About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Sales: (480) 538-4000

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

Audi North Scottsdale
370 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Audi North Scottsdale Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award winning Audi dealership
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Nationally top ranked service and parts facility - air conditioned - state of the art
  • Staff of 17 technicians with 13 Certified Master Guild - this is the highest level of certification
  • Large fleet of Audi loaners - Shuttle service to airport/office/home,
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Customer Lounge - Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Online appointment setting with service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Two comfortable waiting areas complete with television and X box play station
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service - Visit the Penske museum while you wait or head to the Turn 4 Cafe
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Largest parts store in Arizona - online parts department
  • Luxury Shuttle Service to the airport, your home, or your office
  • Largest Audi new and used car Audi dealership in Arizona
  • Authorized Audi certified pre owned dealer
  • Instant Financing - leasing available
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite - Choose from one of the largest fleets in the area
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hobbsbogart1
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Person!!!"

Thank you Venna for a great sales experience!!! I've purchased cars in the past, but you have made this process truly a fun, easy, and professional experience! Thank you, Peter Ventrone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Peter, Thank you for your kind remarks about your recent purchase from Venna and Audi North Scottsdale. Fun, easy, and professional are what we aim for. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottdale

Benson
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Audi A3 Cabriolet"

Thank you Venna for making our dream car purchase experience, an enjoyable one. Thank you also for your special attention to detail and to making sure all of our questions were answered satisfactorily. Also thanks to Sean and Joe for always being very helpful on each of our visits to the Showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Venna, Sean, and Joe with the recent purchase of your new A3 convertible. Your total satisfaction is important to me. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Audi
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expertise"

Both my husband and myself were extremely pleased with Craig Nelson's command of knowledge he has of the Audi brand. Information was shared in a professional manner that emphasized the unique features of the A4 we purchased. Craig should be a mentor for all sales reps! Ann & Kim Stone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Craig Nelson and the purchase of your new A4. Your total satisfaction is important to me. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

rarexair
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"R8 Pre-Purchase Inspection"

This review is for service advisor Jason Brown and his technician Ben Unna. I had Audi North Scottsdale perform a PPI on an Audi R8 I was looking at purchasing. As a side note, I'm a huge automobile enthusiast, I'm picky when it comes to the cars I buy and I am located in Los Angeles and the seller dropped off the vehicle at the dealership for me. They were quick, professional and courteous. Jason even went above and beyond and supplied me with a CarFax report for the vehicle for no charge. This was something he did himself as he wanted to make sure I was buying a good solid vehicle. It's little things like this that would make me refer my friends in the area to come here. Jason was quick to respond to any questions, any issues they found he was able to send me photos of it and/or provide a remedy solution. Overall the vehicle was solid but Jason was able to go through the vehicle completely to make sure I was buying something I would be happy with. He personally sent me numerous photos, videos, and of course a PPI report stating any issues the car may have. I've had PPI inspection done at other dealerships and they're no frills and they won't try to up charge you to repair some issue the car doesn't have. If you own an Audi definitely come talk to Jason for service or warranty related items, his technician Ben Unna is probably one of the best guys in the industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your kind review regarding Jason Brown and Ben Unna. I am glad they were able to meet your expectations and make your visit an enjoyable one. Please let me know if I can be of help to you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

AZOR
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only way to buy a car"

Honest answers, no haggling and an excellent price. It is the only way to purchase a car. This dealership has it all. Audi North Scottsdale and Craig Nelson are very highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 02, 2015

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your new Audi. I also appreciate the kind remarks regarding your experience and in particular the service you received from Craig Nelson. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

prince
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Audi A4 "

Craig Nelson was informative, educational and a superb salesman that really assisted me with my purchase. He was helpful and passionate about the sale and found me the perfect car that suited my needs. I'm very happy with all he did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thank you for your recent new Audi A4 purchase. I appreciate the kind words regarding your experience with Craig Nelson. I am glad Craig was able to exceed your expectations and make this a pleasant experience. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark

piriaida
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my car with Venna Wang "

An amazing experience!!! Venna Wang is well suited for this amazing experience ! This car buying experience was efficient and easy! Best dealership with best employees !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your purchase and for the kind words regarding Venna and our staff. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Destiny Ortega
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a great deal on the vehicle I came for!!! "

I love my pre-owned vehicle. Great customer service!!! My Sales representative was Venna. She was so great and was not pushy. She made sure the vehicle I came for was ready to be test driven. Also, she encouraged that we really have a good look at the vehicle before purchase so we could make sure it was in great condition.I really appreciate there business. Also, Greg helped me get a great price on the pre-owned vehicle I went in to purchase. I highly recommend this place. Special Thanks to Venna and Greg.... As well as the Audi North Scottsdale Team... :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about your recent purchase and especially your experience with Venna and Greg. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisafaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

kre30a
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible Follow Up"

Very disappointed in the level of professionalism and lack of follow up with any of these people. Parameters of my deal were provided and there was no negotiation or communication throughout the process. I will stick with Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kchrisman
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer service, quality work. "

I purchased my Audi TT from Audi North Scottsdale in 2009 and have taken it in for routine maintenance and service since I have owned my vehicle and I am still amazed at how impressed I am with this company. They are honest, trustworthy, professional, helpful and provide quality work. I actually went there today for new brakes and to replace a light on my car. Their service team assessed my brakes, determined that I didn't actually need them, explained in detail when I may need them- turns out I won't need them for quite some time, replaced my lights and washed my car. Most other service departments I have done business with would just slap on new brakes and rob me I am always so appreciative of their outstanding customer service, courtesy and quality of work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wyatt Tolby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

October 04, 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience at our dealership. The Audi TT has always been one of my favorite cars. We appreciate the opportunity to assists you even if we do not do any service. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Venna Wang
Venna Wang

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Audi Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Goad
Dennis Goad

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Moran
Sean Moran

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Coleman
Joe Coleman

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Burnham
Brad Burnham

Audi Brand Specialist

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Silver
David Silver

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McCauley
Brian McCauley

Audi Brand Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Ossa
Jaime Ossa

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Rizzo
Al Rizzo

Audi Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory