About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

140 Bedford Rd , Katonah, New York 10536
Sales: (855) 401-3982
Service: (914) 222-4140
Parts: (914) 222-4115

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

140 Bedford Rd ,
Katonah, New York 10536
Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Proudly Serving Mount Kisco, Chappaqua, White Plains and Ridgefield CT Drivers. In addition to providing the drivers of Katonah, New York with new Jeep Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Chrysler Town and Country, Ram 2500 vehicles and used cars, we at Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. That includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and lease and financing experts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Proudly Serving Mount Kisco, Chappaqua, White Plains and Ridgefield CT Drivers. In addition to providing the drivers of Katonah, New York with new Jeep Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Chrysler Town and Country, Ram 2500 vehicles and used cars, we at Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. That includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and lease and financing experts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trunz150
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealer around"

So, not only did they give me the best price I could find on the jeep I wanted, I was running late and the manager Mike waited for me so I could still pick it up that day. after showing me my jeep he did not rush me out the door at all and still went through the jeep and showed me all the details about it. Highly recommended dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HermY
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service Experience"

The staff at this dealership knew how to make me feel relaxed and welcomed. There was none of the dreaded sneaky sales tactics and pushy attitude everyone fears when car buying, nor was I ignored upon entering the dealership. Lisa was great and knowledgeable at answering my questions and her friendly manner influenced me greatly in deciding to actually purchase my Jeep from Arroway. Joe in finance didn't try to push anything on me. He presented me with my options and let me decide what I was comfortable with the most. The other staff at the dealership were also great. They gave their sales pitch and pricing without force. Overall, this was a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PatC
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership....."

If customer service and best pricing is on the top of your list, then this is the dealership for you. Both Scott & Chris are amazing, they when out of their way to make my dream car a reality. The overall experience of trading my old car and ordering my new car, to financing and the delivery of my new car was flawless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDA SPIRELLI
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE MOST HELPFUL, AMAZING STAFF EVER !!!!"

My husband and I did not know anyone at this dealership but we went there in search of a Jeep for myself. The salesman, Jason, came right out as soon as we pulled in the parking lot. (we went to Voltz in Cortlandt Manor and no one even acknowleged us for 45 minutes !!!) Jason is proffessional and knowledgeable on the Jeep that I was looking for. After speaking to him and walking around the lot we proceeded into the showroom. The reception from the staff was so friendly and uplifting that we all imediately became friends. Mike, Joe, Chris, Lisa and Jeff were so very helful in getting me the Jeep of my dreams !!! Not only did I purchase my Jeep in white but my husband purchased another one in yellow. The 2 Jeeps were delivered with all the extras that we desired. Mike went above and beyond to even have my name decaled on my door because he knew it would make me happy. AND IT DID !!! Thank you guys for making it the most amazing experience ever !!!!!! The owner of this dealership should be very proud of his staff !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisC
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Jeep Dealership Around! "

There is no other dealership around with better customer service and pricing for your new or used car. Chris and Scott gave me top dollar for my trade in and the lowest price I could find for my Summit. Everyone at the dealership from sales to service is top notch and would not recommend anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ttalmadge3
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Jeep Cherokee 2015"

Staff was very helpful showing us how to navigate all the new features. Cars are all in great condition. Thanks! : ) I'd definitely recommend Arroway!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Alexander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go here!"

Jake and Scott made this first time car buying experience a complete breeze! They took to time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I have already referred friends to their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and Even better Service"

The sales and service team at Arroway made buying and servicing my Ram 1500 a simple and pressure free experience. The service team went above and beyond the call of duty by having my new vehicle ready the same day I purchased it. In addition they assisted in removing the cap from my old truck and moving my dog box from my old vehicle to my new one. This was no small task. Since my purchase, the service team has gone out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule to get my truck in for routine maintenance quickly and with minimal waiting time. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Jake and Chris at Arroway, where you are treated as a person and not a dollar sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraSmile
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and EASY car buying experience"

Lisa and Chris made a very unpleasant car situation the easiest thing I had to do all week! I walked into the dealership and Lisa gave me my options -- I did two test drives and was sold on a Jeep Cherokee! Everything was easy, pleasant and there was NO PRESSURE! I would definitely go back for my next car and highly recommend ANYONE to this dealership! I got my car the same day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Liz14
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EASY!"

Jason, the salesman and Chris his manager made the whole experience very pleasant. Low pressure and very friendly. I bought the car in the morning and was driving it home that afternoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Esposito
Chris Esposito

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Fiocco
Lisa Fiocco

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Caroll
Scott Caroll

Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Alexander
Jake Alexander

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Rabasco
Joe Rabasco

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Robideau
Mitch Robideau

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Valloni
Jason Valloni

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Walsh
Jeff Walsh

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Elio
John Elio

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Stinson
John Stinson

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory