About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Closed

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Muffie
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tamas Nagy and Audi Naples are Superior!"

Customer care, salesman expertise and presentation make Audi Naples superior. Tamas greeted us at the door and instantly his outgoing friendly personality put us at ease. Due to our insatiable appetite for new vehicles, we were upside down. Tamas encouraged us to lease and avoid that problem in the future. We appreciate his knowledge and advice and look forward to many Audis in years to come. Thank you Tamas and Audi Naples, we Love our new A7!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josey'scar
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Relaxed Experience and Even Fun!"

My husband and I came to Audi to specifically look at a SQ5 Audi. The car was everything I expected. I was afraid that the power would be lacking but was pleasantly surprised of the pick-up and go. Beautiful car to look at and to drive! Cris Torres was our salesman and he was great! Very relaxed and a lot of fun! I have to give Cris the best possible rating because he made the experience easy! I also love the car! Thanks! Jo Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Josey: Thank you so much for taking to the opportunity to share your experience with the DealerRater.com community. I'm so glad that you love the car, and that we were able to provide you with the best car buying experience. We'll look forward to earning you business for many more years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

paterbil
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Customer Service, from top to bottom"

My interest was in a certified SQ5. I located a 2015 car at Audi Naples, and emailed Michael Schutt. Through a series of emails and conversations, all of my questions were answered, including the value of my trade in. I thought it to be too low, and, living 150 miles from the dealer, did not want to drive that far without some confidence about making a deal. Michael suggested an alternative which gave me more information, and were able to come to agreement. When I arrived, the car was in exactly the condition it had been represented: perfect. Michael intoduced me to his asssociate, Tamas Nagy, to work though the transaction. Tamas started the process as if I had walked in off the street, making sure every detail of the transaction was in order. I was given every opportunity to walk away from the deal if I was not happy with any aspect of what had been agreed to over the phone. His professionalism, humor, and product knowledge made me comfortable in agreeing that I had made the right decision. We worked through all of the numbers and Tamas introduced me to Michael Pierne in Finance. We discussed the various after sale coverages available, all presented without any pressure. He was knowledgable about the value of the programs and the costs, and forthright about how meaningful each alternative might be. We concluded with all of the title and tag work, and, since I would likely not be servicing my car at Audi Naples, all the documentation I would need to make that transition. Then, back to Tamas, for driver training, starting to work through the systems the car offers. Personally, I read manuals only as a last resort, and am pleased that the controls are far easier to grasp than they seemed in the beginning. This is my third Audi, I traded a 2004, so the 2015 is like a rocketship compared to a horse and buggy. But it's an Audi, and you can see the linkage between then and now. I consider myself to be a career professional salesman. As such, I always enjoying buying, to see how the exchange of something for something is done by others. The time I spent dealing with Audi Naples had no negatives at all. From the first inquiry to the last wave in the rearview mirror, every person was courteous and helpful. The entire staff project the feeling that they enjoy where they work. As for Michael, Tamas and Mike, they are skilled and professional in every sense. Honest, ethical, and doing what is in the best interests of the customer. Each of them treated the business as if it were their own, and like I was the last customer in the world. Of course it is nice to be treated well, and even nicer to believe that anyone walking into Audi Naples would be treated the same way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I'm so pleased to you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Tamas. We like to approach our online customer opportunities a little bit differently at this dealership, and it's always great to hear one of our clients coming away with such a positive take. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We're all so happy that you are enjoying your new ride, and we'll look forward to earning your return business for many more years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

David & Ainsley
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 A8L"

