About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Austin Subaru

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Austin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Incredible service center!"

- Dustin Noll

This place is AMAZING. If all customer service and car maintenance could be this easy the world would be a much better place. I've taken my vehicle there 3 times; each time has been a great experience. When I boughty Subaru I skeptically bought into all the warranties they threw at me. I trusted them, and I was sure I would be let down. Nope. Not at the service center on Burnet. If I could thank one representative it would be Will. He is really no nonsense and interested in you making sure you are happy with your vehicle and happy with the service provided at the Burnet Subaru Service Center. I freaking love them. If they keep my car overnight they immediately hook me up with a ver new Subaru. I can't say enough positive things. If you have a Subaru and it needs fixed, take it here. Period, end of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Service dept was courteous and quick!"

- LynnKL

Brand new, clean and bright dealership. Every staff person I encountered was terrific. I had purchased my Outback in Georgetown, but live near Burnet Road. This will be my dealership from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID CABRERA
June 05, 2017

"Fantastic"

- kane321

Adam was very personable, kept me informed throughout and was surprised when he said the shop foreman, Gus, gifted a new battery to me as an act of goodwill. An unexpected kindness from the dealership made a huge impression on me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Massey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Recent service"

- NWTX

Dead battery jump started by AAA and thought I should get it checked. Got appt with the hour - battery may have been OK but replaced as "goodwill". While I was there, it was time for oil change and tire rotation on my 2016 Subaru Outback so that was also done , and my car was washed. All this while I enjoyed a chai latte and just-out-of- the oven croissant! Jonathan Sosa was very helpful and explained everything. I love my car, and the service is great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sosa
June 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- Pompei

Buying a car from Austin Subaru was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Andrew Dimayuga provided top notch service as we needed time to make the purchase. Andrew was patient and more than willing to provide any information needed before the actual purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dimayuga
June 01, 2017

"Courteous and attentive"

- Cailen

Will Heller was very attentive. He kept me informed on how my job was progressing. He explained what work had been performed and why. I would like Will to be my regular Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Amazed

We have purchased 2 Subaru's. And this last experience was just over the top with the help and knowledge of there vehicle was just amazing, Brittney Did an outstanding job from start to finish and I would most definitely recommend your location to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Nelson
May 30, 2017

"Buying a new Subaru"

- 1stSubaru

This is our first Subaru. We've had mostly Hondas but I have read nothing but good about Subarus. I know several people who own them and love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fouad Kassem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eldon Bryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laura Black
May 29, 2017

"oil consumption test"

- rad73

long wait for carwash so service adviser gave free Mister coupon for free wash oil consumption test done promptly; finance manager discussed extended warranty himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
May 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- eddierey

I had an unexpected problem with my Forester late on a Saturday afternoon. I was near the dealer and just pulled in around 5PM. They were open and the service advisers jumped to help me out. They diagnosed my car, said they had to keep it, and gave me a loaner. I was out of there in 75 mins. They told me the car was out of warranty but they would try to get me some financial help with the issue, as it was only 2 model years old. The car wasn't expected to be ready until Wednesday. I picked the car of Tuesday morning, all work completed and financially taken care of by Subaru. The highest level of customer service I could have ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results