About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

1356 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Sales: (866) 273-5297
Service: (888) 267-1676
Parts: (888) 267-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
72% Recommend
3.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

1356 Sunrise Highway,
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nibo5
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

I just leased a 2015 Chevy Malibu as it wasn't my first choice of car I learned to love it from the first time my sales person showed it to me. I had some difficulties getting into other cars other places and Chevrolet Cadillac was able to help me through the stressful car search and gave me the best deal and rate. They were very friendly and had great costumer service couldn't ask for more. L

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben kowal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy1969
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Certified Pre owned Chevy Cruze"

We couldn't ask for anyone more helpful than our Salesman, Paul Coppola. He worked to give us the best deal, was kind and considerate. Dee in Finance was very helpful and worked to help us as well. Paul and Dee went above and beyond to make this the best car buying experience we've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 27, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. We strive to go above and beyond for all our customers and ensure they leave happy and satisfied. It's great to know that Paul and Dee made your car-buying experience by far the best you ever had. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again. Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

Dave
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go to Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac for your next used car!"

I have bought 2 used cars at Atlantic Chevrolet over the past 3yrs and both times I was helped out by Paul. C and Ray the finance manager. I was there last week to look at a used 2013 Cruz 2LT with RS package. Fell in love with car but my trade had negative equity and my credit was not the best. I filled out credit app but did not have my hopes up high as I admitted to Paul I was at other dealerships and was turned away or was asked to put down a large down payment. Paul called me the next day to tell me the great news that I was approved and my down payment was a fraction of what I was asked for at other dealerships. I am very grateful to Paul. C and Ray for making this happen and will recommend to family and friends to go to Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac for their automotive needs. Dave

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola, Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for writing this great review, Dave! I'm happy to hear that Paul and Ray have consistently provided you with the positive car-buying experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! We appreciate your recommendations and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

Ed
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold me a used car that leaks water"

I will never go there again. They felt that I bought a used car ($30K) and that I wasn't to be taken seriously. The car that I bought leaked water into the car from day one. They never repaired it and expected me to continue to go back there again and again and again and deal with their incompetence. Needless to say that the car they sold me three years ago was just totalled by my insurance company due to WATER DAMAGE. They are not to be trusted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

rather not say

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMahone
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service"

Horrible service experience and I'm still going through it. My check engine light came on in my new 2014 Chevy Cruze in April 2015. I finally got a service date for the end of May for oil change and light. I bring my car to be serviced they said it'll be ready same day and they will call. Nobody called, I had to call over and over until I got a person. The service department said car was ready. I get there and none of my work was done. So I had to bring the car back. I waited for 5 hrs for them to tell me they have to order a part. 3rd week I bring the car back to get fixed 2 days later the check engine light comes back on so I had to take the car back they claimed they replaced a different part and the car was fine. Now here we are again 4 services and 2 months later my light is still back on and NOBODY IN THE DEPARTMENT CAN GIVE ME A REPORT OF WORK DONE. So for the 5th time I have to bring my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mitchell Solack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very disappointed to hear about the frustrations caused in regards to your new car purchase. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly, so I can learn more about your experience, and we can try to reach a resolution. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.  Sincerely, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

parkere1221
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great deal from Atlantic Chevy !"

I just returned my 2012 Malibu, and upgraded to a beautiful 2015 Impala. There are several Chevrolet dealers closer to my home, but I did my shopping when I leased the Malibu, and I wasn't going anywhere but Atlantic Chevy. Once again, Joe Mylott and the entire Atlantic team, made the experience easy and stress-free. If you're committed to leasing a new car every 3 years, you need a dealership that you trust, and a salesman that works hard to address your needs. Joe's my car guy, the Chevy Impala is the best buy on the road, and Atlantic Chevrolet is the place to buy or lease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Mylott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're elated to learn that Joe consistently provided you with enjoyable car-buying experience. Enjoy your new 2015 Impala! If you have any questions please stop by for a visit.  Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

JoeS_MPK
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in sales and service"

From my first introduction to Atlantic, through my sales experience and my service visits, I have only had experiences that were outstanding. I have purchased and have serviced multiple vehicles from Atlantic. Kudos to the sales staff as well as the service staff for their professionalism and caring attitudes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Keehner, Michelle, Dina, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Joe! It is wonderful to hear that our team always provides you with outstanding customer service and great experiences. We appreciate your loyal business and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

JimDeb
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

Just bought a certified used car from Atlantic and the whole process was teriffic. Paul Coppola, our salesman, was so patient, friendly and very helpful. We never felt pressured and he gave us many options to choose from plus showed us what was the best models that would work for us, even though we went in expecting to pay more. We feel we got the best deal he could give us. He and Dee walked us thru the whole process, it's been many years since bought a car. Never felt he was being insincere and just looking to make a sale. Everyone there were friendly but no pressure to buy. We were a little concerned going to Atlantic Chevrolet because we know it's owned by same people who own Atlantic Auto Mall, which has a bad reputation in the area and has gotten many bad reviews. But was very surprised with our experience. Will recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you and many kudos to Atlantic Chevrolet !! Jim & Debbie Gnad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola and Dee (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for your great review! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Paul is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to Dee as well. Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

col Egonoff
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"really great service "

I was in service today on 05/08/2015 and everything went wonderful It was my first time hear And as soon as I pulled up I was greeted by their smiling staff . I then sat down with a service salesperson named Danny and he was nothing short of absolutely accommodating I wish all service departments had such a wonderful staff My car was done in under the allotted time they told me it would take I am very happy and would go back again C.Egonoff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages.  Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

sep2
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service and professionalism"

I saw a new and unusual posting on the Internet for an older extremely low mileage truck and contacted Atlantic Chevrolet. Soon afterward, I was contacted by Paul Coppola, their internet sales manager, who was very accomodating and sent me pictures immediately, while working with my busy schedule for a test drive that very same day. I was coming from out of state and Paul put a hold on the vehicle to ensure my trip would not be wasted. I arrived, worked with Paul and was able to settle on a price that I was happy with in no time at all. Based on my experience so far, I would recommend Atlantic Chevrolet to my friends an family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for writing this review! Paul is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again!  Best regards, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Mauer
Keith Mauer

UCM

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Gilchrist
Micah Gilchrist

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory