About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples
239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2015q3
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In good hands"

So far, I had never leased a car. Jason Giardina guided me through the process in a very friendly manner and with a lot of patience.. And he found the car for me that I really wanted. It was not easy, because the Q3 is in short supply and I changed my mind a couple of times. You could not ask for a sales person with more understanding, knowledge and initiative. I would recommend him and this dealership anytime. J. Koar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to point out the efforts of Jason. I'm glad he could get you into one of those great new Q3s. Like you said, a tough one to track down, but we're always willing to go the extra mile for our customers. Enjoy it, and make sure to come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Bri H.
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST CAR EXPERIENCE YOU CAN ASK FOR"

Walking into Audi Naples was a breath of fresh air after a polluted Audi competitor experience. Jason Giardina was at the door waiting for me and right off the bat, he was extremely welcoming, attentive, and enthusiastic. I gave him a cliff notes version of my bad experience, what my expectations were, and he delivered. After the ' we've got a deal handshake, ' Jason immediately went to process my paperwork and get my car ready for delivery. He was efficient and accomodating during the entire process. Brian Massoll, the Dealer Pricincipal, congratulated me on my purchase before I even signed the paperwork; John Joseph, the Financial Manager, was very informative and kind; Cris Torres, an Audi Brand Specialist, was very helpful with my car delivery .The whole team at Audi Naples are real professionals and I would't think of going anywhere else. You walk in a stranger and you leave part of the Audi family. Thank you Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Bri: Wow! We could not have asked for a better DealerRater review. Thank you for pointing out that you left feeling like a part of our family. It's statements like that that make our team's hard work so fulfilling. I really appreciate you taking the time to point out the efforts of Jason, Cris, and JJ. As you also pointed out, that attention to detail filters right down from Brian Massoll into all that we do. Enjoy the car, and thank you so much for being a part of our family here at Audi Naples. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

trees
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NO STRESS NO PRESSURE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

I have worked with Jeff Sawick on two prior Audi's and this experience was even better. He knew what we would want and had anticipated our questions and located vehicles. He took us for two test drives, brought out other vehicles to actually show us the options and was very patient. He assured us we had made the correct choices by a great show and tell. He is remarkably patient. We did some price comparisons and went back with the information and wanted them to have the sale. They reviewed everything and their pricing was better. We respect their integrity and service. Jeff has always been available to answer questions even after the sale. That is why we return. Jeff is a constant which is important to us. We will buy our next car with him. Great salesman----he really listens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 26, 2015

First of all, thank you for your loyalty to Jeff, and to Audi Naples. Happy, returning customers are what make this dealership a fun place to work. We really appreciate you allowing us to earn your business over the years. Your kind words about Jeff certainly illustrate what has continually made him one of our leading Brand Specialists. Enjoy your new car, and make sure to come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Cristal
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Erin Presley and Nick DiNicola"

Erin and Nick were wonderful to work with! Both are very friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles. I had a great experience and would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erin Presley and Nick Dinicola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Cristal: Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts. We really appreciate the recommendation, and we're honored to have earned your business. Enjoy your new car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Beth m
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive purchase process "

My husband and I have just purchased our second car from Jamie Schutt and third from Naples Audi. We are once again extremely happy. On a Friday I went to Naples Audi to "just look" and by late Saturday we had purchased our car. We were in no urgent need to buy a car but we were offered such a respectable offer we agreed without even driving the car. Jamie delivered it to our home on Monday as arranged on Saturday Jamie is very honest and personable. He is great to work with. He cares about the people he is dealing with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Beth: His attention to customers is one of the many reasons Jamie is continually one of the top Audi Brand Specialists in Florida. Thank you for pointing out his attention to detail, and for honoring us with your loyalty time and time again. You're going to love the new car, and we'll look forward to your next visit. Can't ask for much better than 5-Stars across the board! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

snafuead
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great AUDI experience"

Dealing with Cris Torres in buying a second AUDI from him. I am a life long customer and the staff and the whole experience is very nice. I will recommend this dealership to everybody and I live about 4.5 hours from this dealership and I am happy to drive here for the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

First of all, thank you for the loyalty over the years. We really appreciate you traveling out of your way to do business with us. Audi is an exciting brand, and we just love to build on the popularity of their cars here in Florida. Thank you for the review, and make sure to come back down to see us soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

rffelix
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi "

I have been a Buick owner for the past 30 years and after researching Buick, Mercedes, BMW and Audi online and at dealerships I decided to purchase an Audi Q5 2.0. I was greeted in the Audi show room by Jason Giardina who was very pleasnt and courteous and did not apply any sales pressure at all. He thoroughly explained the benefits of an Audi and never discredited Audi's competition. After I purchased the car Jason was extremely helpful and patient in explaining to my wife and I how all the features worked. When I got home and could not program the garage door opener Jason came out to our house and programmed it for us. I have been buying cars for the past 61 years and I must say working with Jason and the people at Audi was the most pleasant auto buying experience I have ever had. And to top it all off, this car has more pep, comfort and ease of handling than I ever imagined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Felix: Not only am I happy to hear we beat out some stiff competition, I'm pleased that Jason could offer you the best possible experience. We realize the way to build on our success is through ensuring the best level of customer service anywhere in South Florida. Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job of that. Enjoy the car, and make sure to some see us again soon! We certainly appreciate you allowing us to earn your trust. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Alex
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purchase"

After recently moving to South Florida and not knowing what dealerships had the best reputation, I couldn't be happier with choosing to purchase my first car from Audi Naples. Steve Barry made everything so simple and I was in and out of there within an hour. No doubt I'd buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Alex: Return business is what we thrive on, and we can't thank you enough for the 5-star review. I'm so pleased that Steve could offer you an experience that trumped all of our competition. Enjoy the car, and make sure to come see us again soon. Welcome to South Florida! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Rhoda
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Naples Audi"

Had a wonderful,very helpful salesman. Steve Barry went out of his way to make me comfortable and secure buying a car without my husband. Bought a beautiful Q5. Thank you Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Rhoda: Congrats on purchasing that stunning Q5. I'm so pleased Steve and Mike were able to exceed your expectations. We'll look forward to your loyalty for years and years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

Jana
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Audi A4"

I had a wonderful experience at Audi Naples. Jason Giardina went above and beyond to work with me. I love the car and loved the service. I would highly recommend Audi Naples!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Jana: We really appreciate the positive review and cheerful recommendation. I'm so happy Jason was able to take your experience to unexpected levels. Enjoy the car! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barry
Steve Barry

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Internet Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Brand Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cris Torres
Cris Torres

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Joseph
John Joseph

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Birr
Jeff Birr

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory