About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Jacksonville

2.5

78 Lifetime Reviews

7230 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (877) 660-7507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Audi Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Buyer Beware!"

- Audi33309

I bought a certified pre-owned A7 from them about 15 months ago. Decided I wanted to trade in so I contacted Audi financial who I currently had my loan through. I was preapproved and they forwarded the info to Audi of Jax. That was on Dec. 3, 2016. Around Dec. 15th I still had not heard from them. I reached out and it took me 7 calls and 6 messages, (which were never returned) to reach someone. That was over a 7 day period. When I finally spoke to someone in finance he said he didn't know what I was talking about but I have him the reference and told him to call Audi Finance. He actually returned my call and said come in so they could appraise my current vechile. I told them I was in a month ago and had it appraised. Well he informed me I was 20k buried. I asked he worked the numbers because I applied for a brand new S7 which I was approved for. I never heard back from them. How can you rip someone off like that and then not even try to help them?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 02, 2016

"Terrible! Stay Away"

- jcaridi

This has got to be the worst experience I've ever had with a dealership. I went in to test drive an A3 and lease a car with a special I saw advertised on the site 350/mo 10,000 mile/yr lease (base model). Prior to going to the dealership I corresponded over email with my price range (max budget of 400/mo) and received several phone calls that there were multiple vehicles available for lease in my price range. When I arrived, my husband and I took a test drive and sat down to talk prices and they nearly doubled what they told me over the phone (600-700 for an A3. When I explained that this was not what I was initially told they refused to honor their special and did not negotiate. I told them I was really insulted and that I felt my time was wasted. After we left we received a call from another salesperson who apologized which was nice of him. I told him I would reconsider other options in my budget. Later that evening he then sent me a quote via email which was at the top of my budget for the same car. I honestly could't even do business with them at this point. It just goes to show that these people are crooks. I emailed them back the evidence that they were asking too much for their vehicles when compared to other Audi dealerships and they never responded. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone. The staff were not friendly and I found them to be unprofessional. I have many friends who drive Audis and all of them are from New York, New Jersey and south Florida and none of them pay what this dealership was asking and none of them experienced such terrible customer service like I did. It's unfortunate. We ended up going down the street to Mercedes and got an even nicer car for half the price and the service was superior to anything I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 29, 2016

"Crooks"

- suad518

What's the retail for their cars but will not give you what your car is really worth then we'll send you a message promising a certain percentage off and then will lie about it just to get you in the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robb sharp, Patrick fisher
June 18, 2016

"Worst Dealer I've Encountered In In Over 35-Years"

- Never2buy1again

When you contact a dealership of any manufacturer regarding service issues (particularly one which claims to offer a high-level prestige product) you expect to be treated with at least a minimum degree of concern. This is not the case with Audi of Jacksonville-- they don't even bother to act as though they care-- they simply make it obvious they would rather be elsewhere and make you feel they are doing you a favor by talking to you. Aloof and uninformative responses are not acceptable at the local grocery store let alone here; I suspect that a lack of knowledge and/or poor training is the basis of their poor customer skills, but whatever the cause(s), management is clearly at equal or greater fault for failing to monitor crucially important interaction with customers. From my early years of owning Hondas and Nissans to the last 20-or so years of having Infinitis and a BMW, I was always made to feel appreciated through consistent efforts to accommodate my needs. I recently purchased a meticulously cared for A5 (I loved the design), with the 3.2L FSI engine. The car had a very low mileage-to age-ratio and had always been serviced in advance of Audi's scheduled intervals. However, all prior service had been skillfully and cheerfully provided at a dealer in North Carolina and the car had not been subjected to the unenthused staff at Audi of Jacksonville. Recently, I noticed that my fuel mileage and overall engine performance fell off dramatically and an online search revealed carbon buildup to be the most likely culprit. Further research indicated that Audi had extended it's warranty for carbon buildup on these engine beginning with model year 2009, so I called the Service Dept. of the above dealer. The young man I spoke to sounded utterly bored, had little to no knowledge of the warranty extension and apparently didn't have the ability or desire to search his database for the information. His only comment was that I should bring the car in (almost 2-hours round trip) so they could check engine codes. When I pursued specific information about the warranty extension, his tone became terse and he repeatedly said I needed to restate what I was seeking. I finally asked if the VIN would help and when I provided it he said "Not covered." When I asked why given that my car met all criteria I had read about he said "I don't know-- call Audi" (I thought I had). This is not the first bad experience I've had with this dealership's service dept., and it's unfortunate that their unprofessional behavior has pretty much made me decide against purchasing another Audi in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 06, 2016

"Lack of Communication !!!"

- Jadaguy

I went to Audi of JACKSONVILLE in early February and drove and looked at the new Q7 and had a new car salesperson and met the new General Manager who also gave me his business card. Then about 2 to 3 weeks later I contacted the dealership to either buy or order the Q7. When asking for the salesperson I was notified he left the dealership. So since I had the GMs card I called and left him a voice message and no call back, waited a week and tried again, and still no contact, then called a 2nd time and the same result. Called a 3rd time and asked he be given a written message to contact me as I wanted to buy a vehicle. Well no results so lastly I wrote him a email and that has been 3 weeks ago and guess what no result !! So I am in the process of buying the Audi Q 7 from another dealer, however to me it is total disrespect for customer service by Audi of Jacksonville...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Middleton , John Jones GM
March 02, 2016

"Audi's Best Salesman"

- Audisally

For the past several years, my husband and I have worked with Jerry Kelley. In total we have purchased eight new cars from him. Jerry's knowledge of his products is unsurpassable and he sets the Gold Standard for professionalism. We continue to work with Audi Jacksonville because of Jerry Kelley and his passion for these great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kelley
December 01, 2015

"Great team"

- MVG

Wonderful service from Patrick Kilbane, and Alex, (who helped us while Patrick was busy with a customer). The Q5 is wonderful. All round good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kilbane, Alex
June 18, 2015

"Pre owned Lexus RX "

- Arnie

Happily purchased an RX350 from this dealership. Transaction could not have been easier. Straight forward and proffesional and NO PRESSURE. Thanks Abe and GM Ihab. Wife is very happy with her car ! Had to come back to bring the draft from my bank a few days later and they filled up my car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe P
February 24, 2015

"Good Price on a Great Car"

- bmclane

I made an internet query regarding a 2015 A4. When I arrived at the dealership, PATRICK FISHER greeted me and had the vehicle I was interested in waiting for a test drive. But, as I wandered around the lot I spotted the Audi A5's - - I was blown away. Patrick quickly shifted gears with me to my new interest. He was vey knowledgeable and sorted out what features and options were important to me. I settled on a reasonable price (in line with Edmunds and Consumer Reports fair pricing programs) with Tom Brannon and picked up the car the next day. So, in summary: Good selection, professional employees, fair pricing, great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fisher
January 15, 2015

"Finally Found It!"

- jessicaobrien

Trying to decide between SUVs, I followed my gut and went ahead and upgraded to a newer 4runner! So thankful to have found "the one" at Audi of Jacksonville. Being in great condition and with excellent service and a pristine dealership our purchase was smooth sailing. Thanks to Alex for working with us and a quick and easy process. So happy to be out on the road in my new 4runner and appreciative of the extended warranty and care they offer. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fajardo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results