We just had our 2012 Audi A8L delivered to Atlanta yesterday from Audi of Naples. Tamas was our sales person. I found the car on their web site and called for more information. Tamas was very helpful from the first call. We purchased the car site unseen and relied on Tamas to be my eyes and to relay the true condition of the vehicle that photos can hide. He told me that the vechicle looked brand new and sent me additional photo via text and email. I don't usually like to buy things site unseen as I am a little A type and have been annoyed before with people not being honest. my wife really wanted the car so I put my trust in Tamas. He did not disappoint. The condition is beyond my expectation. If some one said the car was actually brand new I would have believed them. We are both really pleased and its refreshing to have some one do exactly what they said they would do, when they said they would do it and to have gotten a fair deal on the car. I would not hesitate to recommend or purchase another vehicle from Tamas & Audi of Naples. thanks David & Ainsley McDonald Atlanta Georgia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Mr. & Mrs. McDonald: Thank you so much for pointing out the tremendous efforts of Tamas to get you a vehicle you love. We put a lot of time and effort into choosing some of the nicest pre-owned vehicles you will see anywhere in the country. We're nothing as a business without integrity, and we'll always go out of the way to earn the trust of our clients. I'm so pleased that the vehicle arrived just as we described and it was pictured. Hopefully we can count on your business for many years to come, no matter where you are in the country. Thank you for the kind words and 5-Star review! Happy driving. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Reggie
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant buying experience"

Jamie was exceptional, answering all my questions and explaining every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and walked me thru all the technology of the car. I feel he went above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Reggie: Thank you for the kind review. I'm so pleased to hear what fantastic service you received from Jamie. We'll look forward to your business for many years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

lricardo33
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Car Buying Journey!"

The dealership staff was very knowledgeable and explained Audi Technology and the different models efficiently and understandably. I had been to a couple of dealership already and none compared to the customer service received, from the waters, to the cappuccino, to the ambience outside and inside the dealership; it truly made for a great car buying experience. I ended up purchasing an Audi Q7 and I couldn't be more static. Shout out to Steven Barry, the sales representative, or better yet the sales specialist that guided me through the entire process! Overall, I would 100x over recommend the dealership to any car buyer looking for a top notch vehicle and spectacular customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the detailed recommendation. We put a lot of effort into making sure our clients have a comfortable establishment to visit, whether for service or sales. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time here at the dealership, and that Steve offered you the level of service you deserve. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business, and we'll look forward to your loyalty for many years to come. Enjoy the vehicle! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

sccjoan
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience in car buying."

We were very pleased with the service we received while making our decision about purchasing (leasing) our new cars. Tamas worked hard to arrive at a deal that would please us while Jason was very patient and accommodating in making us comfortable with our new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Congratulations on the new cars! I'm very pleased that you found Tamas to be more than accommodating during your experience with us. We'll look forward to earning your business for many years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Miriammrl
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful ! "

Steve was wonderful he was very helpful every step of the way made sure all our questions were answered and that we were confident driving out of the dealer with our vehicle! He made the whole process quick and easy ! Would highly recommend Audi and their wonderful staff! Especially Steve and Michael!! Thanks for everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad that Michael and Steve could make the process so easy for you. Enjoy the new car, and thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and trust. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Kcflagator
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

I just bought a 2016 S7. As nice as the car is, the experience was even better. John Holman and Jason Meixel were wonderful to deal with. They were patience with my questions, professional in the negotiation and delivered on their word. They were prompt knowledgeable and made the entire experience enjoyable. Plus, I got a great price. I will not go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 16, 2015

"I will not go anywhere else," is the exact phrase we always love to hear! Thank you so much for the review and for allowing us to earn your business. We really appreciate the loyalty, kind words, and appreciation of our processes. Enjoy the new car and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Oz
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Class Act"

Jeff Weissert and Jason Meixel of Audi of Naples matched me up with a 2016 A6 that has the exact features and rare color combination I wanted. I have a demanding work schedule that leaves me with very little personal time. Everyone at Audi of Naples was willing to complete the purchase process with this in mind. The finance manager, Ted Daly, even came in on his day off to finish my paperwork. This is my second purchase of a brand new A6 in just over a year, and my 3rd Audi purchase with Jeff Weissert and Audi of Naples. The sales, financing, and service staff are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Weissert, Ted Daly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for sharing your 5-Star review with the DealerRater.com community. We certainly appreciate the feedback! I'm very pleased that everyone here at Audi Naples made your experience a pleasant one, and that you've chosen to return and see Jeff so many times. Enjoy the latest edition! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Pierne
Mike Pierne

Audi Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory