About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoOne

1282 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
Sales: (717) 295-9300
Service: (717) 509-8631

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

221 Lifetime Reviews

AutoOne

Hours: Open Now

1282 Manheim Pike,
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
AutoOne Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoOne

Here at the new Auto One (formerly Keim Pre-Owned), we take pride in providing friendly and honest service to the Lancaster community. Our friends and neighbors have been trusting us for their Pre-Owned vehicle buying needs for many years. Even those travelling from York and Harrisburg can make the short trip to Auto One for a welcoming used car buying event. If you're in the market for a used car, Auto One stocks numerous makes, models, and styles. Our friendly sales staff will help navigate you through our pre-owned lot to find a car, truck, SUV, or minivan that suits your needs. We have inexpensive used cars and pre-owned vehicles that feel like new, and everything in between. Lancaster shoppers can be sure, Auto One is the place to shop for used cars. We are a one-stop shop for your automotive needs! Beyond a great selection of pre-owned cars, Auto One also offers on-site financing and car maintenance for your recently purchased vehicle. People from all over Lancaster, York, and Harrisburg come to Auto One for the best deals on used cars, service & parts. Come in today and see why!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoOne

Here at the new Auto One (formerly Keim Pre-Owned), we take pride in providing friendly and honest service to the Lancaster community. Our friends and neighbors have been trusting us for their Pre-Owned vehicle buying needs for many years. Even those travelling from York and Harrisburg can make the short trip to Auto One for a welcoming used car buying event. If you're in the market for a used car, Auto One stocks numerous makes, models, and styles. Our friendly sales staff will help navigate you through our pre-owned lot to find a car, truck, SUV, or minivan that suits your needs. We have inexpensive used cars and pre-owned vehicles that feel like new, and everything in between. Lancaster shoppers can be sure, Auto One is the place to shop for used cars. We are a one-stop shop for your automotive needs! Beyond a great selection of pre-owned cars, Auto One also offers on-site financing and car maintenance for your recently purchased vehicle. People from all over Lancaster, York, and Harrisburg come to Auto One for the best deals on used cars, service & parts. Come in today and see why!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dallascowboys0305
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made sure i left in a safe family vehical"

The vehicle that I was suppose to leave in witch was a whole sale they found the rust on the bottom that wasn't safe and they put me in a 2004 van for our family that was way more then what we had but they took care of us they are honest people and will take very good care of you I recommened this dealership to everyone thanks everyone at auto one you got my vote 100 percent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The owner and all the salesman are polite and take good care of there customers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmen I Lebron
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good costumer service "

I would like to thank Mr. Eric Riley for such a wonderful service he gave me and Randy we r very happy with the purchase we made and for the Auto team ur service was really pleased too.once again thank you for your time and service Sincerly Wright's and Lebron family . Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marlow
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flood vehicle "

Purchased a 08 Ford Escape from Auto one at the end of February 2016. That weekend, I was looking underneath and noticed bad rust to the frame and undercarriage. Inspected the inside of the vehicle, only to find rusted seat brackets, rusted brake and gas pedal and rusted emergency brake sprocket. Also found rust on engine components and and electrical connections. Took it to a certified Ford dealer who did a full inspection, and reported water damage and $3,000 in repairs needed to the engine. Went back to the dealer and spoke with their sales manager, who was willing to buy back the vehicle and replace it with a vehicle on their lot for the same exact price. Nothing for the price I liked, however, I did like a vehicle that was a few thousand over the price I paid for the Escape. Manager stated, we have a "no haggle price", and was unwilling to negotiate. Legal action coming, and complaint filed with the Attorney Generals Office. Do not purchase a vehicle from this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Direwolf
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked really well "

I need a new used car. I applied online for financing. I came in that night talked and did a test drive. Went home the next day with the car I wanted at a rate I could really afford. They work with you the entire process. The staff were friendly. Would buy from them again. Only downside shouldn't do test drives in snowy weather.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1travybaby
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An experience I would do again"

I can't remember if the 2013 Chevy Cruze I bought was advertised as having cruise control. I thought it did. Paul & I talked as if it did have it. It doesn't. Not a huge issue for me but it would be nice. Also, I had a misunderstanding with my motor vehicle division about my title. It would be good if your salesmen could know enough about titling to help customers understand the titling process better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Digger
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME !!"

Quick to respond ,,nice selection of clean used cars , sales staff great !! when ever i decide to buy another car this will be my first stop ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BERTS261
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice customer service."

I like the car. Nice customer follow-up service.The service department fixed my scratches. The car payment is affordable. Glad the make and model of a car I like was available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
intrepidman
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experienced help"

Overall the car buying here was good other than it seemed to take a real long time to get approved and work out a deal, trade in value was terrible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walt@itedge.com
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service Beginning to End"

I wanted to pick up a family car for us to share and had a set budget in mind. I also wanted a specific Jetta with the 2.5litre engine, Kenny (Service Manager) was great to work with. Found the car quickly and kept communicating by email throughout the process. I needed to pick up the car on his day off and his guys filled in and everything went smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derrp419
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

This was the first time I've ever bought a car but I can't imagine going anywhere else. Everyone was really nice and made the process really easy. They did everything they could to put me in the car I wanted and made me feel so comfortable. I've already told people that this is the place to buy a car, especially from Adam and Jake. Two of the coolest guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Orozco
Kenny Orozco

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Davis
Paul Davis

Client Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Woodward
Linda Woodward

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ely Sepulveda-Robinson
Ely Sepulveda-Robinson

Client Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bodie
Kevin Bodie

Client Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Riley
Eric Riley

Client Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Stoltzfus
Adam Stoltzfus

Saleman

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete  Cotton
Pete Cotton

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Petri
Jake Petri

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Scranton
George Scranton

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory