About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

207 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Naples
207 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FishDr
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DEAL, DEALER, & GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE!"

Yesterday, Dec 18, I purchased an Audi A-6 from The Audi Dealership in Naples, FL. I had the extreme luck and pleasure to have Jason Giardina as my salesman. I would like to inform you, that this is my third purchase of an Audi vehicle in the past four years. Two of them were bought in New York. I was not at all happy or satisfied with my experience @ the New York dealerships. Fast forward now to my dealings here in Naples. Jason is a true professional and has an engaging personality. His technical knowledge and expertise was amazing. Jason MADE US WANT TO BUY THE CAR ! At the delivery he spent a lot of time with us and walked us through all the "bells and whistles" features.I have never experienced this before in all of my car buying/leasing transactions. I can only say excellent things about my time spent at Naples Audi, Michael in finance was so pleasant to deal with, Joey in serviceā€¦ To summarize as we say open Brooklyn, FUGGETABOUTIT!!! This is the place I want to give my business to! Sincerely, Rick Tarin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lprask
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car purchase experience!"

We worked with Jason, and we found him to be personable, pleasant, and very knowledgeable about the car, and the car purchase process. The car is for our daughter, but she was away in college, and Jason carefully went through all the details of the car, a Q5, and has also followed up with our daughter as well to make sure all her questions have been answered. He made the process painless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Lprask: I'm so happy that we were able to earn your business, and provide a great and safe vehicle for your daughter. We'll be here for all your family's needs going forward, and I can only hope that we have earned your loyalty for many years to come. Thank you for the feedback, and have a very happy holiday season! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jlizardi3
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to deal with!"

This was my second purchase from John Holman and it was better than the first. He took good care of my needs and was extremely helpful in this transaction. Highly recommend anyone to do business with Audi Naples!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Jlizardi3: Thank you for the kind words about John. He is one of the very best client advocates the Audi brand has to offer. Enjoy the new car, and make sure to come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jbrodnik
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car made easy. "

We found the car we wanted up north and called Steve to see if he could find it down here. From there Steve took control and we flew down to pick up the car straight from the airport! Steve made buying this car quite painless - he was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Jbrodnik: Thank you for allowing us to earn your valued business; especially from such a great distance away. I've very happy to hear that Steve was able to make your purchasing experience a great one. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Evonne Holtz
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Steve is a wonderful salesman. He was very friendly, informative and had my car ready the same day to drive off the lot. Love my new Audi and would highly recommend Steve as the salesman to request!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Evonne: Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about Steve with the DealerRater community. We certainly appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy the new vehicle, and thank you for being a valued client of Audi Naples! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jeff and Megan P
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

John, Michael and Michael were wonderful to work with! They had us in and out of the dealership quickly but still managed to cover all the bases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Jeff & Megan: One of the joys of car searching online, should be a quick and easy deal. I'm so happy Mike and John were able to get you exactly what you wanted, AND make it extremely convenient. Enjoy that gorgeous car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

sanibelneal
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership. "

We have purchased three Audi vehicles from this dealership. We have found them to be honest and straight dealing. Our experiences have been good and we always leave feeling that we have been fairly treated. We will continue to do business with them and would encourage potential Audi Buyers to visit this dealership before buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Neal: We appreciate the loyalty over the years. Enjoy that S6! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

sanibelneal
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

We just purchased an Audi S6 from Audi Naples. This is the third vehicle we have bought from this dealership. We have found the staff and management to be honest and fair dealing. We could do business with other Audi dealerships closer to our home but have chosen not to do so because of the way Audi Naples treats its customers. We leave the facility knowing that the dealership has not taken advantage of us. We do our research before visiting Audi Naples and we know the numbers going into negotiation. Given our buyer experiences, we are confident that they respect customers who have done their "homework" and, in turn, deal fairly using real market values. When it is time to purchase another Audi, we will return to Audi Naples.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Maxiel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 02, 2014

SanibelNeal: We appreciate your loyalty and your willingness to drive a little further in order to get the level of service you deserve. I want to personally thank you for allowing us to earn your business and gain your trust. It's returning customers, who trust in our business practices, that allow us to be successful. Enjoy the beautiful beaches of Sanibel, and make sure to make a trip down south to see us again soon. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin- Online Experience Manager

jackapgar
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first audi experience"

Chris Torres was a great salesperson. Always kept us informed on delivery. Followed up with home service and programming. Service dept called to schedule a N/C tinting without me calling them. We had a wonderful time with the entire dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Jack: Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We really appreciate the 5-star review. Cris and John always go far and above for our clients, and I'm so pleased you decided to share your experience with the community. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Peter Ocsody
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Steve was very helpful and went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted. The car I picked arrived two days earlier then I expected for my delight. I will certainly recommend Audi of Naples to other.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Mr. Ocscody: Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and trust. I'm delighted to hear that Steve was able to offer you such an exceptional level of service. Please make sure to come see us again soon. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cris Torres
Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Pierne
Mike Pierne

Audi Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Birr
Jeff Birr

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory