About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.7

396 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2016

"Review"

- andyglee95

John was very friendly and professional. The man giving us documents to sign, however was smirking to himself when my father was talking about his opinions on getting the protection plan. He felt demeaning which left a sour taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kraniotis
June 11, 2016

"Impressed"

- brianfl1592

Very professional dealership. It doesn't have that 'car salesman' vibe/stereotype you hear about. Excellent service. The terms of my lease were explained clearly, and my car was washed and filled with gas before I left. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
June 10, 2016

"All around great transaction!"

- johntague0

Sylvia dogs a great job getting me into a payment and a cat I am very happy about owning. She has been great with follow up, and I would highly recommend the team at Autonation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drwila
June 10, 2016

"Best car purchasing experience !!"

- pbazianos

The best car purchasing experience we have ever had! We have never experienced such straight forward and honest staff in all our years of car purchasing ! John was thorough and ultra professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Kraniotis
June 09, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- mpalmeri753

Very friendly dealership, not pushy, great follow up, would definitely recommend , salesman was a very professional knowledgeable rep for Hyundai . I like this dealership a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Scataglia
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 05, 2016

"John DA Man"

- ortho1243

Great experience working with John to purchase a new vehicle. He is honest, upfront, and fair. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and I would highly recommend you to give John an opportunity!! You will not be disappointed!! Thank you John for a great experience with your dealership!! Brian & Rosemary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
June 04, 2016

"Wonderful"

- stephanie.fox928

The sales people at Auto Nation Hyundai were fantastic. They made us feel very comfortable and not like we were be forced or pressured into buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sylvia
May 27, 2016

"Love my Hyundai"

- pmmazoyer

This is my 3rd car with AutoNation. I will not go anywhere else. Top quality and I love my new Tucson! The service department is always spot on as well and look forward to another 3 year partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Conwell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 16, 2016

"The Joy of Buying and Elantra"

- cpodgo

Bob Gold is the reason I return to Autonation for my automobile purchases. I know I'm not going to get the runaround. The Hyundai brand speaks for itself. It was my first car in 1990 - the Hyundai Excel. I've been very happy with these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 13, 2016

"Ultimate Santa Fe 'over the top'!"

- bauza2015

We're long-time Hyundai lovers...both owning and leasing. Just leased our 'most loaded' vehicle ever...and the features are the best value and beyond our expectations! The paint, the interior finish and appearance are always top-notch. We have continuously been impressed with the suspension and handling of Hyundai vehicles...never have had a problem recovering from a pothole or broken roadway. This was our first time using the website to create a vehicle and submit it to our local dealer electronically; two salespeople responded in less than a minute; we connected with one by phone, the other by e-mail. Best parts of this transaction? Our dealer is about 5 minutes away, and the Autonation car washes and and 10 point checkup nationwide just made our day. We look forward to another four years of enjoyable driving and a superior vehicle. Congratulations, and continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
91 - 100 of 396 results