About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoOne

4.7

294 Lifetime Reviews

1282 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601 Directions
Sales: (717) 295-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of AutoOne

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Personal touch"

- PEB-Fronteir

Nice selection, confident service, and understands the clients needs and desires. Great follow through, cares about the customer, you feel like you are more than just a sale. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Prompt, pleasant and professional"

- 501bluze

Had a great buying experience from start to finish. No pressure. Great information and explanation of options for the car. Very friendly. Clean and comfortable showroom. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"An all around good experience"

- Jesse

I was greeted upon arrival to the dealership as expected and we made the friendly introductions. From there, Mike Diaz was available to answer any of my questions and assist me without the hounding you find at most dealerships. Service was friendly and professional as well as quick and to the point. I did not once feel like we were being kept waiting or ignored and I can say the staff onsite was genuinely a pleasure to work with. With the world of sales rapidly changing, the crew over at Auto One understand and have adapted to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
September 10, 2017

"Fast and easy to deal with "

- Mark

Friendly and pleasant to work with. Very helpful. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They have a huge selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Honest!!!!!"

- 2011300C

Mike Diaz was top notch! His honesty and ability to make us feel comfortable throughout our three visits to Auto One was great! They have extremely good prices on extremely high quality vehicles! My new Chrysler 300 is amazing! Thanks guys for working to make this dream car a reality for me! Chad Mendenhall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
August 01, 2017

"Very helpful and trustworthy. "

- Greg Bane

Not your typical slick dealership. Very accommodating and helpful. Jake, Kenny, Stephanie and especially Ali made everything very smooth and relatively stress-free. Left with my ideal vehicle and feeling good about the price. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Petri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie
July 28, 2017

"Very friendly environment "

- Taurus01

I had dealt with Ely when I first walked in the door. She was the first to get up out of her chair and assist me. Very pleased with my purchase and over customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ely Sepulveda-Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"The car is amazing and the dealership is great!"

- Nbert7320

This place is great, I saw what I wanted online and it was exactly the same in person. Paul was excellent in helping me buy my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Good job. "

- Chris F.

Easy to shop online and the car was nice. They offered to service the car for as long as I owned it. Ask for Will and tell him Chris F. sent you...he will give you an awesome surprise if you tell him I sent you! He loves to get referrals. Great dealership! Shop there now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Adam is Awesome"

- AElaine

This was my first time going through the car buying process. Adam and the AutoOne staff were sure to answer all my questions and did a nice job of explaining everything to me. I really appreciated Adam's positive attitude and low pressure mentality. The market based pricing simplified everything and made me feel comfortable. I absolutely recommend AutoOne!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stoltzfus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results