About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street Rt 9, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Hours: Closed

549 Worcester Street Rt 9,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Experience an award winning experience at Audi Natick - Magna Society winning dealer - Audi Natick is the only Audi dealer to offer a no-cost 8 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty that provides you with unparalleled peace of mind for your new Audi. - All of Audi Natick's Preowned vehicles come with a no-cost 5 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty.* Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life. *(Audi Certified CPO cars are excluded as the Certified coverage is in place)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Experience an award winning experience at Audi Natick - Magna Society winning dealer - Audi Natick is the only Audi dealer to offer a no-cost 8 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty that provides you with unparalleled peace of mind for your new Audi. - All of Audi Natick's Preowned vehicles come with a no-cost 5 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty.* Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life. *(Audi Certified CPO cars are excluded as the Certified coverage is in place)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fink, donna
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Windshield wipers"

I showed up on a rainy Monday morning with no appointment. I was lucky to run into Ryan Dery who so very calmly told me no problem. They took the car into the service bay and found out my wiper blade had been bent....which by the way happened when my husband decided my wipers needed to be cleaned, of course, he had no idea what he was doing. No worries the part was ordered and fixed promptly. I feel very comfortable and confident my car will get the best possible care in their hands. Thanks again Donna Fink

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta Jaksic
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keeps my car going!"

Bernardi Audi is very thorough and the problems are fixed when you pay for the work completed! They have a loaner program while your car is unavailable. Scheduling is easy and getting in and out is easy and takes very little time, I recommend this dealership. I have had my A4 wagon since 2009 abd I am over 120,00 miles, that should speak for itself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Loretta, Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate you take the time to share your experience. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Travel tech
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"85000 service"

Prompt service. Friendly and thorough check on all of my A6 systems. They took extra time and care as the car was being prepared for a 2,000 mile trip. Thanks Audi Natick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 31, 2016

TravelTech, Thank you! Ryan has been great addition to our team and we are glad you agree! We appreciate you choosing Audi Natick Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

AudiHar
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service department"

This is a very professional outfit. Polite, to the point, informative and great service. I travel here for my service despite having a dealership closer to home. These guys are excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 31, 2016

AudiHar, Thank you for the great review. We really shoot for an amaazing customer experience and love to hear when it works out! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Tomm
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Dept - Great Experience -Again"

Last Sunday night, I scheduled an oil change, on line, for Tuesday AM. Monday, a cust. serv. rep. called me to confirm appointment, and I was in the door first thing Tues. Prompt, efficient serv. reps at the front desk, my car serviced, washed and ready almost to the minute I was told when I walked in. By the way, the "wait" for the service was painless: upstairs from service, fun "new car shopping" in the most beautiful showroom, and terrific coffee and snacks. It wasn't "just an oil change" - the car was gone over in detail, and was beautiful to look at and drive when done - no charge for the multi-point inspection or car wash. Audi of Natick is Highly recommended -

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Eric Flem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Tomm Thanks for the 5 stars! We are glad you chose Audi Natick! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Dan
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

Jon-Eric Flem is the man! Visit was flawless from beginning to end. Highly recommend!Thanks for everything and keep up the good work. I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Bolton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback. Ryan and Jon Eric are a wonderful team! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

whatever
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"One more good experience..."

My last three cars have been Audi A6s, each one serviced at Audi Natick. In the 12 years that I have been a customer, the service department has never failed to deliver excellent service. They always offer a loaner, the work is done on time, and the service people are incredibly helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

highperformance
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"mechanical service and follow through"

From a high performance car enthusiast's perspective, I have found their diagnosis and repair follow through to be excellent. The staff has consistently gone far above and beyond to provide excellent repairs on small and large problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

johneric flem, ben bonzey, dan bolton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 08, 2016

highperformance, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are lucky to have customers like you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

JoeyM
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire problem and oil change"

Service is always excellent. I was Promptly and courteously greeted and the service rep was very knowledgeable. communication was timely and thorough. They honored service discount from other dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thanks Joey M! Your review is appreciated! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

bostonaudiguy
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service dept"

Always friendly and detailed...walk you through what services "need" to be done versus "recommended". They always follow up in a timely manner and work with their clients schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Dery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

August 04, 2016

bostonaudiguy, Thank you for the review. Ryan will be happy to hear how well your experience went. Thank you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Dery
Ryan Dery

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Marshall
Seth Marshall

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Quirk
Ed Quirk

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Planchon
Kevin Planchon

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sothern Haigh
Dan Sothern Haigh

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Audi Q7, $62620
2015 Audi Q7

Price$62,620

Mileage 86

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Audi R8, $192459
2015 Audi R8

Price$192,459

Mileage 155

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Audi A3, $40275
2015 Audi A3

Price$40,275

Mileage 340

Exterior ColorGray

Interior Coloraluminum

New 2016 Audi A3, $39525
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,525

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Coloraluminum

New 2017 Audi A4, $50240
2017 Audi A4

Price$50,240

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Audi S8

Price$141,475

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Audi RS 7, $118800
2016 Audi RS 7

Price$118,800

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A6, $57070
2016 Audi A6

Price$57,070

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBrown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.