About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

140 Bedford Rd , Katonah, New York 10536
Sales: (855) 401-3982
Service: (914) 222-4140
Parts: (914) 222-4115

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

140 Bedford Rd ,
Katonah, New York 10536
Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Proudly Serving Mount Kisco, Chappaqua, White Plains and Ridgefield CT Drivers. In addition to providing the drivers of Katonah, New York with new Jeep Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Chrysler Town and Country, Ram 2500 vehicles and used cars, we at Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. That includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and lease and financing experts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Proudly Serving Mount Kisco, Chappaqua, White Plains and Ridgefield CT Drivers. In addition to providing the drivers of Katonah, New York with new Jeep Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Chrysler Town and Country, Ram 2500 vehicles and used cars, we at Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. That includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and lease and financing experts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BevB
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"beyond happy customer "

Arroway Chrystler Dodge Jeep Ram helped me get the most beautiful car. With the credit I have I really was nervous about being able to get a nice car but with the help of Chris Esposito, Lisa, and Scott they really gave me a miracle. They all went out of their way to get me the best deal possible. Arroway made this the easiest financial decision I could have ever made and offered more than any other dealership I visited. I plan to be back for my next car in the future. If you are in need of a great all around car, the Chrysler 200 limited is perfect. I went from an Acura dealership to Arroway and Arroway blew Acura out of the water. I am beyond grateful for Arroway and all of the people working there! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lauren
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

I just picked up my second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Arroway. It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. They took me out of my existing lease and put me into a brand new car right away. The customer service was excellent and I never felt pressured. I dealt with Jason and Chris from start to finish and I would recommend them to anyone; as they are a pleasure to do business with. They met all my needs without any hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mrslizziet
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Renegade"

Just picked up my new Jeep Renegade and "What a Car". With the help of expert Lisa Fiocco of Arroway who knew just what I needed. A gr eat experience through and through. I recommend Lisa highly, from the moment I told her what I was looking for and the price range I was comfortable with; she made it her mission to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and did exactly what she said she was going do. I'm now ready to "create rugged memories" with my new pup Homer!! Now the summer can really begin!!! WOOOOOHOOOOO. Liz T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JL1
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience with Arroway/Mitch Robideau"

Just picked up my custom ordered Wrangler from Mitch - car was exactly as I ordered it, great communication during the process, great price out of the gate and no games with fees (unlike many of the other dealers). Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pato6204
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable Customer Service"

Jake was phenomenal in every way! From the introduction to the final details at delivery, Jake shined in every way. Well Done. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JW0784
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

We went in there with an existing lease from a different dealer that was being very difficult in terms of opportunities to trade in; the manager and the salesperson here were both incredibly helpful, and in about 45 minutes we had 3 or 4 options; we took 3 days to consider and finalized everything within the week. Highly recommended overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RehabRich
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new car"

I had a wonderful experience at this car dealership both my salesman John and financial guy Chris made a stressful process alot easier and. pleasureable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sscapp
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Great experience... Didn't feel rushed into purchase . Jake was extremely helpful in finding a vehicle they didn't have.. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JeepMoom
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice, helpful people"

It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealer. No hard, pushy sell. Knowledgeable sales people. The salesman tried to find the car I wanted since they didn't have it on the lot, but it was nowhere to be found, so I ordered one. They do have a lot of nice cars on the lot though. Picking the car up was very easy. All of the paperwork was done and ready for me to sign. I got a fair price for my trade in, which was also very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Pete from White Plains
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying Jeep Cherokee"

I am from lower Westchester and was not happy with the dealerships in that area. I decided to drive up to Katonah to give Arroway Jeep a try. I walked in and Lisa approached me to see if i needed help. Right off the bat I knew we would get along. She is an easy going person who does not pressure you into anything. I felt very comfortable dealing with her. She made my experience in making my new purchase easy and painless. She tracked down a hard to come by Altitude Model that I wanted and was able to get it for me. She worked on getting me the best price possible and beat any other Jeep dealerships I visited. If you are in the market for a new Jeep I would highly recommend going to Arroway Jeep and make sure you go see Lisa Fiocco. Pete from White Plains

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Esposito
Chris Esposito

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Alexander
Jake Alexander

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Fiocco
Lisa Fiocco

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Robideau
Mitch Robideau

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Caroll
Scott Caroll

Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Rabasco
Joe Rabasco

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Elio
John Elio

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Walsh
Jeff Walsh

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Stinson
John Stinson

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Valloni
Jason Valloni

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory