About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

2,151 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Closed

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
2,151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joanieandfred
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

This was my third lease from Atlantic Hyundai. Thank you to staff and management and my salesman Vic Carver for making this another memorable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keiri511
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Service"

Great Service. Got just what i wanted. Worked with me on my budget. !! Gary helped me find the car i wanted and at the price that fit my budget. Really happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddb259
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

Gary was very knowledgable regarding the specs of the Elantra...The options of leasing a vehicle and purchasing a vehicle...Gary explained the different models that the Elantra come in...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linseygirl2cute143
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my hyundai"

i had a great experience at atlantic hyundai . ,my salesperson was very professional and helped me find the right car barry russin is one of the best i will recommend him to all family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denisemcpj
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Dealership! Great Values!! Expert Salesman!"

Since I recently leased a 2016 Tucson with Hudson, I phoned him before coming down to lease a 2017 Elantra for my daughter...He was ready and well prepared to show us the car and did his best to streamline the process for us..We love the car and would highly recommend working with Hudson and Atlantic Hyundai!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkole
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I started out going to this dealership just to take a look at the car and learn more about it. I wanted to see if the numbers would work for me and they did. My salesman Bob went out of his way to make sure that I got everything I wanted and was happy with the car and the leasing cost. My husband and I were very impressed not only with the car but with all the additional services that come with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember others names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csalacuse
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Driving Hyundai cars since 2011"

We had the perfect sales person admiting that I am not an easy client to sell to, especially if I feel the pressure from a car sales person which would make me leave instantly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry.kassen
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a few cars here"

I like this dealership. They are honest so I don't have any doubts that the deal is fair. I have been buying cars here for years I like the Hyundai because it is very reliable. The Sonata Limited that I just bought is amazing. Unbelievable features and smooth and quiet. Numerous friends and family have bought Hyundais based on my recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thanks Larry! We're glad to hear that you continue to have such excellent experiences with us, and that you're enjoying your new Sonata! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

rowlandj2
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Rowland"

Vic Carver is a huge asset to your business and made the car buying process fantastic. He took care of us like family. We will be working with him more in the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, rowlandj2! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Vic, and that he was able to make sure that you and your family were well accommodated. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

Edwinh1027
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job overall"

I went in for a 2 let, but they were able to address a few other issues I wasn't aware of. Johnathan was a great service advisor and made the process that much easier to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks Edwinh1027! We're so glad that you were so well accommodated throughout your service experience, and that Jonathan was so thorough and informative each step of the way. It's wonderful to know that he was able to efficiently diagnose and repair your vehicle, and make sure that it was in great shape! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rich Maggio
Rich Maggio

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Turnbull
Tim Turnbull

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Pompeo
Chris Pompeo

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hudson Leogrande
Hudson Leogrande

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Calixte
Gary Calixte

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Cappiello
Tommy Cappiello

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brookes
Ronald Brookes

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45050
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $48675
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$48,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33825
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMOLTEN SILVER

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $35310
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,310

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $35310
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,310

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $35660
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $35120
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,120

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $27960
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.