About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
80% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

220 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company
220 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"15k service"

I recently brought my Audi A6 in for a 15k service. I was very pleased with ease of scheduling. The work was fine as expected. The waiting area was really great; wifi, free drinks or coffee-- it was actually a pretty quiet, pleasant place to wait to get some work done and make some calls. Jodie Raye got my paperwork done early so I could leave as soon as my car was pulled around. The complimentary car wash and vacuum was a nice touch. Very pleased overall.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jodie Raye

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Mdt32, Thank you for the review! We really couldn't be happier that you had a great experience and thank you for sharing it. Jodie is a new addition to the team and you aren't the first customer of ours to have fantastic feedback about her! Thank you for sharing - thank you for letting us know Jodie is great and most of all - thank you for making us your choice of Audi dealer. We will continue to strive for ways to exceed your expectations. Thanks for your patronage! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Car Buying Experience Should Be"

Previous experiences with Bernardi dealerships left a lot to be desired, however, this wasn't the case with Audi of Natick. And while I've purchased vehicles ranging from VW's to BMW's to MB's, my experience with Kevin P. and the team at Audi of Natick was easily one of the best I've encountered. From the no-pressure atmosphere, to the immediate follow-up to any and all questions, AON is what a car buying experience should be. I would recommend AON and specifically Kevin to my friends, family, co-workers, and anyone in the market looking for a new or used Audi. My wife and I couldn't be happier

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kevin Planchon

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Mr. Pandolfi, Thank you! We couldn't be happier to hear your feedback. Kevin has been a great addition to the staff here at Audi Natick and the people he has served so far have been so happy! Welcome to the Audi family and more importantly welcome to the Audi Natick family - we can't wait to see you around the dealership....enjoy your new car and we sincerely thank you for the kind words. People like you are what keeps us going! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience"

BUYER BEWARE Very unprofessional experience, IF YOU ARE THINKING OF PURCHASING FROM THE INTERNET GO TO A DIFFERENT DEALER ****ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE FROM OUT OF TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sales manager negotiated and accepted an offer from me on a car, then would not take a deposit until he showed the car two more times that day. (Quote" BECAUSE THEY WILL MAKE MORE MONEY ON A LOCAL COUSTOMER WHO WILL SERVICE WITH THEM ")They kept on saying they would call me with the details however they were showing the car to try and get a better price. They actually wanted me to just wait until they didn't have a better offer. BUYER BEWARE VERY UNPROFESIONAL if they accept an offer and you are out of town they will still try and well your car. No other dealer I have encountered does this. Sales manager is rude, phone systems are horrible, over all a very very bad experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Chris, We are sorry to see the review because it feels so markedly different than what we feel happened on our end. However, your perception of what happened is ultimately what matters so for that - we apologize. Here's what happened. We had just lowered pricing on a used Audi to an incredibly aggressive price point. We were getting flooded with calls from out of state on the car because it was one of the most aggressively priced cars in New England. When you spoke with our Internet Sales team and offered an even lower number - they were instructed to wait until the two appointments we had that day locally had a chance to see that car. Simply and logistically - we can all agree that selling the car at the advertised price to a local customer is preferable to having to discount it even further to sell it to someone from a different state. That is part of the decision making process we need to do on each sale - particularly a low margin sale. And if you were calling all the way from New York – I’m sure you can see that it was aggressively priced. Bottom line - we want every customer to buy a car. We want every customer to have a great experience. But we do have to make decisions about deals like these and sometimes we do have to select selling the car to the customer in the showroom who is local - for just that reason. I can assure you we did not intend to leave you with a bad taste. It was simply a business decision about which of the multiple people who wanted to buy the car we went with. And we did choose the local customer who would become a service customer here at Bernardi. We clearly could have communicated better so that it didn't translate so poorly to you. Please accept our apology for the poor communication and we will use your feedback to improve.



Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Rep Ever"

We have been going to Bernardi Honda in Natick for many years and that is because of the excellent service we get from Bobby Gazza!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bobby Gazza

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Thanks for the feedback! Bobby Gazza works at our Honda store but is a great example of the service the Bernardi Auto Group strives to provide! We'll see him at Honda and pat him on the back..thank you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car but it wasnt easy"

The Good: I got the car I wanted at a decent price (Not Sure) The Bad: The deal itself was confusing, I thought I was buying a specific car but no, it turned out I was buying a car yet to be found similar to the one I thought I was buying, this slight of hand turned out to be OK in the end but was very confusing The salesman would not return my phone calls or emails requesting information (this is after the deposit) The sales manager would talk to me if I happened to catch him on the floor The finance people were careless of my time. I sat heels cooling in the waiting room while they chatted amongst themselves in there little glass lined office They made minor mistakes in the calculations in their favor, sales tax on the mysterious and infamous $395 documentation fee and when I protested they said "its an innocent mistake" I was confused about available financing - and wound up with higher rates than I anticipated - my lack of attention now forcing me into a refinance There was the entire dreary ritual of being sold simonizing paint treatment ( really why would a $55,000 car need paint treatment ) and the wheel insurance and the overpriced extended warranty and so on . When I picked the car up I got passed from one person to the next and in the end I got a earnest young fellow who could not explain how tot turn off the radio In the end if you are looking for a service differentiators in Natick Audi don't bother you will get more courtesy and service from the KIA dealer down the street Audi is a terrific product however the sales experience left a bad taste.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Jen, We let you down and we apologize. We strive for an amazing experience and we missed the mark. I would like the chance to speak with you and see if there is something as an organization we can do to right the ship. Your feedback matters and we want to see where we failed you.... Please reach out to me anytime so we can connect. Our apologies. thank you for your business.We look to make this right! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great dealership"

This is such a fantastic car dealership. I had to do most of my research at home, due to having just had a knee replacement. I called Audi Natick and talked with Seth, the general manager and Max Serrao, the sales agent. They were so knowledgeable and helpful.. I have to say because of this helpfulness and honestly I never went elsewhere to look at cars. I went to the dealership soon afterwards and saw Max, the sales agent. First of all, I was greeted in this friendly environment, where Max met me. We again went over all that had been discussed over the phone. I listened to Max described the car in detail, the paperwork involved and our final figure. Without Max's help on the phone and in person I, along with Seth, I probably would never had bought this beautiful 2014 Audi Q5. Thank you Audi Natick.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Max Serrao

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Hi Sally! I remember you well. So glad to hear you were happy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Max has recently been promoted precisely because of the exceptional care he provides. We are thrilled to have you in the Audi Natick Family and hope you love the new car! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wunna & Charlie were professional, knowledgeable,..."

Wunna & Charlie were professional, knowledgeable, helpful and fun. I had a complex sale for a new A4 that involved switching payment methods multiple times, registration in another state, putting the car in someone's name who was located in yet another state, and a long drive to NH. All the while the gentlemen and everyone else involved was caring and jovial. I recommend this dealership to anyone not for its beauty but for its people.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Charles Sectish, Wunna Zeya

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Bonjour FrenchGuy73487! Merci beaucoup for the nice comments! Charlie and Wunna are proud to have the chance to help. We really appreciate your feeedback and we cant thank you enough for sharing it! Enjoy your new Audi! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I give 5 stars across the board for my experience at Audi..."

I give 5 stars across the board for my experience at Audi Natick. I am a tough critic and can be demanding but I have to say I got great service from Wanna Zeya and got an equally great price on a pre-owned vehicle that is outside of the brand. I pass this dealership on my daily drive and like how they put the prices of the new and used vehicles in very large white print on the windshields of all the cars facing RT 9. A 2013 Cadillac XTS, and it's price, caught my eye. I had looked into the XTS before and knew they were in the $50-60K price range, which is way out of my range. The price Audi had on the XTS seemed low so I figured the car had to be a base model with only front wheel drive. After passing by daily for about a month I finally decided I wanted to take a look. Much to my surprise, the car was not a base model but the Luxury model and was all wheel drive. I wasn't considering purchasing a car until this spring at the earliest but figured I had to at least investigate this one. As I walked into the dealership I was greeted by Wanna Zeya with smile and a handshake. I usually bristle up when dealing with sales people. Wanna seemed like a no-pressure kind of guy who was more than willing to guide me in any direction I wanted to go. They don't usually sell Cadillacs at this dealership and had taken it in on trade. Wanna and I took it out for a ride and he informed me the best he could about the car and the dealerships pricing policy on used vehicles. He was informative and no nonsense. I was now seriously considering making the purchase. All I needed was some assurance that the car had been well maintained and that Wanna would take care of a couple of issues I noticed with the car. Wanna worked with the sales team and arranged a call with the previous owner of the car. After talking with the previous owner and trusting that Wanna would take care of my issues I agreed to purchase the car. Another sales associate, Charles Sectish had shown me how they came to price the car and several similar vehicle comps. I truly believe I got a great deal. Wanna personally took the car to the Cadillac dealership and had the warranty work done on it, keeping me informed all along the way. After only a few days he came to my house to pick me up and brought me to the dealership so he could deliver the car for me. Wanna stayed in touch with me via phone and text throughout the entire process and has also kept in touch AFTER the purchase. He has set up my first of two "complimentary" oil changes. The car is flawless. I couldn't be happier with it and my experience with Wanna. Ask for Wanna if you are in the market for an Audi or something else on their lot. I think you will appreciate his low-key personality and will definitely appreciate his tenacious efforts on your behalf. Thanks Wanna!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Wanna Zeya, Charles Sectish

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Wow! We are floored! We personally thank you for all the comments! Audi Natick is lucky to have Wunna and - lucky to have another customer added to the family. Enjoy the new car and we are here for all your Audi needs...welcome to Audi! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, was driving my car with all paperwork..."

Great experience, was driving my car with all paperwork done in less than 24 hours, and it was in mint condition for being a certified pre-owned. Definitely will go back again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Youssef

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

July 25, 2014

David - Thanks for the great feedback - it means alot! We look forward to servicing your new Audi and hope you enjoy the ownership experience! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a bad experience with Bernardi. I order parts online..."

Had a bad experience with Bernardi. I order parts online from this dealership. Parts were shipped UPS. I was unavaialble to received the package and it was automatically returned. Bernardi refunded me the amount paid less twice the shipping amount on the invoice. Therefore I am out $44 for a product I never received. I also had difficulty getting someone on the phone who could help. I had to call on 4 different occasions, and was transfered around to several people and departments as no one could help and the manager was not available. Once I finally did get the manager on the phone she explained that they were not going to refund me the remaining amount. :( Lesson learned: should have bought the parts from a normal/reputable company like amazon where customer service is a priority.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Juliana
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory