About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stocks86
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe"

Kudos to Greg Scairato and the team at Annapolis Hyundai. My wife and I bought the 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate and couldn't be happier! Greg's expertise of the vehicle was spot on, finance guy and the team were great....overall it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
6hembrees
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

We had a fantastic experience. Fair price, great follow through no nonsense. We hope the service is as solid. If everything stays this way, we'll trade our son's Hyundai in and get a new one using this team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happynewcarowner
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The entire process from walking in to the dealership, doing a test drive and signing the papers was wonderful. George Sparks and the rest of the staff made my car buying experience the best ever! I am happy to recommend Hyundai of Annapolis to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewSonataOwner
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

I came in with a set budget for a 2016 Sonata and the salesperson and Sales Manager worked with me until we got it done. They never got frustrated or pushy, just good discussion until we could get where I was comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scairato?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
piranhasteammom
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Loved working with the staff at Hyundai of Annapolis. Everyone was so easy to work with and made our buying experience a great one. We enjoyed it so much we will be bringing our son there to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPFamily
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service - Purchase to Maintenance"

We purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe (an upgrade from the Tuscon) in December 2014. We had exceptional service during our purchase process. And even though the process went to about 10 pm the sales team kept their great attitude! We got a fair price and took the very good dealership financing rate. Since then we have had Santa Fe serviced there, several times. Again, GREAT SERVICE so we had to share the great customer service consistency we have experienced. The service team is SO ORGANIZED, friendly, kind, and happy. They have gone above & beyond, for example, they gave us a loaner for the day when the Santa Fe had to be serviced. We are looking for an upgrade to our Toyota and we will be back to Annapolis Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aminnitte
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome first car purchase!"

My parents and I have now bought 3 cars through this dealership and Paul Brookman. The dealership is efficient and get you great prices. Awesome first car purchase for myself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
mukund
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata plug-in hybdrid purchase"

Shawn Lagundon and entire Annapolis Hyundai team were courteous and made our Sonata plug-in purchase very smooth. In fact, we drove from Northern NJ to Annapolis as this dealer was able to find the car that we wanted. I definitely recommend to visit this dealer if you want to buy hyundai. Thank you to everyone. Regards Mukund

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aakk616
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

From test drive to purchase....the transaction was smooth and pressure free. Salesperson Trey Wilson and Greg were super to work with and allowed me the space to think.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eileen
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

George helped me throughout the purchase. We went in intending to just look at cars, then review the Toyota and Honda, but George's rationale to NOT look made sense. We knew the quality of the Hyundai, the dealership, and the maintenance team. Plus he had a very nice car (Elantra) that had all that I wanted on it, plus more. Done deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance guy, Kenny? but I'm not sure of his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia Pruitt
Tricia Pruitt

Finance Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Business Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sparks
George Sparks

Leasing & Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $37925
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$37,925

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24660
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $39665
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$39,665

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20080
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33585
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24500
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$42,065

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.