About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Sales: (480) 538-4000
Service: (888) 859-6649
Parts: (888) 447-9929

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

Audi North Scottsdale

Hours: Open Now

18088 North Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Audi North Scottsdale Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award winning Audi dealership
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Nationally top ranked service and parts facility - air conditioned - state of the art
  • Staff of 17 technicians with 13 Certified Master Guild - this is the highest level of certification
  • Large fleet of Audi loaners - Shuttle service to airport/office/home,
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Customer Lounge - Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Online appointment setting with service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Two comfortable waiting areas complete with television and X box play station
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service - Visit the Penske museum while you wait or head to the Turn 4 Cafe
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Largest parts store in Arizona - online parts department
  • Luxury Shuttle Service to the airport, your home, or your office
  • Largest Audi new and used car Audi dealership in Arizona
  • Authorized Audi certified pre owned dealer
  • Instant Financing - leasing available
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite - Choose from one of the largest fleets in the area
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kjanssen
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service. "

My wife and I test drove a Toyota 4Runner a couple weeks ago that I called on close to closing time. I spoke with Chuck Visse and he said to come down to see vehicle and test drive it. Chuck was very personable and professional. He was also not in a hurry to rush us out of the lot, even though it was at closing time. To make a long story short, I was in contact with Chuck on my terms for the next couple of days, which he was easy to get a hold of even when he was out of town. We ended up purchasing the pre-owned 4Runner from Mr. Visse and he was able to meet or exceed our expectations throughout the purchase and visits. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. I appreciate the kind words you have regarding Chcuk Visse and your experience at our dealership. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

LjBridges
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first Audi buying experience was fantastic!"

I just bought a used Audi A4 two weeks ago. I worked with Venna Wang and she made my first Audi purchase a fantastic one! She took her time with me, and although I was very nervous about the whole process, she really put me at ease. I hadn't bought a car in several years, and this was a nice upgrade for me. I love my Audi and would highly recommend working with Venna and this Audi dealership overall. Thank you for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your kind words regarding Venna Wang and the experience you had with Audi North Scottsdale. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

pickle42696
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service is appreciated"

Just purchased a used vehicle over the weekend. We ran across a couple issues after the fact that were bothersome. I was very frustrated but Mark, the GM, reached out and is making every effort to remedy the situation. I truly appreciate what he is doing…making an unpleasant situation better. Their customer service is turning out to be quite good for which I am very grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Hello, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. I am glad we were able to resolve this to your satisfaction. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Audi customer for life
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome people!"

My first Audi buying experience was an amazing one. It started out a little crazy. I started with Luis who was great but couldn't help me with my initial a certified Audi due to my credit score. But, he handed me to Bill who suggested a lease. Aaron in finance was simply the best finance guy I have ever worked with. He got me approved when other places tried to sell me a outrageous interest rate. Final Craig who finished off the deal and was so informative about leases and the new awesome Audi I am driving. I can't see my self driving any other luxury vehicle or every going to another Audi dealer in Arizona. THANKS ALL OF YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Enriquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Audi North Scottsdale and our team. I am glad we were able to make this happen for you. Welcome to the Audi brand and to our Audi family. Please let me know if if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Sanford
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" PROWLER:)"

I've wanted a prowler forever. Billie Jacobs the internet salesman took fantastic care of me. I will definitely refer customers to him thanks again can't wait to see my new toy GO BILLIE!!! Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Steve, Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with our store. I am glad we were able to fulfill your dream. Have a great day! Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

jdf
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2015 A6"

I would recommend working with Paul Edgett, Sales Consultant and Bill VanZanten, Sales Manager when purchasing and/or leasing at Audi North Scottsdale. I wanted to trade in my Q5 for a new A6. I contacted Paul to let him know what I wanted to do and within 24 hours he let me know that they had a new 2015 A6 available. The experience was very pleasant and they turnaround the paperwork in no time. I am very pleased with my new Audi A6. I would highly recommend contacting either one of these individuals if you are planning on getting an Audi in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Thank you for your recent Audi A6 purchase from Audi North Scottsdale and in particular Paul Edgett. I am very happy he was able to meet your expectations and make this a pleasant purchase for you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Jean Fielder
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have had several exceptional experiences"

While I did experience some confusion and frustration during my last visit, I have had several service items taken care of at North Scottsdale Audi that I would rate as exceptional. Overall a great place to take your Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Hi Jean, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your recent service visit to Audi North Scottsdale. We strive to exceed your expectations whenever you come into our store and hope we can continue to assist you with any needs you have on your TT. I do appreciate the kind words regarding your experiences. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Badaz
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doors closed"

I went buy a used Audi A4 but all gates were closed at 5:00 so I went to Peoria and I came out with 2 Audi's an a6 and a a4 thanks Peoria Audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 02, 2015

HI Badaz, I apologize for any inconvenience we may have been to you. We publish our Holiday hours on our showroom doors and on our website. You arrived on Memorial Day. We honor the veterans who gave the ultimate sacrifice protecting our freedom by observing Holiday hours at our store. This gives our families time to remember and celebrate the lives that were lost protecting our country. Normally we are open from 8 AM - 8 PM. On this day we have abbreviated hours from 10 AM - 4 PM. While our gates were locked at 5 PM when you arrived we still had customers in our showroom buying cars. We were delivering cars until 7 PM on that night. Had you walked through the gate I am confident we could have helped you. Again, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will continue to honor Memorial Day in the future and hope we can be of service to you at another time. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

mrksmp
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Jeffrey Wieland!"

I had a wonderful service experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Jeffrey Wieland, Service Manager is amazing, understanding, knowledgeable, and fun! I will definitely recommend the service at Audi North Scottsdale to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for your recent visit to our service department and for your kind words regarding Jeff Wieland. Please let me know if I can help in any way in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

chicken
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience in Purchasing a New Car"

Being in the Valley over 30 years and purchasing at least a dozen cars, my experience yesterday was one of the best ever. Craig Nelson and Chris Fredlake was nothing but a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure sale and I couldn't be more pleased with my Audi and my new car. I would highly recommend and plan on getting another Audi from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. I appreciate the kind words you expressed about Craig Nelson and Chris Fredlake as well. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Jacobs
Bill Jacobs

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Venna Wang
Venna Wang

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Edgett
Paul Edgett

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanzanten
Bill Vanzanten

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Reicks
Mark Reicks

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Wieland
Jeff Wieland

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Carter
Derrick Carter

Audi Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Martinez
Louis Martinez

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Visse
Chuck Visse

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Silver
David Silver

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory