About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park

Hours: Closed

8021 W 159th St,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SSvalina
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience"

I had spent some time researching my next auto purchase and decided that an Audi SQ5 met all of my current needs. I chose my local Audi dealer. Wendy greeted me upon my arrival. I chose the model that appealed to me, a dark blue with a black leather interior with carbon accents. Price and trade-in value took a few minutes. And then it was back to school. While the car was being readied for delivery, teacher Wendy revealed the mysteries of the center stack. After 3 cups of coffee and a few butter cookies. I left with my new SUV. I was happy with my purchase and there was no buyer's remorse the next morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lchick80
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car couldn't be easier!"

Nick couldn't have made purchasing a new vehicle any easier. I had such a wonderful experience. This is where all my future car buying will take place! A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mooren29
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car lease"

Great experience! My sales person Nick was thorough with all the car had to offer, including pairing my phone and going over the other tech features of the car. Clean and inviting dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Felsaw
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience"

The dealership ambience is relaxing and exceptionally clean. Exemplary customer service from start to finished. This was our first Audi purchase. Jenn Dickey, Customer Experience Coordinator was very resourceful responded promptly to our phone and email messages. She even assisted me on her day off. The Audi Specialist Richie Moffett is very knowledgeable about the Audi brand and the vehicles distinctive features/functions. We told him what we wanted in a car; he listened and delivered; very attentive to our needs......We test drove two cars and he pointed out the uniqueness of each one; which aided us in selected the perfect car "A6". He continues to follow up with us which demonstrates his appreciation of customers. Thinking about purchasing an Audi? Visit or call Richie Moffett 708-468-1189 at Audi Orland Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caryl M
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my First Audi Q5 in June 2015"

I had such a wonderful experience with David. He was very relaxed with the sale of my Q5. He wanted to make sure I got the car I wanted. He spent many hours finding the right vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrickp
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We traveled pretty far to get to this dealer, but it was definitely worth it. They not only had the best selection of cars that we were interested in, they were also the friendliest dealer we have ever dealt with. We felt no pressure and very at ease from the moment we walked in. Cheryl was fantastic in her approach and very personable. Overall, it was a fantastic day and we walked away with the car we wanted and love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mulya5
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sales Person Cheryl Doman Was a Pleasure to Work Wtih"

I had a great experience with Audi in Orland Park. I first came with my sister who was interested in test driving the Audi A3. At the time, I was not thinking about buying an Audi as I had my eyes set on a different vehicle. Cheryl was my sister's sales consultant and she was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Due to that positive experience, I came back to the Dealership a month later to inquire about a few different vehicles and Cheryl was once again very helpful throughout the process. One week later, I purchased an Audi A5 and love it so far. Mitch the sales manager and Jesse in Finance were also great to deal with, as well as one of the porters who was very enthusiastic about Audi vehicles. It was a great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunt
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car purchase ever"

We just bought our first Audi and the experience at Audi of Orland Park was very pleasant and made car buying painless and hassle free. Wendy Spano was honest and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carfanatic19
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience buying my car"

This dealership has all the elements of success, including great service, honest and professional staff and an awesome product. We worked with Jen and Cheryl and can't say enough about how well they communicated with us throughout the process. Whether texting, talking on the phone, emailing or in person, we felt like we were always getting complete and honest answers. Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish, and we're c very glad we purchased at Audi Orland Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Northwest Indiana to Orland
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worth the drive"

I traveled from Northwest Indiana to buy a q3. I have walked out of several car dealers as I usually hate the games played when buying a car. I did not have that experience with Dave and I appreciate his sales approach. He took time to go over all the bells and whistles in my new car and the overall experience was excellent! Great job Dave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Leamer
David Leamer

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Moffett
Richie Moffett

Audi Brand Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spoljoric
David Spoljoric

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Majka
Nick Majka

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Wilson
Gerald Wilson

Audi Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Vallo
Adam Vallo

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory