About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 587-0700
Service: (631) 587-2470
Parts: (631) 587-2470

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

2,065 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Hyundai

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Hyundai Learn More

Atlantic Hyundai has been serving the Tri-State area for over 30 years as the #1 Hyundai dealer. Atlantic Hyundai strives to continue being the leader in Sales & Service. We accomplish our goal by providing every customer with a Truly Exceptional and personal experience and treat them as a guest in our home, every time, without fail, no exceptions!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
2,065 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pizzaprotogo33
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car genius"

Very happy with purchase but Payment per month way too high. Everything else was very good. I wIsh I could lower car payment. Love my new car other wise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antee1970
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 tuscon"

I made my purchase with ease, salesperson and staff made me comfortable throughout my visit. I have recommended my friends to this dealership for future purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks for the recommendation, antee1970! We're happy to hear that your car buying experience was so pleasant, and that the whole team were so helpful and attentive. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

delgrecon
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I highly recommend this dealership. Salesman was very professional and someone that made us feel welcome and important. He offered us water and plenty of chocolate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duke, 623
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at dealership"

We have worked with Service Coordinator Jonathan Roque several times and found him to be very professional, dedicated to service of my vehicle, knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions I had. He coordinated our problems with Hyundai corporate efficiently and professionally. He is a credit to the service team at Atlantic Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, duke! We're so glad that you have had such great experiences with Jonathan, and that he continues to extend nothing short of excellent customer care to you. It's wonderful to know that his knowledge and expertise have helped keep your car in great shape, and that he takes care to address all of your questions and concerns. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

garyda1
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra number 7."

Since 2001 I have purchased and leased 6 Elantras. This new 2017 is number 7!! This car seems to get better and better every year, and the 2017 model seems to have not only improved but greatly surpassed all of the other years. Before I forget, I want to say thanks to Hyundai for bringing back the spare tire and jack to the Elantra. I don't care about the extra mile or two of gas mileage sacrificed be carrying a spare tire and jack. I would much prefer to have the insurance of a spare in the trunk. I also want to thank Fati Harris for his professional, friendly, and knowledgeable approach during the purchase process of this vehicle, and to the rest of the staff who was also involved. I'm looking forward to many pleasurable miles behind the wheel of my newest Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grandma29040
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had a great experience buying a car! The Staff was very Friendly and helpful I will Definitely go back and reccomend Atlantic Hyundai and Alan to friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

June 29, 2016

thanks for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that Alan made your car buying experience so pleasant, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

tandc627
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon"

Not enoughspace to write about problem that I am having with my vehicle. I am extremely disappointed. Although the vehicle sales staff was perfect the vehicle sold to me is a lemon clunker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cakelady1959
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Allen and Susan"

We have dealt with both of them and we will deal with them again. Very professional. We want to thank them both for what they did for us. We left with 2 cars that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKOWLER13
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience and Customer Service!"

Wednesday 6/15/16 my boyfriend took me to Atlantic Hyundai to look for a car. We received excellent customer service from the sales manager Chris Pompeo as well as a very smooth and stress free experience with our salesman Dan Evans. Couldn't be happier and walked out that same day with a lease on a 2016 Hyundai Sonata!!! Thank You Atlantic Hyundai for a great experience!!! 😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Hyundai responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks JKowler13! We're so happy to hear that Chris and Dan were so helpful and attentive, and were able to make your car buying experience the best it could be. It's wonderful to know that it was a smooth, hassle-free process, and that they were able to help you get a great deal on your new Sonata! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your vehicle is ready for service. Regards, Atlantic Hyundai

deoq
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mint"

Great dealership! Courtesy and respect was top notch! I am looking forward to my next car purchase here again. I felt part of the family and was very impressed with their knowledge and thoroughness in getting all information needed for a smooth and stress free car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Montalvo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,065 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Turnbull
Tim Turnbull

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Levinger
Alan Levinger

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Grosso
John Grosso

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hudson Leogrande
Hudson Leogrande

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vic Carver
Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Russin
Barry Russin

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Calixte
Gary Calixte

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Evans
Dan Evans

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCENTURY WHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17360
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,360

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTriathlon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17360
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,360

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMisty Beige Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17375
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,375

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17375
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,375

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45050
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,050

Mileage0

Exterior ColorParisian Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $48675
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$48,675

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorJet Black