About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Service Conshohocken

1312 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Sales: (610) 272-9200
Service: (888) 721-9192
Parts: (888) 408-4941

Makes: Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

893 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Service Conshohocken

Hours: Open Now

1312 Ridge Pike,
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Audi Service Conshohocken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Service Conshohocken

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Service Conshohocken Learn More

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
893 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lynne1532
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incredibly efficient, professional and stress free! Yay!"

The staff at The Service Department at Audi Conshohocken are truly the best! Welcoming from the moment you step into the service area. The team in service is professional, knowledgeable and efficient! I have always appreciated the care they provide to my vehicle and me! I am most grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A gentleman named Ed helped when I came back with the loaner vehicle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill CONNOLLY
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Accomodating"

I have always found the crew in the Service Dept happily accomodating, professional and friendly. What was impressive was the road service provided when Audi Road guy could not handle the situation. They went above and beyond what I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KWheels
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I give up"

I bought my TT in 2008 and was frequently disappointed with the service. It was pricey but I kind of knew that going in. Unlike the Acura dealer where I bought my MDX, Conshohocken Audi service doesn't seem to put the customer first. Also, 2 of my friends have had Audi's replaced from them via the lemon law. Today, I was trying to get pricing on getting my power driver seat repaired. I kept getting transferred around and after talking to parts (as opposed to service talking to them and working up pricing, they transferred me), I couldn't get back to service. They tried to transfer, then I called and got no answer transferring from the main desk. I give up and will try a different dealer. I love the car and hate the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kelly, Uknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CiCi
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Loving Audi "

I have been driving my Audi for almost four years and it has been great. Not only is driving the car a great experience but the service that I receive when I take my car in for servicing is outstanding. The Conshohoken service team is always friendly and respectful. They make you feel like you are the only one they have to service. Like they are there just for you. Please continue to be a great service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We will do our best to continue to exceed your expectations!

Cvbowen@gmail.com
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionalism"

The professionalism I experienced from the staff at the service center was far more than I expected. The positive personalities combined with the sincere care of the staff members have made my experience a great one. Thank you all for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

You're quite welcome!

Sunil Bekal
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

Kegon & Javier - Audi Conshohocken Service Reps were professional & courteous in answering my 2014 Audi Q5 service. I would recommend Audi Conshohocken delarership for buying Audi cars 7 also for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Always great to see you Sunil!

henley829
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I own a 2014 Q5 and it was in for routine service "

as always, Javier and his team of professionals did an excellent job of getting me in and out quickly while doing an excellent job on my car Brian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We're happy to have taken great care of your Audi!

Nelson10
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review following regular maaintenance service call."

Easy in, easy out, and everything in between was very good. Waiting room is sparse. service was completed in less time than anticipated which was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We're happy that we could get you on your way quickly!

josephjmonroe
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"qucik and easy!"

The people at Audi are great - super friendly - very efficient - very easy to to drop off my vehicle and get a rental - pick was just as easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Great to hear!

Blujay
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Very courteous, professional and responsive staff. The waiting area is very comfortable and loaded with snacks and goodies. My car was washed and presented to me in pristine condition

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sally Spiller
Sally Spiller

Audi Service Consultant

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kegon Hinds
Kegon Hinds

Audi Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Audi Service Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ginkewicz
Joe Ginkewicz

Director of Parts & Service

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Clark
Aaron Clark

Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kress
Ed Kress

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Gorman
Rob Gorman

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty'Reese Whitaker
Ty'Reese Whitaker

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shaw
Keith Shaw

MMCO Auto Managing Partner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.