About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Sales: (480) 538-4000
Service: (888) 859-6649
Parts: (888) 447-9929

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

403 Lifetime Reviews

Audi North Scottsdale

Hours: Closed

18088 North Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Audi North Scottsdale Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award winning Audi dealership
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Nationally top ranked service and parts facility - air conditioned - state of the art
  • Staff of 17 technicians with 13 Certified Master Guild - this is the highest level of certification
  • Large fleet of Audi loaners - Shuttle service to airport/office/home,
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Customer Lounge - Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Online appointment setting with service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Two comfortable waiting areas complete with television and X box play station
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service - Visit the Penske museum while you wait or head to the Turn 4 Cafe
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Largest parts store in Arizona - online parts department
  • Luxury Shuttle Service to the airport, your home, or your office
  • Largest Audi new and used car Audi dealership in Arizona
  • Authorized Audi certified pre owned dealer
  • Instant Financing - leasing available
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite - Choose from one of the largest fleets in the area
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JAIRAJ D
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud owner of Audi"

Well I was in dual mind status which car to buy, but Prem Lawrence helped me a lot to make the right choice and I feel really great for making that right choice. His knowledge in the cars and and finances is awesome. All the staff in this dealership is very friendly and they make you comfortable. I will definately recommend my friends to this dealership and ask them to meet Prem Lawrence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Welcome to the Audi North Scottsdale family. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. We appreciate the kind words you shared regarding your experience with Prem Lawrence and our staff. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager

Isaac Sweilem
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great experience with Audi North Scottsdale!"

From sales to service, I have never been disappointed with the customer service that goes above and beyond. I just purchased a certified pre-owned Audi from Brian McCauley and I have never had an easier and more professional transaction from any dealer anywhere. I called Brian last week to have my trade in appraised, and even though he was in the middle of another customers delivery, made sure that Aaron Enriquez, the Audi Sales Manager was expecting me. Aaron was a pleasure to deal with, super friendly and professional, and took a look at my trade and within a few minutes, I was on my way. The next day I received a fair offer for my trade, told Brian which car I was interested in, and came in a few days later to see the car. Brian answered all of my questions in a manner that only an expert could answer, and I'm a guy who really does his homework. I felt confident in the car and the offer, so I filled out the online credit application, and was pre-approved on Saturday. On Sunday, it took all of 30 minutes to sign documents with finance manager Sean Moran and take delivery of my Certified Audi. All in all, a great experience, with a highly professional and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for your recent purchase. Also; thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. I am glad everything worked out to make this an easy, friendly, and professional purchase for you. We appreciate the kind remarks you made regarding Brian McCauley, Aaron Enriquez, and Sean Moran. Your total satisfaction is very important to us. We are very happy to have you with our Audi North Scottsdale family. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale.

itsybuggy
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!"

My husband and I financed at least 15 cars over past 20 years, but we never had better experience than the one with Audi North Scottsdale. We were looking for a specific car, a Nissan 350Z, to replace the one that our 19 year old daughter snatched from us, and when we saw that they had one, we jumped on the opportunity right away. I worked with Mr. Bill Jacobs, mainly thru email, all the way up to the point when we already had financing and were ready to go and sign. Mr. Bill was very easy going, very responsive to my emails, and very helpful. He didn't insist that we actually come to the dealership like many others before; he understood how little time we have and worked with us over the course of two weeks (we backed out once, but reasoning didn't help, so we decided to purchase again, after a week). When we went to the dealership to sign the paperwork, everything was spot on. No surprises, no running back and forth to "speak with a manager", just everything as agreed thru our emails. We were so pleasantly surprised. Entire purchase took under an hour, this is including the test drive. Bill was courteous, and so was the guy in financing (sorry, i can't remember his name-but he was funny!) Our car was delivered to us, cleaned and fueled up to the top, and i never had that happen in any dealerships ever before. Overall, i am comfortable calling this experience the best ever. I would recommend Audi North Scottsdale to anyone looking for a nice, pleasant experience, instead of usual frustration and run around you get form dealers. Amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist you with your latest purchase. Your kind remarks about Bill Jacobs and our store are very much appreciated. Please let us know if we can help in any way in the future. We will take the same care of your family or friends should you decide to direct them our way. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

MSerpa
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Audi Dealership Anywhere!"

Listen, I know what I'm talking about. This is my 4th Audi in a row, so obviously I'm a big fan of the cars. I've considered all the others. Driven all the others. Made the mistake of buying the others. I just always come back to my Audis. We are new to the area and have been bringing our Audi here for service (and carwashes) for the past few months. Jason and the rest of the team in service are really accommodating and amazing. When it was time to trade in for a new car (a really nice gray A7) , Louis was awesome. Helpful, low pressure, knowledgeable. Like we met a new friend. Far from the pushy, overly aggressive stereotypical salesperson you sometimes run into (though, truthfully not usually at an Audi dealership!) The process was fast and organized. Seriously, go here, talk to Louis, buy an Audi and then go have some coffee and let Jason and team take care of your service. You'll be very happy@! ;-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 02, 2016

Thank you for your recent Audi A7 purchase. The A7 is certainly one of my favorites. I am very happy to hear that our team has made your experiences with the Audi North Scottsdale team amazing. We try to craft experiences one at a time to build fans for life. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if I can help in the future. Your kind remarks are very much appreciated. kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Kdubsupreme
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

