About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Closed

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy customer
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

Our salesperson, Malcolm, was knowledgeable and very personable. He made the whole car buying process enjoyable and fun! I would recommend Annapolis Hyundai to family and friends who desire a stress-free, positive buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WINKLE69
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy and Impressed"

Very Good, I am both happy and impressed with my new car. I have told my friends and they think the car is great and would consider a Hyundai as there next veh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOVEMYBOYS327
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really fun and exciting! Not stressful in the least bit"

Really fun and exciting not a stressful ordeal at all. Shawn Lagundo is an awesome sales person and I love my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caric
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Buying Exprience"

I recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The salesperson Paul Brookman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Just a pleasure to speak with! We did not feel pressured at all. He worked out a really great price with his manager. George was wonderful to deal with. And, Terrance did an outstanding job on the detailing of the car. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the level of service and I'll be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Charlene
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

As soon as I walked up to the dealership a young man with greeted me with a warm smile. Malcolm Freeman is friendly, professional and knows his cars. He helped me thru an experience that I usually dread. The hardest part was letting go my old car. The managers introduced themselves to me as we would come to the next steps . It was a smooth process. I would highly recommend this dealership and I love my new ride, the Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve725
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome People to deal with "

I had the best car buying experience I've ever had and I've bought a countless number of cars. Annapolis Hyundai and Paul Brookman, my salesman, were fantastic. Extremely thorough explanation of the Santa Fe I bought by Paul. Absolutely no pressure sales tactics on his part or Shawn the sales manager. They really respected my knowledge of the pricing of the vehicle and so the deal negotiation lasted 15 seconds. Paul was just simply the best salesman I've ever dealt with. The process always goes better with sales people when you yourself are thoroughly informed on the pricing of the vehicle - it makes the difference between buying a car and getting sold a car. These guys totally got that and I will be a repeat customer as a result. Go there and ask for Paul Brookman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
dthorn
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buy"

Trey was very easy to work with and worked hard to get the exact car we wanted (price, color, options). This car was being bought by my 20 year old son and the experience was great. They were very accommodating by staying late to complete the transaction due to my son's work hours. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FEARLESSBABY313
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth!"

Everyone was very helpful and patient, They answered all of my questions in ways that were easier for me to understand. Everyone was so sweet and didn't make you feel pressured or rushed. I would highly recommend them to everybody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sburley
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Service "

My Fiance and I had looked at multiple vehicles prior to Hyundai, From the minute we walked in we were greeted I did not feel pushed nor rushed into buying a vehicle. We were able to purchase a brand new 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport SUV, all with the help of our salesmen Paul Brookman. As everyone knows buying a vehicle can be very stressful at times, finding the right package for the right price, We were able to get everything and more. Paul narrowed our search down to the right color with all the bells and whistles. Im excited to be proud new owners of a Hyundai, and I could not do it without the help from hyundai and Paul! Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Brookman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
prushinski2015
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 time owner - Thank you Paul Brookman"

We purchased a new 2015 Santa Fe Sport at Annapolis Hyundai. It was our third vehicle purchased at this dealership. As always it was flawless and was an enjoyable experience. I called the day before and had requested to speak to a salesman; Paul Brookman answered the call and worked with our schedule making an early morning appointment. He was upbeat at the time he scheduled the appointment, met us at the door as we arrived at the dealership, offered us coffee or something to eat/drink, and made us feel at home. Paul worked with us to provide our wants/needs/wishes. He searched inventory and showed us the perfect vehicle. He worked with us on pricing and our trade-in and made it work. He was exceptional! Thanks you Paul! We feel we have made a new friend. We love, love, love our new Santa Fe Sport. Sincerely, Bob & Evelyn Prushinski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PAUL BROOKMAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Sparks
George Sparks

Leasing & Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Freeman
Malcolm Freeman

Leasing & Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Tinsley
Ellis Tinsley

Leasing & Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory