About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoShow Sales and Service

4.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (954) 484-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of AutoShow Sales and Service

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"DO NOT BUY!!!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!"

- rm1

They do not even deserve a star!!! I recommend not to buy from this company. They are deceitful. I am 21 years old, trying to build my life I needed a car, my first real car, I went in told them I wanted something reliable, economical and lasting. Joe the so called "star sales man!" Brought me to the lot , we picked a vw Jetta, black with beige interior I liked it, we decided on it, ok! I said I would come finish up paper work the next day. When I returned I was told there was a recall on something in the engine and they had to send it back to Volkswagen. For an educated guy I said this was not right. But I needed a car, I went along with. They said they have a higher year car and they would let me test drive. I drove it, it seemed fine so I went with it. I kinda had no choice, As they said every other car was too expensive and my credit wouldn't allow a higher loan!!!! I asked if it was a crashed car and clean title they said yes! yes!!!!! ok, ok picked up my car it had a big scratch on it, then they told me to come in they will fix it. When I returned "Joe" brought me outside, told me to F$%#K OFF! That I waited too long and he doesn't care!! oh, awesome customer service! All my saving to be told to xxxx off, exhale. I went the other day, to trade my car, as it kept acting up with transmission problems (bare in mind I had the car less than 8 months) When I got to the Honda dealer and they ran a car fax. My car had severe body damage from a car crash, which means the cars is worth nothing!!! They told me it is so bad, it is next to drunk, just a pretty shell. I will sue, I promise you. False advertisement and a rip off DO NOT BUY, IT LOOKS TRUSTWORTHY BUT TAKE MY WORD THE AFTER EXPENSE IS NOT WORTH IT! :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Total Liars & Extremely Unprofessional!! "

- K.Matlock

Be wary if you find a car in their inventory online. I spent 3 days talking to their sales staff on the phone, via text and email and paid a deposit to hold a car until Saturday, when I could get to dealership to purchase a specific vehicle. I received a call Friday evening that the car had been sold despite my payment! The sales manager was exceptionally rude, yelling in the phone and flat out lied! No ethics, very disrespectful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dickinson
June 16, 2017

"very good atention and business"

- chanchito69

change the oil and check my car is a very good motion check and balance my tire and transmission I buy my car last 15 may 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Loves this car dealer "

- Charlie Huynh

I had bad credit I that couldn't get approved for a loan at any dealership. Saw ads on offer up from this dealer that guarantee good or bad credit will get approved. So I when there to check out cars. Found the car I like then they get me approved within an hour. Customer services is amazing there. Seller are nice and very politely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Vega
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Best Customer Service"

- Chris0825

Mannnnnn I meant that guy name Joe that guy helped me find the best car dearl with no down payment and walk out with a 2015 Mazda3 I mean where else you going to find a a great deal den there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 13, 2017

"Excellent service. "

- Nadia

Our car shopping experience was excellent The staff and Omar the sale rep was very patient, helpful and very professional. We difinetely will recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will and Michael
Apr 14, 2017 -

AutoShow Sales and Service responded

We're glad to hear it Nadia, Thank You for your kind words.

February 09, 2017

"AS Review from Marie McLean"

- MarieM

I was referred by my son Josiah. My experience with Wayne in used car sales was very professional & accommodating . It was expected from a dealership of upscale cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
February 01, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- Barbara Stern

After looking around to purchase a car, I finally went to AutoShow and there I met sales representative Dane Lynch. I explained to him the type of vehicle I was looking for and he proceeded to show me the various motor vehicles for sale on the lot. After careful consideration, I eventually decided on a 2015 Honda Civic in very good condition. Dane was extremely helpful and took the time to go through the entire transaction regarding the purchase of the car on November 20, 2016. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my car and I will highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from AutoShow. Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Lynch
December 26, 2016

"Good services"

- Julio Millien

I'm very satisfied about the services . every body come in the autoshow to pick up your good car excellent services autoshow is the best dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
November 20, 2016

"Amazing Service!!!! I'll recomend them to everyone! "

- Dtolmeda

At autoshow, Carlos Francois ensured to get my car serviced and give excellent customer service. He listened to my issues with the vehicle and ensured that in no time it would get taken care of and that's exactly what he did. Thank you to Carlos Francois and his team! You guys work hard and it was most definitely a great expirience and first impression!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Francois
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results