About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

1,745 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Hwy,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer in the world. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer in the world. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
1,745 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EKEULING
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this dealership!"

Great! We bought on our first visit. Drove in our van and drove out with our new GT.We own 3 Hyundai cars in our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PETRONIO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked hard to keep me coming back for more"

I had bought 5 Hyundai s because of the warranties , but 4 I bought from Atlantic Hyundai because of their service and willing to put in the extra work to make us happy with the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris pompeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJDITTRICH
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Good experience except for the key issue. This was not the first car I bought there, and I will return if I want to buy another.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WADE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLESICH74
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place and great people. "

Very very sad is find. Daylson sales was great.I would recommend anybody to go to them. I had a great experience with them. Thank you so much..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WADE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLKTRESS
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledge of sales and finance"

The staff which handled my transaction from sales to finance were friendly as well as knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with Sandra Redway and Yanira Martinez. Complete inspiration

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scrappyxii
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great car purchase "

As always, we enjoyed our experience purchasing another vehicle with our sales rep, Vic Carver, at Atlantic Hyundai. We count him as a friend at the dealership and he has consistently gone above and beyond before, during and after the sale for the many years we have known him there. We are happy Hyundai customers and continue to recommend Vic and Atlantic Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PCS4994
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ "

By far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. Al listened to us and helped us find the best car for our needs and price range. It was an absolute pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sigrid324
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealer"

i was very Happy with Andy Rivera he went beyond all means to make me happy with my Sale. I went in wanting to buy a Hyandai Tucsan but with his help and knowledge he helped me to buy a vehicle within my budget. GOOD JOB ANDY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBROOKS818
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 timer"

2nd car i got from Atlantic. My friend bought 3.You do the math.No games just cars. i know to send all my friends to Atlantic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSE.CASCO
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Sales person was very open to test driving many cars, and picked out a great car based on our specific needs. Process was pretty streamlined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CONTRERAS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

New Car Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

New Car Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway

New Car Sales

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Toomey
Dave Toomey

New Car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Breinlinger
Bob Breinlinger

New Car Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roldy Jeanlouis
Roldy Jeanlouis

Business Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco

New Car Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andres Rivera
Andres Rivera

New Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Purrazzella
Vincent Purrazzella

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory