About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township
6201 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Auto Direct Cars

1120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Apollo Auto Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
beetlejuice55
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Down to earth!"

Very accommodating to a perspective client trying to find the right car for the right price with the right features. These guys were not pushy at all and I enjoyed working with them and helping me find the right vehicle. No pressure at all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Nunez, Brian L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellinad82
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Had a very pleasant experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy a car. I was able to test drive several vehicles before making my choice. Very satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hodgins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Bondiskey
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional"

I was very pleased with the excellent service that Anthony Russo provided my husband and I with the purchase of the 2013 Chrysler 200 this past weekend. I highly recommend this AutoLender, and I will refer family and friends to this location in the future. Thanks again, for a great car purchase experience! Mary Bondiskey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CJ
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience...Thank You!"

I have always hated the car buying process until now. Thank you Chris and Brian for making this a great experience. It really was different...no pressure...no hassle...no haggle. Any of that would have caused me to run out the door. I even had a VERY MINOR problem as I was driving across NJ and I was close to the Princeton location so I stopped in....Thank you Eric! Problem solved in a couple of minutes with just the same amount of fabulous customer service. I love driving this car and would recommend to all my friends and relatives. One of my friends is even planning her purchase now after seeing the quality for price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris (EHT), Brian (EHT), Eric (Princeton)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck Newton
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure sales associates "

My wife and I just purchased our 2nd auto from Autolenders in EHT. Our sales associate Isaac was great! He listened to our needs and let us drive 4 different SUV's until we choose a 2015 Chevy Equinox, he was so patient and friendly we requested him the second time. My wife and I are very happy with the overall experience and the no pressure sales team and the selection of cars. I will be back in a few years for MY new pick-up! We highly recomend Autolenders of EHT (and all Autolenders in NJ) to everyone! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Wogansky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misschrissy2u
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drew! My life saver! "

I came there with a 2002 Acura trade in that I still owed a ton of money on and Drew helped me get into a brand new 2016 Chevy Cruze! He went the extra mile to get me into this car even with my less than good credit! I can't say how happy I am with this new fresh start...with a new car and a credit score on the way to perfection! This guy deserves 10 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAmato
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expierence"

So happy to have a new truck. Chris helped my wife get a new truck so we when back to him when I was ready to purchase one. I would recommend him to all my friends. He's a great salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gaily
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Purchase Ever!"

This was the easiest car buying experience ever. Our sales rep, Anthony Russo, couldn't have been any nicer or more helpful. He was able to answer all our questions and quickly address any concerns (which were minimal). Loved the 'no haggle' price method. It was a breeze to check comparative pricing and I found Auto Lenders to be more than fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Russo, Uli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robo
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car at Autolenders was a pleasant experience"

We have purchased 6 cars from Auto Lenders. Isaac has been our salesperson each time. He is professional and quite helpful in making our deal. We highly recommend visiting Autolenders if you are looking for a car. Their inventory is extensive and affordable?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Wogansky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMJ1211
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier!"

Huge thanks to Chris Langley at Auto Lenders in EHT. We couldn't be happier with our new Jeep and truly appreciate all his help with this purchase. Chris was so professional and so personable I didn't feel the pressure of a car salesman but rather the honest advice of a friend. Highly recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.