About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

1,914 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
1,914 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Khall619
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan Levinger"

I had an excellent experience with Alan Levinger. I did not feel rushed in the two days that I was there. Al took the time to talk everything through with me and make sure that I understood everything and was totally comfortable before making my decision. my family will definitely be going back to Al for future Hyundai purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyheat87
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service all around"

Alan Levinger was my salesmen and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a new Hyundai. He did not try an oversell me. I explained to him what I was looking for and he was able to execute plain and simple. Super nice guy too. I will be sending a family member to him very soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thanks for the 5 star rating, Nyheat87! It's great to hear that you were so well accommodated throughout the process of purchasing your car. We're glad Alan was so helpful and informative, and made sure you got exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your recommendation, and hope to be able to assist you again with any of your future automotive needs. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

JFERNANDEZ037
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience "

Working with Vic has been a pleasure. He treated us with respect and listened to our vehicle needs and wants. I would recommend Vic to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks for the great rating, JFernandez! We're pleased to hear that Vic has ensured that your car buying experience was so great. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

TERENCEBARCLAY
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sonata Experience"

Ronald was very professional. It was a good experience coming to Atlantic, and I am satisfied with my purchase in the Sonata. Ron was very helpful and showed me everything there is to know about the car. He was great from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new Sonata, Terencebarclay! It's great to know that Ronald was able to make the car buying experience so pleasant for you, and made sure you were well informed about your car. We're so glad you received such excellent customer care from start to finish! We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

1
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Your shop is clean, well lit, your staff is polite, your service itself is great and your Service Manager Tim Turnbull is a great asset and reason I know I'll always leave happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, 1! We're so glad you feel comfortable and at ease in our service center, and that Tim makes sure you have a pleasant experience each time you come in. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

CHERCATROPA
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"positive experience"

My salesmand was very friendly, helpful and listened to my car needs in order to help me select the appropriate vehicle. This was my second time leasing a car from Altaltic Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dayshon Wade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
desi1951
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car"

Bob Wasklowas a gentleman and treat me like a gentleman it was a pleasure doing business with him I purchased my last three cars fr Bob Waslko

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The manader

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thanks for the great rating, Desi1951! We're glad to hear that Bob was so helpful and accommodating, and has continued to make your car buying experiences so pleasant. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

FFLORES519
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb "

Vic is the best I feel like he make the impossible happen. I know I really challenge him but he gets it done. He is great I already came back because of him and in sure I will be back to see him again soon. With friends and family also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, FFlores519! We're happy to hear that Vic was able to make the car buying process so great for you. It's wonderful to know that he goes above and beyond to ensure that your needs and concerns are addressed, and you always feel well accommodated. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

S.RENAUD
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BRAND NEW "

my husband and I came in for an oil change and I left with a brand new 2016 car, I never had that idea on my mind..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DELROSARIOJEANETTE
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesperson ever!!"

He was an amazing sales person he really made our dream come true and helped me throughout my bad credit he also never let me go he kept me updated at every step of the way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,914 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ronald Brookes
Ronald Brookes

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

New Car Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

New Car Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wasilko
Bob Wasilko

New Car Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kennedy
Ed Kennedy

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Cappiello
Tommy Cappiello

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco

New Car Sales

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Williamson
Russell Williamson

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway

New Car Sales

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory