About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

1,769 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
1,769 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GDECOSTA
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just wanted a clean car "

not sure what to say, just not happy that the car was not detailed. I don't usually complain so I bough the car back still not a 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim is service was great!!!!! took my car right away but co worker did not followup with him to inform him that that roof was a issue too. Finance guy was great very professional dont remeber his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mabelljan
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceed my expectations "

Bob answered all my questions and didn't once make me feel pressured into buying. After talking to him I felt comfortable and saw that he was an honest and compassionate about his job. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRITSSR136
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALESMAN WAS TERRIFIC. DID A GREAT JOB I."

LOVE THE CAR. HAD A SANTA FE SPORT...THIS CAR RIDES BETTER , IS QUIETER. ONLY WISH MPG WAS BETTER & CAR HAD A BENCH SEAT INSTEAD OF CAPTAINS CHAIRS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL PETRONIO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agraphics
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"typical dealership"

high price at start, then negotiations brings down to more realistic. theyre ok, but make sure you get best deal and dont settle until they dont stop you when you get up to leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIGPIC42
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

ATLANTC IS AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP, HAVE BOUGHT 5 CARS THERE. FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND FAIR PRICING. BOB HAS ALWAYS BEEN HONEST AND DONE A GOOD JOB FOR ME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THALIEGER_8
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I enjoy going there"

I came to Atlantic Hyundai in 2012 just out of pure luck researching to buy a car & the dealership offered me great service. But I stayed because of the great service offered & the friendliness of the employees

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierre Berindoave, Michael petronio, sue marmol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JIMSMITHPALM
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Hyundai"

My experience with Hyundai was so much better then with ford. I'm so happy that we went to Hyundai. I was so surprised that we got the car the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love our Hyundais
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

This was the 5th car we've leased from Atlantic Hyundai. Every one of our visits was a very nice, easy experience with no pressure from the salespeople. They were helpful, courteous, and especially this last time, very entertaining. Al kept us laughing with his good wonderful humor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WCASALINO
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Santa Fe"

I love the upgrades from my old Santa FE 2013. The dealership has many options and pricing points. We will come back when looking for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dashone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynn
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, stress free no pressure, "

I have purchased many cars over the years and this time was a breeze. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and within5 minutes I was test driving the vehicle I wanted. My sales person Bob knows his job and found me the perfect truck for me. Within and hour and a half I was driving awy with my new truck. I would recommend Atlantic to anyone who needs a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,769 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway

New Car Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

New Car Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Breinlinger
Bob Breinlinger

New Car Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

New Car Sales

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Purrazzella
Vincent Purrazzella

General Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco

New Car Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andres Rivera
Andres Rivera

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roldy Jeanlouis
Roldy Jeanlouis

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Toomey
Dave Toomey

New Car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory