About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Peabody

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

252 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 739-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Audi Peabody

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Courteous, professional and completed within the time frame "

- Rickg

Verr satisfied with the service and experience had a recall from the factory and it was completed within an hour x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brooks
July 18, 2017

"My new car experience"

- Mimi4

I am a previous audi customer This was a great experience and Anthony Zagarelli, the sales manager made it happen! He was attentive and very helpful. Wilson the sales associate was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Parolisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Zagarelli Sales Mgr, Wilson the sales associate, And Russell in service are excellent
July 15, 2017

"10k service"

- Jfvalenti

My appointment was easy to schedule on the phone, there were available appointments as soon as the next day and Greg Brooks was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brooks
July 05, 2017

"Great service"

- Audifan730

My recent experience was great! The team in the service department was excellent, they figured out what was wrong with my car and made repairs very quickly! Will definitely continue to service my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Parolisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance "

- K caravi

Amazing service...signed up for Audi care at managers recommendation. Kept me updated entire time. Explained all work to be done...explained recall... explained prepaid seervice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt uglietto
June 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Katie5102

Knowledgeable staff, fair negotiations, courteous service. They worked with me on an early trade-in and made the process very easy. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Otavo
June 16, 2017

"Love my new Q7!"

- nm

Wilson and the Ira team went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal on a great car. I appreciate their tenacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Suriel, Jane, Ben, Michael, Mark
June 16, 2017

"Excellent and Professional Experience"

- KimmyK

Highly recommend Zach Powers as a salesman. He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to work with us to a fair prices for our Q7 and A3. Anthony and Mark were helpful in understanding our budget. Highly recommend! Excellent experience! We are now part of the Audi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Powers, Anthony, Mark
June 16, 2017

"Ted the Sales Manager did a terrific job!! "

- Scott R

Ted made the transition quick and seamless for my new S5. He was very knowledgeable and friendly thought out the entire process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted the Sales Manager
May 29, 2017

"Q3 sales "

- or22

Audi Peabody had great service and a wide selection. They helped me buy a new car quickly and seamlessly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed O'Connor, Teddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results