About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

3.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

2555 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, Florida 33907 Directions
Sales: (239) 321-5413

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Golfer

My salesperson, Kevin was great from start to finish. He paid attention to my needs and gave me a great deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledesma
August 02, 2017

"Superb Service"

- jer515

Auto Nation in general is an excellent dealership. The service department is fantastic. Mr. Greg Flemming has handled my servicing on my 2015 Toyota Tundra 4x4 for the past several visits and has done an exceptional job. A seasoned professional with a great personality. As I'm leaving the state soon, I can only hope to find a dealership close to this good down the road. Thank you guys, at Auto Nation. Jerome Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Flemming
June 20, 2017

"Service Rating Excellent"

- Irene C Wheeler

Personnel were friendly; gave me an estimate of time required to complete work and finished within that time. Dan Dixon is especially efficient and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dixon
May 27, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Michelle Irizarry Sikes

I had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle. Salesperson Joe Collins was great and he answered all the questions I had. He also went the extra mile to help me find what I was looking for and that I was getting a great deal that will meet my budget expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collins and Leo Williams
May 08, 2017

"New truck lease"

- Rick N

Brought my son's truck in for a problem walked out with a leased truck. Wiped out the service bill. Bernard and Hank in sales were great, got a great deal. Andrew J. in service is my go to guy and is great to deal with. No problems or issues at all with any one. This is my 4th truck I have bought from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Hank, Andrew J
March 15, 2017

"Purchase truck"

- Cooper

Fast friendly service. Staff was willing to work after hours to enable us to purchase truck that evening. Paperwork was completed quickly so we could get movung.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
January 22, 2017

"run away, do not go here!!!!!"

- cereal3

as a long time toyota customer it pains me to write this.... my 84 year old father was taken advantage of by the service department today they charge him an extra $180 above their quoted estimate because they told him the parts person gave them incorrect information how sad for a dealership to fleece those who are least able to stand up for their rights and most easily intimidated I called and they assured me they would call me right back....guess what, no call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Service this time."

- DDDillon

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Sienna from AutoNation's used car lot. The dealership replaced the dash under recall and did an excellent job with flawless service from beginning to end. I have dealt with this dealership for my company vehicles and personal vehicles in the past and it was not always a good experience. This experience was a welcome change and I hope that it is a sign that AutoNation in Fort Myers is making customer satisfaction a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fleming
December 27, 2016

"Unacceptable "

- Tawoodring

Service was unacceptable, Sean the "manager" should never be allowed to talk to customers to resolve a situation. They screwed us in the service department. I've bought 4 vehicles here. I will never buy another At this location. We were told one thing and the mechanics and technicians did soemthing completely different with out my consent. Don't go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Ed
December 27, 2016

"service "

- Righty90

awfuk experience in the service department with a nail in tire that was never told to me that it was going to be removed and is non repairable now ! It's not on Toyota its on the customer great job Toyota great Service BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results