About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Toyota Scion

N/A

86 Lifetime Reviews

650 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401 Directions
Sales: (304) 263-3341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Apple Valley Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2012

"I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time..."

- joegigler

I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time the factory was doing its annual retooling for the new 2013 models. The packages offered on the 2013 models were different than the 2012 packages that I had started with. The staff at Miller Apple Valley Toyota worked with the factory and made sure that I got every option that I requested. My family has now purchased five cars from the folks at Miller Auto Group and we have been satisfied every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gillions
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Funkhouser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sep 11, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, John Hammond (304)-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

July 08, 2012

"Both the sales experience and the follow up on the..."

- Hottel

Both the sales experience and the follow up on the purchase of this vehicle has been Great! Just received my ToyotaCare package and will be in for first scheduled maintenance soon. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gillions
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jul 09, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

It is great to hear from you! Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience while in our dealership. We have a great sales team that try their hardest to provide the best service to our customers. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

June 26, 2012

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. ..."

- redge

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Vaughn Russell made the it easy and helped get the exact vehicle we wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin "Vaughn" Russell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Vaughn Russell
Jun 27, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to provide you with your best car buying experience. Vaughn is a great asset to our staff and we are happy that he was able to help you out! Please come in and see us again soon. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

June 11, 2012

"Shamika was awesome. She took the time and stayed beyond..."

- NewPriusOwner2

Shamika was awesome. She took the time and stayed beyond normal hours to make sure she had answered all our questions. She did not pressure us to buy but let us know our options. AV was the first dealer we stopped at to start our look for a new vehicle. Between the deal we were offered and Shamika making it a very enjoyable experience, we decided to return the next day and purchase the car from her. The financing was a breeze and everything was explained to us. Thank you for taking the "pain" out of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamika Page
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jun 11, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that Shamika was able to accommodate your needs. She is a very valuable member of our team. We are happy you came back and chose to purchase your vehicle at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car, please come visit us again if you need any further help. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

May 16, 2012

"Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma,..."

- Kenny1

Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma, the staff was awesome and they did everything to give me the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend going here to purchase a new or used vehicle. Kenny Reightler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! We're so happy that you loved our staff and received the deal you wanted. We take pride in customer service and are pleased that you had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you think of us for all your future vehicle needs. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

May 10, 2012

"It was nice purchasing the car locally. The staff was..."

- manzukb

It was nice purchasing the car locally. The staff was very friendly. They only had one of the models we were interested in but were willing to get another color from another dealership. Toyota has done a nice job with the Camry hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for writing this review! We're glad that you chose to come into our dealership to purchase your new car. We try to be friendly and courteous to all our customers and we're glad you experienced that while visiting our dealership. Remember to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up to date with service deals we'll be having in the future. Congratulations on your new Camry! Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

April 05, 2012

"Very friendly and knowledgable. Great experience and I..."

- drdaccess

Very friendly and knowledgable. Great experience and I did buy a new Toyota. I liked the options and the car I wanted was on th elot and they had it realdy for me immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Funkhouser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 04, 2012

"I was a first time car buyer and I had been searching the..."

- adonwvu

I was a first time car buyer and I had been searching the internet for the vehicle I wanted. I had leased cars in the past and wanted to purchase a Tacoma but was worried about staying on budget. The dealership I had my lease through basically laughed at the idea I could own a truck and the payment I had budgeted. I found a couple options I wanted to optimistically look into and Apple Valley Toyota. I was anticipating the same reaction that I received at previous dealerships. My first trip to the dealership, as I was replaying in my head what I was going to say, Vaughn Russell met me less than 15 feet from my car. I explained to him what I wanted to try to purchase and after walking around the lot browsing the inventory (which the truck I had found online had already been sold) I was amazed and Vaughn's confidence that he would be able to facilitate a deal. His personal approach made all the difference in my decision to drive off the lot the very next day in my new Toyota Tacoma. He listened to what I had to say and more importantly what my budget would allow and met my every request. I could not be happier with my choice of dealership, vehicle, and dealer. He got me in a newer model than I had expected being able to afford and kept my payments right on budget. My experience purchasing a vehicle from Vaughn has changed my entire perspective of buying a car from a large dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin "Vaughn" Russell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 01, 2012

"Vaughn was great to work with! He never pressure sold..."

- ddzeck

Vaughn was great to work with! He never pressure sold me, did appropriate follow up and answered all of my questions. I felt he understood my needs and wanted to make sure that the car I chose met them. I will recommend him to all of my friends. My car buying experience was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin "Vaughn" Russell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 01, 2012

"Our new car purchase went very smoothly. The dealership..."

- Rwight

Our new car purchase went very smoothly. The dealership staff stayed after hours to complete our purchase and addressed all of our questions and concerns on followup. We would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gillions
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results