About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (888) 481-1414
Service: (888) 935-7799
Parts: (888) 783-1188

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands
45 Route 17 South,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Sansone Nissan

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Great Neck Nissan

431 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,087 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steve0158
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A new Rogue and a new Murano within 4 months"

Eddie Singh and Nelson, both were as good as it gets. My father in law picked up a Rogue earlier in the year, my Wife an i a Murano both brand new. Both experiences were dynamite. We always use and refer them when it comes to Nissan vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Badillo, Eddie Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophie6
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unscheduled appointment for broken bracket front bar hanging"

Once again, excellent service. Came without appointment and was told they could take me right then. Also spoke with technician first and gave me estimated cost which turned out to be half of what I was told. Everyone so nice and service area is spotless. Bought my Nissan here 5 yrs ago and won't go elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meadowlandsnissansucks
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stay away...... Far away "

Nightmare experience with this dealership. Hands down the nastiest creepiest bunch of thieves i have ever dealt with ever. Vincent in service is nasty, rude and is either payed to lie or does it out of his own natural compulsion to never say the truth. They are completely incompetent inept and nasty beyond words. These are the type of people who give all car dealers a bad name (or human beings for that matter) If you go there and end up writing one of these reviews consider yourself warned .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Santiago Mona, Anthony Valentino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gr8tfulded1
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liars, tramps and thieves!"

Stay away!! Tommy James is a thief and arrogant xxxxx. Stole $850.00 for a GAP Protection and upon cancellation refuses refund or return calls.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tommy James, Lee Rivera.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellie
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good visit"

Scheduled an appointment for recall, was "put down for loaner car." Was disappointed upon arrival to be told "no rental car" was available. However, the manager drove me home instead and sent someone to pick me up when the service was completed. So very happy with this dealership's customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Valentino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Ellie! We're happy that we were able to ensure that you were happy with your visit, and that our team provided great service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

JohnH
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bought a 2011 Nissan Murano with a trade in yesterday from Auto Eastern Meadowlands. The experience could not have been better. Dealt with Andrew Zsorf. Absolute professional. No hard sell. I got the extended warranty. They did not push extras.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Szorf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for writing about your experience at our dealership, John! We're glad to know that you enjoyed working with Andrew during your visit, and that he was able to ensure that you were entirely satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and thanks for writing!

ni
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Mr.Luis Urina was very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Very professional. He was making sure that I was happy with my new vehicle. Overall Mr. Urina is a great person. Thanks Mr.Luis Urina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Urina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments! We're happy to hear that Luis helped you find the perfect car, and that you are very pleased with your experience. We hope you will let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, congratulations on your new car!

KJ0817
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever "

The worst dealership you could ever deal with. Everyone is nice until you sign the papers and then completely unprofessional. Will never ever step foot in this place again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Abe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LS2016
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murano Platinum Disaster - Find another dealership!"

I bought a 2014 Nissan Murano Platinum from this dealership in December and it was a toxic, disorganized, frustrating and costly experience. They charged me $400 in fees to get my new plates, and ultimately I had to go to the DMV to do it myself (twice) and pay a fine (on Christmas eve, not kidding) after getting a ticket for expired paperwork. Despite begging via email and numerous phone calls I still do not have a bill of sale for the car, and when I repeatedly requested it from "Vinny" in the financing department, he told me that he did not have a scanner! He said he would mail it, but never did. Additionally, the car has several scratches that were touched-up that I could not see until I washed the car myself. Save yourself a headache.....find a nicer place to buy a car! They will not respond to your requests until you post a bad review!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Victor Vasquez, Tommy James, Michael Tandurella, Marc, Nelson Badillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arlette28
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

From the salesmen to finance, couldn't have asked for a better experience. After visiting 4 other dealerships, I explained my situation to both Eddie and Victor from finance and they were absolutely helpful. They did not haggle me and provided me with the best offer possible for the car that I selected. My credit isn't anywhere near as great as it used to be and to have them comfort me and provide me with an outstanding price for a 2013 Altima was amazing. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

December 29, 2015

We're glad to know that you were so pleased with your visit, Arlette! We were happy to help, and it's great that Eddie and Victor ensured that you felt comfortable. We hope you are enjoying your new Altima, and we look forward to working with you further in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,087 results

Need a new car?