About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
77% Recommend
4.4

223 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Hours: Closed

549 Worcester Street,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LesBig
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Now you have a car, what about service"

I purchased a 2008 Rav 4 in 2010. I still love it. I was unable to close the rear door so I just drove to Bernardi Toyota. Robert Arsenault came out of the office to fill out the service order. He looked at the door and cleaned out the latch with a pen. He went back into the office, came out with cleaner and removed the dirt in the latch. I was able to drive away, with door closed, within 5 minutes. No charge, just a smile and a thank you for stopping in. Robert, I thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Arsenault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Steve
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy Somewhere else"

Sales team that I dealt with including a recently hired salesman and sales manager are from a used car lot . You know, the car lots that most of us try and avoid. I was corresponding with the salesman and agreed on a deal. Told him i would give him a deposit by credit card over the phone. He said come over before the end of the day and we can honor the price we negotiated yesterday in person. I arrived to the salesman telling me that someone else was buying the car. And that i never left a deposit so they sold the car. I'm willing to bet to someone that paid more for the vehicle and had to finance the car rather than pay cash. Otherwise why sell a car that someone else had agreed to buy. The sales manager couldn't even look me in the eyes when he was telling me this. That tells one what kind of person i was dealing with today. My question to someone reading this , if they'll sell a vehicle after someone else agrees to buy it for a few extra dollars, what else would they do to their customers to make a buck. Bottom line. There are other dealerships that sell Audi within 20 miles of this dealership. Why take a chance. Caveat Emptor....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Neither Listed Here- hires from a used car lot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Steve, While I appreciate your frustration at losing the vehicle to another customer - as a dealer we have to sell it to the customer who wants to buy it. We had many interested parties and we cannot simply hold the cars until somebody decides to make a purchase. Without a sales contract in place - we would be irresponsible to pass on the sale. You were still negotiating and someone else wanted to pay the asking price. We had several interested parties as the price was so aggressive. We do have other great Audis at similarly competitive prices and we would be happy to help you with one. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

dcross
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-notch sales and ongoing service experience"

I purchased a new Audi a few months ago at Audi Natick and have to say it was the best car buying experience I've ever had (after many cars and many top brands). After having a frustrating experience at another local Audi dealership, I reached out to Seth based on the reviews I read online and Seth and his team (Kevin McCarthy and Dan Haigh) delivered in every possible way. Their sales approach was calm, thorough and supportive and I left with the right car at the right price. During my first service visit, they noticed an issue with the radiator and took care of it with ease and let me take loaner for a few days due to a business trip. Buying a car can often be an unpleasant experience, but these guys take it to another level and they've earned a life-long customer. If you are direct with them and tell them exactly what you want, they will do all they can to make sure you get it -- that I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 19, 2015

DCross, Thank you so much for the kind review - we really appreciate it! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to taking continued care of you and your Audi! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Mdt32
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"15k service"

I recently brought my Audi A6 in for a 15k service. I was very pleased with ease of scheduling. The work was fine as expected. The waiting area was really great; wifi, free drinks or coffee-- it was actually a pretty quiet, pleasant place to wait to get some work done and make some calls. Jodie Raye got my paperwork done early so I could leave as soon as my car was pulled around. The complimentary car wash and vacuum was a nice touch. Very pleased overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jodie Raye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Mdt32, Thank you for the review! We really couldn't be happier that you had a great experience and thank you for sharing it. Jodie is a new addition to the team and you aren't the first customer of ours to have fantastic feedback about her! Thank you for sharing - thank you for letting us know Jodie is great and most of all - thank you for making us your choice of Audi dealer. We will continue to strive for ways to exceed your expectations. Thanks for your patronage! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

matthew.pandolfi
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Car Buying Experience Should Be"

Previous experiences with Bernardi dealerships left a lot to be desired, however, this wasn't the case with Audi of Natick. And while I've purchased vehicles ranging from VW's to BMW's to MB's, my experience with Kevin P. and the team at Audi of Natick was easily one of the best I've encountered. From the no-pressure atmosphere, to the immediate follow-up to any and all questions, AON is what a car buying experience should be. I would recommend AON and specifically Kevin to my friends, family, co-workers, and anyone in the market looking for a new or used Audi. My wife and I couldn't be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Planchon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Mr. Pandolfi, Thank you! We couldn't be happier to hear your feedback. Kevin has been a great addition to the staff here at Audi Natick and the people he has served so far have been so happy! Welcome to the Audi family and more importantly welcome to the Audi Natick family - we can't wait to see you around the dealership....enjoy your new car and we sincerely thank you for the kind words. People like you are what keeps us going! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

ChrisSalih
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience"

BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience, IF YOU ARE THINKING OF PURCHASING FROM THE INTERNET GO TO A DIFFERENT DEALER ****ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE FROM OUT OF TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sales manager negotiated and accepted an offer from me on a car, then would not take a deposit until he showed the car two more times that day. (Quote" BECAUSE THEY WILL MAKE MORE MONEY ON A LOCAL COUSTOMER WHO WILL SERVICE WITH THEM ")They kept on saying they would call me with the details however they were showing the car to try and get a better price. They actually wanted me to just wait until they didn't have a better offer. BUYER BEWARE VERY UNPROFESIONAL if they accept an offer and you are out of town they will still try and well your car. No other dealer I have encountered does this. Sales manager is rude, phone systems are horrible, over all a very very bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Chris, We are sorry to see the review because it feels so markedly different than what we feel happened on our end. However, your perception of what happened is ultimately what matters so for that - we apologize. Here's what happened. We had just lowered pricing on a used Audi to an incredibly aggressive price point. We were getting flooded with calls from out of state on the car because it was one of the most aggressively priced cars in New England. When you spoke with our Internet Sales team and offered an even lower number - they were instructed to wait until the two appointments we had that day locally had a chance to see that car. Simply and logistically - we can all agree that selling the car at the advertised price to a local customer is preferable to having to discount it even further to sell it to someone from a different state. That is part of the decision making process we need to do on each sale - particularly a low margin sale. And if you were calling all the way from New York – I’m sure you can see that it was aggressively priced. Bottom line - we want every customer to buy a car. We want every customer to have a great experience. But we do have to make decisions about deals like these and sometimes we do have to select selling the car to the customer in the showroom who is local - for just that reason. I can assure you we did not intend to leave you with a bad taste. It was simply a business decision about which of the multiple people who wanted to buy the car we went with. And we did choose the local customer who would become a service customer here at Bernardi. We clearly could have communicated better so that it didn't translate so poorly to you. Please accept our apology for the poor communication and we will use your feedback to improve.

Murchie
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Rep Ever"

We have been going to Bernardi Honda in Natick for many years and that is because of the excellent service we get from Bobby Gazza!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Gazza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Thanks for the feedback! Bobby Gazza works at our Honda store but is a great example of the service the Bernardi Auto Group strives to provide! We'll see him at Honda and pat him on the back..thank you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Jenright
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car but it wasnt easy"

The Good: I got the car I wanted at a decent price (Not Sure) The Bad: The deal itself was confusing, I thought I was buying a specific car but no, it turned out I was buying a car yet to be found similar to the one I thought I was buying, this slight of hand turned out to be OK in the end but was very confusing The salesman would not return my phone calls or emails requesting information (this is after the deposit) The sales manager would talk to me if I happened to catch him on the floor The finance people were careless of my time. I sat heels cooling in the waiting room while they chatted amongst themselves in there little glass lined office They made minor mistakes in the calculations in their favor, sales tax on the mysterious and infamous $395 documentation fee and when I protested they said "its an innocent mistake" I was confused about available financing - and wound up with higher rates than I anticipated - my lack of attention now forcing me into a refinance There was the entire dreary ritual of being sold simonizing paint treatment ( really why would a $55,000 car need paint treatment ) and the wheel insurance and the overpriced extended warranty and so on . When I picked the car up I got passed from one person to the next and in the end I got a earnest young fellow who could not explain how tot turn off the radio In the end if you are looking for a service differentiators in Natick Audi don't bother you will get more courtesy and service from the KIA dealer down the street Audi is a terrific product however the sales experience left a bad taste.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Jen, We let you down and we apologize. We strive for an amazing experience and we missed the mark. I would like the chance to speak with you and see if there is something as an organization we can do to right the ship. Your feedback matters and we want to see where we failed you.... Please reach out to me anytime so we can connect. Our apologies. thank you for your business.We look to make this right! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

sally149
4/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great dealership"

This is such a fantastic car dealership. I had to do most of my research at home, due to having just had a knee replacement. I called Audi Natick and talked with Seth, the general manager and Max Serrao, the sales agent. They were so knowledgeable and helpful.. I have to say because of this helpfulness and honestly I never went elsewhere to look at cars. I went to the dealership soon afterwards and saw Max, the sales agent. First of all, I was greeted in this friendly environment, where Max met me. We again went over all that had been discussed over the phone. I listened to Max described the car in detail, the paperwork involved and our final figure. Without Max's help on the phone and in person I, along with Seth, I probably would never had bought this beautiful 2014 Audi Q5. Thank you Audi Natick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max Serrao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Hi Sally! I remember you well. So glad to hear you were happy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Max has recently been promoted precisely because of the exceptional care he provides. We are thrilled to have you in the Audi Natick Family and hope you love the new car! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

FrenchGuy73487
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wunna & Charlie were professional, knowledgeable,..."

Wunna & Charlie were professional, knowledgeable, helpful and fun. I had a complex sale for a new A4 that involved switching payment methods multiple times, registration in another state, putting the car in someone's name who was located in yet another state, and a long drive to NH. All the while the gentlemen and everyone else involved was caring and jovial. I recommend this dealership to anyone not for its beauty but for its people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Sectish, Wunna Zeya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Bonjour FrenchGuy73487! Merci beaucoup for the nice comments! Charlie and Wunna are proud to have the chance to help. We really appreciate your feeedback and we cant thank you enough for sharing it! Enjoy your new Audi! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Marshall
Seth Marshall

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sothern Haigh
Dan Sothern Haigh

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory