About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Conshohocken

1312 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Sales: (610) 455-2000
Service: (888) 449-6089
Parts: (888) 453-6190

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

753 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Conshohocken
753 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Audi Conshohocken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Conshohocken

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Conshohocken Learn More

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
753 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
builder
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price"

I walked into dealer and was met by Ricky Martinez. I told him what I was looking for and he found the vehicle in his inventory. Lease price was best out of the 4 dealers i spoke to by mile. Every one in dealership was great. You want an Audi or Porsche go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Donna B Santus
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Excellent!"

It does says a lot if I'm willing to drive close to an hour for service when I have an Audi Dealership 5 minutes from my work! Everyone there is courteous, efficient and accommodating. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Also dealt with Frank Roman for my last two Audi purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Audi from The Warehouse"

I recently bought a used Audi (out of state) from The Warehouse Conshohocken. Overall I found this to be a very good transaction. I dealt with Charlie Blunt, who was very much on top of things and proactive in helping to get the deal done. Charlie was friendly and was very nice to pick me up from my hotel when I got into town. The price of the car was pretty good, although the dealership wasn't as willing to negotiate as I had hoped. They were honest and up front regarding the car's condition; only negative was that the car was due for it's next servicing and I would have thought a dealer would perform the servicing before selling it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Blunt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Roland and Rob!"

Roland and Rob were both very friendly and easy to work with during my car buying experience. They were eager to match me up with an Audi that suited my needs and budget. I love my new Audi and I would definitely shop for a new car at their dealership in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland Schwagerl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrandmrschang
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi buyer"

I am very excited about my first Audi purchase. I am happy to say that I was connected with Lori Van Sickle as my sales brand specialist. My sales experience at Audi Conshohocken was 100% amazing. The entire sales staff there was very welcoming and treated me as a VIP customer from entering the building to final signing of papers. I can't believe how easy the whole experience was. I can say that I will be a loyal Audi customer for a long time and recommend everyone to go see Lori Van Sickle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori Van Sickle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dibbs
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life"

Matt and Rob were helpful and professional. Purchased a 2012 A7 and very pleased with price and negotiations with Rob. This my fifth Audi and second from MMCO and by far the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Matt was personable and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Stutzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nwGTS
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recommended: Sight Unseen"

I purchased a used 911 CPO from Guy. Negotiations were quick and honest. He helped me through the remote buying process and after having a local friend give the car a once over in-person, I was comfortable enough to make the large ticket purchase sight unseen. Having just taken delivery of the vehicle, I can say I was not disappointed. Guy was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. I never felt he was 'selling' me so to speak and would recommend this dealership to anyone local or otherwise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Quigley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
looset
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Salesmanship"

Excellent experience once again at Audi Conshohocken! I purchased my first Audi from them in 2002 and am happy to come back once again. Tony is a no BS guy, a welcome attribute in a car salesman. His customer service and care is top notch, exactly what I've come to expect from being in the Audi car ownership family for the past 13 years. I fully expected to have to work other Audi dealers to get the deal I was happy with but starting at Audi Conshohocken proved me wrong! Would I come back to buy from them again? Absolutely, Tony is my Specialist for all my new purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ljd_nj
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price and an easy buying experience"

I live in NJ and saw a 2013 Audi Q5 Hybrid for sale on-line at Audi Conshohocken. Roland and I communicated a lot by email and phone, which shortened my time at the dealer. When I declined a service or option, he did not push me. Roland was respectful and easy to work with. I'd recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roland Schwagerl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
screenname
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Used car from "The Warehouse""

Fantastic price on a fantastic used car at "The Warehouse", Customer service was great and they were honest about the condition of the car (had it checked after, and the stated problem was indeed the only problem). Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Lang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Lemma
Anthony Lemma

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Gorman
Rob Gorman

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Spiller
Sally Spiller

Audi Service Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Service Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ginkewicz
Joe Ginkewicz

Director of Parts & Service

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Roman
Frank Roman

Audi Brand Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Isaac
Shaun Isaac

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Clark
Aaron Clark

Floor Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Pritchard
Ed Pritchard

Audi Service Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kress
Ed Kress

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory