About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Closed

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Clgregory
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Absolutely had the best experience today in buying a new car. We worked with Scott Kinsley at Annapolis Hyundai today. Scott is a thorough, non-pushy, and genuine sales man. I would definetly go back there for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moniques09
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Shopping Experience!!"

Annapolis Hyundai is the best dealership I've ever been to! Paul, Shawn, and Tricia made the experience even better. Paul knew my expectations, and delivered it to Shawn, and they made it happen! Tricia made the finance portion fun, exciting and quick! This was hands down, an easy and enjoyable experience, and I got the car of my choice! Thank you all for making me a happy customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sante Fe Girl
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW, a Great Experience"

Chris Zook was very helpful and did not pressure us in anyway! Everything about the sale went smoothly, and we plan to have our Sante Fe serviced there exclusively!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for your business! We know you will enjoy your new Santa Fe and look forward to visiting with you when you return for vehicle maintenance.

jdhairst
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands Down"

The absolute best dealership in the DMV area!! Dealt with at least four other Hyundai dealers and Annapolis is by far the best team around!! From taking a seven hour round trip at the end of day to pick up my new vehicle to sitting and watch baseball practice with my son, Annapolis Hyundai is now a part of my family!!! Great sales team and will make sure you get the right deal for everyone!! /G\lad I made the drive to see them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

We know you have many options when it comes to purchasing your new vehicle and appreciate your coming to Annapolis to allow us to assist.

Kathy Cannon
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

The salesman Paul Brookman found the right SUV for me. Tricia Pruitt worked her fingers and her magic and got the right financing! Then Paul took me out to the car and showed me all the wonderful things this Santa Fe does. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to find you the right car at a price that suits your budget. We appreciate your business and your positive review.

tylernicolep
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First NEW Car"

First time leasing a new vehicle, and I had a great experience. It was easy, did not take too long and it's so beautiful. I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business. Leasing may seem a bit overwhelming but it has proven to be a good solution for so many drivers. Best wishes for many miles of memories in your new Hyundai.

Caribbean Blue
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brightblue"

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Thank you Annapolis Hyundai!!! I was lucky enough to work with Shaun Lagundo, he literally spent hours working with me to give me exactly what I wanted on my limited budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 18, 2016

So glad that Shawn was able to assist you with the vehicle best suited for you AND your budget. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to visiting with you when your vehicle maintenance is due.

Angela Hieronimus
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They have a certain client that they want to work with"

I will be honest; I have less than good credit. My husband and I visited Annapolis Hyundai a week ago today. We were looking at downsizing to one vehicle, looking to trade in both of our vehicles for an SUV. We were perusing the lot and were introduced to a Sales Associate who was very polite and friendly who immediately showed us an SUV. He allowed us to look inside, check out the "bells and whistles" and offered for us to take it for a test drive. I was upfront with the sales associate, Scott, about my less than perfect credit and wanted to make sure that I wasn't wasting either party's time. He suggested that we get our current vehicles trade in value, payoff amount and "take it from there". After waiting in his "office" for 30-45 minutes, Scott came back to tell me that it was after 5:00 so they wouldn't be able to process our financing application until the next day. Plus, he said, his General Manager wasn't there and he had a way with getting the best value for trades. He sent us on our way informing me that he would give us a call the next day, Wednesday, by 12:00. Even though it was his day off, he said, he was coming in to close our deal and another client's deal. 12:00 Wednesday came and went. I called the dealership trying to reach Scott on Wednesday evening after work and was told that he was off that day, which I already knew, but I thought he was coming in to take care of me? Long story short, Scott has not followed up on his word. On three different occasions he told me that he would call me at "X" time and he never did. I still have not received a definitive answer from the dealership, even a week later. My last call to the dealership was on Friday. I was given Scott's voicemail. In the voicemail I told him that I just needed to know either way and the bottom line is that is all I was asking for; communication. Instead, I guess because my application was denied, I have heard nothing. I guess because I have less than good credit how they are dealing with the situation is avoiding all communication instead of having the decency to just communicate with me. I will never go back to this dealership and I don't recommend anyone else to do so either. Clearly they have a specific client that they want to do business with and everyone else who doesn't fit that mold is tossed to the side. I will make sure that everyone I know knows about this experience and how they do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkr16
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional Sales Team"

I have to say that it was a painless experience compared to previous times I have had to purchase a car. I was not bombarded when I got out of my car which took away a lot of the stress and anxiety that I had. I was greeted with a friendly hello from Shawn. He was very informative, professional and within minutes of talking he knew what I was looking for and stuck within my budget. He pointed out a car that I never thought I would like and quickly love. When it came time to make the decision to stick with a Hyundai brand (yes, I was looking at other 'makes' at the time) Shawn assured me that I was making the right decision. Shaw was GREAT!! I highly recommend Hyundai Annapolis sales team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 17, 2016

The Annapolis Hyundai team appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. Shawn's easy going manner and product knowledge are just some of the attributes that make him a an asset for our customers. We appreciate your positive review and are hopeful you will be back to Annapolis Hyundai when your maintenance is due.

ArtW
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They go the extra mile"

First time at Annapolis Hyundai for service and the experience was excellent! Jacob really provided outstanding service. He was tireless in ensuring that every need was met. Thanks Jacob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thanks for allowing Annapolis Hyundai the opportunity to assist with your vehicle maintenance. Jacob is a valued asset to our Service team. We appreciate that you shared your review of your recent service experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Business Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia Pruitt
Tricia Pruitt

Finance Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Wilson
Trey Wilson

Leasing & Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory