About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

1356 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Sales: (866) 273-5297
Service: (888) 267-1676
Parts: (888) 267-1676

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
78% Recommend
4.1

119 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Hours: Closed

1356 Sunrise Highway,
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mygirl1108
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

Please go see Patsy Bellomo ! Atlantic Chevrolet! Went with my mom :) She purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Traverse! Patsy was sooo wonderful to her! He and the whole team made for a wonderful car buying experience ! I wanted my mom to be happy with what she was buying and price :) they did everything they could to make that happen. Tears of happiness :) Thank you Atlantic Chevrolet!!! :) Many Blessings of Happiness to all of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patsy Bellomo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Patsy went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why she is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Atlantic Chevrolet & Cadillac await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

kaysmum
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used Chevy Traverse purchase"

11 years ago I purchased my GMC Yukon from this dealership. Yesterday I returned and purchased a Chevy Traverse. Once again I was met with friendly informative and professional team members that made this purchase once again easy fast and pleasant. Thank you to the Pre-owned Manager Tim Murphy, our salesman Patrick Turturro and Ray in the Finance Dept. In June we will be back to purchase a vehicle for my daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Turturro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Tim, Patrick and Ray were able to meet your needs. At Atlantic Chevrolet & Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future. Bets, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

maddenp928
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

overall a great place to shop for a vehicle top recommendations from us. we researched vehicles online, and wanted to see two specific vehicles. it was freezing out as i explained to Herman we only wanted to sit in the cars to see the size difference in each vehicle. we looked at a couple of different styles and my wife jumped at the price and options in the equinox thanks to Herman and Dee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks for the great recommendation and review! We are glad you were so pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Here at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to make sure that our sales team is as knowledgeable as possible. This ensures us that our customers are well informed when deciding which vehicle is right for them. Were happy to hear that our Herman and Dee were so accommodating and that they were able to assist you with your car purchase. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. To stay in the loop with our dealership, please check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

BVD32
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Service Department and Sale People Don't Care Either"

Never buy a car from this dealership! Once they sell the car, they could care less about servicing it! They even scheduled a service appointment on a day they were closed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Kowal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thanks for sharing your opinion with us. Our team of professional at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is dedicated to providing the best customer care possible. We are sorry to read of your dissatisfaction, and we'd like you to give us an opportunity to address your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

VirginiaP
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chevy Lease"

Walked into the dealership with an ad from Newsday never expecting to actually walk out with the deal satisfied completely. We have gone into many dealerships with an advertised deal only to be disappointed after talking with a sales rep. Not the case here. No pressure from our sales rep, Dina, straight forward, no gimmicks, no up-sale. We got exactly what we wanted at the advertised price. Thank you for a pressure free experience. Love my new Equinox.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dina Luisi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Virginia, this 5-star review has truly made our day! We are glad to know that we were able to satisfy your visit with your new Equinox. Please let us know if you have any further automotive needs. Happy driving! Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

johnw.fryback
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Cadillac Purchzse"

Paul did a great job assisting with the purchase of my Cadillac Escalade. I recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac for your next automobile purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, John! It is great to hear we were able to give you such a positive car-buying experience. Paul exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I am glad he was able to help you. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

Vin38
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect, No pressure, Very honest, Amazing staff!!!!!!"

I was having a very bad month. My bills were falling behind because my son got sick, my credit isn't really good at all, and my car was reposed . I went to Atlantic Chevy and told them honestly how bad im doing and I really need a car. They were very very sincere and honest from the beginning to the end. They not only got me an excellent car but they were able to help me get the car same day and a great payment! I got turned down and talked down to by several dealerships after they saw my credit. Atlantic Chevy saw it as an opportunity to help someone and they did by getting me the nicest car I ever had with low miles and all the bells and whistles for a payment less then my other car which was basic. They didn't give up and I would recommend them to not only every friend family and coworker but anyone who would like to be treated as a human and who can feel the great sense of honesty and integrity that is very rare in buying a car. I will always buy all my vehicles from atlantic chevy and when my son needs a car, this is the only place he will go! GREAT JOB :) Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weiss, Tim, Keith, Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and exceptional star rating! It is truly gratifying to hear that you had such a great experience here at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac. Offering our guests a quality car-shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers in helping them find the perfect vehicle. I’m glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with your car purchase. We know that when we work together as a team we achieve more and it is wonderful that your visit reflects this. We appreciate your great recommendation and we look forward o working with you again. Also, remember to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

Bella6686
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never again "

My traverse broke down on Thursday Oct 23rd and was towed to another dealership before it was towed to Chevy on Saturday, Oct 30, sometime late afternoon.It is now Thursday, October 30 and my truck has yet to be seen by a mechanic even for just a diagnosis. I understand that my truck was a tow-in and the service writers already have cars that need to be looked at. I get that. Never said I didn't. The service writer took a very long time to call with Updates. NEVER SAID HE DIDNT CALL..The whole reason I didn't go rent a car myself was because I'd have to pay for that and if my truck ended up being covered by warranty then I would get a car for no charge. It's now Thursday and I called twice, I then asked to speak to someone in charge who could give me an update. I think a girl named Michelle? I'm assuming she is in charge. Although she was somewhat helpful she made it a point in her conversation to tell me that Roberto has been keeping in contact with my boyfriend and he's not ignoring us. Never once did I tell her he was ignoring us, I simply said it takes him a while to get back to us after we've called three or four times. It's the day before Halloween and I'm literally writing this review as my day is going on... I called Chevy around 1 o'clock it's now two and all of a sudden my truck is going into the shop now ...and the warranty covered the parts and my car was done on Halloween... Might I also mentioned that when my truck first broke down Chevy on 112 wouldn't take it and they told me over the phone that the parts weren't covered under warranty even though they were. So, I am thankful that Atlantic Chevrolet took my car in and covered the parts I'm just not happy with my experience in general..especially with Michelle. So, I just got done from picking up my truck and everything seems okay at the moment but Michelle definitely likes to make her customers feel that they're wrong especially when reviewing Atlantic Chevrolet so be careful when you review them because she'll be right there asking you why...next time I'd rather take my truck somewhere else and pay for whatever is wrong instead of bringing it here and having it fixed for free under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelle and Roberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 03, 2014

I apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you to wait a little bit longer while your car was being taken care of. We try to make sure to satisfy every customer and take their time very seriously and we really do appreciate your understanding. We would like to reassure you that our team has been working diligently to get the construction completed as soon as possible and resolve this matter. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

noeightpen
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Paul Coppola"

Paul Coppola sold us a Traverse and made it easy. Hes exactly what you want from someone you're buying a car from. He was committed both before and after the sale to making sure we got what we wanted with as little headache as possible. Good car, and the price was right. Keith Mauer was also helpful when Paul was out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Welcome to the Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac family, and thank you for making our day with this 5-star review. I am pleased to read that Paul and Keith treated very well and found them to be helpful in finding the exact you've been looking for - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new purchase, and thanks for being a great customer! Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

k2k2
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"WORST SERVICE CENTER. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

Staff in the service center treat me worse than the feces of a diseased animal. Staff in the service center never return phone calls. I have dropped off my car for service, twice, at this service center; I called to find out the status of my car, but never received a call back. Collectively I have called them 9 times, and not a single call was returned. Every time I walk into the service center I am never greeted. Staff notice customers walking into the service center but never greet the customers; they chit chat among themselves. I wish I never bought my car from this dealership. I wish there was a way to report this dealership - especially the service center - to the better business bureau or a similar type of company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Roberto in the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Mauer
Keith Mauer

UCM

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Gilchrist
Micah Gilchrist

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory