About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

127 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park

Hours: Closed

8021 W 159th St,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
127 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patti
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our First Audi"

Our experience with Audi of Orland Park and of course Jesse was such a pleasure. He made you feel at ease and was so knowledgeable about the cars. Helped pick out a car just for us and made the whole experience seamless. Everyone was so friendly. I will recommend to my family and friends that this is the dealership to go to when looking for cars. Bob and Patti

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jzasaitis1390
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q3"

My overall experience at Audi of Orland Park and with Jesse was pleasurable and very seamless. Jesse was extremely knowledgable about the Audi brand and the Q3, specifically. He worked with me to customize my car to my specific needs and get the best possible price. I would without a doubt recommend Jesse and Audi of Orland Park to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doreener
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

Couldn't say enough about Audi of Orland Park-friendly, willing to give the best possible deal, able to find the exact features wanted on the vehicle, outstanding and honest staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob M.
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi"

Wendy and Jacqueline were responsive, knowledgeable and very helpful with our selection process. We are looking forward to a long term relationship with the folks at Audi of Orland Park!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New Audi A4"

Excellent initial experience purchasing a new Audi A4. Nick and entire Staff were professional and very responsive. Took all necessary time to answer questions and demonstrate the car's features..Anticipate a similar experience on future maintenance and service appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCrisp10
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Cheryl made my car buying experience GREAT!! I would highly recommend going to Audi of Orland Park for your next car. Great deal and even better customer service. Thanks again Cheryl and everyone at Audi of Orland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Striegel
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Cheryl was great to work with...first Audi purchased. Extremely pleased with the process. Very responsive dealership. Love the bells and whistles of the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BB12282
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"S3 Purchase"

Jesse and the team were fantastic and made the entire experience enjoyable and informative. I would highly recommend going here for your next vehicle. Larry also made the entire purchase process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwyerj16
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Q7 Purchase"

Great experience from start to finish. They definitely put the customer first. Gave me a very good price on my trade-in and worked very hard to find the exact Q7 we were looking for. This is the second Audi i have purchased and both experiences have been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quattrocook1
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mush more than perfect"

From the moment I walked into the showroom the sales team at Audi of Orland Park made me feel like I came to the right place to make my purchase. The 2015 Audi Q-3 fit my needs and the lease payments fit my budget. The paperwork was done very quickly and the staff made me comfortable as Wendy went over the books and warranty before the Q-3 was ready. In terms of customer care, I was introduced to the service and parts department team as well. All in all, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I'd definitely recommend everyone I know who might be considering a automobile purchase in the future to check out Audi of Orland Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Durnil
Larry Durnil

Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Audi Brand Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Leamer
David Leamer

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Nowak
Jacqueline Nowak

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz Braun
Liz Braun

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Jauregui
Eric Jauregui

Audi Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spoljoric
David Spoljoric

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory