About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

4.9

150 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- CMOSBORN

This company was willing to work with us, so that we could get the car we wanted, with the payment we could afford. Would recommend Auto Lenders to anyone looking to buy a car. All the employees were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 26, 2016

"PERSONABLE,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT "

- happy byer #1

WAS MET BY Miguel IN THE PARKING LOT UPON PULLING UP. HE WAS PLEASANT AND ASKED THE APPRPRIATE QUESTIONS AS TO OUR DESIRES. WAS PATIENT IN SHOWING US AROUND AND ASKED THE RIGHT QUESTIONS. UPON SELECTION OF AUTO PROCEEDED WITH EFFICIENT HANDLING OF PAPERWORK. ALL IN ALL, A MOST PLEASANT, PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL DEALER. COULD NOT EXPECT BETTER. GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIGUEL RUIZ,AND PERSON WHO COMPLETED PAPERWORK CANNOT REMEMBER NAME-VERY PERSONABLE AND EFFICIENT
October 03, 2016

""Superior Customer Service ~ hands down!""

- Denise Sarkis-Irish

I still cannot get over the overall experience being so positive! Chris Langley was amazing in every way! Right from the start he listened to my husband and I and truly cared about our needs. He was highly competent and there was never any sales pressure. I feel I got a fantastic deal on my trade and I am enjoying my 2013 Nissan Altima. I will be sure to tell my friends and family that he is the guy to see at Auto Lenders in Egg Harbor Township, NJ! Denise Sarkis-Irish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Langley and David Wood
August 23, 2016

"Down to earth!"

- beetlejuice55

Very accommodating to a perspective client trying to find the right car for the right price with the right features. These guys were not pushy at all and I enjoyed working with them and helping me find the right vehicle. No pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Nunez, Brian L.
August 13, 2016

"Great experience "

- Ellinad82

Had a very pleasant experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy a car. I was able to test drive several vehicles before making my choice. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hodgins
August 01, 2016

"Exceptional"

- Mary Bondiskey

I was very pleased with the excellent service that Anthony Russo provided my husband and I with the purchase of the 2013 Chrysler 200 this past weekend. I highly recommend this AutoLender, and I will refer family and friends to this location in the future. Thanks again, for a great car purchase experience! Mary Bondiskey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Russo
July 10, 2016

"Great Experience...Thank You!"

- CJ

I have always hated the car buying process until now. Thank you Chris and Brian for making this a great experience. It really was different...no pressure...no hassle...no haggle. Any of that would have caused me to run out the door. I even had a VERY MINOR problem as I was driving across NJ and I was close to the Princeton location so I stopped in....Thank you Eric! Problem solved in a couple of minutes with just the same amount of fabulous customer service. I love driving this car and would recommend to all my friends and relatives. One of my friends is even planning her purchase now after seeing the quality for price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris (EHT), Brian (EHT), Eric (Princeton)
June 25, 2016

"No pressure sales associates "

- Chuck Newton

My wife and I just purchased our 2nd auto from Autolenders in EHT. Our sales associate Isaac was great! He listened to our needs and let us drive 4 different SUV's until we choose a 2015 Chevy Equinox, he was so patient and friendly we requested him the second time. My wife and I are very happy with the overall experience and the no pressure sales team and the selection of cars. I will be back in a few years for MY new pick-up! We highly recomend Autolenders of EHT (and all Autolenders in NJ) to everyone! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Wogansky
May 29, 2016

"Drew! My life saver! "

- Misschrissy2u

I came there with a 2002 Acura trade in that I still owed a ton of money on and Drew helped me get into a brand new 2016 Chevy Cruze! He went the extra mile to get me into this car even with my less than good credit! I can't say how happy I am with this new fresh start...with a new car and a credit score on the way to perfection! This guy deserves 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
May 28, 2016

"Great expierence"

- DAmato

So happy to have a new truck. Chris helped my wife get a new truck so we when back to him when I was ready to purchase one. I would recommend him to all my friends. He's a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Langley
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results