About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Mart USA

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

835 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (303) 438-4000

51 Reviews of Auto Mart USA

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Thank you Auto Mart!"

- Heather Nichols

This was mine and my husbands first time purchasing a vehicle and Auto Mart made it not only fun but very affordable! Alma was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process, and so was everyone else we were dealing with! They worked with us to also get the best deal possible!! we will absolutely be recommending this great dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"streamline process"

- mrsklip

had a great experience with the dealership. Salesman Felton was very nice, friendly and personable. I didn't feel pressured to purchase and they were very willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felton Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"First time Buyer"

- Uli2198

Love how they helped me out took their time to make sure I get the car I wanted! I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2017

"Absolutely horrible customer service."

- Tiarawilson036

It's a shame to have to write this review. I actually really liked working with the guy who sold us our car. He was amazing. However we've had our car about a month and it's stopped TWICE, in one day now. The gas pedal wasn't even working. The engine making crazy noises. We called their service people to see if we could get help and they blew it off as if it wasn't really a big deal. This is our transportation to & from work. Our way to get around and us stopping and not having transportation isn't a big deal? So after a sale you much rather just not care about your customers? Good to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Fresquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barbar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Edwards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Worst place to go to total rip off"

- B23

Worst customer service ever! First time buyer and I got ripped off I lost a lot of money and they sold a car that they knew that did not work at all. The third day the car broke on me and I returned it to them so they could fix it and they had it for a month, when they returned it back it was not even fixed!! Never again will I buy a car from them and for others do not go to them they are rip offs! Be careful on what you purchase. They are rude towards you and they do not care about you either all they want is the money and sell cars that don't work!! Really disappointed they screwed me over bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Sandoval
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gandhy Benitez
Jul 21, 2017 -

Auto Mart USA responded

Worst Customer Service Ever?! You can’t please everyone, but we sure try. Some people are impossible. First a review of the facts: Our customer bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler ”As-Is, No Warranty”. She declined to purchase a Service Contract that would have protected her in the event of a mechanical breakdown. She bought a used car. Since she purchased it AS-IS, Auto Mart USA is under no obligation to perform any repairs whatsoever. However, we tried to help her. We diagnosed the problem, fixed it and returned the vehicle to her. The Jeep ran for a bit and the problem returned. At that point we turned to the experts. We took the vehicle to Larry H Miller Cherry Creek Dodge Chrysler Jeep. They kept the vehicle for 2 weeks, re-did the repairs we had completed and stated that the vehicle was fixed. It was not. They took it back and tried to fix it again. Auto Mart USA paid them $791 even though we were not legally liable for a penny. In spite of what she says, we were in almost daily contact with the vehicle owner. She also had frequent contact with the Service Writer and the Service Manager at Larry H Miller. We regret that this customer is unhappy. We sold her a quality, pre owned vehicle. We went above and beyond all legal obligations and tried diligently to repair the vehicle. Larry H Miller is willing to stand behind the repairs they did, but apparently the vehicle owner declined to give them another chance to fix the vehicle. We are a locally owned, family run business. We have been in business since 1983. In all these years we have pleased the vast majority of our customers. Nearly everyone is very happy with their car, the service and our people. Cars can be unpredictable. We don’t manufacture them, but we try to provide a problem free experience for all our customers. We do this by safety inspecting and reconditioning every vehicle in our own shop. Our system is among the best in Colorado!

July 19, 2017

"Got a great new ride"

- Jenn_7

They helped me find a solution to the problem I was having with trading in my car it did take a while but they were trying to get me the best deal and most convenient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Bought My Car Here and Service it Here Also!"

- Rhanda Gibson

I Love this Place! THEY are so nice and professional. I bought my car here and Service it when needed! I highly recommend Auto Mart USA, To buy ask for Keith. To service ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fresquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Stansberry01

Thank you for helping my family with our new car purchase. Love my Civic it is the best!!! We were there less than an hour and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fresquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Best car buy experience "

- Martin

Great selection, great financing options No pressure salesman, very welcoming and friendly staff.. highly recommended Joe was my main salesman and he did a great job. Understood what im looking for and helped get the car i want with great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"1st car and best experience "

- Taco king

This experience was awesome the guy that helped us was Joe and he really made us feel at home and welcome great sales man if you come here ask for joe overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results