About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

514 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Closed

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aus22070
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe"

Great purchase experience, sales and finance team were awesome. Follow up experience with the xzilon protection package and the spill on my cargo mat not so good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Sparks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JVConopask
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JVConopask purchase of a 2014 Sonata 9/24/2016"

Dealership professional and friendly. Salesman Paul Brookman laid back but very professional. Took two visits to complete the deal . Sat. pickup time was of the essence and the financial manager did his job well and quickly..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nichghs
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Place"

I am completely satisfied with my customer service at this dealership. I have been a customer for 2 years now and will continue to be. Everyone from service to sales to greeters etc. are professional and exceptional to work with. I will continue to be a returning customer and I love these cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mkk2017
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was great. Sales consultant Trey Wilson was great, explained everything was nice and patient with us. Manager Shawn was great and truthful. Kenny in finance was great also and quick. No pressure from any of them. Great experience and would definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadyD0723
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving My Santa Fe Sport"

After looking at most SUVs in the same class, I fell in love with the Santa Fe Sport. Then I discovered it came in Canyon Copper, and I knew it was the vehicle I wanted. However, after dealing with several dealerships in the area and becoming annoyed and frustrated with the salesmen, I had pretty much given up on the idea of getting one any time soon. Then my dad and I decided to stop by Annapolis Hyundai. When we got there Greg S. greeted us and was extremely nice and actually listened when I explained what I was looking for. He showed us the car and actually spent extra time going over the features I was interested in and answered all one thousand of my questions without ever pressuring us to buy it. After we were done negotiating we had to wait a little bit to see the finance person. While we waited, Greg was very personable and accommodating. Then we met the finance guy Kenny. He was also, really helpful and easy to work with. When I was all done, I was a little nervous because my new Santa Fe sport was a lot more technologically advance then my last car, so Greg walked me through how to work everything again and let me know if I had any questions I could always contact Annapolis Hyundai. Overall this was a great buying experience. I was completely stressed when leaving the other dealerships. At Annapolis Hyundai, with their down to earth staff, I actually had a little fun buying my car. When I was done, they even helped me take a few photos of myself with my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
love
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience was very positive"

My mother and I were very impressed with our salesperson, Paul. He was very patient with my 88 year old Mom. I told him exactly what I wanted on my new Hyundai and he was able to find the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks, Paul for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jbcolton
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Elantra"

Bent over backwards to put me into my new Elantra, which I LOVE even better than my old Elantra. Couldn't have worked harder to give me exactly what I requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Sparks
Amy and Jacob in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgs248
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I have been going to Annapolis Hyundai for about five years for service. I had to buy another car in 2015 and I could have gone to another dealership but decided to have Annapolis Hyundai sell me a car. The experience was great, no pressure. The service team is awesome, clear on explaining the services for my car. On Sept 16th my husband and I decided that we were going to look at the Tucson, just to check it out, not to buy. We were greeted by Paul who showed us Tucsons. He was very patient and helpful. We saw one we liked but it was late and decided to come back the next day, no hassles. As a result, we found the perfect Tucson and Paul made a sale. I am happy with my new Tucson and happy with Paul and Kenny the behind the scenes man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Nice and those who prep and cleaned the vehicle. ;)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Nuthing
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

This dealership did not let me down! Great service and staff was extremely helpful! I came in looking and left with a great vehicle and a great price! I paid well below national average, extremely competitive pricing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P-Ray
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Hyundai"

I liked the color,model,and options on the car.2016 Hyundai Sport. It is a sharp great riding car. I didn't feel pressured to buy.George Sparks is a good salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Sparks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Scairato
Greg Scairato

Leasing Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia Pruitt
Tricia Pruitt

Finance Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Business Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Meiklejohn
Charles Meiklejohn

Leasing & Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $35705
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$35,705

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24660
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20080
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33585
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20085
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $35715
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$35,715

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.