About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

388 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2016

"The Joy of Buying and Elantra"

- cpodgo

Bob Gold is the reason I return to Autonation for my automobile purchases. I know I'm not going to get the runaround. The Hyundai brand speaks for itself. It was my first car in 1990 - the Hyundai Excel. I've been very happy with these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 13, 2016

"Ultimate Santa Fe 'over the top'!"

- bauza2015

We're long-time Hyundai lovers...both owning and leasing. Just leased our 'most loaded' vehicle ever...and the features are the best value and beyond our expectations! The paint, the interior finish and appearance are always top-notch. We have continuously been impressed with the suspension and handling of Hyundai vehicles...never have had a problem recovering from a pothole or broken roadway. This was our first time using the website to create a vehicle and submit it to our local dealer electronically; two salespeople responded in less than a minute; we connected with one by phone, the other by e-mail. Best parts of this transaction? Our dealer is about 5 minutes away, and the Autonation car washes and and 10 point checkup nationwide just made our day. We look forward to another four years of enjoyable driving and a superior vehicle. Congratulations, and continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
May 12, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- delta3550

I had an overall positive experience. The sales rep was knowledgeable and not high pressure at all. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 10, 2016

"Happy Hyundai Purchaser"

- stevendinkel

The overall buying experience was great. The sales personnel were very professional and knowledgeable. A very competitive price was presented to me. The most positive car purchase experience I have had in all my years buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman, Christina Sowizrol
May 09, 2016

"Darren Conwell the proud sales person of Auto Nation"

- ckcyril

Darren Conwell the proud sales person of Auto Nation. Because of his good attitudes Autonation will get more and more business. Best and efficient sales person on Autonation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 08, 2016

"Awesome sauce"

- pjrdjo

Everything was outstanding Dealership was clean and great people Very helpful Right car for my family Reasonable price Car was giving in great condition with a full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 28, 2016

"purchase of new genesis"

- aboto7

I found the experience of buying a Genesis from Darren Conwell was very good and his follow up top notch, His explanation of features of the car was clear and precise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 16, 2016

"purchase of new car"

- b.cygan

Great team,great & professional service,,,I am happy to be a owner of a new Hyunday 2016' I cant wait for my first appointment for oil change & first inspections,,,Thanks for everything,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 15, 2016

"Excellent"

- anthonybabicz

Bob was a huge help. He was clear and kind when showing me each vehicle the dealership had to offer. Bob has become a family friend that we can count on for our Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 05, 2016

"Wendy's Experience Buying a New Car"

- wendy.marino

Since I had not purchased a new vehicle in over 30 years, I went by myself Christina made this experience so easy and helpful for me to purchase my new vehicle. She was so helpful, pleasant and very professional. She made sure I was happy with my purchase and she answered all my question. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
91 - 100 of 388 results