About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

2,000 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Closed

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
2,000 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bigjake
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Atlantic Hyundai is Number 1"

Was very satisfied how easy it was to return my 2013 Santa Fe and take a new 3 year lease on a 2017 Santa Fe. Mike Petronio was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the way everything ran so smooth. Wasn't expecting to drive away with a brand new 2017 Santa Fe that day. Was only there to see what was available since my 2013 Santa Fe lease was up in two weeks. Mike made it happen. Truly was a pleasure! Thank you! See you in 3 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob52
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"for the best piece of glass you ever had"

nice car, informative sales man, he even brought the car into the show room to clean it up for us, me and my fiance because it was dark out at 10 pm " now that's service"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlopez3452
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Hudson was great, helped me with everything i needed. Like i said i have been dealing with hyundai for a long time and loved that he was extremely nice, very kind and was happy to answer all of my questions!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darthurs2105
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Richard Maggio & Service Department"

This is my 3rd time going to the Atlantic Hyundai Service Department and each time has been a good experience. Richard Maggio was my Service Advisor for the 3rd time, and once again I was very happy with the outcome. He was very professional and friendly as he usually is. I would certainly recommend Richard and the Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katherinenowicki19
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Atlantic met all my needs. Attitudes were fantastic. Great place. The staff is very professional. Treated like friends not customers. The staff was very attentive to questions and was very prepared on all fronts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LouiseC
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

My lease was almost up on my Hyundai Sonata and was hoping to get a good deal on another. Ryan Kopping was my salesman. I loved that he wasn't pushy and was very patient with me. We looked at several variations of the Sonata and carefully explain what the differences were. With the help of Ryan and Tom Maiorini, I was able to get the car that had all the features I wanted at a price I was comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
montanagirl526
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENCE OF SERVICE"

THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER WONDERFUL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. EVERYTHING IS HANDLED IN AN ORDERLY FASHION AND NOTHING IS OVERWHELMING. THANK YOU AGAIN TO MR. PETRONIO WHO MADE THIS ALL POSSIBLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soccer836
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good sales dept"

very happy with with the sales dept. I am a repeat customer, but my experience with the service dept has made me take my cars some where else for service. one example was my car (under warranty) had a transmission problem the service dept had my car for 20 days and I was unable to get a loaner for the first week and had to rent a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankcuba1957
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Atlantic Hyundai best dealer"

Upon arriving at Atlantic Hyundai dealer I was pleasantly greeted and the sales man promptly ask if he can be of any help. As we sat down I began to explain why I was there and he understood very well. The salesman was very helpful and I was very happy when I left there with my new car. I strongly recommend Atlantic dealer to my friends and family.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DORSEYROSS07
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sue does a great Job, "

Sue does a great Job every time that I come in for service on my car, I am really happy since she gives me the information, and overview of what they did on my car. I would definitely recommend sue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,000 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Petronio
Mike Petronio

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brookes
Ronald Brookes

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Turnbull
Tim Turnbull

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Maggio
Rich Maggio

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hudson Leogrande
Hudson Leogrande

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dayshon Wade
Dayshon Wade

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory