About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Naples
181 Lifetime Reviews
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2015 Audi S5 Coupe at Audi Naples. The service they provided was great and Jamie Schutt was very helpful to get me familiar with all the bells and whistles of my new car. Great experience. And by the way, the new S5 is a fantastic Coupe, juts listen to the sound of the engine...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Mr. Rudolf: Congratulations on the S5. It certainly is a stunner! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the DealerRater community, and giving Jamie such a nice endorsement. Hopefully we have earned your loyalty for many years to come. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and trust. -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I have been shopping at Naples Audi for a long time and have always had a good experience. Jason was great help, even though I knew what all ready :). He made the process much easier than normal. I traded in my A4 for a Q5. I love it. Ill be back to get my R8 some day, until then i will enjoy my Q5. Thank you Jason.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Mark: It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with Jason. Thank you for the review, and for your loyalty. Enjoy the new Q5. We'll find you a great R8 when the time is right. -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"highly recommended "

John Holman was my sales person and did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgable. Any and all questions were answered quickly and with clarity. Not having bought a new car in ten years, John has made himself available to continue educating me about all the great new technology in the Audi. Everyone at the dealership was professional and friendly.- an excellent experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 13, 2014

tfggil: I'm very happy you had a great experience with John. He always acts as a tremendous advocate for his customers, and it comes as no surprise to us that you came away very comfortable in your purchase. Enjoy that gorgeous Audi, and make sure to come see us again soon. We really appreciate your continued business. -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi A5 Cabriolet in my garage"

Searched the internet for a soft top vehicle and selected the Audi A5 Cabriolet, Found the one I liked at the Naples dealership. Requested an E-Mail quote which was sent quickly and I scheduled a time to test drive. Upon my arrival the vehicle was waiting for my wife and I where we were warmly greeted by the salesman assigned to assist us. After our test drive we were introduced to several other team members presented several purchase options provided to us upon our request.. We are now happily part of the Audi family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Muskie1849: Welcome to the Audi Naples family! I'm so happy you found our internet sales approach to be convenient and timely. It certainly sounds like you got a great vehicle, and some tremendous service. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to providing you with some great Audis for years to come! -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I recently purchased an Audi A6 from Jason. He and the Naples Audi team did everything to make my buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely purchase from Jason again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ted Daly, Joey in Service

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 13, 2014

wtmichalek: Thank you for taking the time to leave a DealerRater review for Jason. I'm so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to your continuing loyalty, and we are always here to help! -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Premium Service and Premium Product"

I've been in the market for a new car and in particular an Audi. The entire staff was great. They are all extremely knowledgeable, make you feel like family and are willing to go the extra mile to make your car buying experience as luxury as the product they sell. Cris Torres was excellent as was Mark MacLaughlin. This was the first of many cars I will purchase at Audi Naples.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Mr. Torre: It's great to hear you are enjoying that gorgeous A5 Coupe. I'm glad to hear that Cris was able to get you a great price, and that you really enjoyed your new car experience. Thanks for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to your loyalty for many years to come. -Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and switch"

On Friday 9/5 my wife brought our Audi in for service. We are in the market for a new car and had looked at the A5 convertible. While looking at inventory on the lot, she spoke with a sales person. He wrote plainly, a quoted price for her. Not being an expert in the field she asked and was told it was the total price "out the door". In our discussion I said I believed they would add tax and registration fees. When she called today to go in to purchase the car, the story changed from the written quote. Not only were tax and registration fees added, but initially they "forgot" about the discount program discussed but also added a $600.00 dealer fee. From a consumer view this very much seems like bait and switch. To me, "out the door" should be all that the dealer receives. I could understand the tax and registration fees, they do not go to the dealer. Certainly the $600 dealer fee is dealer profit. FYI, I will be also sending this to Audi corporate and check into the legality in Florida as we are from New Jersey. Not happy at all with Jason or a supervisor who was put on the phone to say "That's the way we do it"

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Mr. Tarantino: We take our reviews and customer satisfaction seriously, and are sorry we disappointed you and your wife. Our sales manager used poor judgement making verbal commitments and not providing supporting documents reaffirming price. This would have eliminated any confusion over assumed balance and given both you and your wife full transparency. Too many assumptions were made and deviating from our process left you and your wife unclear of the offered purchase amount. This was presumptuous on our behalf and it was our responsibility to communicate more effectively. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and have reiterated to our team the importance of documentation throughout the negotiation process. -- Brian Massoll, Managing Partner



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys are good"

After going through online negotiations with several dealerships, I just purchased a new A6 from Audi Naples and couldn't be happier. Dealt with only 1 sales rep (Michael Schutt) and he was excellent with his dealings. Very respectful on the phone and via email (no pressure felt whatsoever), gave an extremely fair price, and came off as an honest individual (rare in car sales). Met him briefly when I went to the dealership to pick up the car, and he came off just as respectful/pleasant in person. Wayne Clarke went over all of the specifics of the car and was patient with explaining everything, because the A6 has a ton of new technology that can seem overwhelming. Thanks guys for making this a great experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Zarudis: Thank you for taking the time to review Mike Schutt and our internet sales process. I'm certainly happy to hear your experience went above and beyond expectations. As you saw, Michael and Wayne take a lot of pride in their relationship with our clients. Enjoy that beautiful new A6! We look forward to earning your business for many years to come! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

This is the second time I've worked with Jeff Sawick to purchase a car fron this dealer, and I am very happy with the experience both times. I came back and worked with him twice, so that should say a lot right there. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I would recommend to others.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Park: Thank you for taking the time to share some thoughts about Jeff and Audi Naples. We certainly appreciate your loyalty and business. Your recommendation means everything to us, and we look forward to selling you many more great vehicles. Enjoy the new one! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car sales for the 21st Century..."

Mike and Jamie Schutt were an absolute joy to deal with in my recent Q7 purchase. They were incredibly responsive and reasonable in the negotiation of both my new car purchase AND (perhaps more importantly) the value of my trade in. Too often, the salesperson and the used car department don't help each-other enough. In this case, they did a great job to get both sides of my transaction done. Customer service-wise, this could not have been any better. Mike and I conducted the entire transaction over the phone, via email and via text with all paperwork sent to my home via overnight Fedex. I found the car I wanted via TrueCar, but none of the local Miami dealers would honor the transaction and none even got close on the trade-in value of my old car. Mike and Jamie understand how Millenials purchase things. We use apps to order food, Uber to order a ride, Amazon to buy stuff, and we watch TV on Netflix. There is absolutely no reason why car purchases cant' be done the same way. Until the rest of dealerships catch up with Mike and Jamie, there shouldn't be an Audi buyer under 40 years old making a purchase ANYWHERE but at Audi of Naples.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Naples responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Brad: This is a fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to react to our process, and share why it works so well. The car buying process is changing, and we strive to do things a little differently here at Audi Naples. I'm glad to hear your experience with the Schutt Brothers exceeded your expectations, and you got a great new car. Who needs Uber for a ride, when you can just email us and get the Audi of your dreams?! Enjoy the car Brad, and make sure to come see us again soon! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Pierne

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Wayne Clarke

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Micky Joy

Audi Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark MacLaughlin

Online Experience Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory