About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Group of San Antonio

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78232
Call (210) 496-9600

147 Reviews of Auto Group of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"I got a fair deal and the process was hassle-free"

- ilan11

Mike Bajorek at Auto Group of SA was efficient and friendly, and that's what I was looking for. I got a fair deal on a 2016 loaded Hyundai Santa Fe. It's only been 2 days, so, ya know, I'm still hedging a bit here... but if a couple of years from now this vehicle is the safe, reliable, hassle free vehicle I intended to purchase, then I'd bump up my 4-star rating to 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel
September 22, 2017

"Great Service, Great Team"

- manson5

I walked in no expecting to drive away in a vehicle. From beginning to the end Dana was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I was very pleased to drive away knowing that I wasn't pressured into purchasing this vehicle. In addition to, the process was very easy and stress free. I will send all of my friends here who are searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review! Thank you for your business and welcome to our automotive family.

September 21, 2017

"Personal and Real People"

- texken

Mike went the extra mile for me and got the bank to work with me and the dealership. As a first time buyer, I was pleased to have someone with as much experience and personal understanding as Bob. I will definitely be recommending anyone I know to come here and visit with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stuard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review and sharing your experience with others! We utilize your feedback to improve our customer service. Thank you for your business and the recommendation!

September 16, 2017

"Great Place, Great People"

- GoVols

Needed to trade in my truck and this place was great. Mike Bajorek helped me to find what I wanted, with no pressure and they worked with me on financing. When it came time to do the paperwork they were efficient and got everything taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend Auto Group of San Antonio to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We value your comments and appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing us!

September 10, 2017

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- JLO

I was looking for a mid size SUV. Auto Group had several to choose from and Mike Bajorek went way above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. There was no pressure but a huge amount of patience in letting me demo several before I made a decision. He answered all my questions and my paperwork was prepared efficiently so I didn't have to spend a lot of time waiting around. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would rate them excellent in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hilton Rabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance
Sep 11, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience and leave us a review. Your feedback is valuable to the success of our business. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

September 10, 2017

"Jerry was very patient with us through our process and made."

- Bgaston1934

Jerry was very knowledgeable and help me make a decision on what was best for me. He was not pushy with us at all and didn't seem bothered with all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we value your feedback.

August 31, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- MarianBrewer

These guys are straight shooters, the offer fair pricing and no "extra" fines or fees. These are honest people who are no hassle sales man! Best car experience I've ever experienced. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business!

August 28, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Rampilot

Mike Bajorek set the tone for an excellent buying experience. It was refreshing to find a clean selection of late-model vehicles, and to have a salesman who was able to answer all of my questions. I received a very fare trade-in offer, and have been very pleased with the entire team's eagerness to ensure a pleasant and seamless buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! Sharing your experience with others is crucial to our business. Welcome to our automotive family and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business.

August 26, 2017

"Great Job!"

- JIM

Stopped by to see a used Land Rover I found on the USAA Car Buying service. Dana Napier greeted us and had the vehicle ready for us to see and drive. Drove several different Land Rovers and found one we really liked thanks to Dana's assistance. It was a very hot day and Dana insisted on going & bring the vehicles up for viewing and test driving. Found a Land Rover I really liked and requested a few items be addressed which they accomplished. So far I am extremely pleased with my purchase, the dealership, all the employees we were introduced to and thank Dana very much for all the personal attention!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Several service employees.
August 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- O.G.

Very professional and well organized. Much better experience than at the large dealerships. Dana and the other staff members were helpful and personable. The finance department is usually the most uncomfortable part of buying a vehicle, but Kevin made it a pleasant experience. He wasn't overly aggressive with selling the extended warranties and was respectful when I declined. I've bought many cars in my lifetime, and I believe this is how it should be done. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review! Your feed back is important to our success. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results