About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

476 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Closed

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
476 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brian1970
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience...once again!"

Shawn Lagundo has set us up well again! First it was with my '15 Elantra I purchased last year, now it's with my wife's 2014 Santa Fe Limited. Got an excellent price on the vehicle considering it only had 16,900 miles on it. Very happy again with the whole process, including the financing which I certainly couldn't be happier with the percentage rate. The other Shawns were there to make it all happen, and Tricia Pruitt was excellent going over the financial terms. It's never easy when you're buying something over $30K. But we feel comfortable having a solid vehicle with an excellent warranty, that can easily be with us for 10+ years as long as we take care of it. Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quirb127
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great All the Way Around"

Friendly staff and no-haggle pricing...vehicle did have some hail damage, but that was not the dealership's fault, and it's being fixed in less than a week. They also worked with me on my trade-in, which helped make the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aimeehaynes64
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

We walked in told Shawn what car even what color we wanted he new right where it was and we were on our way next thing you know my daughter got the car of her dreams thank you Shawn for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnd4ever
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional"

This group of fine people were very professional and made us feel comfortable from the time we walked into the showroom. They treated us more like family and guests than just customers. I would recommend anyone to visit them anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scariato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will enjoy your new Hyundai for years to come.

wine guy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional - great deal on my lease"

All of my visits at the dealership and with Paul Brookman were very professional and without the kind of difficulty that one expects when buying/leasing a new car. Decisions that needed to be made were clearly defined and a real effort was made to get the price to the figure that I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Our Annapolis Hyundai team wants you to go home in the car that best suits your needs and your budget. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase.

Ourcars221
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Purchase went smoothly. Everyone was great. This is the second purchase at Annapolis Hyundai and we would come back here if we needed another vehicle. So far we really love the GMC Acadia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thanks for your repeat business. Our Annapolis Hyundai team appreciates your sharing your positive review of your most recent purchase experience

AshaM
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trusting"

This is my second time buying a car. On top of me being a young adult,and finally getting the car in my name only. They really worked with me to get the best deal. Everyone was super friendly(even when it was so late in the evening!) Many thanks to wonderful employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for allowing Annapolis Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. Buying a car is not something you do everyday. We appreciate that it is a huge investment and one that should be well thought out.

Aedwards12
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another customer satisfied !! "

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Hyundai of Annapolis in the last 3 years! Best service and sales departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Always so polite and informative in all aspects. I defiantly recommend this dealership ! TOP RATED ! Thanks Hyundai ! Ashley E ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We appreciate your business and your positive review. Of course, if any questions arise about your new car, any of our Annapolis Hyundai team members will be happy to assist you.

djberry1102
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Sonata"

Would definitely recommend Annapolis Hyundai and Scott Kinsley if you are buying a new car. Very pleasant, low pressure buying experience. Very happy with new car purchase from Annapolis Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive review of your recent purchase experience with Annapolis Hyundai.

shouvikmondle
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership"

Annapolis Hyundai is a treasure with George Sparks being the jewel in the treasure! Jacob from service is also the very best! This is my 4th car from them....I will never switch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Annapolis Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Annapolis Hyundai. Our entire team appreciates your sharing your positive review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tricia Pruitt
Tricia Pruitt

Finance Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Pursley
Kenny Pursley

Business Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Brookman
Paul Brookman

Leasing & Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sparks
George Sparks

Leasing & Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31835
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33585
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23135
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $29020
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,020

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23060
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24890
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23060
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22850
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,850

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.