Read Reviews AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

9921 US Highway 19
Port Richey, Florida 34668


Sales: (877) 218-4230
Service: (888) 205-2524
Parts: (888) 205-2524

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey
Manufacturers: Cadillac, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 90 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

271 lifetime reviews

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Frank Rodelli was very friendly and helpful during my..."

tanrod
6/30/2011 1:22:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Rodelli
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Frank Rodelli was very friendly and helpful during my visit to the port richey AutoWay Cadillac dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"The staff was very helpful especially Frank Rodelli he..."

amy rebetti
6/30/2011 1:04:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Rodelli
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

The staff was very helpful especially Frank Rodelli he went above and beyond what I would have expected to get the work done in atimely manor.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Your staff is very professional. I was very impressed by..."

77468lydia
6/30/2011 1:01:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Rodelli
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Your staff is very professional. I was very impressed by their friendliness. Frank took the time to keep me informed of the work being done on my car. I did not have to wait too long. Your waiting room is nice. I loved the donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very good experience, no high pressure other than rolling..."

curtisgordon
6/30/2011 10:14:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bruce Pileggi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Very good experience, no high pressure other than rolling out every manager in the store to try to close the sale. We never really got to the price point I needed for the close. They sold the car I was looking at while I was bringing my wife up for a test drive on the same afternoon...oh well...other dealers and other cars.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Frank Rodelli, Service Advisor, gets the star for..."

chonka
6/29/2011 8:50:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Rodelli
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Frank Rodelli, Service Advisor, gets the star for providing the best customer service in the Port Richey area. He takes time to listen to your problems, and does his best to solve them (successfully). I would definitely recommend AutoWay Cadillac as the place to buy a new or used car. We have purchased 5 vehicles from that dealer with no regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I went in without an appointment and Alfredo got me in..."

Justinteeple
6/29/2011 10:57:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alfredo crespo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

I went in without an appointment and Alfredo got me in and out. They even washed me car. Great service. I will be going back soon to get the wifes car done.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dave was a great help to me in making sure that I was..."

pjackson5
6/29/2011 10:55:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave Miles
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Dave was a great help to me in making sure that I was satisfied with my purchase of a 2010 SRX. He was proficient in getting the paperwork to me promply, making the sale go very smoothly. Dave is a friendly, outgoing guy that can make anyone feel comfortable and a GREAT salesman. In fact I was so impressed that I sent a friend of mine to the dealership to see Dave the next weekend and she purchased a 2010 SRX as well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The man I worked with he was good to me and to my family..."

Moeljao@hotmail.com
6/29/2011 10:49:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alfrado
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

The man I worked with he was good to me and to my family !! Good job on my car ok on price !! But they are good people to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The work done on my Cadillac was very satisfactory and..."

James Hammer
6/29/2011 10:27:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Al;fredo Crespo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

The work done on my Cadillac was very satisfactory and the service manager
was very courteous and knowledgeable,they even washed my car, which was appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Tracy is great to work with and stays in contact with her..."

nicksgmc
6/28/2011 10:13:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Obermeier
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey:

Tracy is great to work with and stays in contact with her customers. She developes a relationship with her customers. I would reconmend her to anyone that is in the market for a automobile.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 111-120 | Reviews 131-140 >>