About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415
Service: (866) 272-7361
Parts: (877) 932-0886

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Open Now

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Loving Audi
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible service by Jeff Sawick"

We just purchased an Audi A7 from Jeff Sawick. The attention and expertise we received from Jeff Sawick in the Audi car we were interested in was exceptional. We would recommend him to anyone interested in an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi for me
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Do yourself a favor and ask for Jamie Schutt"

I just purchased my fourth Audi from Jamie Schutt. He's very professional and knows his product. Do yourself a favor and ask for Jamie at the dealership. Your learn a lot about the Audi your about to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Audi for me, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Jamie. He is an amazing part of the Audi Naples team, an extremely thorough when it comes to making sure the car is the perfect one for you. After your 4th Audi all from Jamie this just reassures the fact that he is hard to beat when it comes to the level of service we strive for. We are happy to have you as a continued part of the Audi Naples Family, Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

marcolazzzz
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible service! I will be back to lease again!"

I went to Audi of Naples to lease my first vehicle and I had little background knowledge in leasing. However, Marcella came to the rescue and was a wealth of knowledge and an absolute pleasure to work with. She was patient and attentive to what I wanted out of the lease with regard to payments and the type of car. Overall, it was a great expereince and I will be returning to Marcella to lease again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Marcolazzzz, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit. We pride ourselves on not only delivering the car but most importantly the experience. This experience is what we feel sets us apart from the others, and Marcella is an amazing part of the team here at Audi Naples. Its hard to find someone else with the level of passion and care she provides to each customer making sure they have a complete understanding of what options they have and in this case going over how leasing works. We are glad to have you as part of the Audi Naples Family and Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

KathRuss1234
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Audi Q3 and Q7 Owner"

This the 6th Audi we've owned in our family. We're return customers due to the quality and superb customer service. Jeff Sawick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. We were also impressed with Michael in the Finance Department as the paperwork was completed efficiently and timely. During a recent routine maintenance visit, the service attendant immediately noticed a screw in my front tire. "No problem - we'll take care of you" and I knew I was in the right place! Once you own an Audi, you'll never consider the competition again! Sorry M-B!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 27, 2016

KathRuss1234, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your recent purchase. We pride ourselves on not only delivering the car but most importantly the experience. From the sounds of it this experience has been what has brought you back not only once but for a total of 6 in the family! We are glad to have you as part of the family and happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

Audibaby
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!!!!"

Thank you Audi team for all that you do to make car buying easy...Jeff Sawick your the best...thank you also to the Ted in finance for making paper work so very easy...👍🏾

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Audibaby, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Jeff Sawick is an amazing part of the Audi Naples team, his passion shines through in every aspect of his customer interactions making for an easy experience. Welcome to the Audi Naples family an Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

Jackie
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

This is the second car we bought from Jaime he is always knowledgable about and able to answer all our questions. Makes buying a car stress free. The customer service by Jaime and this dealership is amazing! Keith In finance was also very helpful! Would recommend without a doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Jackie, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your second experience with Jamie. Jamie is in a league of his own when it comes to the level of care he provides to each and every customer. This high level of care is what keeps customers such as yourself coming back, an what we feel is delivering the complete experience. Thank You and we are glad to have you as part of the Audi Naples Family! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

Vlafi46
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Naples "

Great service, everyone is very attemptive and willing to help out. It's like one big family. One major reason why I stick with Audi is the wonderful service the provide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Vlafi46, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We pride ourselves on not only delivering the car but most importantly the Experience. That experience is what we feels sets us apart from everyone else and keeps customers like yourself returning when its time to look for a new car. Thank You and we are glad to have you as a continued member of the Audi Naples Family! Truly, Steve Detri

B & E Collins
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience - professional and peaceful!"

It was a pleasure dealing with Marcella Schmidt when we recently purchased our new Audi. She was forthright, honest and displayed a great deal of integrity and knowledge about the vehicle. We left the dealership feeling so pleased that we not only purchased a car from Ms. Schmidt but also from this dealership. She exuded professionalism and had everything under control. Thank you to all of you that we have had the pleasure of meeting thus far in this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 20, 2016

B & E Collins, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Marcella. She is an amazing asset to the Audi Naples team, an i think you said it perfectly with how she exudes professionalism. Very few have the same level of care that she does when it comes to her customers and the level of care that she puts forth to each an every one. Thank You and Welcome to the Audi Naples family! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

audi
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Review"

The sales rep, Jeff Sawick, its excellent. He knows the product well, in addition to being pleasant, direct and helpful. We have dealt with him in a number of transactions and will continue to use him for future transactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Jeff is an amazing asset to the Audi Naples team, very few can come close to the level of care and passion he provides to each an every one of his customers an this case was no different. He earned your loyalty from the first time you dealt with him and continues to keep that trust going forward. That level of care and overall experience is what we strive to accomplish every time. Thank You for your continued loyalty to the Audi Naples Family and Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

buyaudi
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Audi Q7"

Jason Giardina was just the best, very knowledgeable about the product and just a great sales person to buy a new car from. Alex, Ronnie, and Keith were also great. They were all very helpful. Thanks to all for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Buyaudi, Thank You for taking the time to write this review. We are always happy to hear of a great experience! Jason is in a league of his own when it comes to the level of care an knowledge he bestows on each customer and it shows, making for that Great Experience. Thank You and welcome to the Audi Naples Family! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marcella Schmidt
Marcella Schmidt

Audi Brand Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ahearn
Keith Ahearn

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Internet Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?