About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 295-1234

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

Annapolis Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

935 West St,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Annapolis Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Annapolis Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Annapolis Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
laceyhmd
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Silver lining to a rainy day"

Ok, cheesy review title, but I don't write these often. Today I began a new car search and started at Annapolis Hyundai. I have been intrigued by the Hyundai models and wanted to check them out in person. I was immediately greeted by Chris Zook. Chris was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me compare a few versions of the Elantra and go for a test drive. Chris was full of information and answered all of my questions. After monopolizing Chris's day, George Sparks stepped in to expedite my closing and allow me to leave with my new Elantra Limited sooner. I interacted with many others during the day and everyone was friendly, jovial and helpful. I was there longer than most, due to my own questions and the models that I wanted to review, but my rainy Saturday was lighthearted and jovial and concluded with my leaving with a beautiful new Elantra. I highly recommend Annapolis Hyundai, Chris Zook and George Sparks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcarhappy
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I was nervous going into the process of buying a car but was immediately out at ease and I am incredibly happy with my experience here with Shawn Lagundo. I did not feel pressured and felt comfortable that I was getting a car that fit my needs, both aesthetically and financially. I will absolutely give this dealership my business again. Everyone in the office was personable, friendly and knowledgeable which all helped to keep my comfort level high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRACEY.D.GEARY
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Satisfaction "

Chris Zook was my salesperson and I will recommend him and this dealership. I received the best customer service and experience and plan to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ZOOK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ETS145
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My experience with Annapolis Hyundai was excellent. Throughout the entire process, I felt that my buying needs were taken into account, and I was assisted in finding the make/model I wanted without the sales pressure often experienced at other dealerships. I appreciate all the help I received from Chris, Scott, and Donna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ZOOK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOCAHO
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience I've ever had buying a car"

The car speaks for itself (sonata 2.0 turbo) the salesman was great not pushy at all but very informative everything was explained perfectly and the GM even introduced himself I highly recommend Annapolis Hyundai not only for their selections of cars but the service to the customer so much so I took a friend 2days later that bought a car as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LAGUNDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nik120678
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

This was my first time buying a new car and I'm so happy this is the dealership I came to. Malcolm was down to earth and at no point did I feel pressured to buy something. He let me pick what I wanted and then worked with me to make sure I got into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and when I'm ready to do it all over again I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TODDL38
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I have bought 2 cars here and both experiences have been great. They are friendly and do not pressure you. They really try to make sure that you get the car that meets your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRXPHANTOM90
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Great place to buy a car. I would recommend it to all my family and friends. As long as Annapolis Hyundai is around that's where I will be buying all my cars from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELYNNSTER51
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

dealership spent time and effort in finding the right vehicle for my growing family. They let me test drive the vehicles that I was interested in and we decided together that the Tuscon was the right vehicle for my family and I.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oswinkle,d
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Annapolis Hyundai"

It was my first time at Annapolis Hyundai and my first Hyundai, my salesman was very good and I would recommend both him and the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn  Lagundo
Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sparks
George Sparks

Leasing & Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zook
Chris Zook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Freeman
Malcolm Freeman

Leasing & Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kinsley
Scott Kinsley

Leasing & Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellis Tinsley
Ellis Tinsley

Leasing & Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Swaim
Jacob Swaim

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Ritter
Shawn Ritter

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Olsen
Shawn Olsen

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory