About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
72% Recommend
4.4

226 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Hours: Open Now

549 Worcester Street,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mdt32
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Unexpected service trip "

After getting a flat tire, I called Audi Natick and stopped by the dealership five minutes later. I was ushered in for service quickly by Parker Cavanagh, who not only replaced the tire but did an upcoming scheduled service, all in two hours (during which they gave me a loaner car). Turned a lousy day into a much better one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Mdt32 Thank you for the nice review. We really appreciate it and hope you had a good experience here. Thanks ! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Accord123
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Untrustworthy and dishonest"

Never leave a deposit for a car that is not on the lot. Don't trust the dealer who claims he will secure the car you want if you leave a 1,000 deposit. I finally gave that deposit after they insisted this was policy and they were unsuccessful three times. My deposit was refunded, however my time was spent waiting for a car they could not get, they used this tactic to take me off the market. They treat females as if we are not smart. I found another dealer who was willing to secure a Audi from another dealership without requiring a deposit when I had my male friend come with me on my visit. I was also given a different price when my male friend did the negotiations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Sophie, Sorry you are disappointed. We were unable to secure the car you wanted with the options you wanted - although we did try. I can assure you this was not a "tactic to get you off the market". It was an effort to sell you a car. We do require a deposit before we go out and buy a car for someone from another dealer - standard protocol at most dealers. Call it earnest money or a deposit - it is just a down payment for the car. You sent a friend in to negotiate a price for the same car under a different name in the hopes of getting a lower price on a used car. We gave them the same pricing - no better or worse. Females represent the majority of our clients here at Audi Natick - and as such we try to treat each client with the respect and attention they deserve. We value each and every one. You can see this from the many happy reviews. Sorry you feel as you do but it seems there is some information missing here. We hope you enjoy the car you ultimately ended up purchasing. Thank you Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

BuckarooBanzai
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Fantastic Experience"

I just purchased a 2015 Q7 and without a doubt, this was the best dealer experience I had shopping for not just this vehicle - but probably any vehicle I've bought - ever. I shopped MB, Acura, Infiniti and even a competing Audi dealership this time around and the others weren't even close. Callum was incredibly down-to-earth and really took the time to listen to what my wife and I were looking for. He did a fantastic job of communicating the relevant benefits and features of the vehicle we were considering. Over a period of a few days of testing different vehicles, answering questions and even negotiating - his demeanor and attitude was always fantastic. In fact... Cal, Brian, and every other employee that I encountered there was really upbeat and extremely friendly - and most importantly - never had an "attitude". This dealership gets it... it's not just about the product you sell... its about the people surrounding and supporting that product as well. I see why Audi rated them one of the top-12 dealers in the country - they define what the Audi experience should be like for a customer. I've yet to deal with service on the vehicle, but if what I've encountered thus far is any indication... I'm in good hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Callum Angus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

May 01, 2015

BuckarooBanzai ( great name by the way) Thanks for the great feedback. Cal is such a great addition to Audi Natick and we are so glad he is here for all the reasons you mentioned. We are thrilled you had a good experience and even more thrilled you cared to share it. Thank you for your business and we eagerly await the chance to serve again! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

LesBig
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Now you have a car, what about service"

I purchased a 2008 Rav 4 in 2010. I still love it. I was unable to close the rear door so I just drove to Bernardi Toyota. Robert Arsenault came out of the office to fill out the service order. He looked at the door and cleaned out the latch with a pen. He went back into the office, came out with cleaner and removed the dirt in the latch. I was able to drive away, with door closed, within 5 minutes. No charge, just a smile and a thank you for stopping in. Robert, I thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Arsenault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback about another Bernardi Auto Group Company! Glad you had a good experience!

Steve
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy Somewhere else"

Sales team that I dealt with including a recently hired salesman and sales manager are from a used car lot . You know, the car lots that most of us try and avoid. I was corresponding with the salesman and agreed on a deal. Told him i would give him a deposit by credit card over the phone. He said come over before the end of the day and we can honor the price we negotiated yesterday in person. I arrived to the salesman telling me that someone else was buying the car. And that i never left a deposit so they sold the car. I'm willing to bet to someone that paid more for the vehicle and had to finance the car rather than pay cash. Otherwise why sell a car that someone else had agreed to buy. The sales manager couldn't even look me in the eyes when he was telling me this. That tells one what kind of person i was dealing with today. My question to someone reading this , if they'll sell a vehicle after someone else agrees to buy it for a few extra dollars, what else would they do to their customers to make a buck. Bottom line. There are other dealerships that sell Audi within 20 miles of this dealership. Why take a chance. Caveat Emptor....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Neither Listed Here- hires from a used car lot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Steve, While I appreciate your frustration at losing the vehicle to another customer - as a dealer we have to sell it to the customer who wants to buy it. We had many interested parties and we cannot simply hold the cars until somebody decides to make a purchase. Without a sales contract in place - we would be irresponsible to pass on the sale. You were still negotiating and someone else wanted to pay the asking price. We had several interested parties as the price was so aggressive. We do have other great Audis at similarly competitive prices and we would be happy to help you with one. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

dcross
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-notch sales and ongoing service experience"