Firstly, I will qualify myself as one who has purchased and leased quite a few cars in my life, Mercedez-Benz, BMW, Audi's, VW's, etc. These days it's pretty easy to make informed choices with so many tools available, but at the end of the day it really boils down to finding the car you want at the price you can pay. If those goals convene, voila, you drive off in a new car. However, the process by which you can achieve that goal, can be exhausting, tedious and even contentious. Let me just say this: I have never had a more direct and concise path to get me towards my goal than yesterday at Audi North Scottsdale. I did my homework first for the car I wanted and the terms, the ANS team got me there without wasting a whole lot of time, theirs or mine. Thank you Mark, Aaron, Emil, Sean and also Wyatt for always taking great care of me at servicing! -KW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We are very happy that you settled on yet another Audi and will be staying with the Audi North Scottsdale team once again. Your kind remarks are very much appreciated. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Joe Martinez
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Silver was excellent"

David was helpful, professional and very informative. He's was NOT pushy and helped our family get all the details we needed in order to make a wise and satisfied purchase. We highly recommend his services to our friends and family, in fact he also assisted my mother in her recent car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Hi Joe, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you and Shannon with your first Audi. We welcome you to the Audi North Scottsdale family. Your kind remarks about our dealership are very much appreciated. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is important to me. Kind regards, Mark

Jenna Phelan
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Ken Carpenter "

I had been on the hunt for months for a Jetta wagon in a particular color combo. I amazingly enough after months of searching found one at Audi of North Scottsdale. My salesman was Ken Carpenter. Trust me there is always a stigma about car salesman but Ken was nothing of the sort. He was amazing and engaged in conversation not just for a sale but because he cared. He wanted to make sure if I bought or not I was taken care of. That's a rare thing to find now a days. I can't praise him enough, and how amazing my experience was purchasing the vehicle. The management staff was also very kind. Sean Moran in finance was another rock star, kept it straight forward and didn't shove aftermarket warranties down your throat. He simply explained the value of each product which made you feel comfortable. Overall an amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Carpenter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Hi Jenna, Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. I am glad we were able to help you with a car you had been searching for. Thank you for your kind words about Ken Carpenter, Sean Moran and our staff as well. I am glad we were able to make this an amazing experience for you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

borumsam
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brian McCauley is the best!!"

I have bought my used car with Brain's assist. He was profession and knowledgeable when my wife and I were looking. No pressure just there to provide the best customer service he could which was top notch. I recommended hi to my family which has gone to Brian for 2 more vehicles. I will definitely be going back to him for my automotive needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Audi North Scottsdale family. I am glad Brian has been able to assist your family for all Audi needs. Please let me know if I can help you with anything. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager

Albert_101
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Experience"

First of all, I have not bought anything not even negotiated yet. However, my experience compelled me to write a quick note. I'm in a market to lease a car and started my preliminary research into different makes and models, one of which is Audi A4. Before this visit, I met with Honda, BMW, and Lexus representatives, just recently and many more over the years. I casually walked in into the Audi showroom without previous arrangements. All other sales people seem to be busy, and I was directed to Alex Frekey for a test drive. Once we got into the car, I was pleasantly surprised that he actually knew a lot about the car and its technology (I found through my experience that most sales people do not, their focus is on $$). We've had a nice test-drive where I put the car through its paces, including hard cornering - he did not even blink, it gave me a new appreciation for A4's Quattro and Alex. After we were done with driving, we spoke for a few more minutes. I told him that I'm not a committed buyer just doing my research, no decision is immanent and I left. What happened the next day was really unexpected. I received email, not just a boilerplate thank you note, but a letter where he wait.... had to do a research to answer my questions about the Euro delivery. That's an exemplary followup that shows he cares, which is so rare. I may not buy this brand or from this dealership (numbers come from management), but I had to commend Alex for his work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Frekey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your experience with Alex. I am glad that Alex was able to make it a pleasant experience while in our dealership. Please let me know If there is anything Alex or I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. kind regards, Mark Reicks

Bonnie loves her car
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying an Audi A4"

Debbie Lloyd was our sales rep and she was wonderful....very knowledgeable and extremely helpful since this is my first Audi and I needed help with all the features....my son has bought cars from her previously and he referred us to her....wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for your taking time to review your experience with our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I am glad Debbie was able to make this a wonderful experience for you. Let me know if I can help in any way in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian McCauley
Brian McCauley

Audi Brand Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Audi Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Moran
Sean Moran

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Enriquez
Aaron Enriquez

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Prem Lawrence
Prem Lawrence

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Silver
David Silver

Audi Brand Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Rizzo
Al Rizzo

Audi Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debby Lloyd
Debby Lloyd

Audi Brand Specialist - Internet

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baca
Steve Baca

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Jacobs
Bill Jacobs

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi S8, $127875
2016 Audi S8

Price$127,875

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGlacier White Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A8, $84030
2016 Audi A8

Price$84,030

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A8, $83625
2016 Audi A8

Price$83,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A8, $83625
2016 Audi A8

Price$83,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A8, $86125
2016 Audi A8

Price$86,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorHavanna Black Metallic

Interior ColorNougat Brown

New 2016 Audi A3, $39685
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,685

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A6, $53800
2016 Audi A6

Price$53,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorHavanna Black Metallic

Interior ColorNougat Brown

New 2016 Audi Q3, $43480
2016 Audi Q3

Price$43,480

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorFlorett Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.