About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

377 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2016

"great experience from a dealership which surprised me"

- lbroo29901

I wasn't looking forward to the buying experience of a new car but this dealership made it easy and treated me very well and I want to thank them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chris Andrews
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : harvey
March 24, 2016

"New car purchase"

- luben_m

Good experience. The one thing I did not like was when I went to sign the title, the person told us that in order to get the 10 year warranty will cost us additional $ 25.00 to our monthly payment. That info was not related to us when we signed the agreement on the monthly payment amount. Also the car advertised on the website had pictures with sun roof, which was one of the biggest reasons why we were drawn the this dealership in particular, but when we got there the car did not have a sunroof. The dealer applied the savings toward the car with a sunroof but that was not enough to fit our budget. At the end we still bought the vehicle because we loved it even though it was not the one we thought we were going to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
March 21, 2016

"Review"

- k-prokop

John did an excellent job and was extremely helpful and polite. My parents (who are not English speakers) have been looking for a car for over two weeks and were not happy with the customer service that they received at other dealerships. John was able to find a vehicle for them while providing excellent customer service. My parents are extremely happy with their purchase and service that they have received. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
March 21, 2016

"thanks for the frendly service and incident basic"

- ryba1963

John Kraniotis is good salesman. He explained everything to us and helped us with the process. In addition, the process was very easy going and not painful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Kraniotis
March 11, 2016

"Great!"

- wmtcoleman3

Everyone was great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Awesome! Awesome! No problems what so ever! Great place to buy a Hyundai. Thanks so much! Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 11, 2016

"?"

- dginahil

Overall experience was good but not without disappointments. Vehicle we were interested in the first visit was sold when we returned, trade value of our vehicle was lower than expected and purchase price at the end of the lease is higher than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
February 12, 2016

"Perfect"

- TPYTEL5

It was Fast, easy, no problems and the people are all friendly. I had a great experience here and would recommend anyone buying a Hyundai to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
February 09, 2016

"best experience at a car dealership"

- MFONTANA225

i felt very comfortable working with the staff, fun, informative and fair. i'm very happy with the car and i would definitely buy my next car at autonation huyandai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
February 02, 2016

"Car "

- POZZIHEATHER

Darren was very helpful throughout the car buying process! I didn't realize how better leasing a car was compared to buying until Steve, Darren and his team helped me understand all the pros of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
January 08, 2016

"Excellent !"

- SMPALABRICA

Very friendly. Straight to business. Explained very clearly and well. Knew what he was doing and how to help me out with getting my first car. I would definitely recommend him again to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
91 - 100 of 377 results