About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Wynnewood

323 East Lancaster Avenue, Wynnewood, Pennsylvania 19096
Sales: (610) 649-3200
Service: (888) 811-6972
Parts: (888) 695-5037

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Wynnewood

Hours: Open Now

323 East Lancaster Avenue,
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania 19096
Audi Wynnewood Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Wynnewood

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Wynnewood

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
366 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeffB
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deb Lessin"

Just bought my second new Audi from Audi Wynnewood. Anyone in the market for one on the East Coast should talk with Deb Lessin. She made the buying experience as straightforward as it could be, and is a true advocate for her customers. Both times I bought from Wynnewood they took the time to locate exactly the car I wanted - they weren't looking to sell only what's on their lot. And both times I experienced terrific customer service. I live in Washington, D.C. and wouldn't buy a new Audi from anyone other than Deb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
masad
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Debby Lessin the best Audi Brand Specialist "

I would like to thank Debby Lessin to get me an unbelievable price on the lease on my 2016 Audi a6. She is honest , hard working and very easy to work with. She is a valued asset to Audi Brand and Audi Wynnewood dealership. The whole leasing experience was amazing . Everything was done in less than half an hour . I would recommend any one buying an audi in the east cost to contact Debby. I would also like to thank the finance person Lisa who had me complete the documentation in less than 10 mins... I have bought/ leased may cars over the years mercedes, bmw , porsche , honda ,acura ,and this has been my best buying experience. Thankyou Debby for Making it so easy and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjcohen1
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Debby Rocks!"

Debby Lessin gets 6 STARS (Excellent+) by going the distance and saving me over $700 in brake repairs on my Audi A7. She truly cares about her customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E. Le
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Red Audi"

Although i opted not to purchase an Audi at this time. I wanted to take the time to write about Debby Lessin. She's full of life and is brutally honest. She is an advocate for Audi's customers! Please look for her if you want honesty and best pricing. L. Le

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsl
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I purchased a new Audi from Audi Wynnewood last week. I worked with Matt via email and phone for over a week. Probably 10 or 15 emails and calls. He was very responsive. A very good deal was offered on the car and a fair price on the trade-in. I wanted to be sure everything was in order before traveling an hour to the dealer to complete the sale. The only negative was the wait to complete the sale as there were sales being completed simultaneously. It took about three hours to finish everything and drive away. In the big scheme of things that's a small knock on an overall strong experience. I certainly would recommend this dealer based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnnyDanger
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience - would recommend to others"

Mark and Howard from Audi of Wynnewood made purchasing our car a hassle-free experience and I would highly recommend them to other buyers. My initial contact with the dealership was through their website where I found a nice used 2012 Q5. I sent a message requesting the "lowest" price they will accept for the car and I would make my decision based on that. I quickly received a response from Howard with their offer and I set an appointment up to come view the vehicle. When I arrived, I was greeted by Mark who handled the sale. He was very polite and engaged with us without using "high pressure" tactics to push a sale. He went over the vehicle with my wife and did the best he could to answer our questions. By this time, it was already 8:15 PM which is well past their 8 PM closing and yet they did not rush me or tell me to come back. At the same time, another couple came to talk to sales and this is after closing and they still helped them out. I told them I appreciated this and felt they truly did put the customer first. Howard evaluated my car for the trade and we arrived at a number that I think was fair for the both of us and we agreed on the purchase price and trade. We scheduled to pick up the car the following day and left for the evening. During our drive over to the "The Warehouse", my car threw a CEL and it couldn't have happened at a worst time. I drove into AutoZone to have the code scanned and it was a relatively cheap fix if you know what you're doing. I arrived at The Warehouse and told Mark and Howard what happened and that I did not want them to see the CEL after I've left them with the car. He appreciated my honesty and did not try to beat me up to lower the price of my trade. This right here solidified my confidence with these two and how they conduct business. Howard is very knowledgeable about cars and is a very straight shooter. If you're looking for "no BS" people to work with, these guys are it. My advice for folks looking to buy from The Warehouse - Don't come in with a chip on your shoulder. Treat others how you would like to be treated; these are not the car salesmen of yesteryear and online competition drives them to fight for your business. Do your research on prices/packages and have a number in your head when you email them. Try to hash it all out before you come in so neither of you waste your time. Everyone likes a good deal and no one wants to pay the "listed price" but be reasonable in your expectations. I can say that I look forward to purchasing from them again and will be a returning customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Major

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubyLex
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase from out of state - Well done"

It’s been a long time since I've bought a car. I generally buy used, care for them as best as I can, and drive them as long as I can. Historically, I’m an old Subaru wagon fan. If you know Subaru’s, think Loyal, Legacy, and Outback. My most recent Outback has been showing signs of not being worthy for my primary car (too many strange repairs such as dry rotting gas lines, which I fixed, but it is at the point of what’s next?), so I began my research five months ago for what to look for next. Family and friends were quick to help give me their opinions and they were wide in the range: Subaru, Mazda, Nissan, Benz, BMW, Lexus, Toyota, and Porsche. I knew this would be a big jump for me as I get older, it is not so easy to find a good used stick shift, as all of my past cars have been, and I would also have to give in to the technology age. So if I’m going to make the jump, might as well do it all the way. I had narrowed my choices down to two: A Lexus RX 350, or the Hybrid, RX 450h. Internet shopping has been a game changer for both consumers and dealers. Some good family owned dealers I know of have gone out of business because they could not adapt to the changing landscape of a consumer loaded with information and looking for the very best deal. As for consumers, well, there is such a thing as analysis paralysis. At some point you just have to make a decision. After decades of driving old basic mules, I was finally in a position where I could buy something a little better. I had talked to several dealers and a wholesaler in NJ. As a woman, I still am amazed how some fancy highly rated dealerships talk to and treat women. The first sign is they do not listen. I was getting tired of that routine. I knew what I wanted and I knew what my budget was. I was not likely to be talked into something outside of that budget range. I knew when I walked into the Audi Wynnewood used car office that this place was different. It was a warehouse. Not fancy, yet they offered me coffee. One even offered me a sandwich, and it was just what I needed at that time. It was not high pressure, but it was high volume, priced right and quick turnaround. If you see one that you like, be prepared to move on it fast. If you don’t, someone else will. My salesman was Mark Major, fairly new and not pictured on the website. He was hardworking, professional, polite and had a sense of humor. If he didn’t know the answer, he would ask or research it. Clearly the volume is high, so sometimes follow up is required, but manageable. Mark worked in a team with the others, Colvin and Howard and they were good too. The used car Manager, Howard, also impressed me. He knows cars. He knows fair price. He knows what he is doing, and he is fast and efficient, also very professional. I had some spare time where I was waiting for some things, and my observation is he also has an amazing passion for cars, and if there is a car that is not safe, he won’t let it be sold. I was also impressed with Paddy. He was one who checks to see things are running smoothly, and he is very funny, sincere, and cheerful. He makes sure you aren’t without coffee if you need it. He has a delightful way of taking any tension away. The young man who does all of the paper signing and financial part, was also a pleasure to work with. He explained everything I asked about, and was patient, again, no high pressure sales for any extras. All of the documents were accurate and the instructions of what I needed to do (purchased out of state) were correct. I had visited many other dealers in NJ before I came to this one, and I must say, this one fit my style the best. As for the used car that I bought, a RX 450h, it has been a joy to drive so far. I’ve had more people ask me about it, where I bought it and what did I pay for it, and most of the women I know want me to help them when it is time for them to find their next car. Even some men have asked if I would help them too. The first place I’ll look is the used car section of Audi Wynnewood to see if there is a car on their lot that matches what they want. I would recommend them and I would do business with them again. Howard offered me a good price on my old Subaru as a trade in, but in the end, I decided to keep it as a spare car. Two thumbs up for the used car portion of this dealership, but remember, buying a car is a two way situation. Ask for clarity, get a mechanic’s opinion on your prospective used car before you purchase, don’t expect the deal to be way over the top, and be good to your sales folks. It is not an easy living, and they work really hard for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Major, Paddy, and the finance paperwork guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audi_abc
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Debby!"

Debby is a terrific and honest person. We did not experience any of the typical bull you get from a sales person. She sold the car on its merits and also pointed out some shortcomings. She even found a car that exactly matches our requirements . Unfortunately, we did not go with an Audi but if we are ever shopping for one we are sure to go back to Debby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nandu77
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and Exceptional Experience"

Recently, my experience with Michael Walsh in the purchase of a new 2015 Q3 Prestige has been truly exceptional, and his honest & helping attitude paved the way for this purchase. I found Michael to be low keyed, yet effective and I felt that he was on "my side" all the way. There was no hassle or pressure tactics from this dealership, which unfortunately is so common at other car dealerships. My kudos to MIchael and his management team. Thanks (Again) Michael for your support and promptly locating a car to our liking. My friend who is the ultimate buyer of this beautiful vehicle is highly excited with this purchase. Regards. Nandu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dunraab
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such great energy"

Hands down the easiest car shopping experience ever! Debby is honest, enthusiastic, and got us exactly what we wanted from the car to the price! Thank you thank you thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debby Lessin
Debby Lessin

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Silvers
Howard Silvers

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh

Audi Brand Specialist

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Panzarella
Matt Panzarella

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colvin Sanders
Colvin Sanders

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzannah Sarkahian
Suzannah Sarkahian

Audi Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Corrigan
Michael Corrigan

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Mitchell
Jason Mitchell

Audi Service Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Nourie
Rob Nourie

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Wimbish
Derek Wimbish

Floor Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory