About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Valley Toyota Scion

650 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401
Sales: (304) 263-3341
Service: (800) 626-7789
Parts: (800) 626-7789

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 

Overall Rating N/A

86 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Apple Valley Toyota Scion
86 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Apple Valley Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Valley Toyota Scion

The only import dealership in the Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia. Established in Martinsburg, WV, in 1989, Apple Valley Toyota is part of the Miller Auto Group, the Northern Shenandoah Valley's largest auto group. The name Miller has been synonymous with exceptional sales and service satisfaction in this area for more than 50 years. Apple Valley Toyota sales department understands the importance and value of customer satisfaction. That is why we strive for Your complete satisfaction everytime you come to the dealership. We are also a full service dealership that offers you the best service and parts department personnel. We have Saturday Service and Parts Department hours for your convenience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Valley Toyota Scion

The only import dealership in the Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia. Established in Martinsburg, WV, in 1989, Apple Valley Toyota is part of the Miller Auto Group, the Northern Shenandoah Valley's largest auto group. The name Miller has been synonymous with exceptional sales and service satisfaction in this area for more than 50 years. Apple Valley Toyota sales department understands the importance and value of customer satisfaction. That is why we strive for Your complete satisfaction everytime you come to the dealership. We are also a full service dealership that offers you the best service and parts department personnel. We have Saturday Service and Parts Department hours for your convenience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joegigler
9/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time..."

I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time the factory was doing its annual retooling for the new 2013 models. The packages offered on the 2013 models were different than the 2012 packages that I had started with. The staff at Miller Apple Valley Toyota worked with the factory and made sure that I got every option that I requested. My family has now purchased five cars from the folks at Miller Auto Group and we have been satisfied every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, John Hammond (304)-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

Hottel
7/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Both the sales experience and the follow up on the..."

Both the sales experience and the follow up on the purchase of this vehicle has been Great! Just received my ToyotaCare package and will be in for first scheduled maintenance soon. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 09, 2012

It is great to hear from you! Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience while in our dealership. We have a great sales team that try their hardest to provide the best service to our customers. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

redge
6/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. ..."

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Vaughn Russell made the it easy and helped get the exact vehicle we wanted at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vaughn Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2012

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to provide you with your best car buying experience. Vaughn is a great asset to our staff and we are happy that he was able to help you out! Please come in and see us again soon. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

NewPriusOwner2
6/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shamika was awesome. She took the time and stayed beyond..."

Shamika was awesome. She took the time and stayed beyond normal hours to make sure she had answered all our questions. She did not pressure us to buy but let us know our options. AV was the first dealer we stopped at to start our look for a new vehicle. Between the deal we were offered and Shamika making it a very enjoyable experience, we decided to return the next day and purchase the car from her. The financing was a breeze and everything was explained to us. Thank you for taking the "pain" out of buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 11, 2012

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that Shamika was able to accommodate your needs. She is a very valuable member of our team. We are happy you came back and chose to purchase your vehicle at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car, please come visit us again if you need any further help. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

Kenny1
5/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma,..."

Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma, the staff was awesome and they did everything to give me the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend going here to purchase a new or used vehicle. Kenny Reightler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 17, 2012

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! We're so happy that you loved our staff and received the deal you wanted. We take pride in customer service and are pleased that you had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you think of us for all your future vehicle needs. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

manzukb
5/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was nice purchasing the car locally. The staff was..."

It was nice purchasing the car locally. The staff was very friendly. They only had one of the models we were interested in but were willing to get another color from another dealership. Toyota has done a nice job with the Camry hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2012

Thank you for writing this review! We're glad that you chose to come into our dealership to purchase your new car. We try to be friendly and courteous to all our customers and we're glad you experienced that while visiting our dealership. Remember to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up to date with service deals we'll be having in the future. Congratulations on your new Camry! Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

drdaccess
4/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and knowledgable. Great experience and I..."

Very friendly and knowledgable. Great experience and I did buy a new Toyota. I liked the options and the car I wanted was on th elot and they had it realdy for me immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
adonwvu
4/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was a first time car buyer and I had been searching the..."

I was a first time car buyer and I had been searching the internet for the vehicle I wanted. I had leased cars in the past and wanted to purchase a Tacoma but was worried about staying on budget. The dealership I had my lease through basically laughed at the idea I could own a truck and the payment I had budgeted. I found a couple options I wanted to optimistically look into and Apple Valley Toyota. I was anticipating the same reaction that I received at previous dealerships. My first trip to the dealership, as I was replaying in my head what I was going to say, Vaughn Russell met me less than 15 feet from my car. I explained to him what I wanted to try to purchase and after walking around the lot browsing the inventory (which the truck I had found online had already been sold) I was amazed and Vaughn's confidence that he would be able to facilitate a deal. His personal approach made all the difference in my decision to drive off the lot the very next day in my new Toyota Tacoma. He listened to what I had to say and more importantly what my budget would allow and met my every request. I could not be happier with my choice of dealership, vehicle, and dealer. He got me in a newer model than I had expected being able to afford and kept my payments right on budget. My experience purchasing a vehicle from Vaughn has changed my entire perspective of buying a car from a large dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddzeck
4/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vaughn was great to work with! He never pressure sold..."

Vaughn was great to work with! He never pressure sold me, did appropriate follow up and answered all of my questions. I felt he understood my needs and wanted to make sure that the car I chose met them. I will recommend him to all of my friends. My car buying experience was great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rwight
4/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new car purchase went very smoothly. The dealership..."

Our new car purchase went very smoothly. The dealership staff stayed after hours to complete our purchase and addressed all of our questions and concerns on followup. We would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Boone
David Boone

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin "Vaughn" Russell
Alvin "Vaughn" Russell

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamika Page
Shamika Page

Marketing Coordinator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Gillions
Joshua Gillions

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Gadoury
Nick Gadoury

Sales Consultant/Scion Champion

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Funkhouser
Kevin Funkhouser

Used Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Budzyn
Bobby Budzyn

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cris Criswell
Cris Criswell

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Heginbotham
Larry Heginbotham

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Slaughter
Niki Slaughter

Finance

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory