About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

1356 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Sales: (866) 273-5297
Service: (888) 267-1676
Parts: (888) 267-1676

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
76% Recommend
4.1

128 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Hours: Closed

1356 Sunrise Highway,
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is an excellent source for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs located in Bay Shore, NY. We serve all of the New York tri-state area and Long Island including West Babylon, Bay Shore, Hempstead, Freeport, Huntington, Smithtown and beyond. On Sunrise Highway, we are a full service dealer that offers sales, financing, service and parts. Browse our inventory online and you’ll find the latest models including the new redesigned Impala ,Colorado ,and Tahoe plus our latest new model, the TRAX. You will also find a great selection of used Chevrolets and Cadillacs, the largest on Long Island. If you are looking for that quality used Chevrolet or Cadillac or any other make near Long Island, we have the vehicle for you! Get a quick quote here or contact us with any questions you have! We have financing available for different needs, whatever your credit situation may be. In addition, our service and parts department are ready to help you with anything from factory scheduled maintenance to finding the perfect parts or accessories. View our hours and directions here, come test drive a vehicle today and see why we’re perfect if you’re looking for a top class Cadillac and Chevrolet dealer. Our professionally trained associates will be happy to help you select the right car, truck or SUV for your needs. Our address is 1350 Sunrise Hwy in Bay Shore, NY.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DRC
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful from the beginning"

This was my first time buying a car on my own and it was not as easy as I thought. Paul Coppola helped me from the very beginning and went out of his way to get me into the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 15, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Paul. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

shellybug22
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent & Professional Dealership"

I recently purchased a used Chevrolet Tahoe from Atlantic Chevrolet and it was a wonderful experience all around. From the moment I entered the dealership, my salesman Paul Coppell was right there to help me find the car I was looking for. The process was seamless, and handled professionally from beginning to end. Dee handled the financing and paperwork for us, and I can not say enough about how easy she made it. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. 5 STARS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Coppell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase, Shelly! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Paul was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you and that Dee was a great help to you too. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

middy
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Work was NOT needed"

WOW took my NEW CTS in for a routine ck and was told it needed brakes. OMG there is like no milage on it. Spoke to Michelle for a so called Service MANAGER she ws so rude stating this is how it is I don;t know "what the boys know". I took my NEW CTS to my mechanic had it checked he commened"wow they must need commissions bad your brakes are PERFECT" And a shame was going to have my son buy a camaro he saw but again heard that same serv mgr talking down to another customer who had issues with his Camaro, which can happen but when your talked down to not a place I'd visit again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelle S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaro nut
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease renewal"

I just replaced my 2012 camaro with a2015 camaro r/s my whole experience with Atlantic was a pleasure the salesman joe hooked me up with an incredible car . The finance guy could not have been nicer ,I walked out of the dealership feeling the most satisfied I have ever been in my 16 years of leasing. Thanks again Sincerely Thomas russell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe mylott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Thomas. We are very happy to hear that Joe and our team could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac any time! Take care. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

jsab48
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will say anything to make a sale"

Walked into the dealership with one remaining payment on my current lease. Talked to Frank Gentile. Asked him for a price and told him my lease was ending next month. He told me if I sign now, Atlantic would make my last payment. He also said because I had a Costco membership I would receive a $500.00 gift card. Here we are several months after the transaction and Frank told me Atlantic would NOT be making the last payment and I would need to call Costco for my gift card.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Frank Gentile

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKali
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Tahoe"

Patsy Bellomo. True Gentleman. His easy personality and sense of humor made the entire process as pleasant as possible. Not a pushy salesman. Spoke in plain English. Asked what I was looking for & stood by his word to get me the most for my money. I am very happy with the Chevy Tahoe, & glad Patsy was the guy on my side. I highly recommend Patsy Bellomo at Atlantic Chevy/Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patsy Bellomo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MKali responded to this review

March 26, 2015

It was a pleasure but, to clarify, it was our first car buying experience at Atlantic.

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Michael, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that Patsy was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. He is indeed a great asset to our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

jp253
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"News sales try to sell you want they want to"

Tried to sell me a truck I didn't want because it was too expensive to get the one I wanted. The finance dept basic throws sales under the bus. Made me go change truck to what I wanted and told sales rep do don what I want that was after 3 hours there. Sales rep wasted my time and finance. Ended up going to a ford dealer best sales experience. Atlantic dealers are all the same... sell you what they want and not what you want all for the bottom line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Mr. Bellomo was very personable ,we was not the type of salesmen you think of .when you go to dealership. it was to be my wifes car so I sat back and let her talk. the first thing I liked about him is he talk to her and to me and not ignoring her like so many salesmen do. I listed and helped when she needed it. but she held her own. he answered all her questions she know what she wonted the price she would pay the car she wonted and so on. Ever the gentleman , laughing and joking we had a great time buying a new car from Atlantic. our first new car we had rented our last car form Atlantic. Patsy Bellomo is a man I would easy call a Friend a trough GENTELMAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patsy Bellomo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Bill, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Patsy is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

Mygirl1108
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

Please go see Patsy Bellomo ! Atlantic Chevrolet! Went with my mom :) She purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Traverse! Patsy was sooo wonderful to her! He and the whole team made for a wonderful car buying experience ! I wanted my mom to be happy with what she was buying and price :) they did everything they could to make that happen. Tears of happiness :) Thank you Atlantic Chevrolet!!! :) Many Blessings of Happiness to all of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patsy Bellomo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Patsy went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why she is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Atlantic Chevrolet & Cadillac await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

kaysmum
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used Chevy Traverse purchase"

11 years ago I purchased my GMC Yukon from this dealership. Yesterday I returned and purchased a Chevy Traverse. Once again I was met with friendly informative and professional team members that made this purchase once again easy fast and pleasant. Thank you to the Pre-owned Manager Tim Murphy, our salesman Patrick Turturro and Ray in the Finance Dept. In June we will be back to purchase a vehicle for my daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Turturro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Tim, Patrick and Ray were able to meet your needs. At Atlantic Chevrolet & Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future. Bets, Lisa Bautista, CSI Coordinator, lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Mauer
Keith Mauer

UCM

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Gilchrist
Micah Gilchrist

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory