About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

3.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (877) 739-2948

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Scott Wheeler

Worked with Matthew over the span of 6 months to purchase our new Pacifica. We love it! Matthew was great at following up and giving us the space to make a decision about the car. Johnny was great in finance, quick and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wheeler, Johnny
March 31, 2017

"Cruisin in a Used SUV!!"

- jonesy69247

Purchased my 2nd vehicle from Valencia Dodge!! Cruz, you're an amazing Sales Rep!! Took awhile for me to drive off but that's always the case when purchasing a vehicle!! The music, atmosphere was cool. Great service overall, thank you once again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz, Chris and Johnny
February 26, 2017

"Super easy to buy a car!"

- Kkarzin

My experience at Auto Nation was awesome, the sales staff was very helpful, no sales pressure to buy a car. The car I wanted to test drive was brought out within minutes of me arriving at the dealership. I bought the car and it only took 2 hours, from start to finish! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lakatos
August 19, 2016

"Screwed again ! "

- Ibarron1

Against all advise I took my 2011 Ram Diesel in to the Valencia auto nation service department , ugh! They were right! I had an engine light come on and the code said it was the thermostat, so I called the service department to se if it was covered under the 100k power train warranty , they told me the only way they could tell if it was covered was to connect the vehicle to their diagnostic computer ( there is the lie) and it would cost 140$ to do this 10 second operation. (Huge rip off because my test unit had already confirmed the problem) then they tell me that it is not covered under warranty and it will cost me $550 to have it fixed. Thermostats cost less than 25 bucks. These people are rip off artists plain and simple! A word of advise, always call the warranty center at Chrysler and check on what is covered. My 5 year or 100k mile warranty is so limited that is is almost assured that I will never have anything that is covered fail. Shame on you Chrysler and auto nation ! You are what is wrong with this country!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They are all trained thieves
August 08, 2016

"Stay away from the Service Center"

- SRT 392

As we all know when we buy a car (usually our happiest day).. one day we will HAVE to have it serviced. UGGGG . Well with this dealership all your nightmares will come true at this facility! So heed my WARNING!!! Don't go there! You will come away "PISSED" My recent visit left me frustrated and scratch en my head.. the visit before that had the same affect. So this isn't a one time thing!!! 8hr for a tire rotation and an oil change..Come on people DODGE can build me a new car in Detroit faster than that! Sad, just sad..and shame on you and AutoNation for allowing these people to represent you! Corporate Dodge NEEDS to know of your shady services and I will be letting them know in detail of my nightmare! You have lost a client FOREVER!!! and the saddest thing is...I/we know you don't even care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter
January 27, 2016

"Terrible Customer service "

- Wshion

There were too many issues with the customer service. My 2015 Durango needed a transmission replacement. Once I came to pick up the vehicle the cashier was completely impolite and finally asked me to wait for the paperwork. They had me go to the rental company and bring back a receipt. At the rental place I was told the dealership still hadn't paid for the days I had the rental for, and so now I had to wait for that too! What is wrong with this dealership! Are they so concerned with their personal cellphones that they forgot how to provide a decent customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier
March 30, 2015

"Beware"

- Dodge Ram

Bad customer service and shady practices. Beware of this dealership. I highly recommend going anywhere else. I am driving further for service needs. The negative reviews are accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 01, 2014

"Waste of time and horrible customer service "

- Jjt88

Wow what a waste of my time at the Valencia dodge dealer ship first day I go there the sales guy tark starts helping me and totally disappears and leaves me alone. I went back the next day and I was ignored for over thirty minutes I had to go find someone to help me. What can I say but check other dodge dealer ships first they will give you a way better deal. I had to go Dow to rydell dodge because they gave me a better deal on the car and there customer service is 100. Times better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tark, kim
July 09, 2014

"Horrible Horrible!!!!!!!"

- donnagaillambert

This dealership signed papers to buy our vehicle knowing it had been in a rear end accident. Car fax even showed it. We were supposed to go pick a check up the next day. So based upon this we purchased a vehicle at another dealership. Now they say its illegal to sell a car in that condition and will no longer buy it. Also threatened to have it towed if we didn't pick it up. An embarassment to Dodge dealers everywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman Derrick and sales supervisor James
March 06, 2014

"Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford..."

- KENTHEFOX

Went in looking for a cpo truck. I knew i couldnt afford a new truck. Ruben insisted that he would be able to get me a great deal on a Brand New truck! Hes a young man so we thought he didnt know what he was talking about. I never owned a new car before. so i said "why not" My wife didnt believe that we would able to even get the deal done since we had little money down! Ruben informed us not to worry about that either. Now were in disbelief with Ruben. An hour after we arrived were signing paperwork for our Brand NEW truck! Thanks to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Romero
1
1 - 10 of 18 results