About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park
121 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Paul Striegel
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Cheryl was great to work with...first Audi purchased. Extremely pleased with the process. Very responsive dealership. Love the bells and whistles of the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BB12282
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"S3 Purchase"

Jesse and the team were fantastic and made the entire experience enjoyable and informative. I would highly recommend going here for your next vehicle. Larry also made the entire purchase process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwyerj16
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Q7 Purchase"

Great experience from start to finish. They definitely put the customer first. Gave me a very good price on my trade-in and worked very hard to find the exact Q7 we were looking for. This is the second Audi i have purchased and both experiences have been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quattrocook1
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mush more than perfect"

From the moment I walked into the showroom the sales team at Audi of Orland Park made me feel like I came to the right place to make my purchase. The 2015 Audi Q-3 fit my needs and the lease payments fit my budget. The paperwork was done very quickly and the staff made me comfortable as Wendy went over the books and warranty before the Q-3 was ready. In terms of customer care, I was introduced to the service and parts department team as well. All in all, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I'd definitely recommend everyone I know who might be considering a automobile purchase in the future to check out Audi of Orland Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbara
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

Satisfied with the service. People are friendly. My husband and I both bought Audi at this dealer. Highly recommended to someone who wants an Audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pm22
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous experience! "

Great team of people committed to providing customers the best experience. The whole process was quick, pleasant and competitive. They made decision making easy and made me feel great about my car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
traplewy
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Dealt with Harry for an oil consumption test due to a recall on my 2009 audi a4, Process was very smooth, especially considering my car was out of warranty. No questions asked they performed the service and got my pistons changed in a very tight time period, (i mentioned to Harry that i needed my car for the weekend) and he expedited the service. And as promised i received my car on time running extremely. Highly recommend, very nice environment, great dealership, Will see future service visits from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSCHMID1
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Q5 "

Everyone was great. Price given online by Liz was better than others. They had the vehicle in stock. Wendy our sales person was AWSOME. She and the staff stayed over an hour after the dealership closed to,deliver our new car. The other sales staff came up and congratulated us on our new purchase. We had been a BMW family with 3 prior purchases. Because of the honesty and thoroughness of the staff we switched to Audi. Thanks to everyone here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi #8!"

Yay!! As usual, I had an excellent experience purchasing our 8th Audi from International Imports & Jesse! Everyone is ALWAYS friendly & a pleasure to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NatChicoria
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helping an out of town buyer"

I wanted to thank Cheryl for the help she gave me when I contacted her about purchasing a car they had on their Audi lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Durnil
Larry Durnil

Finance

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Leamer
David Leamer

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Audi Brand Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz Braun
Liz Braun

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spoljoric
David Spoljoric

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Nowak
Jacqueline Nowak

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Jauregui
Eric Jauregui

Audi Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory