Read Reviews Auto Park Ford

Auto Park Ford

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd.
Sturgis, Michigan 49091


(269) 651-7728

Auto Park Ford
Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 24 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

24 lifetime reviews

Auto Park Ford

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Auto Park Ford

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Auto Park Ford





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Sandy was wonderful!! Loved working with her and her co..."

Cassay09
3/16/2013 1:03:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandy owen
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Sandy was wonderful!! Loved working with her and her co workers they got me the best deal for my situation!! I will defiantly recommend her to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Our company and family members have been a doing business..."

maseengle
3/11/2013 12:33:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Our company and family members have been a doing business at this dealership for many years and we continue to get great service from them with every repeated service!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never got a new car so fast. They got a good bank to..."

dperiod6
2/20/2013 6:00:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
forgot her name
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Never got a new car so fast. They got a good bank to finance quickly with no problems did not have to whell and deal with sales person going back and forth. So much easier to just go in and buy the car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The dealership was very clean and staff very friendly. We..."

dbutler1271
2/18/2013 8:58:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

The dealership was very clean and staff very friendly. We went in on Saturday and told them what we was looking for and on Monday they called and had the perfect truck for us. Very fast and friendly service by everyone involved in the transaction. We will be referring friends to this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I felt so much at home. Sandie Owen was so nice and..."

farrboy
2/11/2013 8:16:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

I felt so much at home. Sandie Owen was so nice and pleasant in assisting me with my new Mustang! Now I am th envy of my friends and have the coolest car. She explained all the options and packages available. I never once felt like I wasn't in good hands.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My family has purchased 5 cars from Sandie Owen over the..."

sf49erntx
2/6/2013 10:29:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

My family has purchased 5 cars from Sandie Owen over the last 7 years. Sandie Owen worked with us to find the right car at the right price. Sandie Owen was courteous, explained everything so we could understand, and even followed up after the purchase to make sure we were happy. I have recommended many to see Sandie Owen for the purchase of their cars and everyone has always come away happy with her help, and recommended others to see her. Awesome person.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Sandy, When I decided to get a new car, I had a list..."

lindahershey
2/5/2013 9:47:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
sandy owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Sandy,

When I decided to get a new car, I had a list of requests for the new car. She worked very hard to get me the car I desired. Unfortunately, the care I wanted she was unable to get me. So I looked on the lot and found the escape I am now own. Because I wanted a back up camera she was able to have one placed in my escape. I am very happy with the time and effort she put into getting me a new car. I am very happy with the my blue escape. She always does me a great job of finding me a car that will work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I purchased 2 vehicles from Sandie and my daughter also..."

stumcgowan
2/5/2013 5:30:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

I purchased 2 vehicles from Sandie and my daughter also purchased one. Sandie was a pleasure to work with - honest , straight forward and keen to take care of your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Working with Sandie Owen when leasing our cars is..."

Cwaldron
2/5/2013 4:01:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Working with Sandie Owen when leasing our cars is excellent. She goes beyond the call to find us exactly what we want as far as color, size etc etc. she gets all the paper work do on a timely matter, she goes thru all the specks, answers all questions we have. She makes sure car is in super shape when we drive away with it etc. and even calls in a few days to check up on us. Sandie Owen is the best sales person out there

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Sandie has been great to work with during the purchase of..."

rsyesh
2/4/2013 4:16:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandie Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Auto Park Ford:

Sandie has been great to work with during the purchase of my new truck. She is not a high pressure sales person which I like as I could check out various trucks with different options and then compare pricing. Once I determined the features I wanted on the truck and my choice of color she provided choices of trucks available with the options and pricing. She has great product knowledge ande was quick to provide answers to all my questions. She will makes sure you are aware of all the rebates that are avaiable.

I would highly recommend do business with Auto Park Ford in Sturgis.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

<< Reviews 1-10 | Reviews 21-30 >>