About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

2,092 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
2,092 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
virjil1685
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe SE lease"

Very professional and friendly. I forgot the name of the sales manager but it was nice dealing with him and Alan, our salesman. I do wish we could have viewed the vehicle prior to purchase as only the Sport editions were on the lot, but we already knew what we wanted anyway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florence obrien
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership. MY person Bob Breinlinger was..."

Excellent dealership. MY person Bob Breinlinger was excellent. Very Courteous and helpful. Got me out right on time. I will always use him.Finance employees were also very nice and courteous.The General Manager is excellent. His name is Danny Toomey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florence obrien
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No problems. very satisfied."

IManaager was excellent. I can remember name. dealt with the same sales person I got when I took the 4 years deal of my hyundai. his name is robert breinlinger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jackie maher-brucia is excellent and polite.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cassiedamore
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Barry is the Best"

I have to start my saying I am not an easy customer. Barry is truly a great salesman. He listened to all my needs and wants and delivered with 100 % satisfaction.. When anyone I know is in the market for a car I will tell them to see Barry. I will never go any where but Atlantic Hyundai. This is my 3rd car from there and I couldn't be more happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wzyodady
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesperson Barry Russin and very satisfied customer for the second time as a Hyundai owner."

Barry Russin is a wonderful salesman. He had great knowledge regarding my new purchase on my 2017 Santa Fe Sport. My previous car was a 2013 Sontana. I think Barry Russin is an asset to your company. I am a very satisfied customer for the second time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diamondgirl1016
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Very helpful and got the car I wanted! Cared about what I wanted and always very polite and available to help with what ever I needed for my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed10
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

This is our 3rd lease from Atlantic,and have family members we have recommended as well, all who have been very happy with the staff and way you are treated. Victor knew as as a customer took the time to review our needs make suggestions and get us a vehicle and monthly payment to meet our needs. Very happy with the service and will recommend him and see him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnzllu4
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Friendly environment and knowledgeable people ,very professional And organized, I would recommend it to people that I know ,even my family. I am very appreciative for The help they offered me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOUIE DIPALMA
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALER SHIP"

THIS IS MY TENTH HYUNDAI FROM THIS DEALER SHIP ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE , PRICE AND SALEMAN SHIP. I WILL KEEP ON BUYING FROM HERE, GREAT SERVICE DEPT AND GREAT LOCATION

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taught34
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Tucson"

Our experience with the people at Atlantic Hyundai was mainly a positive one for us. We have a brand new Tucson which we are enjoying very much. The people were friendly, helpful and when a mistake was made they worked hard to help us. We are hoping now that all our experiences with this dealership will be satisfactory and show us we made the right decision in buying our Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,092 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Turnbull
Tim Turnbull

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

Sales Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brookes
Ronald Brookes

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Russin
Barry Russin

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kopping
Ryan Kopping

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Breinlinger
Bob Breinlinger

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCENTURY WHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17360
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriathlon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17360
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMisty Beige Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17375
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,375

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45050
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $48675
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$48,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $52450
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$52,450

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.