About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Honda

1391 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Sales: (631) 665-0005
Service: (631) 665-0121
Parts: (631) 665-4331

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,545 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Honda

Hours: Closed

1391 Sunrise Hwy,
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Atlantic Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. At Atlantic Honda, we believe that our strength, continued success, and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners. Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. At Atlantic Honda, we believe that our strength, continued success, and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners. Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honda lover
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

My family had a wonderful experience with Atlantic Honda. We recently leased a 2016 Odyssey. James was very friendly and made sure we left knowing all we needed to know about our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Sandy
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Place to get your Honda!"

Had a great experience leasing my car with Phil being the sales rep. Before deciding I checked a lot of other dealerships but in the end chose Atlantic Honda mainly because Phil was so helpful and friendly. Thank you so much Phil for all your help. I love my new Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gan Cindy
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people that work there "

We just purchased a Honda Accord,our salesperson was Mike,very very helpful,we also dealt with Dave... All&All we had a great experience,I would highly recommend this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gram2eight
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Just leased my 4th vehicle from Joey Naim. He is always very professional, friendly and courteous, and highly knowledgeable of the vehicles. He works hard to get the best deal for his customers. He even made a follow-up phone call a few days after the car was delivered to be sure everything was ok. When you visit the showroom ask to see Joey...you won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taraolivo77
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rauly Fernandez was wonderful "

A truly wonderful experience buying a car.Rauly Fernandez was so great he went over every inch of the car with me made sure I was happy... I changed my color choice half way through sale he was like no problem I want you to be happy,, great service I have already referred people and will continue to tell everyone to go speak to Rauly Fernandez. I'm so happy with my new 2016 civic thanks so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Trube
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

The lobby is very open and inviting. I saw nothing but smiles all around. Phils knowledge and professionalism made buying our car a pleasurable experience. We look forward to returning and seeing Phil again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timomholt
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with car, dealership, and staff"

I purchased a new 2015 Civic this week. The negotiated price was fair and was arrived at quickly. What I most appreciated was that there were no additional "delivery" or "dealer" fees added to the price. When I went to pick up the car, everything was exactly as we had agreed to. They took the time to explain the optional maintenance plans but in no way pressured me to accept any of them. My car was delivered spotless inside and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djh1973
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Rauly was very helpful in helping me lease a new Honda. It was a pleasure working with him and I will be recommending him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cata
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

James and Dave really worked with us to help us get that car that we wanted. They put in the time and the effort and we are very happy with our experience at the dealership. We will definitely recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cev5803
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Everyone we came in contact with at Atlantic Honda was friendly and accommodating. We were very happy with our experience. We never felt pressured and that was very important to us! We are very happy Honda Pilot customers!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Naim
Joey Naim

Sales Consultant

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Ramirez
Jesus Ramirez

Sales Consultant

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Shapiro
Dave Shapiro

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Ward
Phil Ward

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Andrews-Wells
James Andrews-Wells

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Lobraico
Rich Lobraico

Pre-owned Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Squeo
Nick Squeo

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Cucinella
Anthony Cucinella

Sales Consultant

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alessi
Rick Alessi

General Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Anthony Alessi
Rick Anthony Alessi

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory