About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Sales: (480) 538-4000
Service: (888) 859-6649
Parts: (888) 447-9929

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

394 Lifetime Reviews

Audi North Scottsdale

Hours: Closed

18088 North Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Audi North Scottsdale Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award winning Audi dealership
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Nationally top ranked service and parts facility - air conditioned - state of the art
  • Staff of 17 technicians with 13 Certified Master Guild - this is the highest level of certification
  • Large fleet of Audi loaners - Shuttle service to airport/office/home,
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Customer Lounge - Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Online appointment setting with service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Two comfortable waiting areas complete with television and X box play station
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service - Visit the Penske museum while you wait or head to the Turn 4 Cafe
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Largest parts store in Arizona - online parts department
  • Luxury Shuttle Service to the airport, your home, or your office
  • Largest Audi new and used car Audi dealership in Arizona
  • Authorized Audi certified pre owned dealer
  • Instant Financing - leasing available
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite - Choose from one of the largest fleets in the area
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bonnie loves her car
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying an Audi A4"

Debbie Lloyd was our sales rep and she was wonderful....very knowledgeable and extremely helpful since this is my first Audi and I needed help with all the features....my son has bought cars from her previously and he referred us to her....wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2peggie
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new A7."

We drove down from Prescott Valley to just look at possibly buying a A5 or A6. We were greeted by Debby Lloyd and she asked us if we needed any help. We looked at the 2017 A5 SUV which we liked, but having to wait till May or June was a turnoff. Then we looked at the A6 which was lovely, but something about the lines on the A7 turned us on. My husband drives a Mustang GT with a supercharger, headers and upgrades, so driving the A7 with the supercharger was exciting! Debby allowed me to drive all the cars we were interested in, and was very patient with us, as we practically took up her whole day. She seems to be a very caring person, experienced in the Audi products and extras. We would recommend Debby to our friends and the dealership should be very proud of Debby and her sales service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for coming to the Audi North Scottsdale family for your new A7. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding Debby and the service she provided. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager

billboard chuck
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best"

What a great experience Bill Jacobs was very helpful when trying to buy a car over the Internet. He answered all my questions within a few minutes. Helped my credit union with all paper work. Had my car shipped the next day and call and emailed me the next day to check on the delivery. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had and i'am 62 years old. Thanks once more Bill Jacobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Houston Horses
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"All I can say is WOW"

I was traveling from California, back to my home town of Houston after a horse show, when my Audi broke down in phoenix. I called audi roadside, and they had a truck to me in 15 minutes!!! i was floored. But wait..theres more!!! When i got to the dealership, i was greeted AFTER HOURS by the service manager him self, Jeff. He felt so bad for my situation, that he decided to stay late to make sure i had a loaner car. The next day my Audi was fixed, and i was back on the road to Houston. Thank you Jeff, and that you Audi North Scottsdale for all your help!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdavis122
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience with Venna Wang"

Went to Audi Scottsdale to look at Mercedes 230. Venna Wang was my sales person, very professional, very knowledgeable, no pressure just helpful. I went there specifically to look at a Mercedes 230 but was not impressed, not enough power. Venna offered to show me several other options and recommended I look at a low mileage Mercedes SL550. Took it for a test drive and was thankful that Venna recommended it to me. Bought it that day, entire staff was helpful and they were able to make it a painless process., I can only say great things about the buying experience at Audi Scottsdale and particularly Venna's low key, but effective sales approach.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Venna Wang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs. Schmeichel
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Holidays "

Happy Holidays and Happy Car Buying! Audi North Scottsdale is as good as it gets! I have been an Audi owner for over 2 years now and recently traded in my brand new A4 for a Certified Pre-Owned Q5! We are expecting a new addition to the family and the SUV is more practical when it comes to car seats and strollers. We purchased our Q5 from Venna Wang and it was an excellent experience. She was by our side every step of the way from the trade in to moving the car-seat to the new Q5. The process was seamless and easy. Greg the Sales Manager helped us with our paperwork and it was a done deal. I cannot speak more highly of the entire team here at Audi North Scottsdale! And I have to give a shout out to Jason Brown in Service as he is inexplicably the best representative we have ever had! He goes above and beyond and I am excited to continue our service with the Q5 with him. Thank you Jason! Thank you Venna Wang and Thank you Greg! Great experience! Great Holiday Gift! Excited for our little one to arrive and to be Audi owners for life! Thank you Audi of North Scottsdale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Venna Wang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Happy Holidays Thank you for allowing us to assist you once again with a new Audi for your family. From the Audi North Scottsdale family to you we wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We are very lucky to have great employees like Venna, Greg, and Jason. Warm regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale 480-538-4010

onehappycusomer
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am a GM for a global company! They are top flight!"

I wanted to purchase a premium vehicle for my son who is a D-1 Football Superstar! I called Matt Guthrie 20 times and he treated me with respect and dignity every time. They took care of the financing on my purchase, sold me a premium used vehicle and I give Matt and Audi a 5 Star rating! I experienced top flight service in every way. I absolutely would reccomend them for any purchase new or used. I sell 10 Million dollars of product anually and these guys are the bomb! Thank you Matt! From the best to the best, I tip my hat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

November 03, 2015

Thank you for the kind words regarding your car buying experience with Audi North Scottsdale and in particular with Matt Guthrie. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations and make this a great purchase for you. Please let me know if I can assist with anything in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Shri Raghavan
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely fantastic Sales Service from Venna"

I just leased a new Audi Q7 from Audi North Scottsdale. My wife and I waked into Audi North Scottsdale at 7:30pm on a Friday night - we were welcomed in by Venna, we knew they had 30 mins before their close time, but Venna assured us we had all the time in the world. She was extremely courteous and listened to what we needed and helped us getting down to cars we really needed to test drive. We took a couple of the cars for a test drive and she was happy to run several versions of the numbers for the cars we were interested in. She went out of her way to make sure my 5 yr old was comfortable and entertained through this process. She even offered to get us food had we not already eaten we would have taken her up on it. Close to 9:00 pm ( way past closing) we told her we needed to sleep on it. We returned Saturday morning and she was there to greet was with a big smile and happy to have us test drive the car we had down selected. While we waited on the Finance, she kept our son busy and entertained even went so far as to getting my son a plate of food ( was close to lunch time and we were signing the paper work and totally lost track of the time). The Q7 we ended up getting is exactly what we need and I love driving it, Venna worked with us on the pricing and we walked away feeling we got a great deal. Venna went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed at a price we were comfortable with. It was a win win. The service we received from Venna and the Audi team was excellent. I have since called her twice to remind me how some of the electronics works and she has always gotten me the info I need. I would strongly recommenced Venna if you are in the market for a car and for a family car you cant go wrong with the Q7. I will definitely be coming back to her for my next purchase. In this price range there are a lot of options, however the service we have gotten so far has reassured us we made the right decision with Audi and especially with Venna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Venna Wang
Aarron helped answer our critical Finance questions during the sale and Gregg who did our Financing was a pleasure to work with too

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

November 03, 2015

Welcome to the Audi North Scottsdale family. We are thrilled you chose the Audi Q7 for your family and trust you will have many enjoyable experiences with it. We appreicate the kind words regarding your experience with Audi North Scottsdale and in particular Venna Wang. If there is ever something I can do to assist please let me know. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Marc34
10/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stay Away "

If you are in the Market for a used Vehicle other than an Audi Stay Away, this is not the place to Go, Venna Wang the So called Sales Specialist had "No" knowledge of the Vehicle she was Selling I left Scratcing My head "wow" boy they do Hire just about Anyone my Advise to Management, train Educate your Sales People on Vehicles being offered for Sale,knowledge is Key to a Healthy Business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Venna Wang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

October 11, 2015

I apologize that you had a bad experience at our dealership. It is my understanding that we were not able to arrange the financing that you were hoping for. We submit applications for financing but are not the lender so we are subject to their terms. As indicated in my email to you I will reimburse you for your expenses coming to our dealership. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

zen75
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Venna was great and everyone treated me very well!"

My salesperson Venna was so very helpful that I didn't think twice about buying a car from them. She helped me find the car I was looking for and made sure I got it for the price I wanted. The showroom is amazing but the people were even better! Thank you so much Venna! Eric

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Venna Wang
Greg, Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

September 16, 2015

Hi Eric Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your experience with Venna Wang and our team. I appreciate your business and comments very much. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David  Silver
David Silver

Audi Brand Specialist

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McCauley
Brian McCauley

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Audi Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Ossa
Jaime Ossa

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Rizzo
Al Rizzo

Audi Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debby Lloyd
Debby Lloyd

Audi Brand Specialist - Internet

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Goad
Dennis Goad

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baca
Steve Baca

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Jacobs
Bill Jacobs

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Edgett
Paul Edgett

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory