About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Hwy 290 W, Brenham, Texas 77833 Directions
Sales: (800) 460-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2017

"very engaging "

- chuckysbak

The dealer had a sticker we didn't like but after threating to walk away over 400 dollars, the sales manager made the call and we took the car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos Estrada
August 22, 2017

"Looking after their customers"

- Happy camper

Good service. Felt my business was appreciated. They went above and beyond to make sure my problem was fixed. Thoughr about taking my car to larger city to be serviced. They proved they could handle the problem well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and Richard
August 18, 2017

"Very professional helpful"

- Raven

Very helpful and worked with me on trade in and sale price I also liked that they are local. This the second truck I have purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Sander
August 11, 2017

"Poor service craftsmanship"

- Jane

I had my truck in the shop to get the A/C blower repaired. They had to change out the motor I was told. I had a four speed blower before I took it into the shop. It came back as a three speed blower with a four speed switch. I would have expected them to replace same for same. At the very least check it for working condition before returning it to me. I was not told they only had a three speed motor when I picked it up. I noticed it when I switch the switch off and saw it stopped on first speed even there is a stop position. Really sad the technician has no pride in his work. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 19, 2017

"Great salesman "

- Novella1

Harvey is patient and compassionate with customers and he exemplified high priority with making one feel welcomed at the Ford company. I enjoyed our entire time with this salesperson. He is a people person and makes sure that we understand the entire process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 31, 2017

"Looking for a smaller SUV"

- webnelson

Harvey was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly. We're glad to have bought a vehicle from Appel Ford and would highly recommend them in the Brenham area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Williams
May 19, 2017

"Great Dealership and Employees!"

- thous

I had a great experience working with James Baker and Zach England. They were both very professional and answered all of my questions. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker, Zach England
May 09, 2017

"Easiest process ever"

- Happy Client

Everything before signing the papers was done over the phone. Everything was as they said it would be. Great price, no games, no surprises, No pressure. Harvey explained everything and then delivered the car to my house in Cypress. Would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Williams
April 06, 2017

"Buying our new Edge!"

- Memahof

Appel Ford was the perfect place for our purchase. The attractive showroom, The friendly, capable, and knowledgeable salesman reassured us of our choice of the Edge and the purchase went without one single problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker; Zach England; Jon Hill
April 05, 2017

"New F-250SD 2016"

- 2016 F250SD

Blake was really nice to deal with. He was really helpful. I will tell others about him and the dealership. Blake told me about the truck before I came in. He also called me back to inform me what I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance man was really great also.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results