About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Sales: (609) 484-0209

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township
6201 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

338 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Auto Direct Cars

671 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Santafe
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful but left me alone unless I asked for information. I didn't know just what I was looking for but would have walked if I felt any pressure. Obviously I stayed and kept coming back and driving different cars until I found the right one for me. Brian and Jim also helped make this the most relaxed car buying experience I've ever had and that includes many different makes and dealerships over more than 55 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hodgins, Brian Landolfi, Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy driver
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Favorable experience "

Chris Langley handled my auto purchase with efficiency. He explained all the features of the car and my paperwork was handled in a timely manner. I would recommend AutoLenders and Chris to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
infinit Q56
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Approval for quick and fat like they promised"

nice customer service, Anthony Russo was nice and promised that i would be in and out in an hour, and it was true, they got me approved and also out with my car in an hour. thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msloveland
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy purchase of a great low mileage car."

Pulled in test drove a car I had my eye. Autolenders paid off my lease that had 4 months left of payments on. Purchased the low mileage car received a low interest rate on a 4 year old car. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boataz
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go if you want your credit screwed with"

Don't go if you want your credit screwed with. My car buying exp was good. I had a great salesman who is no longer there, not sure why. Anyway AutoLe screwed up my credit so Im not happy. I have the paperwork for trading my truck and buying one from them on Feb 2, However they apparently took to long to pay current auto loan from the car they took in. I have always had automatic payments come out of my acct. When I traded them my car I cancelled that thinking they would pay the current payoff figure. Guess not. Ally Financial refuses to take off the one late payment. They reported a late payment 3 months after I no longer had the car. Trying to apply for a mortgage and this is hurting my score. Thanks autolenders. From now on make sure you make the load payment before the customers is due and this happens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

boataz responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Auto lenders GM called me and found out that ALLY Financial did not do their due diligence. Auto Lenders did exactly what they asked. Yet still somehow there was a lapse. Ally is at fault not Auto Lenders.

weresq
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience - Chris and Brian were the best "

My experience was excellent. It was so good I bought 2 cars in a week. Had great communication prior to coming in and no hassle buying. Overall the best dealer experience I have had in 25 years of buying cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristiwolak
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly "

Went it to just browse around for a suv for our growing family when the sales man my mom recommend helped us look and showed us new things. He was very friendly and very patient and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership for all they do for those customers and their cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCox
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job guys! "

Great job guys! I was not looking forward to buying another car but Anthony and Brian made it amazing. I stopped at Auto Lenders 3 times before buying and each time they where extremely helpful and patient. I went to a few other dealerships to shop around but hated playing the "car buying game." So I returned to Auto Lenders for a much better, straight forward car buying experience. I test drove about 6 cars and they had 2 cars transfered for me to check out. Literally, too many to choose from! They may not have the best deals around but you get a quality car at a fair price with none of the games. And for me, the best interest rate with not the best credit. I look forward to doing business with them again when my husband needs a new car. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony and Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chief 0923
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Second great experience, my salesmen Chris Langley ,great"

Any one that needs a good car , should stop here first and see the selection of cars , and meet there sales force and Service department!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All the guys where great made me feel very comfortable!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
noplayin
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Made EASY"

From the start, our sales person James Murphy was most professional and courteous. He went out of his way to make sure our experience was a pleasant one and continued to call subsequent to the purchase of our vehicle to make sure we were completely happy. We feel confident that when we have to purchase again, we will return to Auto Lenders.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Murphy, Brian (floater, finance manager) Brian Landolfi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory