About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Wynnewood

311 Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, Pennsylvania 19096
Sales: (610) 649-3200
Service: (888) 903-0439
Parts: (888) 904-3108

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Wynnewood

Hours: Closed

311 Lancaster Ave,
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania 19096
Audi Wynnewood Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Wynnewood

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Wynnewood

It's very simple. Our promise, and our passion, is to match you with the car of your dreams. It's why we work with you, on your terms and at your pace. We make sure you have all the information you need to make the decision that's right for you. It's why we keep things open and straightforward. We want you to feel completely sure that you're always getting the right value. It's why our sales consultants don't work on commission. We don't believe in pressuring you into a car that's more than you need or want. And it's why we work, as your advocate, to guarantee that every step of the process — from shopping to buying to owning — exceeds your expectations. Again and again. After all, we love these cars as much as you do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
doublemnj
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy. Great deal. "

Great experience overall at Audi Wynnewood. Deborah Lessin was an outstanding salesperson to work with. It was a very pleasant experience and we were able to get the deal done quickly. It was right before the Labor Day holiday weekend..literally a couple hours before and the team went out of their way to ensure the car that was at another lot made it there in time that I could enjoy it for the weekend. Josh Lupo had all the paperwork ready when I got there. I was in/out in an hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We're happy to hear that we made this a great experience for you!

Lanejama
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pre owned A4 purchase "

This was the second vehicle I have purchased at their dealership and I remain overwhelmingly impressed with their service and reasonableness. Highly recommended. I have purchased both a new A3 and a used A4 here and had great experiences both times. Far better than other places I have bought cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for coming back to us again!

Mister
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance from a first time car leaser!"

I must give a huge thanks to Mike Walsh for navigating me through my first car experiance. He was patient, communicative, and was able to work within my budget. Plus I got the car of my dreams! I highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ac3
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyond "

Audi Wynnewood, and Debby Lessin in particular, went above and beyond to put me in my first Audi when other dealers couldn't even get me a test drive. Now I'm in my second Audi, again with Debby's help, and I'm a very satisfied return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We're ecstatic to have you back again!

logansdaddy921
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could not be any happier with my Audi Wynnewood experience!"

Went to Wynnewood after not being satisfied with the deal I was offered on a Q5 Premium by another area dealership. Worked with Amy Connolly at Wynnewood who got me into a Q5 Premium Plus with an MSRP 8K higher than Q5 Premium for the exact same money down and monthly payment. Was in and out of dealership in a little more than 2 hours and could not be happier with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

We're glad that we could take care of you!

Anthony J
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome people"

sorry for the delay. computer was out of service. I went in to look at a Q5, took a Q5 for a test ride, and left with a Q5. Randi was a delight to work with. I talked, she listened, very patient lady I might add. she found exactly what I was looking for in a Q5, including color and equipment. It was my pleasure dealing with Randi and the rest of the staff at Audi Wynnewood. If you can't cut a deal there, I suggest keeping your currant ride. Claudio, you're a great guy. Thanks for welcoming me into La Famiglia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Glad to have you in the family Anthony!

hicky
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence in Service"

Debby Lessin and the staff provided excellent service. They worked as a team to expedite the process and followed through on all promises. Follow up telephones calls after the purchase where handled with the same professionalism. Thanks again Debbie !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

It was our pleasure!

jfb5143
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy!"

Debbie and the Audi Wynnewood staff are so personable and made me feel right at hime in the Audi Wynnewood family. This was my first Audi purchase and I don't think I could ever go back! I'm so pleased and happy with my TT and the whole process was so easy. Debbie was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making my first Audi memorable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Welcome to the family!

PeggyO
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Debby was awesome in helping me to find the right car."

I looked around for high quality vehicles- BMW, Mercedes, Lexus and Audi. Deb was without a doubt the very best sales person I encountered. She understood my needs and made sure the process was as efficient and easy as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for choosing us and Audi!

Cdeluca
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ for sales and service!"

This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Deb Lessin and the staff at Audi Wynnedwood. Everyone has a warm and personable way about them and they believe in Audi! Deb helped me find the exact car I wanted at another dealership and had the car transferred in no time. I highly recommend Audi of Wynnewood and of course, Deb!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Wynnewood responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thanks for coming back to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debby Lessin
Debby Lessin

Audi Brand Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Corrigan
Mike Corrigan

Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Solomon
Jeremy Solomon

Audi Service Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Lupo
Josh Lupo

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh

Audi Brand Specialist

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzannah Sarkahian
Suzannah Sarkahian

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Mitchell
Jason Mitchell

Audi Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Connolly
Amy Connolly

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudio Mascioli
Claudio Mascioli

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicholas Mess
Nicholas Mess

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.