About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Mart USA

4.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

835 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (303) 438-4000

41 Reviews of Auto Mart USA

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"It was Amazing!"

- lilpony528

Customer service was great and everybody was really friendly. They definitely helped us choose the car that was best for us and gave us a lot of information we didn't know since we were first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gandhy Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"So friendly!"

- Ismael23

Everyone was so nice. They made it simple and were so friendly. This was my first time finanancing a car and they worked with me so I could buy the car I really wanted. I will always shop with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gandhy Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Great Buying Experience "

- Explorer Lover

From the time I arrived at Auto Mart until the time I left, the service I received was flawless. All my questions about the car were answered, and Joe went out of his way to explain everything I might need to know about it. I never felt pressured at any time, and everything was done to accommodate my needs. I would definitely recommend Auto Mart highly and use it again myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
June 14, 2017

"Very happy"

- Delao092

This guys are awesome. As a first time buyer I wasn't really sure what I wanted they helped out a lot with giving me options after looking at maybe 5 cars I finally found what I was looking for and thanks to them I was able to buy my first car. I am more than happy . Great staff great everything shoutout to joe Thomas he was the one that helped thru the whole process and he was also very patient. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Brenda

I really love this dealership tom alshaer helped me so much and he had the patience to deal with me lol I am a very stubborn person to deal with and he did so much to help us get a good deal. and I got a very good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Alshaer
May 30, 2017

"Best service EVER!"

- Jmergil85

So my wife and I came to automart cause we saw it on tv and we were looking to get a new truck. When we drove in Tom was outside as we walked out of our car Tom was super nice and greeted us right away. To make a great long story short he spent practically an entire day with making sure we got the truck that WE would not and not just a truck for him to make a sale. He's the most patient person I've met and honestly I'll be a customer for a long time. My experience with Tom I would say is a 10/10 and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Alshaer
May 16, 2017

"Amazing "

- Dulce_r

Alma Was Great(: Helped us Get approve and out the door (: Love This Dealer ship After visiting 4 others (: This was The only one That Helped us (: Totally Recommend Automart(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Toyota"

- Carguy ivan urizar 2124

I had a great shopping experience buying here i absolutely loved my car i would recommend many of you guys to come to come and get your car here the workers where very nice and polite to us. They Made Getting a new car way unstressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Alma was amazing"

- New2014

Iam a single mother of a new baby boy. So I started looking into places to buy a new safe reliable car. I came across automart. I work right down the street so I decided to look online of course first. I saw I car I like looked in to getting more information on it. Within 20 minutes Ms.Alma called and told me to stop in she would be happy to help me. I was hesitant, because I've never brought a car from a dealership before. But as soon as I pulled in there was sales personnel OUTSIDE! They all seemed happy and willing to help. Alma got me in to a really nice car at a great price. While I was waiting for paperwork the manager came ask how's everything going Introduced them selfs. I really felt welcome. Even tho it was nice and quick. Everybody went over everything I was signing. Let me know about everything they knew about the car. I didn't feel like they were just trying to sale me something. I felt like they took the time to find what's right for me. I would recommend alma and auto mart to anyone looking for a new car they were truly amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Didn't remember everyone's name but everyone was awesome
April 12, 2017

"Great people. "

- Penguin

They were very patient with us and did all they could to help me trade in my car. We were helped by joe and he was absolutely wonderful. They got us into a better vehicle than we had our eyes set on and it fits our new family great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results