About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

226 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples
226 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Josiah_h
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Audi A5"

After working with the gentlemen at Audi Naples over the course of a weekend, it was a pleasure to work with them all! They were all very professional, accommodating and easy to work with.Rex was very knowledgeable, and I never felt pressured into make choice that I did not want. Will gladly do business with them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rex Manchester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Josiah: We really appreciate the kind words and 5-Star rating. That A5 is stunning, and we couldn't be more pleased Rex was able to get you into a great car at a great price. Getting everything you want doesn't need to be a hassle. Enjoy it, and thank you for allowing us to earn your loyalty going forward. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

DavidTDI
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic customer service."

From day one Jamie was honest, friendly and straight forward, all characteristics that are hard to find in the car market place. He returned my calls promptly (and I had a lot of questions) and was always available. It was truly a pleasure shopping, buying and taking delivery of my car with him. A few days after picking up my car, I had some questions about it, he continued the top-notch customer service and addressed my questions with the same speed as when I was still shopping. Jamie made the entire experience stress free and fun. He truly went above and beyond. It was also refreshing to work with someone with such an in depth knowledge and passion for cars and customer service. In you are in the market for a car, I would absolutely recommend Jamie at Audi of Naples. Thanks Jamie! I love my car and look forward to doing business with you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

David: Great review! Jamie is continually one of our top performers and takes his customer's loyalty very seriously. Shopping for a great new car can be fun and hassle-free. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the DealerRater community. We're always here for you, and we'll look forward to your continuing loyalty. Enjoy the new ride! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

S
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

We have purchased cars before from Naples Audi, every time the experience was excellent. we have a very good working trust with sales manager Troy Head

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate the loyalty over the years, and look forward to a long and prosperous relationship. Enjoy that latest Audi, and make sure to come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

smanet
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most amazing experience!"

I came in on a Saturday looking to lease. Jason met us in the parking lot and made my day. He was not only very knowledgeable in regards to the car, he was very outgoing and friendly. The whole process took less than 3 hours..WOW!!!I will definitely recommend Audi and Jason to my friends and family. Thank you, Dee Keefer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Dee: That is great to hear! I'm so happy you found Jason, and he was able to make your experience so great. Nothing like getting a terrific car, and being entirely comfortable during the whole process. Thank you so much for the review and recommendation. We'll look forward to earning your loyalty for many years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

badewitt1562
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Professional and Friendly"

The dealership was extremely busy with year end sales, but worked together to ensure I was taken care of. The professional staff was able to handle my transaction smoothly with split visits in the same day. I came in to look and test drive, but had to leave for the office to finish my day of work. The group pulled the car I wanted out of service, it was going to become a service vehicle, and ensured all questions were answered regarding my trade in and pricing prior to my return that afternoon. The customer friendly staff worked to get the price where I needed it and presented a fair end result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for the great 5-Star review! I'm so happy to hear that our team made your purchase a great one. We understand that your time is valuable, and we will always go the extra mile to make your purchase and service experiences are convenient. Enjoy that great new vehicle, and thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business. We're looking forward to providing you great vehicles for years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Sandy
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional"

I hate buying cars. Always feel the pressure. Not so here. I left the first day thinking about how that was not a stressful experience. Troy was awesome. Left the 2nd day with a car (Audi A3 Cabriolet) and a new friend. No work has been done on the car so I can't comment on the quality of work. But their service department appears to bend over backwards to be helpful in every way. And everyone has everyones back at this dealership. It feels like a family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Sandy: Purchasing a new car doesn't need to be a stressful hassle. I'm so happy we could offer you such a positive experience, and put you into a car you love. Troy and Jason are always here to answer any questions, and I can assure you our service department is the best in the business. Enjoy the sun in that A3 Cabriolet, and make sure to come see us again soon. We really appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

sparise26
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2015 A6 from Jason Giardina. I was set to lease another BMW 5 series but fell in love with the A6. Even though I dropped in without an appointment the staff made sure to welcome me and make sure I was taken care of quickly. Jason was great to deal with and he worked really hard to get the numbers where they needed to be to get me to switch. He was honest and has a lot of enthusiasm for Audi and his job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We appreciate the great review and 5-Star recommendation! I'm very happy to hear that we were able to offer you another option, and ultimately, earn your business. Thank you for the positive reviews on Jason, and make sure to come see us again. Enjoy that stunning A6! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

rivers085
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought an A7 from Jeff Sawick and wasvery pleased "

Jeff and his team were very busy when I bought my car and to make matters worse I just dropped in un announced. They shifted things around and made it happen for me, I even took delivery the same day. Jeff seems to know everything there is to know about the Audi product and I would definitely buy another car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Rivers: Thank you for the great feedback. We're always willing to work around obstacles to get the best for our clients. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at the dealership with Jeff. Make sure to come see us when it is time for the next one...we really appreciate your business! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

MS
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I just purchased my 4th A4 from Audi Naples. From my sales professional, Troy Head, to everyone in the service dept., my experience is always 5 stars. Respectful, professional, friendly. I use to hate buying a car, but Troy makes it a pleasant experience all around. When he comes to my house and programs my garage door opener for me, its just icing on the cake. I would (and have) highly recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 16, 2015

MS: We certainly appreciate the loyalty you have shown over the years. Thank you for sharing such kind words about Troy. I'm glad you are enjoying the new A4, and that we've earned your business for many more years to come. Happy driving! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

MATOCANOVIC
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"unbeliveble "

true GOD he use , sales namber one jeff sawick . partner brian massol and financial ,magic man ted .to prepere to my wife the gorgias R8 SPIDER midnight blue .they treat us like kings and queens , since our first buy with was a Q7 that day we have dun a power wash for a client and we was looking really dirt, jeff sawick did not look for our aperience and dirt and lost one hour splaning about the car to us , we was so please after we left the dealer we call and close the deal followen day we purchase the car have never been so well treat in my life , they r great thak`s for all audi team work from sales to mecaniques . many thak`s

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Ermerson: As always, thank you so much for the kind words. I'm so happy to hear you and Solange are enjoying the newest, quickest addition to your vehicles from Audi Naples. We appreciate the loyalty, and we look forward to many more years of providing you great cars! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cris Torres
Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Birr
Jeff Birr

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory