About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

4.0

292 Lifetime Reviews

9921 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668 Directions
Sales: (877) 218-4230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2011

"Great service. Communicated with me every step of the..."

- diananoemi

Great service. Communicated with me every step of the way. Great that a rental was provided to me so I could go to work and not be stranded without a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Crespo
July 01, 2011

"The overall appearance of the dealership is attractive..."

- Judi Trecartin

The overall appearance of the dealership is attractive and the waiting area well supplied with coffee, etc. Overall, a pleasant experience. Restrooms very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Pileggi
June 30, 2011

"Frank Rodelli was very professional during our visit to..."

- gnjamie

Frank Rodelli was very professional during our visit to the service department. He explained everything while we waited and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Frank told us what the technician found during the inspection and how much it would cost to repair. Then, he offered us coffee and snacks while we waited. We wish there were more people in the business like Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodelli
June 30, 2011

"Everytime I come in Feank Rodelli is always smiling and..."

- kweenxtine

Everytime I come in Feank Rodelli is always smiling and happy to see me. What ever I need help with he gets it done or finds out a resolution for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodelli
June 30, 2011

"alfredo is always pleasant and helpful i will only bring..."

- grandmanyc

alfredo is always pleasant and helpful i will only bring my vehicle to autoway cadillac my friend also comes to alfredo because he is very straight forward on any concerns that may arise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alfredo c
June 30, 2011

"everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and..."

- tomgrag

everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and very friendly. bruce was the best sales person i have ever worked with this purchase was so painless and easy.i would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bruce pileggi
June 30, 2011

"We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my..."

- pad0101

We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my second Caddy. Frank has always been extremely personable, friendly, and helpful. He is available to answer questions, calls back, follows up with me if needed. Problems with my car or general maintence have been diagnosed and taken care of. When neccessary they made arrangements to pick up my car at work or have a rental car available for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodelli
June 30, 2011

"Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely..."

- pkwebster

Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with my situation. He was professional and curtious. I will not only be a repeat customer, but Frank Rodelli will be the man I specifically ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodelli
June 30, 2011

"Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me..."

- kfoxcellairis

Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me needs perfectly. He didn't cut corners or try to convince me of something that i didn't want or need. I was and still happy with both of my vehicles that i have purchased through him. I would highly reccommend him to anyone whether it be for a used or new car. I will also enjoy working with him in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Pileggi
June 30, 2011

"came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash..."

- ashley12345

came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash great service keep up the good work i will be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alfredo c
121 - 130 of 292 results