About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Conshohocken

1312 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Sales: (610) 455-2000
Service: (888) 449-6089
Parts: (888) 453-6190

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

742 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Conshohocken
742 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Audi Conshohocken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Conshohocken

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Conshohocken Learn More

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
742 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frank6
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An offer I couldn't refuse."

Tony was a proffessional through the whole leasing process. He listened to my needs, wants and issues. He did everything he could to make sure I was getting the car I wanted and the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed Shaw00
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible services "

Worst experience ever...! They would change and jack up the beginning service quotes through out the day while you have your car in service! Do yourself a favor and stay away if you can!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reinke21
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer experience I've ever had!"

I didn't anticipate purchasing a used car from nearly 800 miles away but I couldn't pass this one up. I got a great deal on the exact Audi I wanted and the customer service was awesome. Guy Q. was very pleasant to work with and the communication whether it be through email or over the phone was great. He seemed very honest and straightforward and the deal got done very quickly. They were very accommodating with me having to fly in and drive the car back. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership and especially Guy to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Quigley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex32452
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Conshohocken audi"

When I decided to buy an Audi Wednesday evening before Thanksgiving I got on the Internet, I already decided on the model I wanted so I put a requesting in on Audi USAA website to 5 local dealers; 10 minutes later the salesman called me from Conshohocken Audi. I set up a meeting for Friday morning at 9 AM at Conshohocken Audi. When My wife and I arrived the card requested was out front cleaned and ready to test drive. I didn't bother test driving having been in this business from 1976 to 19 90 I already new what I needed to do. The price they have on their website is already discounted very well, so I asked to see how much better they could do he came back with a $250 additional discount and with the incentives in financing I bought it. The process was simple, comfortable and Anthony was very easy-going person, but very thorough as well. I could've even purchased the car over the phone that's how willing they ( Conshohocken Audi )are to do business without the normal intimidation of other dealerships, kudos to Conshohocken Audi they're the best. PS as for the other four dealers most of them took a day or two to get back to me by then I was driving my new Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acshackelford
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seeing is believing"

I walked in knowing I was buying an Audi yet coming here validated my decision and gave me exactly what I was looking for...exceptional service and a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Quigley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramana Mullapudi
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly Experience "

Representative is very thorough in explaining what I will get and about the car I am going to buy. He provided good options for me knowing what I need. Very patient in listening to my needs. I got a very good car and I am liking it. A place to go to buy Audi and have an Audi experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland Schwagerl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tykort123
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service!"

Great dealership, incredibly friendly service and excellent prices. I am never disappointed when i come here, and the entire service department is fantastic! Would highly reccomend this audi dealership for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Conshohocken responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review!

clarencewurts
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at its very best!"

As a long time customer, I couldn't ask for anything more. Everything was done in a timely manner and done to the highest standard. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Conshohocken responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind review!

David Glickstein
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

This dealership is the best. We have been coming here since 1996. We have purchased three Audi cars here and had all of them serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Conshohocken responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for trusting us with your Audi car-buying experience!

Alexrineer
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine"

Excellent service. Friendly and fast. Easy to work with. Received friendly reminder phone call of the apt time as well as when the vehicle was ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Conshohocken responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Service Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Spiller
Sally Spiller

Audi Service Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Lemma
Anthony Lemma

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ginkewicz
Joe Ginkewicz

Director of Parts & Service

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa Ismaeil
Mostafa Ismaeil

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Pritchard
Ed Pritchard

Audi Service Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kress
Ed Kress

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Isaac
Shaun Isaac

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Clark
Aaron Clark

Floor Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Roman
Frank Roman

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory