About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoShow Sales and Service

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, Florida 33317
Sales: (954) 484-6000

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

AutoShow Sales and Service

Hours: Open Now

440 S State Rd 7,
Plantation, Florida 33317
AutoShow Sales and Service Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoShow Sales and Service

We are a different kind of car lot! Most of our vehicles are WHOLESALE PRICED, ONE OWNER and CARFAX BUY BACK GUARANTEED! Take advantage of our low overheads and pay what the dealers pay. Don't pay retail. Huge selection of cars and trucks. Great financing Auto Show used cars of ft lauderdale, miami and palm beach is your one stop shop of used motor vehicles. We offer a wide selection of over 400 new and used cars to choose from! We also have financing options for everyone whether you have good credit, bad credit or even no credit! It's no problem! Give us a call for more info!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoShow Sales and Service

We are a different kind of car lot! Most of our vehicles are WHOLESALE PRICED, ONE OWNER and CARFAX BUY BACK GUARANTEED! Take advantage of our low overheads and pay what the dealers pay. Don't pay retail. Huge selection of cars and trucks. Great financing Auto Show used cars of ft lauderdale, miami and palm beach is your one stop shop of used motor vehicles. We offer a wide selection of over 400 new and used cars to choose from! We also have financing options for everyone whether you have good credit, bad credit or even no credit! It's no problem! Give us a call for more info!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sekenniaj2
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent Salesman"

Good dealership i will recommend anyone to purchase a car. Auto show is by car the best place to get your vehicle that you would like. Micheal Cary is Awsome. Truthful, down to earth. Autoshow is the place to go if u need a vehicle they have it all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoShow Sales and Service responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Hello Thank you for sharing your experience with us and I'm glad salesman M Cary was able to assist you. We value your feedback!

Spencer12199
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service at its best"

I was fortunate to have been serviced by Cary. The process was quick and I was able to get an affordable monthly payment as well as a low down payment. I'd recommend this dealership as well as Cary to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoShow Sales and Service responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Hello Spencer thank you for your business and we value your feedback.

Kay_Brasi
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

Found Cary through a Facebook friend who purchased a car with him. He was very nice, knowledgeable and straightforward. Got a 2013 Chev Malibu for a good price with affordable payments. I recommend anybody who's in the business of looking for a car, to come and visit Cary M at Auto Show Fl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoShow Sales and Service responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Hello Kay Once again congratulation on your purchase and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We value you feedback.

Scottr
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys were awesome "

Worked with me after horrible experience at other dealer. Got a car I love the selection they have is great loving my new C250. Omar was great so were the finance team. Would repeat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoShow Sales and Service responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us and I'm glad our salesman Omar and finance team were able to assist you. Thank you for your business and we value your feedback.

Twinlvp
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gerard"

Super service straight up explained every thing where i understood friendly i was greeted as soon as i pulled up in the car lot looking foward to come back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diego Bedoya
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT CARS, GREAT DEALER!"

I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Volkswagen Passat with Ian Beck. I must say that Ian and the entire staff at Autoshow were extremely helpful and patient with the entire process on getting me approved. Even though we hit a couple of road blocks along the way, they were determined to solve all issues and help me walk out with a new vehicle. I would highly recommend you check out Autshow Sales and Service in Plantation to purchase a vehicle! I'm 21 years old and this was my first car purchase.... and it's true. If you work, you walk out with a car! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Share23
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great shopping experience "

I was searching for a car in my range monthly payment wise and price wise. Joe helped me out so much and knew that I am a college student and didn't want to kill my pockets. They looked out and gave me a smooth driving car that's cute with no issues. I'm grateful for them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nperez
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

My experience was Amazing from the moment we walked through the door we were assisted by Frantz who made sure that we were being attended to. He is very hardworking acknowledge everyone that came through the door. Misael was very attentive and saw the process till the end. Very courteous and Personalized. Thank you Fratz and Misael for making my experince Amazing!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frantz Innocent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
talonka7778
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership!"

I love this place! very good salesmanship and they are very good with getting the deal done! I will continue to send referrals their way :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoShow Sales and Service responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Very happy to here this. We Will do the same for your friends and family. thank you once again.

Ashley&Ariana
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Misael was my dealer "

I love working with both Misael and the dealership it was a easy car purchase and I Walked away with a smile, I highly recommend this salesman and dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of M Cary
M Cary

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Abdullah
Omar Abdullah

Salesmen

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Beck
Ian Beck

Salesmen

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Valdes
Joseph Valdes

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misael  Delvalle
Misael Delvalle

Salesmen

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2013 BMW 5 Series

Price $26,998

Mileage 45,218

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Price $29,998

Mileage 7,975

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory