About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

3.1

107 Lifetime Reviews

2555 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, Florida 33907 Directions
Sales: (239) 321-5413

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"New truck lease"

- Rick N

Brought my son's truck in for a problem walked out with a leased truck. Wiped out the service bill. Bernard and Hank in sales were great, got a great deal. Andrew J. in service is my go to guy and is great to deal with. No problems or issues at all with any one. This is my 4th truck I have bought from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Hank, Andrew J
March 15, 2017

"Purchase truck"

- Cooper

Fast friendly service. Staff was willing to work after hours to enable us to purchase truck that evening. Paperwork was completed quickly so we could get movung.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
January 22, 2017

"run away, do not go here!!!!!"

- cereal3

as a long time toyota customer it pains me to write this.... my 84 year old father was taken advantage of by the service department today they charge him an extra $180 above their quoted estimate because they told him the parts person gave them incorrect information how sad for a dealership to fleece those who are least able to stand up for their rights and most easily intimidated I called and they assured me they would call me right back....guess what, no call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Service this time."

- DDDillon

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Sienna from AutoNation's used car lot. The dealership replaced the dash under recall and did an excellent job with flawless service from beginning to end. I have dealt with this dealership for my company vehicles and personal vehicles in the past and it was not always a good experience. This experience was a welcome change and I hope that it is a sign that AutoNation in Fort Myers is making customer satisfaction a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fleming
December 27, 2016

"Unacceptable "

- Tawoodring

Service was unacceptable, Sean the "manager" should never be allowed to talk to customers to resolve a situation. They screwed us in the service department. I've bought 4 vehicles here. I will never buy another At this location. We were told one thing and the mechanics and technicians did soemthing completely different with out my consent. Don't go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Ed
December 27, 2016

"service "

- Righty90

awfuk experience in the service department with a nail in tire that was never told to me that it was going to be removed and is non repairable now ! It's not on Toyota its on the customer great job Toyota great Service BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn sales manager
December 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- Mualem77

I just want to tell you guys how happy I am from the service I received from Ms. Jamie she was a great person and she did the best to make sure everything work right as always Toyota great dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE FAULHABER
August 21, 2016

"Claud was patient and attentive to my aunt's needs"

- LB

Claud Wood recently helped my aunt lease a new Toyota Rav4 which she loves. She lives in Fort Myers, FL and needed to turn in her previous leased vehicle which she had leased in Massachusetts. She had run into some challenges trying to turn in her car in FL and leasing a new one but Claude was extremely helpful and walked my aunt through the process. He made sure she was comfortable with the process and helped her get the vehicle she wanted in the color she wanted for an even better monthly payment than she had on her previous vehicle. Claude's excellent customer service provided a great car leasing experience for my aunt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2016

"no nonsense, efficient, fair deal"

- SueS

The advertised price was $1,000 less than at Germain Toyota in Naples. Sales person Teo Rodriguez was knowledgeable and efficient. I told him what I could pay and 5 minutes later he came back and said ok. I live 35 miles away so hey delivered the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Rodriguez and Joshua
April 20, 2016

"Fantastic Salesman"

- Usedbutnew

April 2016- went shopping for a used vehicle I found on Auto Nation/Toyota in Fort Myers. Joseph Collins was a salesman that asked if we needed any help. He was great from the beginning to end!! Took us across the street to the preowned lot, test drives, answered every question, friendly and easy to work with our budget. I highly recommend him to anyone. He gave us his full attention at all times. I wouldn't have this vehicle without him! Ask for him by name if your in the market for used or new! Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Collins
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results