About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2016

"Purchase experience"

- MikeH23

Excellent sales presentation and discussion with manager, Mr Burgess and the business office. Everything was just fine and this was my second car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
Keith Burgess
Sam Scataglia
Other Employees : Chaz
September 09, 2016

"Very Satisfy"

- naokae1

Everybody here is very nice, took time explain thing clearly, especially John, we've never fell uncomfortable with him. We will recommend this dealership for sure. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
September 09, 2016

"Great Experience"

- mcmackey30

Typical car salesman are on you like flies as soon as you walk in the door. Not this dealership. There was no pressure at all for anything. Very laid back, upfront, and honst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
September 08, 2016

"Hooray for Hyundai!"

- jjbraid

From the guys on the sales floor to the ones in the service department, all have been amazing. I have been a customer for over ten years. I won't go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 07, 2016

"Santa Fe AutoNation"

- pgorski79

John Kraniotis did excellent job and got us a fair deal. He didn't pressure us on buying and gave us time and space to decide on our own. I'll definitely buy from John and AutoNation Hyundai again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
August 27, 2016

"Satisfied New Hyundai Owner!"

- ono1960

I haven't owned a Hyundai before, but had heard good things about the auto maker, and was definately impressed by the extended warranty. I've been driving my Accent for several weeks now, and love it! Everything that the sales person (Sylvia) described about it, is right on. I'm a new fan of this auto maker. Affordable, stylish, and fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia
August 18, 2016

"My new Santa Fe"

- kiwi72

I would recommend Auto Nation to everyone I know. This is my second car from this dealer and it won't be the last. Always feel like a valued guest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
August 18, 2016

"Recommend!"

- okonski.joanne

Great experience! Was quoted a fair price and the staff were able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for in a timely manner. Will likely recommend Autonation Hyundai and Sylvia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drvila
August 14, 2016

"Shaunak acharya"

- shaunaksacharya

Again thank you.this dealer will be my future car buying place, if they are with me during my 36 months leasing period.also I was very impressed of Mr gold' honesty and professional attitude. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
August 13, 2016

"G Garstecki"

- mnmgg1

The salesman will help you with all your questions and give you the car you'll be excited to own for the future. Just bought so we still have many questions and our salesman John has told us he'll help ANY time which is a "special" service in its self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John KRANIOTIS
91 - 100 of 425 results