About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Sales: (480) 538-4000
Service: (888) 859-6649
Parts: (888) 447-9929

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

Audi North Scottsdale

Hours: Closed

18088 North Scottsdale Road,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85054
Audi North Scottsdale Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi North Scottsdale

Welcome to Audi North Scottsdale. Visit us to search for new, used, Audi Certified pre owned, schedule service, order parts online and much much more. You can visit our website at http://www.audinorthscottsdale.com/ We offer financing and leasing through Audi Financial Services at competitive rates. Our goal is to provide you with a personal, unique and responsive Audi experience. You can also reach us on our toll free number at 888-535-7266 for sales or 800-574-0755 for service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award winning Audi dealership
  • Modern service facility with the most up-to-date diagnostic and repair equipment available
  • Nationally top ranked service and parts facility - air conditioned - state of the art
  • Staff of 17 technicians with 13 Certified Master Guild - this is the highest level of certification
  • Large fleet of Audi loaners - Shuttle service to airport/office/home,
  • Business center with complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Customer Lounge - Quattro cafe complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate
  • Online appointment setting with service reminders and appointment confirmations
  • Two comfortable waiting areas complete with television and X box play station
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service - Visit the Penske museum while you wait or head to the Turn 4 Cafe
  • Late night / early morning vehicle drop off
  • Largest parts store in Arizona - online parts department
  • Luxury Shuttle Service to the airport, your home, or your office
  • Largest Audi new and used car Audi dealership in Arizona
  • Authorized Audi certified pre owned dealer
  • Instant Financing - leasing available
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite - Choose from one of the largest fleets in the area
  • Selection of reading material including daily newspapers and magazines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jdf
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2015 A6"

I would recommend working with Paul Edgett, Sales Consultant and Bill VanZanten, Sales Manager when purchasing and/or leasing at Audi North Scottsdale. I wanted to trade in my Q5 for a new A6. I contacted Paul to let him know what I wanted to do and within 24 hours he let me know that they had a new 2015 A6 available. The experience was very pleasant and they turnaround the paperwork in no time. I am very pleased with my new Audi A6. I would highly recommend contacting either one of these individuals if you are planning on getting an Audi in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Thank you for your recent Audi A6 purchase from Audi North Scottsdale and in particular Paul Edgett. I am very happy he was able to meet your expectations and make this a pleasant purchase for you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Jean Fielder
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have had several exceptional experiences"

While I did experience some confusion and frustration during my last visit, I have had several service items taken care of at North Scottsdale Audi that I would rate as exceptional. Overall a great place to take your Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Hi Jean, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your recent service visit to Audi North Scottsdale. We strive to exceed your expectations whenever you come into our store and hope we can continue to assist you with any needs you have on your TT. I do appreciate the kind words regarding your experiences. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

Badaz
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doors closed"

I went buy a used Audi A4 but all gates were closed at 5:00 so I went to Peoria and I came out with 2 Audi's an a6 and a a4 thanks Peoria Audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

June 02, 2015

HI Badaz, I apologize for any inconvenience we may have been to you. We publish our Holiday hours on our showroom doors and on our website. You arrived on Memorial Day. We honor the veterans who gave the ultimate sacrifice protecting our freedom by observing Holiday hours at our store. This gives our families time to remember and celebrate the lives that were lost protecting our country. Normally we are open from 8 AM - 8 PM. On this day we have abbreviated hours from 10 AM - 4 PM. While our gates were locked at 5 PM when you arrived we still had customers in our showroom buying cars. We were delivering cars until 7 PM on that night. Had you walked through the gate I am confident we could have helped you. Again, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will continue to honor Memorial Day in the future and hope we can be of service to you at another time. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

mrksmp
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Jeffrey Wieland!"

I had a wonderful service experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Jeffrey Wieland, Service Manager is amazing, understanding, knowledgeable, and fun! I will definitely recommend the service at Audi North Scottsdale to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for your recent visit to our service department and for your kind words regarding Jeff Wieland. Please let me know if I can help in any way in the future. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

chicken
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience in Purchasing a New Car"

Being in the Valley over 30 years and purchasing at least a dozen cars, my experience yesterday was one of the best ever. Craig Nelson and Chris Fredlake was nothing but a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure sale and I couldn't be more pleased with my Audi and my new car. I would highly recommend and plan on getting another Audi from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. I appreciate the kind words you expressed about Craig Nelson and Chris Fredlake as well. Your total satisfaction is very important to me. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

rds521
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig Nelson: No Pressure, Helpful, Responsive"

I highly recommend buying an Audi from Craig Nelson at Audi North Scottsdale. He has a very low-key personality that put me at ease. He scored credibility points with me when I mentioned a preference for certain features that were not available in the Audi vehicle I was originally considering, and Craig suggested I look at a comparable vehicle manufactured by one of his competitors. I took more than a month to make my decision, and during that time, Craig was impressively responsive to my emailed questions but never pressed me for a commitment. In the end, I did order from Craig, and I didn't have to haggle on the price. He told me the MSRP, the dealer invoice, and what I would be paying (which was reasonable according to my independent research). While I waited for my Audi to be delivered, Craig kept me updated on its progress at appropriate intervals without my having to prompt him. Although it arrived a few days later than originally expected, I wasn't concerned because Craig had already promised that he would put me in an Audi loaner at no charge. After my vehicle arrived, Craig took his time explaining all the features and assured me that he would be happy to review the information again (and even come out to my house) if I needed that service. I should also note that Chris Fredlake, who handled all the contractual red tape, was also pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks, Craig and Chris, for a five-star experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Nelson, Chris Fredlake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you for your recent new car purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. Welcome to the Audi North Scottsdale family. Thank you also for the kind remarks about Craig Nelson and your hassle free buying experience. I am glad we were able to make this a pleasant experience for you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

docsam189
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant buying experience"

Worked with Venna Wang who was knowledgeable, helpful and made this one of the easiest most pleasant buying experiences I've ever had. Since my purchase last week she has been helpful in answering any questions about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for your recent purchase from Audi North Scottsdale. Thank you also for your kind remarks about Venna Wang and the service she provided for you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

MikenDeb
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car buying experience ever"

My wife and I had the most pleasant buying experience that we have ever had. I will say i am like a lot of others who hate coming into a dealership to buy a car. I was so surprised to find the staff at ANS unlike all the others i have experienced especially our salesmen Lou. He was very informative about the brand (we are first time audi owners) and answered a bunch of questions and never putting the "sales pitch" on us. We also were very impressed with the sales manager Matt, thank you for making the deal we wanted along with the extras. Just really want others to know how awesome this dealership is and go see LOU. Happy Montana Audi Owners Mike and Deb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Hi Mike and Deb, Thank you for your kind remarks about our store and especially Lou & Matt. Welcome to the Audi family. We look forward to helping you in the future. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager

Sam T
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

Simply the best auto buying experience I have ever had. I found my vehicle on the Internet, worked with Debby Lloyd, and had the vehicle shipped 2,300 miles to Estero Florida. The entire process was flawless- the Porsche I purchased was in perfect condition- even in better shape that they indicated. Debby took the vehicle to the local Porsche dealer for a complete inspection, then back to the Porsche dealer for a brake fluid change. Debby kept me in the loop through the entire process, right up till the vehicle was delivered to my home in Florida. The dealer took care of everything, vehicle transport, plates, and even got me a great finance rate. Everyone at this dealer was very professional, and always returned my calls as well as responded promptly to all my e mails. They are the best dealer I ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris frederlink, Sandi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Hi Sam Thank you for your kind words and for your recent purchase. I am glad everything worked out and exceeded your expectations. Please let me know if I can assist you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottsdale

hobbsbogart1
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Person!!!"

Thank you Venna for a great sales experience!!! I've purchased cars in the past, but you have made this process truly a fun, easy, and professional experience! Thank you, Peter Ventrone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi North Scottsdale responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Peter, Thank you for your kind remarks about your recent purchase from Venna and Audi North Scottsdale. Fun, easy, and professional are what we aim for. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Kind regards, Mark Reicks General Manager Audi North Scottdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Wieland
Jeff Wieland

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Edgett
Paul Edgett

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanzanten
Bill Vanzanten

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Carter
Derrick Carter

Audi Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Nelson
Craig Nelson

Audi Brand Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Burnham
Brad Burnham

Audi Brand Specialist

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Silver
David Silver

Audi Brand Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McCauley
Brian McCauley

Audi Brand Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Audi Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Ossa
Jaime Ossa

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory