About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Austin Subaru

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Austin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Everyone was friendly & helpful"

- J&J

Jesse York did a great job orienting us to our new Outback & even helped my husband get things set up on my 2013 Forester which is now his car. We are proud to have 2 Subarus in our garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barnett
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

And we're so happy to have such great customers! Congratulations on the vehicles and thank you for helping to spread the good word about our team. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 15, 2017

"New air conditioner compresser and other services"

- smj

Also received an oil change and multi-point inspection. Service center allowed me to bring in my car early in the morning and worked quickly to get me out so that I could attend a meeting at 10:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We're happy to accommodate and want to thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs. We'll see you next time! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 14, 2017

"Fast and excellent service"

- wivy

Very fast service to fix a brake sensor that had gone out. Excellent new waiting room- great coffee and comfortable sitting area. I really like the new service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for helping others know what we provide and we're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit. Take care! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 12, 2017

"Routine maintenance"

- kala4138

Had an appointment for 1:30 and they got right at it. After service work was completed they washed the car. All was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Claude
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : 5811
Aug 16, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review, Kala! We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly. If there's anything we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to let us know. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 12, 2017

"Excellent, Loved the waiting area."

- Donna DeCesare

It was my first time at the new facility. I was there for multiple tasks--having routine 6 month oil and filter changes, tire rotation etc and a vacuum and wash. Service tasks completed in about an hour. I enjoyed the new waiting area and snacks... All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service provided by Manuel Anda. I visited with sales rep John Martinez with a friend looking to buy a car while I waited for service completion. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, polite, helpful with questions.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We're thrilled to see that we made a great impression, Donna. We aim to please and it sounds like the team did not disappoint! We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 10, 2017

"Poor customer service. "

- Shower curtain q

I attempted to contact them multiple times and was met with disrespect at each turn. I see they have many good reviews but mine is not one of those. Since I was looking at a sub 15k used vehicle I was not very high on the priority list. I get that part. However, when I go looking for a new vehicle I will go elsewhere. Thank you for the brief time I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lati Bouraima
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Upton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Valashek
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We are sorry to hear that your experience was not reflective of our reputation to provide first-class customer service. Please know that every customer is a priority, regardless of the situation or vehicle being purchased and we're sorry that we gave you any impression other than that. Unfortunately, your review does not have a name attached and we're unable to investigate why this happened or reach out to you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so that we can learn more about your inquiries and prevent this from happening again. I can also be reached via email at jason.mcentire@austinsubaru.com. I hope to hear from you soon. -Jason McEntire, Sales Manager

August 08, 2017

"New Truck Deal"

- rocky457

Excellent Sales People in used car area. No pressure to purchase and still get a good deal. This is the 6th vehicle I have purchased from this Subaru Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel McColl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We are so thankful for your review and your support! We will continue to work hard everyday to earn your endorsement and your business. :) Enjoy your new set of wheels! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Sonia4455

Ray explained everything so well. He was very professional. The process was painless. Very different from the usual car buying process. We bought two outbacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Jalandoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

It's our belief that car shopping should be fun and exciting! Thanks so much for giving us a try and allowing us to show you a new way of buying a vehicle. :) Congratulations on the Subarus and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 06, 2017

"Best Ever"

- Happy Couple

Raymond and the support team were the most professional I have ever worked with in all my car buying purchases. My husband and I said while we were there that Raymond and his team knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Deegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Jalandoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Massey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We love reading reviews like yours. :) Our team is hard at work to exceed every customer's expectation and deliver the best possible experience. Thanks so much for the review and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 05, 2017

"Took time to answer customer questions"

- subaru fan

Even though service was very busy, he took time to answer my questions about this maintenance and next required maintenance schedule. I was in and out in less time than I thought. Love the new service waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Reid
Aug 13, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We're glad to hear that your visit went off without a hitch! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and others. :) We look forward to assisting you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results