reliable vehicle for my husband to drive back and forth to work (about 30 miles a day). The first dealership we visited didn't want to waste their time on a couple looking for a cheap vehicle. and were actually a bit rude. We drove down the street to Andy Mohr Toyota and were greeted by Wesley Watson. We told him what we wanted and he immediately started searching for us. He was kind, enthusiastic and understood our financial situation. He did an excellent job of finding a truck for us to purchase. We never felt pressured. He's terrific and I would highly recommend Mr. Wesley Watson and Andy Mohr Toyota in Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
February 28, 2017

"In and out quickly"

- OldZion

I scheduled my 40K maintenance on line with any problems. I was promptly checked in and the service was completed quickly. I appreciate the ease of scheduling the appointment and the speed at what the work was done since I drive from Zionsville to have my Prius V service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane
February 28, 2017

"Bought a new 2017 Rav4"

- Makayla

We had a great experience working with Max Hopper. I would recommend him again. He helped me price several options and see multiple cars to make sure I was making the best decision for me. He did a great job. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Hopper, Sydney, Becky
February 23, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- nguckien

From my initial phone call with Kyle Underwood and help from Rich Popp and Mike Reed, the professionalism and help was exceptional. My husband has usually handled our car purchases and this time I was solo on purchasing a new car with a trade. The staff at Andy Mohr made sure that I had a good understanding of all terms etc. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Underwood, Rich Popp, Mike Reed
February 23, 2017

"My Service"

- WTD

My service was quick and professional as always, I will definitely be back to Andy Mohr Toyota again. The waiting area was clean, had lots of refreshment's if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name, never seen before and young but good
February 22, 2017

"My sales person Aaron was very friendly, and not pushy."

- Josie

I said that Aaron was friendly, but yet knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He was able to find me the perfect fit for my needs. Yet he didn't try pushing me to buy something I wasn't sure about. Car salesmen sometimes are a little to quick to make a sale, by trying to talk you into something u don't want. He gave me a number of choses. Would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
February 22, 2017

"Excellent purchasing experience with Andy Mohr Toyota"

- rbensley

My wife and I purchased a Certified Pre Owned Toyota Camry on 2/18/2017. We made an appointment two days before to test drive and arrange for an appraisal of our trade in. Our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Willy Pineda was fantastic to work with. He absolutely knows how to treat a customer right and is very efficient throughout the entire process. We gave him an idea what we wanted and he pointed us in the right direction. After test driving the first car we told him we wanted to see what else was on the lot and he was more than happy to let us take our time or pull up another car we wanted to look at. Once we settled on what we wanted, he worked for us to get the best deal possible both for the CPO Camry we purchased and our trade-in. Not once did Willy Pineda steer us wrong. He really worked hard for our business and not once did my wife or I feel pressured into buying into a bad deal. Once we were in Finance, Willy worked to get our new car gassed up and detailed, while removing miscellaneous items from our trade-in for us. He truly went above and beyond and made the entire process as smooth as possible. Sydney Pennybaker our Finance Manager had everything ready for us to sign and had us in and out quickly. She took the time to explain every document and any questions that we had. Overall both Willy Pineda and Sydney Pennybaker made our first time experience with Andy Mohr Toyota easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Pineda, Sydney Pennybaker
February 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- Brenda Sutton

No hassle, no pressure, and we got the deal we needed for the right car. We drove in at noon, test drove several cars, and drove out at 5pm with our new used car. Our sales consultant, Justin Spencer, got us all the answers to every question. He even programmed my cell phone, synching it to the car's Bluetooth. German in the business office made signing the paperwork a breeze. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Spencer, Herman in the business office
February 16, 2017

"Great service managers "

- Wiley

The service managers were great. They helped me wade through the confusing coupons that I brought. My car received the service that I needed. And I understood what I was getting and what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
February 14, 2017

"Friendly sevice"

- Windy

Wesley was very friendly from the time we pulled in. He found me a new car quickly that I could afford and I love. Thank you wesley watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results