About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Toyota Scion Winter Park

225 N Semoran Blvd, Winter Park , Florida 32792
Sales: (888) 205-1771
Service: (407) 678-1234
Parts: (407) 678-1234

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.2

535 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Toyota Scion Winter Park
225 N Semoran Blvd,
Winter Park , Florida 32792
AutoNation Toyota Scion Winter Park Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1611 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Clermont

348 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
535 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marwan
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"misleading sales pitch and car care"

the salesman told me when I bought my car that I get a free oil change every 5000 miles and when i went to have my oil change they said that this is a lie and that oil change is every 10000 miles while my engine noise is very high and my oil is pitch black and this is my first oil change ,when I called the manager chafic he said I am sorry the Salesman didn't know what he was doing and left saying sorry,my new car will be driven on bad oil and high engine noise,but david Maus in sanford will save my car and change my oil at 5000,never again I will buy a car from auto nation,worst sales and service..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

amine abide, SAL AKHTAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wan
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and faithful sales person"

My sales man was Mr.. Chafik Alloui. The deal was very smooth and perfect. I will recomand to other person I know. Thanks a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chafik Alloui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb Wire
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALES PERSON RICHARD NEWTON"

As a Toyota owner now we love our 2015 Toyota corolla we were told everything about the car we were looking at he even opened the hood and told us about the motor we were impressed . thank-you Richard Newton we rate you a 10 on the list. THANK-YOU Russell & Barbara Christian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard, Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aliknights
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new car - Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me."

Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me purchasing a new car. He was very professional, very helpful, and very caring; I was very happy. I felt that "customer satisfaction" was the utmost priority for Chafik.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chafik Alloui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
james-jin lee
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ignored"

As an owner of a 2004 toyota Corolla, Id love to buy another one to replace my old one. However, I was not treated as a customer due to the fact that I looked really young. Not only did Richard not help make deals, he did not tell me how much the price was till the very very end. I was sort of disappointed with his lack of information on the 2015 corolla, because I had happen to know more upon the vehicle in a week versus a man who makes a living off of it. Overall, I was not treated look a customer and I regret wasting my time there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjramirezz
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Ive been to a lot of dealerships lately but this one was probably the best one so far. I inquired about a used vehicle on-line and was contacted by Richard Newton shortly after. When I visited the dealership and met Richard he very nice and a great person to work with, he even sent me a Christmas card :) He showed me exactly what I wanted, within my price range and I didn't feel pressured by him at all. Some salesman can be very pushy to the point that you want to run screaming but he was very easy to talk to and seemed to be very experienced. As far as the cars are concerned they seem to be in GREAT condition and very reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this dealership and you should really work with Richard Newton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannyalicea
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME DEAL GREAT SALES PERSON"

Abu was amazing. Great Sales person even when he is new to sales. Abu went above and beyond to make sure we were extremely happy with our purchase. If you are looking for a vehicle make sure you check this dealership out and ask for Abu you will not regret it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emoschak
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Process"

We recently purchased a 2015 Corolla from David Wardlow at Auto Nation Winter Park. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Bishoy in financing did a great job for us. We are extremely satisfied with the level of service and will return as future customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Wardlow, Bishoy Rezek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnkyle
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply The Best"

David Wardlow! You must see him. One of the nicest most honest person we have ever met! Thank you David for everything. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Wardlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannyalicea
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just absolutly amazing sservice experience"

Mr. Oscar Luna was by far the best! Smooth service appointment. I am a dealer beware person but I will be taking my truck here for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Luna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory