About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

260 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Hours: Open Now

549 Worcester Street,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Bernardi Audi provided great and timely service. The price was reasonable, and I appreciated the cleaning of my car. It was a very pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not know the name of the employee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

February 04, 2016

John, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Audi Natick! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Bob Z
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"On time and everything completed"

Immediate greeting, took all info at once. Polite and helpful. Excellent waiting lounge. Very clean and orderly, Starbucks!!! All done in promised time frame. Got some work done in lounge while waiting. Appreciated internet connection, Totally a ten Bob Z

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry was excellent but I lost his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Bob Z, Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate the service! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

tznataly69
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional service all the time"

I really enjoy my visits in Natick Audi Center. Professional , very friendly and pleasant people, very clean environment , car always looks brand new after services , works perfect until the next time. All representative are extremely nice , particular Polo. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Polo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Tznataly69, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it! We look forward to servicing you again! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

lavross
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent visit for service"

Parker helped me in the service department. He was kind, friendly, organized and very efficient. I had shuttle service to and from home, which I was grateful for. Very little wait each way for the shuttle. My car was serviced as I had expected, and I was notified of any additional work they recommended. thank you, Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Lavross, Thanks! Parker does a great job! We appreciate the feedback and the time you took to share your thoughts! We appreciate it. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

BruinsCupChamps
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply put, A+"

I purchase two or three cars a year. I am always on the lookout for something new and different. I started to get the itch again right after New Years and started to look around. I ended up focusing my search on a pre-owned A6. I looked at a lot of cars. I eventually met David Hamilton at Audi Natick. David is a pro. Easy to talk to, engaging, not pushy. My search came down to two (2) almost identical cars. Same year, color, options. Identical. Audi Natick offered me $3,500 more for my trade than the other dealer. The Audi Natick vehicle cost $500 more than the other vehicle, but had 5,000 less miles and almost four (4) years of warranty, whereas the other car's warranty will expire in less than a year. Talk about a no-brainer. I am now driving my 2013 A6 and I couldn't be happier. When I start the get itch again in a few months, I'll know where to go. Audi Natick gets my highest recommendation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 09, 2016

BruinsCupChamps, Thanks! Dave is a long time member of our team and a much-appreciated one. We are really glad you had a good experience with him. Thank you very much for the review! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Rjschoen
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They care!"

I was very impressed with how they cared for my car -"with detail" and how they really extend themselves to please the customer. Special mention to Parker who went out of his way to accommodate my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Rjschoen, Thank you for the great review! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

jaw1776
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tremendous service at no-charge"

I purchased a rare 2014 Audi RS5 at a non-Audi dealer. The car came with a set of mounted winter tires. This was mid-November so it was too warm to take the summer tires off and mount the winter tires so the non-Audi dealer said to wait. A few weeks later, I asked to mount them. The non- Audi dealer tried to mount the tires but needed spacers for the wheels and could not find them. I went to Bernardi and they directed me a web-site where I purchased the spacers and longer lug nuts for $200. When I asked the non-Audi dealer to make a second attempt to mount the tires using the spacers I paid for, they insisted on charging me labor so I refused their offer. I had previously purchased a 2011 Audi A6 from Bernardi and they offered to mount the winter tires on my 2014 Audi RS5 at no charge. They did a complete vehicle inspection for me and washed the car too. And this happened all in the same day with no appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon-Eric Flem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

January 07, 2016

jaw1776 Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continued opportunities to serve you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

author
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service appt"

First service appointment was customer-friendly and -oriented and free. Service was good. Bernardi Audi, Natick needs a TV in its waiting area for customers who get tired of looking at their phones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

December 29, 2015

author, Thanks for the review! We are glad to have you as a client and we would love to see you again. We have a 60" LCD TV in our waiting room along with snacks, refreshments and Starbucks coffee - how did we miss you? Thank you for your review! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi NAtick

DHBR
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Breath of fresh air from Brookline"

I had a horrendous service experience with Audi Brookline. And sadly enough I'm bring my Audi Q7 in tonight to have Natick check out my brake issue, which is the exact same issue that Brookline had my Q7 for 3.5 weeks to fix! Clearly it wasn't fixed after 3.5 weeks. After my Brookline experience I brought my car into Natick for a 25k service and dealt with Parker Cavanaugh. He is extremely professional, smart, and efficient. Overall I liked my experience from A to Z at Natick, and look forward to my experience over the next couple days. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker Cavanaugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

December 29, 2015

DHBR, Thanks for giving us a chance to service your Audi. We are glad Parker was able to provide the service you deserve. Thank you for being a customer here at Audi Natick Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

robopp
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you're in the market for an Audi, Kevin is your man!"

I recently purchased a 2016 Audi S3 from Kevin. The interaction during negotiation was very pleasant and I truly enjoyed the experience. He was honest and straightforward. Very responsive to questions and understands that to some people a car is more than just a car. I couldn't have had a better experience. I will recommend Kevin to all my friends and family that are looking to buy an Audi. Great job Kevin, keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Robopp. Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in service. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Marshall
Seth Marshall

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Planchon
Kevin Planchon

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Quirk
Ed Quirk

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sothern Haigh
Dan Sothern Haigh

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory