About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township

6201 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Sales: (609) 484-0209

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

111 Lifetime Reviews

AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township
6201 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
AutoLenders in Egg Harbor Township Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Auto Direct Cars

573 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Northeast Car Connection

442 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bohica10
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUV Purchase made easy!"

I had the best experience at the Egg Harbor Twp store you could have. I have been driving the same car for 16 years, was obviously a little nervous on getting a new car. Your sales associate, Anthony Russo, was extremely knowledgeable, patient and walk me through each vehicle I test drove. I believe I test drove at least 6 vehicles. At no time did I feel I was getting pushed or hurried to make a decision. Once I decided on the CX-9, Brian Landolfi your finance officer took the time to explain everything to me, all my options and it was a great process. I will always recommend AutoLenders to anyone I know and thank you for having those types of employees to help me get a fantastic vehicle. Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Russo & Brian Landolfi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carguy frank 12
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchase "

What a pleasure to have purchased a car with sales consultant Chris Langley and business manager Brian Landolfi due to their friendly, personable, professional ways!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley. Brian Landolfi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose2300
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James Murphy is Great "

It was a long day but finally found the car of my dreams. James Murphy remained patient since I didn't even know what type of car I wanted: minivan?suv?wagon? smh, lol. I bought a 2009 Ford Taurus Wagon. It fits my family perfectly..Thank You James. Love it. Probably my most favorite vehicle I ever bought, and I no Spring-Chicken. lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

I highly recommend auto lenders in egg harbor township nj, I had pleasure of meeting Anthony Russo, he became our sales consultant, he is very experienced and friendly, I have had some bad experiences with car dealers in the past, and this place is worth the trip! Anthony is a true professional in every sense, I am completely satisfied,Bob Nakeshian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
asacco1973
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect! No Hassle! No Bull!"

I was treated great right from the beginning, everyone was friendly and straight to the point. I was under no pressure at any time, and the price was the price. No hidden this or that, if anything I was the pain. I looked at three different vehicles and even had one shipped from another Auto Lenders, and they even got that vehicle for the same day I asked to see it. I will definitely be going back and I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy. Thank you Mike, Brian, Chris and anyone else who made this easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hodgins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME"

I just bought my second car from Autolenders. Mike Hodgins was my sales manager at the EHT branch. What a great experience. Mike was helpful, attentive, informative, kind and patient. I have also had friends buy from Autolenders per my suggestion. I will never buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hodgins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeahFeldman
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From a fairytale to a nightmare"

I purchased a 2011 Jeep Liberty from salesman James Murphy. The Jeep I originally came to look at had sold the day before, so they had another vehicle transferred to their lot the next day. The vehicle was gorgeous, James was great and very helpful in my first car buying experience, and Brian Landolfi made my financing experience stress free. Overall my car buying experience was 5 stars. My nightmare started about two hours after I drove my new Jeep off of the lot. My jeep would not start and I found myself stranded. My jeep was towed to AutoLenders the next morning where they had my vehicle for about a week. My car was in the shop not even 12 hours after I purchased it and no one from the dealership bothered to call me. I went from having a very comfortable purchase to feeling abandoned and uncared for the next day. I picked up my vehicle and headed to the mall down the street to finish my last minute Christmas shopping. Not even an hour after I picked my Jeep up, I was broken down for the second time and stuck at the mall. AutoLenders picked me up and took me to Enterprise (they are great in pleasantville by the way, by the end of my experience they knew me like the back of their hands). To keep the story short, my Jeep returned to AutoLenders either 4 or 5 times within the first month. I contacted the owner of the dealership, Brad, and he offered me nothing to compensate for my terrible first car buying experience. It was hard to believe that after such an amazing experience in the dealership that I was stuck with an unreliable car after trading a very reliable one in. I did not have my truck for the first month plus but I will still be paying my car payment for the month, the worst feeling!! I am nervous for my future with this vehicle and am very unsatisfied with the way the owner handled the matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Murphy, Brian Landolfi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magicdragon
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free, friendly experience"

Worked with Chris Langley looking at a 2014 Chevy Silverado. He let my wife and I take the vehicle for a test drive by ourselves (no sales guy peering over our shoulders) and then pleasantly worked out an agreeable price and trade-in value. No hassle, no pressure - you like it you take it, you don't, then look at another vehicle or another place. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant and knowledgeable. Will look here again when it's time to replace my wife's SUV and do recommend Chris Langley and AutoLenders to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Langley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christine Leonard
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

Great experience buying my 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I talked to Tom Hernon via email/phone before I made a 2 hour trek to Egg Harbor location. I told him what I wanted and about my trade in. When my husband and I arrived at the dealer, he had the Jeep warmed up and ready so we can take it for a test drive. My trade in was fair, all papers were signed and I was in and out in an hour. Everyone there was personable and made the experience stress-free. My salesman Tom Hernon was great! He was so friendly and responded quickly if I had any questions. Finance Manager Brian Landolfi was great and went through the paperwork with ease. Overall I would definitely buy another car from AutoLenders.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Hernon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Produce Guy
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy "

I bought a 2011 Jeep Liberty for my son on 11/20/14 at Autolenders Egg Harbor Twp. Basically made deal via e-mail with Mike Desposito and finished up with Mike Hodgins. Both were very knowledgable and friendly. We were in and out in less than an hour feeling completely satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hodhins and Mike Desposito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory