About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415
Service: (866) 272-7361
Parts: (877) 932-0886

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Open Now

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard927
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

I have bought a lot of Luxury cars in my lifetime. Audi, BMW and Mercedes mostly but never have I had such a pleasant buying experience than with Jeff Sawick of Audi Naples. Jeff was the best ever. He has the perfect demeanor for his job. He is nice, over-considerate, incredibly knowledgeable and never pushy. I decided on Audi because they went the extra mile. Mercedes basically told me look at other cars and then come back because they did not have what I wanted. The Mercedes guy actually argued with me and told what I should buy. Jeff walked me thru my options and made several sensible recommendations based on my driving. He never wavered and never tired of all my questions. He knew his product inside and out. This, I believe, is becoming more and more novel in the industry. I bought the Audi because of Jeff and the dealership but mostly Jeff. I will always buy from Jeff because he is the best I have ever worked with...period. I never write reviews and this was a pain to do but I was sooo impressed with Jeff that I had to do this. If you want a seamless purchase into a new car, Jeff is your man. One last thing. I had some problems downloading all my contacts into my car system. I was getting pretty frustrated but the service department rep Joey, figured out it was with my phone, solved the problem on MY phone and now everything works great. Thanks Joey but really thank you to Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sjm2320
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

Great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying your car from Jason giardina he was very professional and helpful. Joey who works in service was great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We really appreciate you pointing out the efforts of our entire team! It's great to have your sales and service business, and we will do everything possible to always keep that trust going. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

audiguy
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purch"

This was our first visit to Audi Naples. We walked in to get information about turning in our lease early and walked out with a new car. Steven Barry was extremely helpful and informative in reviewing our options and showing us the new models. His experience and attention to details made the process as easy as possible. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great 5-Star review! Your recommendation means the world to us, and we really appreciate you taking the time to recognize Steve's efforts. We'll do our very best to make sure you are an Audi Naples customer for a long time. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Joyk
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience. "

Anthony Caponi was wonderful to work with. My husband and I went into the Audi dealership in the afternoon and drove away in our new 2016 Audi that evening. Great service from everyone there. One of the best car buying experience for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind review, and for pointing out the efforts of Anthony. We certainly appreciate you choosing to do business with us, and we'll look forward to earning your loyalty for many years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jandrzej
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Excellent experience with Jeff. No hard sell just great communication. Jeff was great at explaining all the features of the car, he is very knowledgable, and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 26, 2016

We appreciate you taking a moment to share your 5-Star recommendation with the DealerRater.com community. It's great to know that you've had such a tremendous experience dealing with Jeff at our dealership. Hopefully we can build a great relationship of trust and happiness over the course of your ownership. Happy driving! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

kkquinn1
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Audi"

Just picked up new Q7 from Audi Naples. This is our Fourth Audi we bought there. Brian the GM and our salesman Jeff were great as usual. They made the process simple, fast and no hassles. They worked with me along with my lease that was ending to work within my needs, wants and budget. If you are thinking of an Audi or another car, I recommend visiting them and checking out all Audi has to offer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian, Ted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of that beautiful new Q7. I'm so pleased that you found our team to be as respectful and trustworthy as always. Your time is important to us, and we'll always go the extra mile to ensure a great experience. Enjoy that beautiful new car, and thank you so much for your loyalty over the years! We appreciate it. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

thansen
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Experience"

I just purchased an Audi A8L and the process was very professional. I got a fair price on my new car and fair trade-in on my Audi A7. No over selling or pressure and once we agreed on the deal terms they made the actual sales process painless. I would highly recommend Jeff Sawick ( Audi Brand Specialist ) as he was knowledgeable and did all I could of expected in the process and the actual delivery of the vehicle. More dealers should be like Naples Audi and Jeff !!!! Tom Hansen of Marco Island.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Mr. Hansen: Thank you for taking some time out of your busy day to leave such a thoughtful review and rating. We certainly appreciate you choosing to do business with us, and hopefully Jeff's work will make you a loyal Audi Naples client for life. Enjoy the car, and make sure to stop in and see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

John123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve Barry is a very good salesman"

Excellent sales rep. One of the reasons we bought. Met all our needs. Super professional who met all our needs.. Gave us several options and prices to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 25, 2016

John: Thank you for charing your thoughts with the DealerRater.com community. We're so happy that you enjoyed the dealer, and our team. Hopefully we have gained an Audi Naples fan for life! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Thomas, Larry
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Tamas Nagy and Finance person"

Cannot express enough how satisfied we were with Tamas and the finance person who helped. Regretfully we cannot find the name of the finance person, but as was Tamas, he was very good at his job. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and found both experiences to be A+. Tamas was well informed, helpful and did sell us the car. We had plans to look but his skills moved us to buy and we are pleased with our decision to buy now. Good job Tamas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Larry: Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at the dealership, and that you have become a loyal member of the Audi Naples family. Your 5-Star rating means the world to us, and we'll make sure to do everything possible to earn your business for many years to come. Enjoy that stunning new vehicle, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Helen
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Car Purchase Experience"

Had a great car buying experience with the help of Steve Barry and Michael Schutt. Just recently decided to purchase a new car but was still in the early stages of deciding on the make and model. So when I walked into the dealership I was not expecting to find the right car for me and making a purchase that same day. However, with Steve's help I found my car. He was so helpful and knowledgeable, as well as professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Helen: I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Steve and Michael! We're really excited that you chose Audi Naples, and we're looking to having you as a happy client for many years to come. Sometimes the best purchases happen when you least expect. Enjoy the new car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Caponi
Anthony Caponi

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory