About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cathy.swears
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

I was very satisfied with all aspects of me purchase. No high pressure sales. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Paul and Kenny were a pleasure to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new car.

FloJoe
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Assistance"

The service manager, Ryan, went out of his way to reduce the cost of what might have been a very expensive repair on my Genesis. His follow-up was excellent, and he was very patient, professional and understanding in dealing with me on this matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to post your review of your service experience with Annapolis Hyundai. We appreciate your business.

SarahH
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kind, no pressure, incredibly accommodating!"

Bought a sweet 2014 Santa Fe from Chris Zook last night. He was incredibly knowledgable about all of the car's features and stayed even later past closing to answer any last questions I had once I was behind the wheel. They gave me a VERY generous value on my trade-in and Kenny Pursley worked with us to get down to a monthly payment I was comfortable with. Start to finish, it was the most enjoyable, least painful, pressure-free car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks so much for your kindness!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

The Santa Fe is an awesome vehicle. Glad we were able to assist you with your purchase and know you will enjoy your Hyundai for many years to come.

airbear23
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Everybody at the dealership worked with me to get a good deal. The staff was friendly and professional and didn't pressure me into anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We want you to have the car that best suits your needs and your budget. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you as well as your positive review.

taylor5172
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"-"

I had a great experience. With little experience buying vehicles, the process was smooth and not overwhelming. I am happy with my purchase and I would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Purchasing a new car can be daunting. We want you to enjoy the experience and are very happy that you are confident in recommending Annapolis Hyundai. We appreciate your business.

Jay Gee
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless!! Highly recommended."

From start to finish the process was smooth and transparent. I never felt pressured to buy or add on anything and all options were clearly explained. All of my questions were answered directly without the expected sales spin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to post your review of your purchase experience with Annapolis Hyundai. Enjoy your new car!

michaelimphong
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

Shawn Laguna was excellent in my purchase experience - his informative approach, product knowledge and detail information are attributes that make him a professional asset to Annapolis Hyundai. Ms. Tricia Pruitt, finance, also made my purchasing experience truly outstanding - she is very professional and excels with her financial knowledge that was extremely beneficial. Michael

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn (Dealer/Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thanks for allowing Annapolis Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will enjoy many miles of memories in your new Hyundai. Should any questions arise about the features or technology, please contact Shawn or any of our Annapolis Hyundai team members.

Sante Fe Girl
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome !!"

soup to nuts...a great experience!! ...helpful, no pressure! I was dreading buying a new car....this experience was awesome, and I won't hesitate to go back...for total service, or another car! I have and will recommend them to my friends!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 08, 2016

Thanks for your business and your "soup to nuts" review. We look forward to visiting with you again when you bring your Santa Fe in for regular maintenance service.

Farohejazi
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Think New "

I visited Annapolis Hyundai just to have a look at options. The first thing I said (I think) was: "Whatever the offer, I'll needed to sleep on it before making my mind." I drove home that evening with two set of new keys to A fine 2017 Elantra. The deal was so sweet that I couldn't drive home in my old car. Thank you Annapolis Hyundai team for making my purchase so easy and affordable. I love clean, I love new, I love nice and I love quiet. I totally got this.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 08, 2016

Thank YOU for the opportunity to earn your business. What's better than a new 2017 Elantra?

lizlehman02
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

Everyone at the dealership exceeded our expectations. Would definitely purchase another car here. Friendly and professional staff, great products. Very impressed with the staff and vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

June 08, 2016

Thank you for your review and recommendation of our Annapolis Hyundai team. We appreciate your business and know you will have many miles of happy ownership of your new Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tricia Pruitt
Tricia Pruitt

Finance Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Business Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sparks
George Sparks

Leasing & Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31835
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,835

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33585
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,585

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23135
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,135

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27035
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,035

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24680
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $29020
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,020

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Equus, $62450
2016 Hyundai Equus

Price$62,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23060
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray