About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Open Now

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolina
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Drove away in a new A4 yesterday, which was not the plan when we went to the dealer just to check things out. This one replaced one of our older secondary cars. My husband and I are both in sales and management. Steve did an outstanding job, listening very closely to what we said, reading the cues properly and coming up with a deal that worked so well, we could not resist. Great guy to work with. Would highly recommend him. He knows his stuff, so to speak. Customer service was outstanding from everybody we dealt with. Pleasant atmosphere as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Carolina: We really appreciate the kind words about Steve and your experience here at Audi Naples. We like to do business a little differently here, and it's always good to learn when we have made the process and good one. Enjoy that gorgeous new A4, and please make sure to come see us again soon. We're looking forward to your continuing business and trust. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Marilyn WI
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding service and very friendly"

Steve was superb to deal with. Knowledgable and extremely helpful. Went out of his way to assist us, and I would highly recommend him. Made you feel like a friend rather than a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Marilyn: You're better than a friend, you're part of our family now. Thank you for the kind words about your experience here at Audi Naples. We're looking forward to earning your business and loyalty for many more years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Kristian L
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Fantastic Service. Thank you to Jamie Schutt who was so patient with me, making sure I got the exact S4 that I wanted - Had dreamed of!! I had a BMW before and not only do I love this car more, but the whole buying process and dealer experience is not even comparable . Luxury car, Luxury experience!!! Audi Naples! Thank you. All the team were fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Kristian: Congratulations on that stunning S4! I'm so pleased that you loved the car and had a great experience at the dealership with Jamie. We'll look forward to your continuing loyalty, and new love of the Audi brand. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Ginger please
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In touch!"

My wife and I have been eyeballing Audi for a few years now, as we are current Lexus and BMW owners. When we decided to pull the trigger on an Audi purchase over the other brands, choosing a dealership was a no brainer... Jason Giardina and Jamie Schutt made waiting for our European delivery a breeze and they were entertaining as well ;). Both gentleman are very knowledgable about the Audi line and made the experience enjoyable with their humor... refreshing to not have to deal with another "stuffed shirt"! Truly in touch with today's generation! Always available for tutorials as well. When one was preoccupied with another customer the other was quick to help. Kudos to Audi of Naples, an easy recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thanks so much for the great review! I'm so pleased that you were happy with your European delivery, and that Jason and Jamie made the whole process fun for you. We certainly like to do business a little different than some other Audi dealerships. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make this the best car buying experience of your life. Enjoy the car, and please make sure to come see us for the next one. We're all about earning your loyalty for many years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Rickoman
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two is better than One!"

I have been a Lexas customer since 1991 About a year ago I decided to consider other possibilities. After studying other reports, Consumer Reports and friends who owned Audi's I decided to give it a go. Being an Engineer myself I was very impressed with what I found. John was a wealth of knowledge and very helpful in the entire process including making the final del. We actually purchased two new cars. The S5 and the Q5. The Q will be here this week. I have only had the S5 for two days but IT IS FANTASTIC. I used to drive a Porsche 911-- I like this better. Get in one and drive it -you'll then know why I said it! Ask for John Holman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 26, 2015

We're certainly happy you made the switch to Audi! John Holman is one of our most experienced Brand Specialists, and I have no doubt that he was able to provide the best possible presentation and delivery. I'm very glad that you're enjoying the S5. It's a heck of performance machine! Once you get the Q5, you're going to have two Audis you can't wait to drive. Thanks for the business. We'll look forward to your loyalty for many more years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Keith
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

These gentlemen were both courteous and professional. The BS meter never went sounded the alarm. I'd recommend these gentlemen to anyone. - Keith in West Palm Beach

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Keith: Thank you so much for the kind words! We certainly appreciate the review, and your business! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Dotti
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!"

Tamas was an exceptional host for the Audi product. He was thoughtful and patient responding to a bevy of what must have seemed a steady stream of questions. He was generous with his time and knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend if you are in the Naples area stopping by to stroll the inventory and ask for Tamas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Dotti: Thank you so much for the kind words about Tamas. We really appreciate the great review and recommendation. I'm so pleased that your experience was top notch, and hopefully we have earned your business for many more years. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

BBF
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

I recently purchased an Audi Q 3 from this dealership. I did a great deal of shopping around in Indiana and Illinois as well as Florida and feel very grateful for the courteous and professional treatment from salesman, Cris Torres. Due to issues beyond this dealership's control, my car was delivered long after it was promised but Cris and his manager are both to be commended for going to great lengths to ensure my satisfaction with this new car purchase. I love my new car and feel very grateful that I purchased the Q3 in Naples.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. I'm pleased to hear that your experience was satisfactory, even if you had to wait a little longer for a vehicle to arrive through distribution. It's great that you found Cris to be so accommodating. Enjoy the Q3! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Mari1234
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything Buying A Car Should Be"

A wonderful car buying experience. I knew exactly what I wanted and had considered other dealerships. After speaking to Internet Manager Michael Schutt I went into the dealership. I was greeted by a wonderful receptionist(Michael's mom) and escorted by Michael to met Jason Giardina. Jason is an amazing person and is very knowledgeable about his product. He also knows that listening to the customer's needs is what closes the deal. He is a great teacher and tutored me on how to use the controls after the test drive and again before delivery of my vehicle. He didn't try to oversell me. He just gave me what I wanted. I also got the opportunity to work with Jamie Schutt (It's a family affair)because Jason had a previous appointment. Jamie was amusing and effectively completed my paperwork so that I could speak to Mike P. the finance guy. Mike P. explained everything and made sure that he answered all of my questions. Overall, it was a great experience and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of because I was a woman. I will definitely recommend my friends on the west coast to Audi Naples.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Mari: It is indeed a family affair here at Audi Naples. I'm so happy you had the opportunity to work with all of these fine members of the team. We like to approach our internet sales process a little differently than others, and that caring attitude is extended right through the delivery process. I really hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you so much for the kind review, and for allowing us to get you a beautiful car. We're very appreciative of the recommendation, and we'll look forward to earning your loyalty for many years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

glacayo62
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

Best car buying experience ever. Steve Barry was amazing. Honest and available at all times. Will purchase again from Naples Audi. I recommend without reservations to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

May 13, 2015

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the dealership with Steve. Thank you so much for the kind review, and for allowing us to earn your business and trust. Enjoy the new car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cris Torres
Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Pierne
Mike Pierne

Audi Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory