About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Auto Group

6820 Tilton Road, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Sales: (609) 677-6102
Service: (609) 646-3909
Parts: (609) 641-1788

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
84% Recommend
4.2

233 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Auto Group

Hours: Closed

6820 Tilton Road,
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Atlantic Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Auto Group

Atlantic Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Atlantic City area customers. From quality new Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a luxury car, convertible, or sports car in Greater Atlantic City - South Jersey will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new Volkswagen, Chrysler, Jeep, and Audi cars, including the Passat, Wrangler Unlimited, Grand Cherokee, Cherokee Jetta, Beetle, 300 and 200, making us a good choice as your greater Atlantic City Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler car dealer. Our services include trusted Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep car repair, original Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep parts, auto body repair, and financing to help our greater Vineland, Pleasantville and Philadelphia area customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Atlantic Auto Group or come visit us in person from Philadelphia, South Jersey, Vineland and Pleasantville. We're conveniently located at 6820 Tilton Road and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Auto Group

Atlantic Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Atlantic City area customers. From quality new Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a luxury car, convertible, or sports car in Greater Atlantic City - South Jersey will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new Volkswagen, Chrysler, Jeep, and Audi cars, including the Passat, Wrangler Unlimited, Grand Cherokee, Cherokee Jetta, Beetle, 300 and 200, making us a good choice as your greater Atlantic City Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler car dealer. Our services include trusted Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep car repair, original Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep parts, auto body repair, and financing to help our greater Vineland, Pleasantville and Philadelphia area customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Atlantic Auto Group or come visit us in person from Philadelphia, South Jersey, Vineland and Pleasantville. We're conveniently located at 6820 Tilton Road and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shoop
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Games like no other"

What a bunch of JAs at this place. Bring you in on one price then add $2K to it when you show up. Then you spend a few hours getting the price back to where it was before you came in, go home for the nite to sleep on it and they add $1,500 back. Game playing idiots. Bye Felipe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mandy
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tonya Mears"

Tonya was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles she showed me, She was friendly and helpful and not pushy or aggressive. Tonya was very concerned and sympathetic and went out of her way to help me during a low sugar incident while in the show room. .She made the transition from one vehicle to another very easy and I would advise anyone looking for another auto to see Tonya FIRST..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, Walter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottHoughton
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience "

I've bought 4 vehicles here and the team is always great to work with. Bought 2 cars from Joe Q and he's the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Donnaw123
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I was very happy with the service and how hard everyone had worked to make my first time car buying a huge success. Very happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rich123x
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

excellent and friendly service - highly recommended- service exceptional and sales people knowledgeable - leased car. pick up monday. ashley was the best - and very patient what more can i say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianned2000
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly salesperson"

They didn't try to change my mind of what I wanted or sell me anything other than what I wanted! They worked toward getting me the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosa78
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service!"

Its been a couple weeks that i got a new car from Atlantic Auto Group. I was greeted by all who were there and my sales person was Tonya. She guided me ,took her time with me and made sure i got a car that was perfect for my kids. I would recommend this dealership anytime and also Tonya , and i just want to really thank you guys for all that you did for me and my family!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jcurciojr
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive but NOT pushy!!"

I can't stand car dealers, but the people I dealt with at Atlantic were super nice. They were responsive when I wanted info, but they didn't hound me. Excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcia Bishop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mcaravano
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

We had an enjoyable experience buying our vehicle from Atlantic auto group. This was the second vehicle we purchased from them. Tonya Mears helped us through the process, and made it very easy and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone and will be a returning customer the next time we need a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PenelopeChi
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressured me into expensive lease and never heard from after"

My dealer Stephen Steigerwalt pressured me into a Jeep Wrangler when I was interested in a Jeep Compass (Cheaper model). after negotiating, he assured my fiance and I that the final price included taxes, tags and registration. we sat at the signing table for hours and suddenly he brought up an extra $800 fee for the registration. We mentioned that we thought that was included and he used a sneaky way of wording how this was not a charge on their behalf, but the state. The signing process took incredibly long. After we left with the car I contacted Stephen to ask a few simple Jeep questions and he was always MIA. He also did not return my leased Acura that I was trading in for the Jeep for over a month to the Acura dealership. I found out when Acura called me wondering where the car was. I would never ever get another car from this dealership, infact I go out of my way to tell anyone who cares how terrible the service has been since I have leased the expensive wrangler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tonya Mears
Tonya Mears

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Dicerbo
Nick Dicerbo

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Steigerwalt
Steve Steigerwalt

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Quaranta
Joe Quaranta

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Cotton
Andrew Cotton

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Goldstein
Jeff Goldstein

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Griffin
Corey Griffin

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Kargbo
Stephen Kargbo

Sales Rep

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory