About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Service Conshohocken

1312 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Sales: (610) 272-9200
Service: (888) 721-9192
Parts: (888) 408-4941

Makes: Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

898 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Service Conshohocken

Hours: Closed

1312 Ridge Pike,
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Audi Service Conshohocken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Service Conshohocken

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Service Conshohocken Learn More

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
898 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sunilbekal
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always Excellent service for Audi Q5"

Stopped by Audi Conshohocken for a regular Audi Q5 service and it was taken care as usual with a courteous smile by Kegon and Javier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks, and see you next time!

Mimi2
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service"

I have been going to this Audi for about 10 years now .The service department is on point and friendly and I always get great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Looking forward to another 10!

Jillian Wegefarth
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure to deal with, go above and beyond"

I have been taking my car to Audi Conshohocken for service for several years. The service team is consistently a pleasure to speak with, very accommodating and thorough in their explanation of any service needs related to my car. I trust that they are advising me of any issues with the best of intentions. My most recent experience was handled by Sally. She is the best! She kept me informed as to the status of my car and made sure I was not inconvenienced at all. She explained the service extremely thoroughly and is just extremely kind. Javier also always makes sure my car and I are well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We're looking forward to servicing your Audi for many years to come!

Jill CONNOLLY
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They do every thing in their power to satisfy"

I am so impressed with the customer service here. Every one is professional, courteous yet friendly. Upon calling to set up the appointment to have my ac repaired on a 95 degree day, I was immediately offered a loaner. The loaner car they provide when needed was comparable to what I drive (not a Honda., etc). What a pleasure to do business with MMAC. I will never go anywhere else. Also, they are open until 5 on Saturdays!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith was the person I spoke with on the phone and met with when dropping off my car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pudgemw
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Making it right"

Had a couple issues that were no fault of the Service Department but Javier made sure I was happy in the end! I highly recommend this department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you!

Lynne1532
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incredibly efficient, professional and stress free! Yay!"

The staff at The Service Department at Audi Conshohocken are truly the best! Welcoming from the moment you step into the service area. The team in service is professional, knowledgeable and efficient! I have always appreciated the care they provide to my vehicle and me! I am most grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A gentleman named Ed helped when I came back with the loaner vehicle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We look forward to seeing you next time Lynne!

Jill CONNOLLY
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Accomodating"

I have always found the crew in the Service Dept happily accomodating, professional and friendly. What was impressive was the road service provided when Audi Road guy could not handle the situation. They went above and beyond what I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for the review Jill!

KWheels
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I give up"

I bought my TT in 2008 and was frequently disappointed with the service. It was pricey but I kind of knew that going in. Unlike the Acura dealer where I bought my MDX, Conshohocken Audi service doesn't seem to put the customer first. Also, 2 of my friends have had Audi's replaced from them via the lemon law. Today, I was trying to get pricing on getting my power driver seat repaired. I kept getting transferred around and after talking to parts (as opposed to service talking to them and working up pricing, they transferred me), I couldn't get back to service. They tried to transfer, then I called and got no answer transferring from the main desk. I give up and will try a different dealer. I love the car and hate the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kelly, Uknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CiCi
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Loving Audi "

I have been driving my Audi for almost four years and it has been great. Not only is driving the car a great experience but the service that I receive when I take my car in for servicing is outstanding. The Conshohoken service team is always friendly and respectful. They make you feel like you are the only one they have to service. Like they are there just for you. Please continue to be a great service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We will do our best to continue to exceed your expectations!

Cvbowen@gmail.com
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionalism"

The professionalism I experienced from the staff at the service center was far more than I expected. The positive personalities combined with the sincere care of the staff members have made my experience a great one. Thank you all for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Service Conshohocken responded to this review

August 01, 2016

You're quite welcome!

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kegon Hinds
Kegon Hinds

Audi Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Spiller
Sally Spiller

Audi Service Consultant

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez

Audi Service Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Clark
Aaron Clark

Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kress
Ed Kress

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Gorman
Rob Gorman

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty'Reese Whitaker
Ty'Reese Whitaker

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shaw
Keith Shaw

MMCO Auto Managing Partner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.