About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Peabody

4.4

122 Lifetime Reviews

252 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 739-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Audi Peabody

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jdewolf

Very professional service and excellent help with vehicle selection. We ended up purchasing two cars there. I would recommend them highly--they worked hard to get us a great deal on our new Q5 and CPO Q3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Connors
April 22, 2017

"Very helpful sales staff"

- Randy

Brendan, Anthony, and John were extremely helpful. They explained all the functions and options when I was considering a purchase, and followed up with me afterward to answer questions and resolve any issues. A minor issue with a defective wiper blade was quickly resolved by Brendan (sales) and Russell (service).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cohen (sales)
April 18, 2017

"Lied to for the last time!"

- Buren215

I don't think they know how to use a phone. I dropped my car off for some simple repairs, yet when I left, I still had the problems.Not sure if they are scamming the warranty system, but it sure seems like it. I had called to check on the car if i could pick it up or they needed more time. I called three times over the day and not one person that i left a message with called me back. It could be as simple as giving a generic response, i would have been completely satisfied. It seems chatting to each other about customers was more important. what is extremely annoying is not the repairs were not competed, i can just go to herb chambers and they will have no problem fixing it, it is the fact i was LIED to by a member of the service department. The person took my name and number and said "someone will call within the next few minutes." Hours later I had to call again and at that point i just drove to the service department to pick up my car. I now, still, have to get my car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
April 17, 2017

"JOHN COHEN"

- SP1979

I would like to say that I worked with John Cohen and he did a fantastic job! Excellent asset to the company and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN COHEN
April 14, 2017

"Great Service!"

- ssharma90

Came in with interest in getting an Audi A6. I was helped initially by Zach Powers who was extremely courteous and attentive. He was very knowledgeable and able to show me a lot of different options within the A6. Though the car I test drove was not what I wanted, Zach was able to find me the car I wanted the very next day! We were also helped by Anthony the manager who also showed us a lot of hospitality and was able to help us make a very good deal on the A6. Both Zach and Anthony went above and beyond and my experience at Audi Peabody was nothing short of fantastic. I will definitely recommend this dealership and specifically these two gentlemen to anyone that is looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Powers, Anthony (Manager)
April 04, 2017

"Audi A3 "

- lecranitch

Anthony was easily the best car dealership person I've ever come across in all my times leasing/buying cars. He was knowledgeable, helpful and extremely personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 02, 2017

"Excellent experience. "

- BiancaH

I recently leased an Q5 at Audi Peabody. My experience from start to finish was excellent. My salesperson, Richard, was professional, personable, and very knowledgeable, as was the entire staff. I am loving my new Q5! I highly recommend Audi Peabody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
March 29, 2017

"Audi of Peabody was great"

- newaudiq7

I had a wonderful experience with Audi of Peabody. We test drove and purchased our car on the same day! They were easy to negotiate with and were able to deliver on our schedule. Our sales person Alan and was easy going and able to answer most of our questions. Most importantly he did not hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shauffer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 24, 2017

"I loved the experience. "

- JG

Jon and Anthony make exploring the Audi options easy. They offered no pressure, great expertise, and a series of enjoyable conversations. Their follow up was timely. I felt valued and knew they valued my business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jon
February 24, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Thomas71

I had a excellent experience purchasing an Audi Q5 at Ira Audi. I was looking for a lease of the new car and had different makes and dealership in consideration. I choose the Audi Q5 because of the quality of the car but also because of the excellent customer service at Ira Audi. The whole sales process was very open and fair from the beginning and the whole team at Ira Audi really helps us to find the optimal solution for the lease. Especially Jon and Anthony were simply a pleasure to deal with. I was there with my whole family and they treated us very friendly and professional. Jon even showed my daughter a few base ball tricks. It was an excellent experience and I will definitely come back to Ira Audi, when I am in for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Cohen, Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results