About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Hwy 290 W, Brenham, Texas 77833 Directions
Sales: (800) 460-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Great salesman "

- Novella1

Harvey is patient and compassionate with customers and he exemplified high priority with making one feel welcomed at the Ford company. I enjoyed our entire time with this salesperson. He is a people person and makes sure that we understand the entire process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 31, 2017

"Looking for a smaller SUV"

- webnelson

Harvey was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly. We're glad to have bought a vehicle from Appel Ford and would highly recommend them in the Brenham area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Williams
May 19, 2017

"Great Dealership and Employees!"

- thous

I had a great experience working with James Baker and Zach England. They were both very professional and answered all of my questions. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker, Zach England
May 09, 2017

"Easiest process ever"

- Happy Client

Everything before signing the papers was done over the phone. Everything was as they said it would be. Great price, no games, no surprises, No pressure. Harvey explained everything and then delivered the car to my house in Cypress. Would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Williams
April 06, 2017

"Buying our new Edge!"

- Memahof

Appel Ford was the perfect place for our purchase. The attractive showroom, The friendly, capable, and knowledgeable salesman reassured us of our choice of the Edge and the purchase went without one single problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker; Zach England; Jon Hill
April 05, 2017

"New F-250SD 2016"

- 2016 F250SD

Blake was really nice to deal with. He was really helpful. I will tell others about him and the dealership. Blake told me about the truck before I came in. He also called me back to inform me what I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance man was really great also.
March 27, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Deanna B

Appel Ford and Blake Sander made the "buying a new car" experience enjoyable and stress free! After looking at several options he helped me find the perfect car, a 2017 Ford Explorer XLT. I will definitely return to Appel Ford for my future car needs and will recommend Blake to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Sander, Zac Engeling
March 27, 2017

"It was great, "

- Rocky01

Everybody at the dealership was wonderful had that country boy down home vibe, absolutely no pressure I walked out on 2 other dealerships, and couldn't believe how fast it was didn't have to beg for a full tank of gas it was taken care of, I'm telling everyone about my experience and about Blake my salesman, he has all my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake the salesman , the finance guy, and all the Warrenty time.
March 27, 2017

"James Baker did a great job helping me find a good deal"

- Gayle

James Baker was friendly, listened to me and found the best option for me and we were able to close a deal immediately. I took delivery the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
January 06, 2017

"James Baker the best!"

- Sammy123

It was pleasure to buy a car from Appel Ford and James Baker. I always hate thinking about buying a car because it takes all day and I just don't want to waste that much time on it especially with somebody that's not helpful. But I have to admit this was the best experience that I've had buying a car. The process moved along fast, I was treated with respect, and appreciated the honest answers. James Baker is head and shoulders above any other car sales person I've ever dealt with. I look forward to seeing if the service department will be as good as I am told. I bought the extended warranty so I'll be around. Martha Philipp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker and very nice sales manager. Nice receptionist too
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results