About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Egg Harbor Township

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"Thumbs up!!"

- havonbaraka

Most dealerships only care to make the sale or try to sell you different from what you want. I saw the car I wanted, Larry could have easily taken advantage of the situation, but he didn't and that's what was most commendable. He got me the car I wanted and he actually worked with me. The car runs well. No BS, no hassle, no problems. Going in I was hesitant, going out I was happy and it wouldn't have been that way had my seller not been Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Almonte
March 01, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- luz1224

Hands down the best experience I've had in my life. LARRY ALMONTE made everything so easy from beginning to end. He helped me to the very end and got more than what I expected. Ive heard so many horror stories about dealerships but at Auto Lenders they made everything so easy. They were able to explain everything and I know I can count of them with any concern I may have. THANK YOU SO MUCH AUTO LENDERS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Almonte
February 14, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Charles0714

Helpful, informed, personable and efficient sales rep. No pressure. Excellent experience from start to finish. Great selection of vehicles. I have recommended this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ruiz
February 08, 2017

"Buying in a FLASH !!! "

- Driver520

Walk ,look feel , test Drive d what you feel like and then Let the sales Pro work For you Straight forward informed service no gimmicks PLAIN VANILLA .... End Goal toget you the wheels you want on your terms without pressure.!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Russo and Brian the Boss
January 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mg1791

Miguel was great. There was no pressure to buy a car, even though I did. He also followed up after I purchased. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 30, 2016

"LOVE MY CHRISTMAS GIFT"

- Christina

Thank you to Brett, Brian and Brian for my new gift, love my pathfinder. REALLY GREAT VEHICLES. My Pathfinder has more options than any other car I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MANAGEMENT
December 07, 2016

"Got to see it to believe it"

- Dmb

The best car buying experience my family and I ever had. It was completely hassle free, no haggling, no over barring salespeople. The whole process from walking in the door to driving away in my new car took less then 2 1/2 hours. Ed Nunez was wonderful. He could not do enough for me. Extremely satisfied. I will never shop any where else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Nunez
November 15, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- CMOSBORN

This company was willing to work with us, so that we could get the car we wanted, with the payment we could afford. Would recommend Auto Lenders to anyone looking to buy a car. All the employees were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 26, 2016

"PERSONABLE,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT "

- happy byer #1

WAS MET BY Miguel IN THE PARKING LOT UPON PULLING UP. HE WAS PLEASANT AND ASKED THE APPRPRIATE QUESTIONS AS TO OUR DESIRES. WAS PATIENT IN SHOWING US AROUND AND ASKED THE RIGHT QUESTIONS. UPON SELECTION OF AUTO PROCEEDED WITH EFFICIENT HANDLING OF PAPERWORK. ALL IN ALL, A MOST PLEASANT, PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL DEALER. COULD NOT EXPECT BETTER. GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIGUEL RUIZ,AND PERSON WHO COMPLETED PAPERWORK CANNOT REMEMBER NAME-VERY PERSONABLE AND EFFICIENT
October 03, 2016

""Superior Customer Service ~ hands down!""

- Denise Sarkis-Irish

I still cannot get over the overall experience being so positive! Chris Langley was amazing in every way! Right from the start he listened to my husband and I and truly cared about our needs. He was highly competent and there was never any sales pressure. I feel I got a fantastic deal on my trade and I am enjoying my 2013 Nissan Altima. I will be sure to tell my friends and family that he is the guy to see at Auto Lenders in Egg Harbor Township, NJ! Denise Sarkis-Irish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Langley and David Wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results