About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

363 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2015

"Great experience."

- KINGT527

I knew what I wanted walking through the door and I got what I wanted when I drove off the lot with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Rice, Darren Conwell, Mort
December 22, 2015

"New Hyundai purchase"

- CGUTKOWS

The salesman, Darren Conwell, was attentive to my needs. I told him what I wanted and he had just the right Santa Fe for me. There was no dickering back and forth. It was a very satisfying car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2015

"Easy and efficient, very transparent "

- ADISKADIRIC24

Easiest process I have ever gone through. They made sure I was 100% knowledgeable of everything that I was purchasing and made sure I understood everything. Will definitely be going back for a third car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
December 08, 2015

"Great service"

- TEACH10

Great service and found a car meeting my requierments at another dealership and had it delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealership and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2015

"Professionalism, Courteous & Patient."

- JOANNEEPRETE

I visited two(2) other dealerships and walked out. As soon as I walked in at Hyundai & I was greeted by Mr. Darren Conwell I knew I was going to leave with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2015

"2016 Santa Fe Purchase"

- KATHLEEN.JOHNSON86

Very good experience buying my 2011 Santa Fe at this Dealership, and now again with the purchase of my 2016 Santa Fe, and the trade-in price I received for the 2011 Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
October 27, 2015

"_"

- F.CONTACESSI

Highly recommend going there my sales person John gave me an excellent experience definitely will recommend O'Hare Kia to anyone I know who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 21, 2015

"Great place to buy a car."

- JUDYV0

We were pleased with how we were treated at this dealership. They were NOT pushy and genuinely seemed like they wanted you to be happy with the car purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
October 20, 2015

"Great experience in getting my car"

- S.KUBICA

Overall an exceptional experience in getting my new car. Samantha Welz did a wonderful job on every aspect of leasing my car. Very much enjoying the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Welz.
October 14, 2015

"2nd time new Hyundai buyer"

- LINDA.BARTLETT

I had a great experience buying my 1st new Sonata in 2012 and again when I returned to buy a 2015. Also, love the service department; the guys are all very helpful and sit down to explain to me what is needed on the car when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goldstein, sales and Chris Andrews in service dept
91 - 100 of 364 results