About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (888) 481-1414
Service: (888) 935-7799
Parts: (888) 783-1188

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.2

1,090 Lifetime Reviews

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands
45 Route 17 South,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Sansone Nissan

357 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Great Neck Nissan

474 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,090 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sunflower
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience at a car dealer ever"

This was my third visit to a dealership and this was by far my best experience ever. The staff was so pleasant professional and knowledgeable. I was out of the dealer within 3 hours with the car of my dreams. It's been almost a week and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Lee and Eddie gave me the best customer service and were so helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee and Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luz22
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the worst dealership didn't pay trade in till 3 mth"

Luz Hernandez I had bought a Nissan Altima 2015 in which I had traded in a Nissan 2014 Armada when I purchased the Altima 2015 on 1/15/2016 they did not make the payment to the bank until 3 months after of 40,000.00 dollars then at the end of the month which was on 3/1/2016 then again the they didn't pay the full balance and again they needed to pay 500.00 dollars. then also when I had purchased the Nissan Altima 2 days after I went back to tell then that I did not want this vehicle and I wanted my armada or to change to a pathfinder they told me that no that they had sold the armada and I told him that is a lie you can mot sell a vehicle without a paperwork and tittle. then on 5/10/2016 I was driving my Nissan Altima car when at 5:30 a,m, I got stopped buy a Union City Police Officer stating that my registration was expired and I told him how can that be I purchased this vehicle 3 months ago. My vehicle they towed it and I got a 54.00 dollar ticket and I needed to take out the registration of 52.00 dollars and also pay 220.00 dollars of the towing in which I went back to this dealership of AUTO EASTERN NISSAN OF MEADOWLANDS THIS IS THE WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE DEALED IN MY LIFE WHEN I HAVE BEEN A LOYALTY CLIENT FOR NISSAN IN WHICH I HAVE BOUT FROM THEM 5 VEHICLES OF A PATHFINDER, 2 NISSAN ALTIMA'S AND 2 NISSAN ARMADAS. I tried for them to pay me my money back and still I haven't hear anything from Mr. Bernardo Wohlermann or Nelson Badillo the sales person. Also I am fighting in regards to the delingquent of my credit due to the late payment I am so fed up that now I will be taking legal action and also filing a consumers report so they can make a investigation and also this will not happen to someone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bernardo Wohlermann (Executive Director), Nelson Badillo, Mr. