About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

413 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2016

"This Time it Was Different"

- suge45

I usually dread the new car lease/buy experience. This time it was different. Keith Burgess and Bob Gold made it virtually painless. Instead of leaving with a migraine, I left the dealership with a new car and a smile on my face. I highly recommend Keith and Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
Keith Burgess
August 03, 2016

"professional Dealer"

- leszek.jedlinski

I am satisfied with this salesperson and manager. Sylvia was easy to work with. The atmosphere was friendly. I will definitely recommend this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drwila
August 03, 2016

"Great Experiance"

- vswizz

My salesperson, Sylvia Drylwa was extremely helpful and knowledgable in all aspects of the Hyundai Sonata Limited I wanted and purchased. Financing Dept. was also extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I am so far very pleased to have purchased a Sonata and made the purchase at this dealership.. Thank You very much....Vicki Sowizrol Chgo. Ill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drylwa, Shabaz S.
August 02, 2016

"A surprisingly pleasant experience"

- eileelou

I was very happy with the service I received from Auto Nation. It was nice not to be accosted when I got out of my car. The salesman was very nice and knowledgeable about the merchandise and did not pressure me to make a decision. He was very helpful throughout the entire buying process. I thought the price was fair. Everyone worked to make sure the process went smoothly for me. Overall, a surprisingly pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
Sam Scataglia
July 28, 2016

"Brian Zimmerman is your guy "

- spacejam

Coming off of a totaled car, I needed to buy a car and despite being early in the process, met countless, super aggressive dealers who didn't honor my requests nor the fact I planned to buy later in the week. So before going home I stopped by AutoNation and 1. found an incredible deal on a Hyundai Tuscon, and 2. found an incredible dealer. Brian is the consummate professional, so knowledgeable and personable, but also respected my needs and let his deal speak for itself. The other dealers I went to tried to sell me a car I didn't want and continued to harrass, even minutes within my departure, so dealing with Brian was a breath of fresh air and led me to purchase same day. Best deal out of all of the cars I saw. Highest recommendation I can give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
July 23, 2016

"Good vibes"

- mcornejo1128

Thank you to both John and Darren for beign pleasant and informative about the car I was interested and eventually purchased. They made the experience pleasant and look forward to a good relationship with any of our car concerns. Thank you Alfonso M Cornejo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
Other Employees : John Krionatis
July 17, 2016

"Hyundai believer"

- kn2570

Our experience was flawless. Got the car we need in no time.The price might be in the higher range we wanted but they made it affordable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
July 16, 2016

"Easy Purchase"

- hpchicago

Smooth purchase....selected the car we wanted after a couple of evening parking lot walk throughs. Asked for a bottom line price for the vehicle & we were pleased with the discount....no back & forth haggling. Bought the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 09, 2016

"Perfect experience"

- dgelfond

Buying or leasing a new car is not always a pleasant experience. My experience at Auto Nation was the kind of experience it should be all the time. Quick, easy, honest and friendly. Brian did everything he promised and the finance guy moved quickly through the paperwork. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
July 08, 2016

"Satisfied"

- gramjg39

I was satisfied with this dealership and especially with my sales rep Sylvia Drwila. The employees were kind and courteous. I thought the financial part took longer than the car buying itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
Other Employees : Sylvia Drwila
91 - 100 of 413 results