About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

339 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Closed

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BDubs25
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Special Car and a Special Experience"

I went to Audi Naples on a last minute whim. I was sold on a different car at a different dealership but a last minute online search turned up a pretty crazy cool car in my price range. I called and was assigned to Jason. He greeted us outside almost before we even got out of our car. He is the height of professionalism and friendliness. His knowledge of the car I wanted to look at was superb (I still text him now and then with questions). He explained all the features and more and worked with us extensively to find a price that worked for us, even throwing in discounts for floor mats and an extra key chain for the spare key. All in all my experience was incredible. Jason is the man! I'm now sold both on Audi (this is my first Audi ... And car to boot). I'm a brand man now and wouldn't work with anyone other than Jason. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SherryR1955
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience "

Steve Barry was great. He made me feel comfortable from the beginning. He knows his product and explains every thing in detail. He's very good and I'm a happy 2016 Q3 driver. I highly recommend Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Sherry: Thanks for much for taking a moment to share your thoughts with the DealerRater.com community. I'm so pleased that you found Steve's level of service to be at such an outstanding level. We really appreciate you allowing us to earn your business and trust. Enjoy the Q3, and please come in to see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

NenaBill
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience from start to finish"

As always, we had a great experience at Audi Naples. Troy Head has helped is purchase 4 Audi's over the years. The service is excellent. We would highly recommend Audi Naples and Troy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Thanks so much for your loyalty over the years! Troy is one of the very best in the U.S., and his number of return customers shows his level of attention to customer advocacy. Thank you for pointing out his efforts, and for being a part of the Audi Naples family. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Noles4
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase experience!"

This was the most relaxing car buying experience I've had! Everything went smoothly and quickly but we never felt rushed. We appreciated Rex patiently staying after hours while we made our decision. My Audi is so much fun to drive, I can't wait for my next road trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rex Manchester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 01, 2015

We were more than happy to go above and beyond to make your experience a special one. Hopefully we have earned your loyal business for many years to come. Purchasing a new vehicle is a big decision, and one that shouldn't feel rushed or stressful. Enjoy the new ride, and thank you so much for choosing Audi Naples. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

asantone
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informed, low-pressure help from knowledgeable sales rep."

My wife and I had not purchased a car in 15 years! Living in Chicago, we had a 2001 vehicle with only 55,000 miles on it. Obviously we were leery and unsure what to expect. Our initial thoughts were BMW 3-series and Audi A3/A4. We visited the BMW dealer first and were very unimpressed. Next stop, Audi Naples. Steve put us right at ease as soon as we met him. He took the time to understand our objectives and steered us towards the right vehicle. We ended up with a sweet pre-owned Audi-certified 2015 A3 that was absolutely stacked with options and had only had 3400 miles. We both work and Steve stayed late three straight nights (Mon - Wed) to make sure we had test drives (we also checked out an A4) and got our questions answered. He went above and beyond to get us comfortable with the A3 and with the Audi brand. We feel very comfortable with our purchase and the long-term relationship we will have with Audi Naples. We highly recommend Steve Barry and Audi Naples for those of you considering an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Thanks for choosing Audi Naples! I'm so happy that you decided on us, and ended up with a great vehicle. We pride ourselves on doing things a bit differently here, and it's always great to hear some positive feedback. Welcome to the Audi Naples family. We'll look forward to servicing your needs for many years to come. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

MATOCANOVIC
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They r the best"

GOD just prepared our new Q7 , and always we get the best help , communication , attention and love from the best sales services and dealer ,,, tks salesman JEFF SAWICK and best financial person MR TED DAILY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 01, 2015

You're very welcome. Thanks for being such a loyal customer to Audi Naples and Jeff Sawick. We'll look forward to finding you your next great Audi! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

dged
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my Audi"

I found the car I liked and the salesman, Anthony Caponi, admitted he was fairly new to the industry but did a great job nonetheless. I was out of there in 3 hours and would highly recommend Naples Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with the DealerRater.com community. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business, and we'll look forward to continuing your loyalty for many years to come. Enjoy the gorgeous new car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jessica B.
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic! Made my first car purchase!"

Great service, everyone was extremely friendly and willing to go above and beyond. This isn't your typical car dealership where they want to just sell you a car (I mean, of course they want to) but they let you take your time and aren't super pushy to make you uncomfortable. Quickly compared different car options and showed all of the features and specifications - making my decision very easy. Probably won't be the last car I purchase from there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Jessica: We certainly hope this car is the first of many! We value our client's loyalty, and we'll always go the extra mile to insure a comfortable sales and ownership experience. I'm so pleased that you found Steve to be such a terrific match for you. Enjoy the new car, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Hap and Wendy
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Knowledgable and lots of selection"

Jason Giardina was very knowledgeable about all the Audi models and really helped us find the perfect size car for our needs. He also took the time to show us how to actually use the techno systems of the car not once but twice. The care and quality of his service is outstanding and we will recommend Jason and Audi to our friends. In fact we already have done so. Our car buying experience was so easy it helped us enjoy our new car even more. We left feeling like we made a smart buying decision and Jason was a big part of that. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Hap & Wendy: That's fantastic! I'm so pleased that you found Jason to be such a fantastic client advocate. We really appreciate you allowing us to earn your trust and business. As you probably know, being able to earn return business and referrals is of the utmost importance to us. I'm glad that we can count on your recommendation! Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Karen and Dwight
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete and a great exerience."

There was no push and hassle with looking and then returning to buy a car. All options were presented to us and a great test drive with an invitation to come back at any time and look and experience more automobiles. The auto we finally selected had many options and new technology, which Steve patiently demonstrated and watched me do the hands on leaning. Nothing was hurried or pushed as in our past experience with new car sales at other leading car dealerships. I have to return of course for "check ups", on questions, concerns, or added advantages to the car. This, I know will be painless and easy. Loaners are arranged so there is no need to ask for a ride to and from. I think I am going to really enjoy driving a new audi. It feels right! Karen and Dwight

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Karen & Dwight: Thank you for sharing your experience with the DealerRater.com community. I'm so encouraged that you enjoyed your time here at Audi Naples with Steve. I have no doubt that he will continue to service all of your needs, and that we'll be able to earn your business for many more years to come. Enjoy the new car, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory