About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

9921 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Sales: (877) 218-4230
Service: (888) 205-2524
Parts: (888) 205-2524

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Good
78% Recommend
4.0

287 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey
9921 US Highway 19,
Port Richey, Florida 34668
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tomgrag
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and..."

everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and very friendly. bruce was the best sales person i have ever worked with this purchase was so painless and easy.i would buy there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bruce pileggi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pad0101
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my..."

We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my second Caddy. Frank has always been extremely personable, friendly, and helpful. He is available to answer questions, calls back, follows up with me if needed. Problems with my car or general maintence have been diagnosed and taken care of. When neccessary they made arrangements to pick up my car at work or have a rental car available for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkwebster
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely..."

Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with my situation. He was professional and curtious. I will not only be a repeat customer, but Frank Rodelli will be the man I specifically ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfoxcellairis
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me..."

Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me needs perfectly. He didn't cut corners or try to convince me of something that i didn't want or need. I was and still happy with both of my vehicles that i have purchased through him. I would highly reccommend him to anyone whether it be for a used or new car. I will also enjoy working with him in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Pileggi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashley12345
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash..."

came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash great service keep up the good work i will be back thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo c

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foxymom
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"came into price some tires for my toyota truck and..."

came into price some tires for my toyota truck and alfredo came out to assit me he gave me many options to help me make the right choice I will be back thanks for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo crespo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fisagana
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We had car trouble when visiting Florida. We stopped in..."

We had car trouble when visiting Florida. We stopped in your dealership for help and your serviceman, Frank, took very good care of us. He was very courteous, pleasant and extremly helpful. He took the time to answer all our questions and we are very pleased with the quick service we received. Our car problem turned out to be minor, and we are so grateful to be treated so honestly. Because we had out of state licence plates, we were prepared to be raked over the coals. It is nice to know there are still honest people in this world. I would recommend your dealership to anyone traveling through your area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.Beasley
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I came to speak with Frank Rodelli to have my car..."

I came to speak with Frank Rodelli to have my car completely serviced-from tire rotation to engine check. Mr. Rodelli was extremely honest about my needs as I have had my car checked by others and they have tried to sell me tires I do not need to axels that there was nothing wrong with them-so very grateful to meet someone that is honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjritt
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From start to finish, Tracy made the experience easy, fun..."

From start to finish, Tracy made the experience easy, fun and exciting. She helped us choose the best car for us. The dealership was friendly and very impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Obermeier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slynnrn
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recieved professional and expeditious service. I was..."

I recieved professional and expeditious service. I was treated with respect regarding my time and was kept in the loop as to what needed repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
121 - 130 of 287 results

Need a new car?