About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

2,122 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
2,122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patbrehmom
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!!!"

My salesman Ryan was great from start to finish! Very helpful and listened to all of my needs. Management was very friendly too! I LOVE MY NEW ELANTRA 10/10!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matthewf1978
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Wasilko - 2016 Hyundai Tuscon Purchase"

I was very pleased with both the service and the price received. This will now be my second vehicle that I have purchased with Atlantic Hyundai. I will definitely be coming back for my third vehicle down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tradergirlx
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Atlantic Hyundai"

Great experience, love my new Sonata, Hudson and all staff were terrific. I will work with them again. Close to my house, easy to get to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
charliemaria
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jessica's Review"

Professional, Quick, Knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions. Kept me updated through the process. Was able to locate the car/color I wanted in a reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Missy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dp243781
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

We had a miscommunication in regards to the amount of money being put down. I made it clear I only wanted to put down $2000 plus 1st payment which I knew would include plates. I didn't account for taces which brought my down payment up to $4900.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roprod62
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to get your new car!!"

Love this place, No one is pushy and very friendly. Mike Petronio is the man to see!!! Hooked me up with exactly what I wanted. Very professional and step by step information on the cars I looked at. Can't say enough about him!! John Grosso is the best! He diagnoses my car and tells me what I need. He took care of my 2010 Sonata and now will be doing the same on my 2016 Tucson. Very happy and satisfied with the staff here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shuwanda.a
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Excellent experience. Will definitely go back when time to purchase another vehicle. I will also recommend my salesperson to friends and family. He was honest and straightforward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oursixchildrenyessix
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my hyundai"

my service was excellent thank you very much for everything sue defalco you did great we will be back for more cars in the futureremember I have 6 kids

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pachtman
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car owner"

My Hyundai Azera is the best car. I am very satisfied with how it looks and how it drives. It suits my needs. I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
branbran921
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Atlantic Hyundai"

Service is great, but as far as the sales department goes...be prepared to wait 9-12 hours and receive a dirty car with more miles on it than your lease paperwork states

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Turnbull
Tim Turnbull

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Russin
Barry Russin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Breinlinger
Bob Breinlinger

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hudson Leogrande
Hudson Leogrande

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Kopping
Ryan Kopping

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Calixte
Gary Calixte

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45050
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $48675
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$48,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $52450
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$52,450

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28710
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33160
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33160
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33825
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMOLTEN SILVER

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $34060
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$34,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.