About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park

Hours: Closed

8021 W 159th St,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CMc
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Where Quality and Professionalism Meet!"

International Audi of Tinley Park can not be missed when searching for your next car. Dan Dolce is the Best Sales Consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dan and the Sales Team at IA will meet your every expectation. Dan took time with me during my purchase decision and I never felt rushed or pressure. After my purchase, Dan spent additional time with me pointing out and demonstrating all my new Audi's special functions. This is my second Audi in 2 years. The first was not purchased at AI but I have moved all my routine MX to IA because the MX department is just as remarkable as the Sales Team. You will not be disappointed with Dan Dolce and the IA Team of Tinley Park/Orland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rene
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

Great experience starting with Jenn in intranet sales, to Adam in Sales, and finishing with Larry for financing. Extremley helpful, found creative ways to make my deal happen. Best car buying experience in over 40 years. Love my new Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenn Dickey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgawend
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond my Expectation !!!"

In my search for a new vehicle I had no intention of looking at an Audi. I'm so happy I stopped in Audi of Orland Park because I fell in love with the Q5. 3.0. Our Salesman Richie Moffett was "outstanding" to say the least. We felt very comfortable and the purchase transaction was smooth as could be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse from Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
md73
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had an excellent customer experience with David Spoljoric and Jacqueline Nowak. They were extremely responsive, knowledgeable and efficient. I fully recommend this dealership and will come here for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D&G
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience!!!"

My partner and I purchased a Q3 and this had to be the best new car buying experience ever for us. It was totally painless. From the best deal on our trade, to the ordering process, to accepting the same terms of the Costco Buying Program, to delivery, Nick, David and everyone else at the dealership were wonderful. Nick was fantastic with everything. He was easy to get in touch with and always answered my questions and sent me any information I needed. We usually dread buying a new car, but not after this experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone we know looking for an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I've been to a few Audi dealerships and orland park is definitely the best one in terms of service and comfort. David was the salesman who helped us. He is very friendly, patient and helpful, and not aggressive at all (unlike some other sales I met). He made the process of buying a car very easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership and David to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Buying my new Audi was a very easy, non stressful experience. Wendy Spano sent me information I needed and answered all my questions with no pressure. Great purchase overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

Dan Dolce was one of the best salespersons I have had the pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, very well presented and he was very easy to deal with. Would diffidently recommend him to any of my agent or friends Thanks Dan for a good car buying experience ED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renata
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q5 "

David went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. His communication skills are great. He kept me updated all the time about my Audi. It was a great experience from the time I got first phone call from him to the moment I got my car. Thank you David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geri
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth & Through"

Cheryl Doman is a "GEM" of a sales professional! I have never worked with a individual who has made purchasing a new vehicle such a pleasurable experience..........

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Durnil
Larry Durnil

Finance

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Nowak
Jacqueline Nowak

Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Dolce
Dan Dolce

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Leamer
David Leamer

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spoljoric
David Spoljoric

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Moffett
Richie Moffett

Audi Brand Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory