About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

9921 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Sales: (877) 218-4230
Service: (888) 205-2524
Parts: (888) 205-2524

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

275 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey
9921 US Highway 19,
Port Richey, Florida 34668
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patricia Morris
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank helped me through a difficult time when my car was..."

Frank helped me through a difficult time when my car was damaged in high water during a severe storm. He was professional and empathic to my concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinlmurfe
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alfredo immediately greeted me, took information &..."

Alfredo immediately greeted me, took information & asked questions to be sure he had all info. He also asked questions to determine my needs while I waited on my car. Frank took over and was like alfredo, so friendly, dressed so nicely, they certainly gained my confidence and I felt like I was getting individual attention. I looked at cars while waiting. I was looking for a vehicle for my husband. Bruce & lou helped me at first and then Traci helped me. (I bought the car I have now from Traci)She looked on line to find what I wanted and sent pictures to my email so my husband could review them. Traci is so helpful. I would only buy vehicles from Traci. She works with me and helps to work it out for me. She even walked me back to the repair dept. to be sure everything was complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo, frank, traci, lou & bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kavullas
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was execeptional, professional, timely and much..."

Service was execeptional, professional, timely and much appreciated. I will be/am happy to recommend my friends and family to this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfrestick
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mr. Rodelli was very helpful. I was a little worried..."

Mr. Rodelli was very helpful. I was a little worried going in and not knowing what to expect. He explained everything clearly so I understood. He answered any and all questions I had for him. I would recommened this dealership and my experience I had with Mr. Rodelli. Stephanie Frestick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tanrod
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank Rodelli was very friendly and helpful during my..."

Frank Rodelli was very friendly and helpful during my visit to the port richey AutoWay Cadillac dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
amy rebetti
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff was very helpful especially Frank Rodelli he..."

The staff was very helpful especially Frank Rodelli he went above and beyond what I would have expected to get the work done in atimely manor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
77468lydia
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Your staff is very professional. I was very impressed by..."

Your staff is very professional. I was very impressed by their friendliness. Frank took the time to keep me informed of the work being done on my car. I did not have to wait too long. Your waiting room is nice. I loved the donuts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
curtisgordon
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience, no high pressure other than rolling..."

Very good experience, no high pressure other than rolling out every manager in the store to try to close the sale. We never really got to the price point I needed for the close. They sold the car I was looking at while I was bringing my wife up for a test drive on the same afternoon...oh well...other dealers and other cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Pileggi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chonka
6/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank Rodelli, Service Advisor, gets the star for..."

Frank Rodelli, Service Advisor, gets the star for providing the best customer service in the Port Richey area. He takes time to listen to your problems, and does his best to solve them (successfully). I would definitely recommend AutoWay Cadillac as the place to buy a new or used car. We have purchased 5 vehicles from that dealer with no regrets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Justinteeple
6/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I went in without an appointment and Alfredo got me in..."

I went in without an appointment and Alfredo got me in and out. They even washed me car. Great service. I will be going back soon to get the wifes car done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alfredo crespo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
121 - 130 of 275 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory