About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Honda

1391 Sunrise Hwy, Bayshore, New York 11706
Sales: (631) 665-0005
Service: (631) 665-0121
Parts: (631) 665-4331

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Honda

Hours: Open Now

1391 Sunrise Hwy,
Bayshore, New York 11706
Atlantic Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Atlantic Honda believe that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners.Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Atlantic Honda believe that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners.Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
607 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Antg5623
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"yves Oliver made my buying experience pleasant"

Yves made my buying experience as pleasant as I was sitting at my own dinner table. He gave me such a sweatheart deal that I couldn't pass up. This was my second car from Atlantic honda and from Yves. The deal just kept getting better and better. I recommend everyone who is in the market for a car, go see him. I plan on continuing to purchase my cars from Atlantic honda and Yves, there is no other place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam123
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"""Integrity"""

I would like to thank Jesus Ramirez for his professionalism, integrity and compassion. I've bought several cars from Jesus and had wonderful experiences with all of them. This time I needed help with a refinance and he took the time to assist me. This time it wasn't a buy but because of his help and time he took out of his busy day to help me I will definitely see him when it's time to trade in!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emills
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"""Excellent Experience"""

I would like to thank you Larry and Matt, from start to finish my experience was great and I would highly recommend you guys. Thank you again for finding me the perfect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kisha726
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expectations above and beyond"

Had the pleasure of coming by Atlantic Honda to trade in my previous vehicle for a new 2015 Honda Accord. Anthony Cucinella went above and beyond to meet my needs and I couldn't be happier with the service. He was very patient and taught me many things about the car, if you're looking to buy a new car I highly recommend seeing Anthony and Randy. Have told most of my family and friends about my new "baby" and everything that went on with the purchase, will definitely recommend whoever I know that's in the market for a new car. Thanks to all at Atlantic Honda for such a beautiful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ania
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I had a very good experience at Atlantic Honda. Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Despite my ever changing demands, he was able to get me a great deal on the CR-V. I would recommend Anthony and the dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with Anthony and we certainly rely on customers like you to help spread the word. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

eric
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

salesman Juan Nunez was friendly and patient.... we felt very comfortable and never pressured. the inclusion of new tires, brakes, fluids, etc. at no additional charge was a pleasant surprise. would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you appreciate that our vehicles come with new tires, brakes and fluids, we stand behind our Certified Preowned Vehicles. Juan Nunez is a great salesperson and we're happy to hear that you had a great experience with him. We look forward to working with you in the future!

D.nunez
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most helpful dealership "

Anthony S. Cucinella is the best and most helpful sales consultant in the dealer ship. Ive been to 4 dealerships this week and i was most satisfied with ATLANTIC HONDA and SALES CONSULANT Anthony C. Thank you for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Anthony is definitely one of the best, he always goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Congratulations and best of luck!

Ismaelmrtnz
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent representative"

Jesus is a excellent representative took very good care of me and and also try to find you the best deal possible i am very satisfied with his work and also his helped

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

We appreciate your feedback. Jesus always aims for 100% Customer Satisfaction so it's no surprise that you had an excellent experience with him. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

hondagirl
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""THE BEST AT ATLANTIC HONDA""

Jesus Ramirez is simply "THE BEST" I have leased 3 cars from him and given 2 recommendations, who has also leased. Professional, caring, trustworthy and responsible makes the best salesman and Jesus possesses all these qualities. This is a 6 year relationship and I will continue to come back!!!!!! Star employee forever in my book!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty to Jesus and Atlantic Honda. We agree, he is the best! We realize that building relationships with our customers is so important and we're glad that you can always come back to Jesus. Congratulations on your newest Honda, we look forward to working with you again!

sudeepthi
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome friendly experience "

It was an awesome expexperience at the dealership david was so patient through the process we had several questions since buying a car in NY for the first time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David moore jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback.David knows that customer service is the most important part of the job and we're glad you had an awesome experience with him. We're always here to help so if you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jesus Ramirez
Jesus Ramirez

Sales & Leasing

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Cucinella
Anthony Cucinella

Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Ellis
Larry Ellis

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yves Olivier
Yves Olivier

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Naim
Joey Naim

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alessi
Rick Alessi

General Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Lobraico
Rich Lobraico

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Andrews-Wells
James Andrews-Wells

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrell  Carpenter
Terrell Carpenter

Sales & Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Nunez
Juan Nunez

Sales & Leasing

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory