About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

549 Worcester Street Rt 9, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (800) 355-8488
Service: (888) 431-4118
Parts: (888) 591-0210

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

274 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Hours: Closed

549 Worcester Street Rt 9,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Experience an award winning experience at Audi Natick - Magna Society winning dealer - Audi Natick is the only Audi dealer to offer a no-cost 8 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty that provides you with unparalleled peace of mind for your new Audi. - All of Audi Natick's Preowned vehicles come with a no-cost 5 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty.* Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life. *(Audi Certified CPO cars are excluded as the Certified coverage is in place)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company

Experience an award winning experience at Audi Natick - Magna Society winning dealer - Audi Natick is the only Audi dealer to offer a no-cost 8 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty that provides you with unparalleled peace of mind for your new Audi. - All of Audi Natick's Preowned vehicles come with a no-cost 5 year/100,000 mile Powertrain warranty.* Our mission is to provide customers with exceptional service at excellent value in everything we do and to make each individual a Bernardi for Now … Bernardi for Life client: • To offer an outstanding experience when purchasing, servicing or maintaining your vehicle. • To maintain a significant inventory and selection of cars, trucks, parts and accessories. • To provide our customers with an attractive and well-appointed facility where they can complete their business in a relaxed atmosphere, where they will be treated with honest, integrity, fairness and respect. • To ensure that every member of the Bernardi Audi staff is empowered to provide outstanding service to our customers for Now … for Life. *(Audi Certified CPO cars are excluded as the Certified coverage is in place)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Certified Master Guild technicians - three of whom are ranked in the nation's top 40
  • Largest Audi certified parts department in the nation with over a million dollars in inventory
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Two-way shuttle service within a 10 mile radius
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water, and breakfast goodies
  • Children's play room
  • Comfortable waiting area complete with couch and television
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
  • Friendly customer service professionals to assist in scheduling service appointments
  • Service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Monthly newsletter with service coupons, product knowledge, and lifestyle information
  • New owner clinic dinners at the dealership to welcome you to tbe Bernardi family
  • Over 60 years experience in the service/advisor team
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Audi loaner vehicle when available for service appointments
274 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pankil90
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FALSE ADVERTISING"

False advertising victim: This was supposed to be our 2nd car purchase within 2 weeks however after this experience, I will not be going back to this dealership again AND ADVICE YOU TO DO THE SAME. We found a used car advertised in an email at one price, only to find out that it was much more expensive once we drove down to the dealership. The official email that came in from Audi Natick for stock# LP160072 (VIN: WA1L2AFP0GA083669) clearly stated that the MSRP price is $41,900 and our special internet price (as a customer) was $36,872 (email from the dealership). But when we came into the dealership, we were told the price was the original MSRP of $41,900 and that they could not honor the price we received in the email. They were very rude to us and apparently the sales rep we were working with "quit" while we were asked to wait while he spoke to a manager about our situation. No one came to get us, but after 30-35 mins passed we walked up to the counter and asked where Joe was, they told us "he just quit". The guy we spoke to after was VERY RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL Instead of apologizing for this, this is what they said multiple time: "THESE ARE THE TWO DOORS, YOU CAN LEAVE" and then walked away while we were still talking. We were talking to another dealership before we got the "internet price" of $36,872, but decided not to move forward with them due to the good deal we got in the email. We went in today hoping to close the deal, and now we have lost the deal with the other dealership (the other car is sold now), due to the false advertising by Audi Natick. Filling a complaint with Audi Corporate Office and the Office of the Attorney General.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe Crisafulli was our sales rep. Not sure who his manager is who we spoke to regarding this.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhilT
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free Buying Experience"

Have purchased multiple vehicles from Audi Natick over the years. They're as just passionate about these cars as their customers. Very professional team, stress free customer experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles, Wunna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Phil, Thanks for the business again and we appreciate having you as a customer over the years! People like you are the cornerstone of our business. Enjoy the new Audis and thank you for choosing Audi Natick Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Mdt32
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"35k mile service"

another solid service performance by Bernardi Audi of Natick. They picked up my car from my house while I was traveling for work, performed all the work required, returned the car to my garage, washed and looking like new. Would recommend them to anyone for servicing their car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon-Eric Flem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Mdt32 Thank you very much for the feedback. Glad we could provide good service and truly appreciate you choosing Audi Natick to service your Audi. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

chaz656
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department feedback"

Friendly genuine greeting,fast efficient service,loaner car,free hand wash and vacuum! Best buying experience for me in 50 years. Customer for life! Highly Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

chaz656, We are so glad to have you! Your experience matters to us and we thank you for sharing that it was a great visit! Thank you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

chocolatelover
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time with service group and it was excellent"

My first experience with the service group and it was great. I love that I can communicate via email, its hard to find time to call. Paulo was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paulo DiPaulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

chocolatelover, Paolo is a great part of our team and we are glad you chose to do business with Audi Natick. Thank you for your business! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Bslob1970
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service on 2026 A4"

What a classy and well ran operation. You drive right indoors, they take your car and you retreat to there super comfortable waiting area. This is the way to treat customers who are serious about there automobiles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Bslob1970, Thank you for the kind words and we are very happy to have the opportunity to serve you! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

vf_124
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always excellent"

We have been cared for by Audi of Natick for 9 years, and they have uniformly been polite, friendly, and bent over backwards to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm sorry not to remember their names. Chalk it up to very old age.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

vf_124, Thank you! We appreciate your review and appreciate your business! Don't worry about the names! We have days we can't remember our own names! Thanks for being a customer! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

fastout79
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Follow Up"

Was contacted quickly by Jon Eric Flem regarding the previous comments on my service for tires and alignment and also received a follow up call from the service advisor. We discussed the issue thoroughly and went over the car's service history both before and since I purchased it. Jon Eric understood my concerns, and I learned some background on their recommendations for tire rotation. Overall an excellent conversation and I am very pleased with the response and the outcome. No hesitation in returning to Audi Natick in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Eric Flem, Thea Hovet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Fastout, Thank you for the excellent review and we are glad you are satisfied. We look forward to helping you maintain your Audi and we appreciate you choosing Audi Natick! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Lee-Marie Fadavi
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific dealership and service"

Audi Natick helped in accomplishing my goal of leasing a new Audi and has gone above and beyond with servicing my new Audi. I would recommend Natick Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Lee Marie Fadavi, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate it and are thrilled to have you as a customer! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Lee-Marie Fadavi, Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience! Thank you very much! Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

sammersam
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Went for my 10,000 mile oil change. Very easy to make appointment which was my choice of time. Immediately greeted and paper work done. Was one month away from state inspection and was asked if I wanted it completed at the same time. I waited for the car and it was quick and easy. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. This was my 3rd. Audi leased from this same dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Natick – A Bernardi Auto Group Company responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate the business Sam and look forward to helping you down the road. Seth Marshall General Manager Audi Natick

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Marshall
Seth Marshall

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Quirk
Ed Quirk

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Planchon
Kevin Planchon

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sothern Haigh
Dan Sothern Haigh

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Audi Q7, $62620
2015 Audi Q7

Price$62,620

Mileage 86

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Audi A3, $39795
2015 Audi A3

Price$39,795

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Audi Q7, $62780
2015 Audi Q7

Price$62,780

Mileage 86

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Audi A6, $56655
2016 Audi A6

Price$56,655

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Audi A3, $42900
2016 Audi A3

Price$42,900

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Audi A3, $41205
2016 Audi A3

Price$41,205

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi S3, $49485
2016 Audi S3

Price$49,485

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Audi Q7, $62230
2015 Audi Q7

Price$62,230

Mileage 116

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.