About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi of Orland Park

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 342-0300
Service: (708) 342-0300
Parts: (708) 342-0300

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

Audi of Orland Park

Hours: Closed

8021 W 159th St,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Audi of Orland Park Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi of Orland Park

Some drivers from Orland Park know us as their neighbors. Others from Chicago, Naperville and Westmont know us as the new Audi dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection and Audi parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short Audi Orland Park is a comprehensive Audi and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new Audi models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair questions to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story? We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could Not Be Happier!"

Upon contacting the dealership about a particular model, Jacqueline, the internet rep, informed us about all the incentive/rebates, relative to all of the models - most of which we were unaware. We made other calls to several dealerships and none of them shared such valuable information! We decided to purchase an A 6. Jacqueline's extensive knowledge and efficiency in finding the right car and helping us through the negotiations along with David, the sales manager, over the phone/internet were remarkable. Adam, the Audi Brand Specialist, soon telephoned us and informed us that he would be taking care of the rest of the buying process when we arrived at the dealership; what a grand young man! Whilst there, we felt like royalty the entire time. Adam has such a gracious manner that we felt as if we were members of his family. He is absolutely aces; make sure that you ask specifically for him when you stop in. You will have the buying experience of a lifetime, as well as meeting a genuinely remarkable individual! Larry, in finance, made the paperwork go so easy and lightning quick that we barely had time to sit down; what a guy! Audi of Orland Park is the absolute best of the best; you need not go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Vallo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray 88
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly five stars dealer and five star sales person "

I just purchased Audi A8L .4.0 2015 from Audi of Orland park . my salesperson Wendy was excellent , extremely knowledgable , efficient and friendly . she took the time in showing me all the high tech features during and after the purchase . the sales manger David was great in help finding me the car i want with the colors and features i like. very honest people with no pressure . I love my A8L . top luxury . top performance . Audi Build best quality German car.. This is the fifth Audi car and it does not get any better !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
santoyo77
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi Buyer"

Great experience with Cheryl. First time buying an Audi. She knew the car and the features. It really impressed us. I think we found the family dealer. We will definitely come back for our next Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mysorean
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good place to shop for a new car"

recently leased a Q5 Suv very nice car although haven't driven much, exceptional service from Wendy the best saleswoman very knowledgeable and patient,I would like to give another review in 6 months by then I will know more about the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msayles22
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales rep"

I have now purchased two vehicles from this dealership, both from Jesse Gregurich. Jesse has been great to work with. He's very flexible, is extremely communicative, and is genuinely trying to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. I will definitely continue to work with him on future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodhot123
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales"

The service was great, I enjoy buying my car from Richie. It was the best time I ever had purchasing a new car. Excellent dealership!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony07
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale"

Jesse made this purchase easy.Very easy to deal with & get a hold of. Very smooth purchase. Would definitely recommend for future purchase of a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bchaps
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, timely"

Dealership was excellent! From internet exchange with Jacqueline to Cheryl our sales contact to Larry from Finance everyone was professional and most importantly to me....fast!!!! Cheryl walked us through the features of our new A6 as quickly as was possible. This was much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Purchase Experience"

From the first phone call to driving away in my new vehicle, the whole process was by far, above expectations i had even for a highline purchase. The team found exactly the right vehicle for me, made the financial aspects work for me, had the paperwork nailed before I set foot in the dealership and spent time to familiarize me with my new vehicle. I could not have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveG
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

This was no pressure sale. Wendy was very patient in dealing with all my questions and she understood my car buying time frame. It was so refreshing not to be rushed into a deal. Love my A6!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jesse Gregurich
Jesse Gregurich

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Durnil
Larry Durnil

Finance

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Spano
Wendy Spano

Audi Brand Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Nowak
Jacqueline Nowak

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz Braun
Liz Braun

Internet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Leamer
David Leamer

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bass
Jeff Bass

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Doman
Cheryl Doman

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Moffett
Richie Moffett

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Wilson
Gerald Wilson

Audi Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory