About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

382 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2016

"purchase of new genesis"

- aboto7

I found the experience of buying a Genesis from Darren Conwell was very good and his follow up top notch, His explanation of features of the car was clear and precise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 16, 2016

"purchase of new car"

- b.cygan

Great team,great & professional service,,,I am happy to be a owner of a new Hyunday 2016' I cant wait for my first appointment for oil change & first inspections,,,Thanks for everything,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 15, 2016

"Excellent"

- anthonybabicz

Bob was a huge help. He was clear and kind when showing me each vehicle the dealership had to offer. Bob has become a family friend that we can count on for our Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 05, 2016

"Wendy's Experience Buying a New Car"

- wendy.marino

Since I had not purchased a new vehicle in over 30 years, I went by myself Christina made this experience so easy and helpful for me to purchase my new vehicle. She was so helpful, pleasant and very professional. She made sure I was happy with my purchase and she answered all my question. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
April 01, 2016

"Hyundai Tucson"

- jowro80

Overall, I had an excellent experience at Autonation Hyundai. The car I wanted in the color I wanted wasn't on the lot but Autonation was able to get the car in a matter of one day. The employees I worked with were great and answered all of my questions. I had a wondefrul experience and would recommend Autonation to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brian Zimmerman
March 31, 2016

"great experience from a dealership which surprised me"

- lbroo29901

I wasn't looking forward to the buying experience of a new car but this dealership made it easy and treated me very well and I want to thank them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chris Andrews
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : harvey
March 24, 2016

"New car purchase"

- luben_m

Good experience. The one thing I did not like was when I went to sign the title, the person told us that in order to get the 10 year warranty will cost us additional $ 25.00 to our monthly payment. That info was not related to us when we signed the agreement on the monthly payment amount. Also the car advertised on the website had pictures with sun roof, which was one of the biggest reasons why we were drawn the this dealership in particular, but when we got there the car did not have a sunroof. The dealer applied the savings toward the car with a sunroof but that was not enough to fit our budget. At the end we still bought the vehicle because we loved it even though it was not the one we thought we were going to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
March 21, 2016

"Review"

- k-prokop

John did an excellent job and was extremely helpful and polite. My parents (who are not English speakers) have been looking for a car for over two weeks and were not happy with the customer service that they received at other dealerships. John was able to find a vehicle for them while providing excellent customer service. My parents are extremely happy with their purchase and service that they have received. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
March 21, 2016

"thanks for the frendly service and incident basic"

- ryba1963

John Kraniotis is good salesman. He explained everything to us and helped us with the process. In addition, the process was very easy going and not painful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Kraniotis
March 11, 2016

"Great!"

- wmtcoleman3

Everyone was great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Awesome! Awesome! No problems what so ever! Great place to buy a Hyundai. Thanks so much! Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
91 - 100 of 382 results