I purchased a new Audi a few months ago at Audi Natick and have to say it was the best car buying experience I've ever had (after many cars and many top brands). After having a frustrating experience at another local Audi dealership, I reached out to Seth based on the reviews I read online and Seth and his team (Kevin McCarthy and Dan Haigh) delivered in every possible way. Their sales approach was calm, thorough and supportive and I left with the right car at the right price. During my first service visit, they noticed an issue with the radiator and took care of it with ease and let me take loaner for a few days due to a business trip. Buying a car can often be an unpleasant experience, but these guys take it to another level and they've earned a life-long customer. If you are direct with them and tell them exactly what you want, they will do all they can to make sure you get it -- that I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 19, 2015

DCross, Thank you so much for the kind review - we really appreciate it! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to taking continued care of you and your Audi! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Mdt32
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"15k service"

I recently brought my Audi A6 in for a 15k service. I was very pleased with ease of scheduling. The work was fine as expected. The waiting area was really great; wifi, free drinks or coffee-- it was actually a pretty quiet, pleasant place to wait to get some work done and make some calls. Jodie Raye got my paperwork done early so I could leave as soon as my car was pulled around. The complimentary car wash and vacuum was a nice touch. Very pleased overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jodie Raye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Mdt32, Thank you for the review! We really couldn't be happier that you had a great experience and thank you for sharing it. Jodie is a new addition to the team and you aren't the first customer of ours to have fantastic feedback about her! Thank you for sharing - thank you for letting us know Jodie is great and most of all - thank you for making us your choice of Audi dealer. We will continue to strive for ways to exceed your expectations. Thanks for your patronage! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

matthew.pandolfi
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Car Buying Experience Should Be"

Previous experiences with Bernardi dealerships left a lot to be desired, however, this wasn't the case with Audi of Natick. And while I've purchased vehicles ranging from VW's to BMW's to MB's, my experience with Kevin P. and the team at Audi of Natick was easily one of the best I've encountered. From the no-pressure atmosphere, to the immediate follow-up to any and all questions, AON is what a car buying experience should be. I would recommend AON and specifically Kevin to my friends, family, co-workers, and anyone in the market looking for a new or used Audi. My wife and I couldn't be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Planchon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Mr. Pandolfi, Thank you! We couldn't be happier to hear your feedback. Kevin has been a great addition to the staff here at Audi Natick and the people he has served so far have been so happy! Welcome to the Audi family and more importantly welcome to the Audi Natick family - we can't wait to see you around the dealership....enjoy your new car and we sincerely thank you for the kind words. People like you are what keeps us going! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

ChrisSalih
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience"

BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience, IF YOU ARE THINKING OF PURCHASING FROM THE INTERNET GO TO A DIFFERENT DEALER ****ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE FROM OUT OF TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sales manager negotiated and accepted an offer from me on a car, then would not take a deposit until he showed the car two more times that day. (Quote" BECAUSE THEY WILL MAKE MORE MONEY ON A LOCAL COUSTOMER WHO WILL SERVICE WITH THEM ")They kept on saying they would call me with the details however they were showing the car to try and get a better price. They actually wanted me to just wait until they didn't have a better offer. BUYER BEWARE VERY UNPROFESIONAL if they accept an offer and you are out of town they will still try and well your car. No other dealer I have encountered does this. Sales manager is rude, phone systems are horrible, over all a very very bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Chris, We are sorry to see the review because it feels so markedly different than what we feel happened on our end. However, your perception of what happened is ultimately what matters so for that - we apologize. Here's what happened. We had just lowered pricing on a used Audi to an incredibly aggressive price point. We were getting flooded with calls from out of state on the car because it was one of the most aggressively priced cars in New England. When you spoke with our Internet Sales team and offered an even lower number - they were instructed to wait until the two appointments we had that day locally had a chance to see that car. Simply and logistically - we can all agree that selling the car at the advertised price to a local customer is preferable to having to discount it even further to sell it to someone from a different state. That is part of the decision making process we need to do on each sale - particularly a low margin sale. And if you were calling all the way from New York – I’m sure you can see that it was aggressively priced. Bottom line - we want every customer to buy a car. We want every customer to have a great experience. But we do have to make decisions about deals like these and sometimes we do have to select selling the car to the customer in the showroom who is local - for just that reason. I can assure you we did not intend to leave you with a bad taste. It was simply a business decision about which of the multiple people who wanted to buy the car we went with. And we did choose the local customer who would become a service customer here at Bernardi. We clearly could have communicated better so that it didn't translate so poorly to you. Please accept our apology for the poor communication and we will use your feedback to improve.

Murchie
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Rep Ever"

We have been going to Bernardi Honda in Natick for many years and that is because of the excellent service we get from Bobby Gazza!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Gazza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Thanks for the feedback! Bobby Gazza works at our Honda store but is a great example of the service the Bernardi Auto Group strives to provide! We'll see him at Honda and pat him on the back..thank you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Marshall
Seth Marshall

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sothern Haigh
Dan Sothern Haigh

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory