About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park

Hours: Closed

8021 W 159th St,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tevell 8435
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and relaxed atmosphere presented by Mr . ."

Top quality and professional workers.salesperson and finance agent never pressured buyer. They both made me feel very comfortable and confident in my purchase . They provided top quality service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCH
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Of New A6"

I recently purchased a 2016 A6 from the dealership and the overall experience was excellent. I worked with Adam and Jesse (Sales Mgr.) and both were knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process. One small issue came up when both of them were out of the dealership and the GM Jeff, responded quickly to my question, he did some follow up, and got back to me the same day. I've had a good experience with the Service Department in the past, and the Sales experience with this particular purchase makes me glad I'm a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arman Moseni
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficiency and professionalism.... "

The dealership as a whole and Adam in particular made my shopping experience very pleasant. As I look back into my 40+ years of car buying or leasing I can not recall having dealt with more professional salesperson than Adam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bblaszak
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Way Car Buying Should Be!!!!"

Even before visiting the dealership, my buying experience was great. Katie Friberg,who is a customer experience manager, was nothing but phenomenal in providing me with the answers to all my questions and requests via chat and email. Other dealerships could learn a thing or two from Katie on how a true internet department should operate. Top notch Katie!!!! Upon contacting Katie to inform her we were coming, she informed me to ask for Nick Majka. When arriving we were greeted by Nick who already had the car waiting for us to test drive. We requested a couple other vehicles to test drive and Nick was nothing but accommodating. Throughout the whole buying process, Nick was great. From the initial phase of determining which vehicle we wanted, to the process of getting us the price we wanted, to the final phase of going over every option and setting up our vehicle preferences, Nick was amazing. Its a pleasure to deal with a salesman who knows the product he is selling in and out. Great job Nick!!! The business manager Lorena Lieser was extremely helpful in explaining our lease options and made the process quick and easy. Its nice to deal with a business manager who takes care of business, but is not all "business". Great dealership, great staff, beautiful facility and a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
choesley44
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Experience"

5-stars all around to the entire group at Audi Orland Park. I came in on a Saturday afternoon and had a trade-in and a new car leased in what felt like minutes. Jeff, Richie and Lorena all took great care of me, and I will definitely be back to see them when I need the next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mckit521
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

My visit was pleasant and made for a purchase of which I have no regrets. I was a little hesitant due to the fact that I previously gave up an Audi for a BMW. The fact that their staff went through such hard work to ensure my happiness with a great deal while maintaining a down-to-earth attitude that even made my guest comfortable, and she hates dealerships, proved that I made the right decision with my visit to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McClain, Pamela
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership Adam was just fantastic to deal with He was extremely kind and personable and knew everything about the vehicle I have purchased My husband and I appreciate the fact that he was not pushy and let us make our own decisions ourselves without interfering I would definitely purchase another vehicle from the dealership in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSvalina
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience"

I had spent some time researching my next auto purchase and decided that an Audi SQ5 met all of my current needs. I chose my local Audi dealer. Wendy greeted me upon my arrival. I chose the model that appealed to me, a dark blue with a black leather interior with carbon accents. Price and trade-in value took a few minutes. And then it was back to school. While the car was being readied for delivery, teacher Wendy revealed the mysteries of the center stack. After 3 cups of coffee and a few butter cookies. I left with my new SUV. I was happy with my purchase and there was no buyer's remorse the next morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lchick80
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car couldn't be easier!"

Nick couldn't have made purchasing a new vehicle any easier. I had such a wonderful experience. This is where all my future car buying will take place! A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mooren29
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car lease"

Great experience! My sales person Nick was thorough with all the car had to offer, including pairing my phone and going over the other tech features of the car. Clean and inviting dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richie Moffett
Richie Moffett

Audi Brand Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Majka
Nick Majka

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Lieser
Lorena Lieser

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spoljoric
David Spoljoric

Audi Brand Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Vallo
Adam Vallo

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Wilson
Gerald Wilson

Audi Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Land Rover LR2, $36795
2014 Land Rover LR2

Price$36,795

Mileage 7,791

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Volvo S60, $36375
2015 Volvo S60

Price$36,375

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2015 Volvo S60, $31925
2015 Volvo S60

Price$31,925

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorOff-Black

New 2015 Land Rover Range Rover, $96797
2015 Land Rover Range Rover

Price$96,797

Mileage 11,105

Exterior ColorSantorini Black

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $47485
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$47,485

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $48700
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$48,700

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $43850
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$43,850

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorIce White

Interior ColorOff Black

New 2016 Volvo V60, $40550
2016 Volvo V60

Price$40,550

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.