About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

9921 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Sales: (877) 218-4230
Service: (888) 205-2524
Parts: (888) 205-2524

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.1

290 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey
9921 US Highway 19,
Port Richey, Florida 34668
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gnjamie
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank Rodelli was very professional during our visit to..."

Frank Rodelli was very professional during our visit to the service department. He explained everything while we waited and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Frank told us what the technician found during the inspection and how much it would cost to repair. Then, he offered us coffee and snacks while we waited. We wish there were more people in the business like Frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kweenxtine
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everytime I come in Feank Rodelli is always smiling and..."

Everytime I come in Feank Rodelli is always smiling and happy to see me. What ever I need help with he gets it done or finds out a resolution for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grandmanyc
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"alfredo is always pleasant and helpful i will only bring..."

alfredo is always pleasant and helpful i will only bring my vehicle to autoway cadillac my friend also comes to alfredo because he is very straight forward on any concerns that may arise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo c

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomgrag
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and..."

everyone who helped me was very pleasant to talk to and very friendly. bruce was the best sales person i have ever worked with this purchase was so painless and easy.i would buy there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bruce pileggi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pad0101
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my..."

We have dealt with Frank over the years. This is my second Caddy. Frank has always been extremely personable, friendly, and helpful. He is available to answer questions, calls back, follows up with me if needed. Problems with my car or general maintence have been diagnosed and taken care of. When neccessary they made arrangements to pick up my car at work or have a rental car available for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkwebster
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely..."

Frank Rodelli was very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with my situation. He was professional and curtious. I will not only be a repeat customer, but Frank Rodelli will be the man I specifically ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfoxcellairis
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me..."

Bruce was extremely helpful finding a car that suited me needs perfectly. He didn't cut corners or try to convince me of something that i didn't want or need. I was and still happy with both of my vehicles that i have purchased through him. I would highly reccommend him to anyone whether it be for a used or new car. I will also enjoy working with him in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Pileggi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashley12345
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash..."

came in for a minor issue mr. alfredo fixed it in a flash great service keep up the good work i will be back thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo c

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foxymom
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"came into price some tires for my toyota truck and..."

came into price some tires for my toyota truck and alfredo came out to assit me he gave me many options to help me make the right choice I will be back thanks for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alfredo crespo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fisagana
6/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We had car trouble when visiting Florida. We stopped in..."

We had car trouble when visiting Florida. We stopped in your dealership for help and your serviceman, Frank, took very good care of us. He was very courteous, pleasant and extremly helpful. He took the time to answer all our questions and we are very pleased with the quick service we received. Our car problem turned out to be minor, and we are so grateful to be treated so honestly. Because we had out of state licence plates, we were prepared to be raked over the coals. It is nice to know there are still honest people in this world. I would recommend your dealership to anyone traveling through your area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Rodelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
121 - 130 of 290 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.