About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Naples
174 Lifetime Reviews
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

174 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys are good"

After going through online negotiations with several dealerships, I just purchased a new A6 from Audi Naples and couldn't be happier. Dealt with only 1 sales rep (Michael Schutt) and he was excellent with his dealings. Very respectful on the phone and via email (no pressure felt whatsoever), gave an extremely fair price, and came off as an honest individual (rare in car sales). Met him briefly when I went to the dealership to pick up the car, and he came off just as respectful/pleasant in person. Wayne Clarke went over all of the specifics of the car and was patient with explaining everything, because the A6 has a ton of new technology that can seem overwhelming. Thanks guys for making this a great experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Zarudis: Thank you for taking the time to review Mike Schutt and our internet sales process. I'm certainly happy to hear your experience went above and beyond expectations. As you saw, Michael and Wayne take a lot of pride in their relationship with our clients. Enjoy that beautiful new A6! We look forward to earning your business for many years to come! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

This is the second time I've worked with Jeff Sawick to purchase a car fron this dealer, and I am very happy with the experience both times. I came back and worked with him twice, so that should say a lot right there. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I would recommend to others.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Park: Thank you for taking the time to share some thoughts about Jeff and Audi Naples. We certainly appreciate your loyalty and business. Your recommendation means everything to us, and we look forward to selling you many more great vehicles. Enjoy the new one! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car sales for the 21st Century..."

Mike and Jamie Schutt were an absolute joy to deal with in my recent Q7 purchase. They were incredibly responsive and reasonable in the negotiation of both my new car purchase AND (perhaps more importantly) the value of my trade in. Too often, the salesperson and the used car department don't help each-other enough. In this case, they did a great job to get both sides of my transaction done. Customer service-wise, this could not have been any better. Mike and I conducted the entire transaction over the phone, via email and via text with all paperwork sent to my home via overnight Fedex. I found the car I wanted via TrueCar, but none of the local Miami dealers would honor the transaction and none even got close on the trade-in value of my old car. Mike and Jamie understand how Millenials purchase things. We use apps to order food, Uber to order a ride, Amazon to buy stuff, and we watch TV on Netflix. There is absolutely no reason why car purchases cant' be done the same way. Until the rest of dealerships catch up with Mike and Jamie, there shouldn't be an Audi buyer under 40 years old making a purchase ANYWHERE but at Audi of Naples.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Brad: This is a fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to react to our process, and share why it works so well. The car buying process is changing, and we strive to do things a little differently here at Audi Naples. I'm glad to hear your experience with the Schutt Brothers exceeded your expectations, and you got a great new car. Who needs Uber for a ride, when you can just email us and get the Audi of your dreams?! Enjoy the car Brad, and make sure to come see us again soon! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase experience - ever"

Audi loyal for years my recent purchase at Audi Naples was the easiest most enjoyable auto dealership experience - ever. The team lead by Jamie Schutt was fair, informative and efficient - all helping me to get the car I wanted at the right price. I highly recommend this crew and dealership, no doubt, without question. This is the model for how all dealerships should run, and my new Audi is amazing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ted - Fiance Director

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Rob: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-Star review with the DealerRater community. We certainly appreciate your kind words about Jamie, and our entire staff. I'm glad we could earn your business and trust by finding you a great car at a great price. Enjoy it! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A league of their own"

I began looking into purchasing an Audi A4 Quattro about 1 month ago. I live out of state from this dealership (Indianapolis) and they were not on my radar for the first 3 weeks of my quest. I began looking at Audi's in Indianapolis and found that the prices were quite high, thousands of dollars higher than MSRP, and I could not get local dealers to call me back. I spoke with a friend who drives Audi's and he recommended that I call Audi Naples and inquire with them about my desire to purchase an A4. Within about 10 minutes of visiting their website and filling out my information, I had received a call from Michael Schutt and we began to talk about their selection of A4's. I never felt pressured into a vehicle that I couldn't afford, or wasn't interested in. I have a very particular set of requirements and a price point that I had to match and Audi Naples was able to locate a car for me that met my requirements with no problem. I flew down to Naples less than 1 week from my first contact with Michael to pick up the A4 that I had selected (2014 A4 Quattro 6 Speed manual, Premium with S-Line Package, Midnight Blue). John Holman, met me a the airport in his personal car, and drove me to the dealership to complete my transaction. The dealership was exquisite. They had my car detailed (it was already new, 58 miles at purchase) and washed, and had the entire service team install a protection package that I had opted for so that I could start my 19hour drive home sooner. Audi Naples saved me around $8000 off the vehicle price compared with quotes that I had received for local Indianapolis dealers and my lease price was over $200 less a month that local quotes which allowed me to pick more options! Their team had answers for all my questions and their customer service was impeccable. I highly recommend looking into purchasing from Audi Naples even if you aren't local to the area. They provide the best customer service I have ever experienced from a car dealership. I will be looking to purchase or lease another Audi in a few years time and they will be my first call.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 02, 2014

wlaws: Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review about our internet sales process and VIP delivery of your new vehicle. We are very proud that you found Michael and John to be such a pleasure to deal with. Every customer deserves a great price AND some special treatment, and we couldn't be happier that you chose to make this purchase with us. Your recommendation means a lot, and I can only hope you are spreading the word about Audi Naples up there in Indy. I'm sure you have some great tales of throwing that 6-speed, quattro car around a little bit on your long drive home. Enjoy it, and make sure to come visit if you're ever in the area. -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Michael Shutt contacted me over the phone and put me in contact with Wayne Clarke Great experience, everything went smooth, got a good deal, they were very professional would recommend.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 02, 2014

rafedecuba: I'm very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Michael and Wayne. We know you have many options and choices, and we certainly appreciate you purchasing from us. Enjoy that great new car, and make sure to come see us again soon! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"flawless transaction"

My recent experience with Brian and Jaime was excellent. It was quick and easy and Jamie exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful and the process was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership and sales team to any of my family or friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Swaxer: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We certainly appreciate the 5-Star review. You won't find many other Brand Specialists more knowledgable about cars than Jamie, and he always does everything within his powers to get a client a great deal. Enjoy that new car! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying & driving experience"

From the first moment of contact, everyone I dealt with at Audi Naples were accommodating and proficient. The vehicle was brought to my office for a test drive rather than having to visit the dealership which I greatly appreciated. Truly an enjoyable experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Giardina

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 28, 2014

gdninc: I'm very happy to hear about the great experience you had. We pride ourselves on providing a concierge style of service, and it's always good to know when we are excelling at that. Enjoy the new car! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing a new vehicle"

I went to Naples Audi and was greeted promptly by Michael Schutt (Internet Sales). He then advised me that he would turned me over to Chris Torres, who is an Audi specialist. I spoke with Chris briefly about what I was interested in, and he had already had a vehicle for me to view. We went outside where he went over the vehicle in detail. He was also able to answer any question I had. I was also introduced to several other employees. All were very courteous and professional. The dealership was was very clean and they offered different amenities for their customers while waiting for service. Overall my experience was excellent, and I commend Chris Torres for his knowledge of the Audi and his professionalism.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Hutch5112: We couldn't ask for a more thoughtful review on how our internet customers are treated when they finally come in to the dealership. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael, and finishing up the process with Cris. I'm positive you will continue to love the vehicle, and we look forward to earning your return business in the years to come. Thanks for the review! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Business professional"

Michael and Wayne went beyond all expectations to assist me and my family in buying a used car. The price was right car was described to me over the phone and filled my expectations exactly it was very friendly and no pressure

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Jgegerson: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the DealerRater community. I'm very pleased to hear that your experience with us was beneficial. Enjoy the new vehicle! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Wayne Clarke

Certified Audi Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Pierne

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Micky Joy

Audi Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

David Mast

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Joseph

Certified Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory