About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Sales: (866) 292-8415
Service: (866) 272-7361
Parts: (877) 932-0886

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

485 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Naples

Hours: Open Now

601 Airport Rd S,
Naples, Florida 34104
Audi Naples Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Naples

Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a 2013 Magna Society award winner, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 8pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MayZkat
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Teamwork"

I bought a 2017 Q3 from Naples Audi 2 weeks ago. I love the car and hated to part with my 2008 Avant A6. Tamas was extremely helpful . He has a great personality and works well with his team in the sales department. A pleasure to work with him. Jamie is wonderful as well, he is a terrific instructor and I pray that his Mom is well .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Schutt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry09
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Giardina"

It was a pleasure to work with Jason in purchasing a certified pre owned A5 Cabriolet. He has a very pleasant and professional style with great product knowledge and presentation skills. In addition to thoroughly demonstrating the features and benefits of the A5, he carefully went over the details of the warranty and the technical capabilities of the Service Department at Audi Naples. While he was out checking on a detail, my wife commented that Jason is really making this easy! Perhaps our biggest compliment is that when we are ready to purchase our next Audi, Jason will be the first person we call. Jerry and Priscilla

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sheriontheshore
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

Jason the salesmen and Alex the tech guy where very helpful with me before and after I purchased a Audi. Excellent service offered at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Floridahawk
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A wonderful experience. "

I entered the dealership with no intention of buying a car but my sales person, Marcella Schmidt was so patient, well informed, helpful, friendly, and willing to do what she could to help me decide. After the sale she was just as helpful in explaining the electronics of the car. Everyone from the manager down were as friendly and helpful as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Sawick very professional "

Wonderful experience buying Audi from this dealership. No pressure, Jeff knows Audi products well and took time to educate me on the functions of the TTS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mx5series
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd time is another charm :)"

I have bought three new cars from VW/Audi in the last 3 years. This speaks volumes for how well I was treated during each and every purchase. They all do what they say and more...highly recommend for any new car needs. Marty is customer focused and very responsive! Thanks also to Jason for his guidance on making the right finance decisions. Ken :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Ingesoulian - Sales person for 1 VW and 2 Audi purchases

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eugene
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Since buying a car earlier this year, I've interacted with Jeff, Alex and Justin Pavey on a number of occasions - had my car detailed, a dent fixed, asked technical questions, etc and the service is always top notch. They're diligent with follow up calls and matters are always resolved promptly and professionally. You cant go wrong with this dealership. Eugene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pavey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharan1949
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

We have purchased many new vehicles from Audi Naples and the whole sales process is easy and very customer friendly. We have owned other luxury car brands like BMW & Mercedes, but working with Troy Head at Audi Naples is easy, painless and pleasant. We have known Troy for a long time now and he is a person of class and integrity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Sharan1949, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Troy. We pride ourselves on not only delivering the car but most importantly the experience, we feel this is what sets us apart from the rest. Troy is no stranger to making sure this experience is the best it can possibly be, he is in a league of his own when it comes to the level of care he provides to each and every one of his customers. We are glad to have you as a continued member of the Audi Naples Family. Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

Sgb64
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Tamas"

We were deciding between Mercedes and Audi. Tamas's passion and knowledge for Audi helped put us over the top. Working with Audi of Naples was a pleasure..... And I LOVE my new A6....what a blast to drive .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 02, 2016

Sgb64, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Tamas. To hear about how much of a pleasure and how happy you are with that new A6 means a lot to us. We pride ourselves on not only delivering the car but most importantly the experience. Tamas is no stranger to making sure this experience is the best possible and his passion like you said is incredible an helps to find the perfect car. Enjoy that New A6! Welcome to the Audi Naples family, Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

Amp7334
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and friendly service"

Came to dealership to do research for 3 row SUV. Quality of car was as advertised, but service of sales person (Brad Crandall), services offered by the dealership, and technologist role, resulted in a sale and very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Crandall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Naples responded to this review

August 02, 2016

Amp7334, Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Brad. He is a new member to the Audi Naples family and has been amazing from the start. He has a high level of passion and care about the brand an his customers alike, being sure to make offer the best experience possible. From the sounds of it this was held true being sure to help in your research and ultimately purchase that new Q7. Welcome to the Audi Naples family and Happy Driving! Truly, Steve Detri Digital Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marcella Schmidt
Marcella Schmidt

Audi Brand Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Meixel
Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamas Nagy
Tamas Nagy

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ahearn
Keith Ahearn

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Schutt
Jamie Schutt

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Holman
John Holman

Audi Internet Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.