About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa

2888 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626
Sales: (714) 436-2400

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

159 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd,
Costa Mesa, California 92626
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MsLarson
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free Purchase"

Took friend Saturday to purchase used Honda Fit. Viet Pham was great. Living in NorCal - we will recommend & return some day for our own purchase..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Viet Pham, Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmham
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mission Accomplished"

Sales Rep, Johnny Smith, provided excellent customer service. We were not in a hurry to buy since the vehicle we were seeking was in very limited supply. Johnny found it 90 miles away and drove to get it for us. While the process of buying a car is tedious, Johnny did everything possible to expedite the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Smith, Vanessa (credit)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terry_g
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent service advisor"

This is for Service advisor Lidio Valle, has excelent time management of all his customer with excelent time frame, he knows his going to do next step by step to the work his going to do my vehicle and best of all excelent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lidio Valle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ealoni
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer amazing deal "

Ali was truly great. Our credit is solid but not excellent. But we insisted on getting the best possible terms. Ali worked so hard to make it happened. He was so kind and professional. Gave us amazing deal. Was very patient: explained us everything about the car in details. He is funny and yet very much to the point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali Fetanat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
superseth
3/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oustanding customer service. Complete gentlemen. Very..."

Oustanding customer service. Complete gentlemen. Very impressed with everything throughout the whole process. They delivered on exactly what I came in for. Highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BermudaSchwartz
9/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a drummer in Los Angeles, and need to haul gear,..."

I'm a drummer in Los Angeles, and need to haul gear, and occasionally people and dogs. :) The Honda Odyssey emerged as the perfect choice, and the base model LX comes standard with every feature I want, and then some. After much internet pricing and comparing, it was time to visit some dealers. I can assure you that there are still a lot of slimy, lying car salesmen out there, and bait & switch is alive and well. The shopping and negotiating process was becoming particularly maddening and frustrating, and I was at the end of my rope with the whole thing. I'd been emailing with Honda of Costa Mesa, and they said all the right things. So, I headed down there, naturally with some trepidation. In short, they were great! They made buying my car fast, easy and extremely painless. They were friendly and did everything they promised, with NO pressure and NO surprises. When's the last time THAT happened at a car dealer?! And I got the price I wanted, too! Special thanks are in order for Aaron, Jesse, Ahmed and Ernie in finance. I genuinely enjoyed doing business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse & Ahmed (sales,) Aaron (GM,) and Ernie (finance.)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurarauch
8/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went to this dealership after having test-driven a..."

We went to this dealership after having test-driven a Honda Pilot at Carmax down the street. We wanted to compare the deal we could get from Honda on a new Pilot with the deal we were offered at Carmax on a 2011 Pilot with 30K miles on it. Mr. Aguila was extremely friendly and professional. He was able to answer all of our questions and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable while we waited for our old car to be appraised. We were extremely satisfied with his services. He also came back with a price that was several thousand dollars cheaper than the sticker price (and only a couple of thousand higher than what Carmax was asking for the used car). The only reason we rated the price as "good" is that, as credit union members, we were able to find a slightly better price through AutoNation Direct. Had I not been told to contact AutoNation Direct by my credit union, I would have most definitely purchased our vehicle from Mr. Aguila. Great shopping experience with Mr. Aguila.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Aguila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hrivas
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We purchased through Auto Nation Direct they helped us..."

We purchased through Auto Nation Direct they helped us find the vehicle we wanted, everything was done over the phone and picked up our vehicle at Power Honda Costa Mesa, easiest car purchase EVER! Only spent half hour at power Honda signing the contract we already knew all details of our purchase before getting to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yousef Motlagh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ara99
5/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Power Honda is a great dealership if you are looking to..."

Power Honda is a great dealership if you are looking to buy a new Honda. My experience from start to finish was extremely friendly yet very professional at the same time. I ended up driving away a new Civic LX at a great price. Johnny Smith and Bill Lovell were very helpful as well as great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Smith & Bill Lovell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiber2k
4/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Power Honda was a very positive one. I..."

My experience at Power Honda was a very positive one. I got a great car and a great price. Sales Rep Johnny Smith and Finance Rep Mike were really easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.