About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Charles0714

Helpful, informed, personable and efficient sales rep. No pressure. Excellent experience from start to finish. Great selection of vehicles. I have recommended this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ruiz
February 08, 2017

"Buying in a FLASH !!! "

- Driver520

Walk ,look feel , test Drive d what you feel like and then Let the sales Pro work For you Straight forward informed service no gimmicks PLAIN VANILLA .... End Goal toget you the wheels you want on your terms without pressure.!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Russo and Brian the Boss
January 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mg1791

Miguel was great. There was no pressure to buy a car, even though I did. He also followed up after I purchased. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 30, 2016

"LOVE MY CHRISTMAS GIFT"

- Christina

Thank you to Brett, Brian and Brian for my new gift, love my pathfinder. REALLY GREAT VEHICLES. My Pathfinder has more options than any other car I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANAGEMENT
December 07, 2016

"Got to see it to believe it"

- Dmb

The best car buying experience my family and I ever had. It was completely hassle free, no haggling, no over barring salespeople. The whole process from walking in the door to driving away in my new car took less then 2 1/2 hours. Ed Nunez was wonderful. He could not do enough for me. Extremely satisfied. I will never shop any where else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Nunez
November 15, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- CMOSBORN

This company was willing to work with us, so that we could get the car we wanted, with the payment we could afford. Would recommend Auto Lenders to anyone looking to buy a car. All the employees were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 26, 2016

"PERSONABLE,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT "

- happy byer #1

WAS MET BY Miguel IN THE PARKING LOT UPON PULLING UP. HE WAS PLEASANT AND ASKED THE APPRPRIATE QUESTIONS AS TO OUR DESIRES. WAS PATIENT IN SHOWING US AROUND AND ASKED THE RIGHT QUESTIONS. UPON SELECTION OF AUTO PROCEEDED WITH EFFICIENT HANDLING OF PAPERWORK. ALL IN ALL, A MOST PLEASANT, PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL DEALER. COULD NOT EXPECT BETTER. GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIGUEL RUIZ,AND PERSON WHO COMPLETED PAPERWORK CANNOT REMEMBER NAME-VERY PERSONABLE AND EFFICIENT
October 03, 2016

""Superior Customer Service ~ hands down!""

- Denise Sarkis-Irish

I still cannot get over the overall experience being so positive! Chris Langley was amazing in every way! Right from the start he listened to my husband and I and truly cared about our needs. He was highly competent and there was never any sales pressure. I feel I got a fantastic deal on my trade and I am enjoying my 2013 Nissan Altima. I will be sure to tell my friends and family that he is the guy to see at Auto Lenders in Egg Harbor Township, NJ! Denise Sarkis-Irish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Langley and David Wood
August 23, 2016

"Down to earth!"

- beetlejuice55

Very accommodating to a perspective client trying to find the right car for the right price with the right features. These guys were not pushy at all and I enjoyed working with them and helping me find the right vehicle. No pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Nunez, Brian L.
August 13, 2016

"Great experience "

- Ellinad82

Had a very pleasant experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy a car. I was able to test drive several vehicles before making my choice. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hodgins
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results