About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Honda

1391 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706
Sales: (631) 665-0005
Service: (631) 665-0121
Parts: (631) 665-4331

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,315 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Honda

Hours: Closed

1391 Sunrise Hwy,
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Atlantic Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Atlantic Honda believe that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners.Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Honda

Atlantic Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Atlantic Honda believe that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Honda customers and industry partners.Atlantic Honda is conveniently located in Bay Shore, New York. We welcome all questions and concerns. Call us at (888) 235-6071

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hamh17
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience!"

I have leased 3 mini-vans from this dealership and they have always been easy to work, they always have fast friendly service, and always give me a good deal. I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Albyreyes
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Una buena experiencia "

Buen servicio al cliente muy satisfecho me encantó el joven un muy buen desempeño una atención al cliente perfecta Buenas opciones de venta y rápido y eficaz etc... el honda accord es un buen auto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCivicOwner
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Civic Owner"

Buying my new car at Atlantic Honda was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. John Marshall is a very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating salesman. Will definitely recommend Atlantic Honda, and John Marshall, to anyone I know that is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nitsa10
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent people. Work with you & make you feel like family."

This is my fourth Honda that I am buying, I usually deal with Apple Honda but decided to check another dealership out because I wasn't happy the last time. I honestly could not be happier with Atlantic Honda. Ron was great!! He works fast, he's knowledgable, and extremly helpful. I love Hondas & now have a favorite dealership that I will be dealing with for as long as I drive :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkilic86
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Honest! First time car buyer!"

"Uncle" Mike and Richie LoBraico are the most honest people in the industry! Made the car purchase very easy. They still welcome me back with open arms anytime I need something. I will be recommending Atlantic Honda to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dlobo34
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very acomadating"

Terrel and his crew did good by us came in with my kid no appt and he took care of me as soon as we got there hooked my son up with pizza and all good looking y'all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mattyf69
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st time car buyer from this dealer! "

Richard Mastroeni and Richard LoBraico made the car purchase nice and easy no extra add ons or surprises at time to close deal! Awesome Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Mastroeni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniellec11
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Leased Car"

James was really friendly and helpful. Pretty straightforward as far as pricing and what I would be responsible for paying/upkeep etc. Rick went over the contract with me and was very attentive and personable. Overall an enjoyable experience. I was expecting my first car lease to be a hassle, but it was super easy and painless. Thanks again James and Rick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe D.
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and knowledgeable service advisor"

Excellent service from start to finish. They don't try to sell you anything that is not needed at that time.. love that the wash the car when they are done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy1184
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

As usual, the service was excellent and professional. Nicholas is by far the best service advisor I have ever worked with at Atlantic Honda. I was so grateful he was able to take care of my car on a Sunday. Always friendly and helpful..Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Naim
Joey Naim

Sales Consultant

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Ramirez
Jesus Ramirez

Sales Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Ellis
Larry Ellis

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Cucinella
Anthony Cucinella

Sales Consultant

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Ward
Phil Ward

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tinnirello
Alex Tinnirello

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Lobraico
Rich Lobraico

Pre-owned Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Marshall
John Marshall

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Alessi
Rick Alessi

General Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Anthony Alessi
Rick Anthony Alessi

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory