About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd., Sturgis, Michigan 49091
Sales: (269) 651-7728

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Average
33% Recommend
2.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Park Ford
1820 South Centreville Rd.,
Sturgis, Michigan 49091
Auto Park Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln

688 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kistler Ford

417 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EugeneYoder
4/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership have purchased previous vehicles and..."

Great Dealership have purchased previous vehicles and have been very satisfied with Service before and After. Worked with 3 Dealerships on the Taurus I just purchased and got the best deal at Auto Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
69stang4red
4/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were in the market for a new vehicle. I said Mustang -..."

We were in the market for a new vehicle. I said Mustang - the wife said the family practical car the Explorer. Guess who won? Anyway, we met Sandie at Autoparkford in Sturgis and she was quite helpful and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. We have usually steered away from the dealership when it was previously known as "Gateway Ford" and we were impressed with the changes from the new ownership. The selection was larger and if they didn't have what we wanted on the lot Sandie found it for us. The haggle over the initial sticker price we felt was very fair and she walked us through in detail about the Explorers and the options available. Not only was Sandie helpful but the finance department was great as well. They answered all of our questions and made us feel more at ease over our purchase and financing. Everyone we dealt with or talked to at Autopark were friendly and answered any of our questions. We were pleased with our purchase and once the vehicle arrived, Sandie was fantastic in going through all of the features and operating details. The service department has been great as well over a couple of recall issues with our 2002 Explorer. They fixed the problems in a very timely manner. To sum up our experience, it would be very safe to say that we will most likely make our next purchase at AutoparkFord in Sturgis Michigan and this time I'm sure it will be for a Mustang!!! Finally!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
0435wruby
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would like to say that my wife and I were very happy..."

I would like to say that my wife and I were very happy with the way we were treated. Sandie and all the people at Auto Park were very professional in the way that they worked with us. Gerry & Ruby Ferro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bej2013
3/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have never owned a Ford product before. We went in to..."

I have never owned a Ford product before. We went in to Auto Park Ford in Sturgis to buy a used truck for my husband. (which we purchased). While we were there I said we were thinking about trading my 2006 Malibu Maxx that we had bought new at the Chevorlet dealership in Sturgis. I told her we had seen the new Ford escape on television and she took me out and spent time going over the features and answered all my questions. I was able to drive the escape and loved it. I wanted certain features and color and they did not have a vehicle on the lot that had what I was wanting. Sandy called and search until she found the vehicle I was interested in. She spent time, answered all my questions, made me feel that my purchase was important to her. Everyone at the dealership was excellent working as a team to get me the best features and best buy for my purchase. I picked up my vehicle last Friday and was so impressed with what this dealership offers. Sandy went over the features again and helped with all our paperwork. I was very impressed with the service we received and love my 2013 Escape. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle to visit Auto Park Ford in Sturgis. Ask for Sandy! She is great and I love my new Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandi Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasonkoller75
3/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a very good experience working with sandie on my..."

I had a very good experience working with sandie on my car purchase. She made it a simple process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BUCKEYE43517
3/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sandie does a good in helping you buy a car and the..."

Sandie does a good in helping you buy a car and the dealership is there to back up the sale so if nedd to purchase a car or truck see Sandie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassay09
3/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sandy was wonderful!! Loved working with her and her co..."

Sandy was wonderful!! Loved working with her and her co workers they got me the best deal for my situation!! I will defiantly recommend her to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maseengle
3/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Our company and family members have been a doing business..."

Our company and family members have been a doing business at this dealership for many years and we continue to get great service from them with every repeated service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dperiod6
2/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never got a new car so fast. They got a good bank to..."

Never got a new car so fast. They got a good bank to finance quickly with no problems did not have to whell and deal with sales person going back and forth. So much easier to just go in and buy the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

forgot her name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbutler1271
2/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The dealership was very clean and staff very friendly. We..."

The dealership was very clean and staff very friendly. We went in on Saturday and told them what we was looking for and on Monday they called and had the perfect truck for us. Very fast and friendly service by everyone involved in the transaction. We will be referring friends to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandie Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory