About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Conshohocken

1312 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Sales: (610) 272-9200
Service: (888) 721-9192
Parts: (888) 408-4941

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

859 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Conshohocken

Hours: Closed

1312 Ridge Pike,
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Audi Conshohocken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Conshohocken

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Conshohocken Learn More

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeffn32
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I had a great experience and the service to my car was excellent! I was very happy with the repairs to my A7. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gracehaeji
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi Service"

I went to Audi Conshohocken to pick up and program my spare keys. I was helped by Javier. He had my keys programmed faster than expected and was courteous and kind. It was a pleasant experience and I am extremely satisfied with the customer service provided. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bethem3
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 S6"

I leased my 2014 S6 from this dealership back in Jul-2014. I had a great experience dealing with Aaron Clark. He was courteous & pleasant to deal with; unlike many other employees from other dealerships. I visited Audi Conshohocken this past week as I was going to go way over on my mileage allotment & my lease wasn't up for some time. I had the pleasure of dealing with Todd Smith. Todd is a great salesman who really understands customer service, especially when one is purchasing a luxury car. His knowledge, thoroughness, outreach & continued follow up were much appreciated. Aaron Clark also assisted with this deal but Todd was leading this one. The two gentlemen were able to put me in a better lease with a 2016 S6! The whole experience was seamless once I was able to deal with the two gentlemen. If you're ever in the market for a Porsche or Audi you NEED to visit Audi Conshohocken & ask for Aaron or Todd, ONLY! ~Mike Bethel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Smith - 5 stars for Todd in the categories below

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul M Lower Gwened
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A different kind Sales Experience"

From the minute I walked in the front door and met Guy Quigley, to my drive home in a new Porsche, I felt it was a wonderfully positive sales experience. I researched the dealer and the car on-line before I went to the dealer. I felt very good about the dealer since my research showed it is hard to find another dealer with such high sales and service grades. After going through the sales process, now I know why! Guy could not have been more helpful. We went though the sales price without hassle. He got the car ready, took me through the finance process with Randy Seeker and I was on my way. Randy was also efficient, professional and helpful I felt that I got a very good price on the Porsche and on my trade. It was a different kind of sale experience... no pressure, great price and a sale person who I felt cared about my buying experience. Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randolf Seeker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi Family
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Conshohocken made our car buying experience a delight"

Truly an elegant low pressure experience. We would not buy an Audi anywhere else Kevin and Jeanette made the process of making the deal and the accompanying paperwork a breeze

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernie
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Guy was one of the best car sales persons I have worked with. He knew all about the car I was looking for, explaining how everything worked. We arrived at a good price for the A6 I wanted. But he was even more terrific when doing the paper work, I had problems with insurance since I was out of state but he jumped in and helped resolve the problem. This was the second A6 I have brought at this dealership and I would recommend it to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colette
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Just brought home my CPO Q5. I couldn't be happier with the car and the sales experience. Guy was critical in my happiness. Never pushy, very informative and patient. I would recommend Guy to everyone. Colette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annabalfour
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always..a good experience.."

Did the job which is what is the basics of what they need to do. AND did it courteously, well and satisfactorily. They did it in such a way that I have come to expect of AUDI; excellently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fromsuntosun
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Your patience is remarkable"

My agent was Anthony. He was very patient with me and didn't treat me like the old lady I am. He knew when to follow through and answered by questions thoroughly. (He didn't even grab the dashboard during the test drive!) Also, Anthony brokered a really good interest rate for my car loan. I've had my Audi for two days and I've been driving through the countryside, enjoying it's solid feel and wonderful handling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacoby
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfying"

Everyone that I have had contact with at the dealership could not have been more accommodating. Everyone has made this experience hassle free. The staff is very knowledgeable, and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Guy Quigley
Guy Quigley

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Audi Service Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Stutzman
Matthew Stutzman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Spiller
Sally Spiller

Audi Service Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeanette Winters
Jeanette Winters

Finance Administrator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Clark
Aaron Clark

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Pritchard
Ed Pritchard

Audi Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Leleu
Frederick Leleu

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hilton
Kevin Hilton

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bao Pham
Bao Pham

Audi Service Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory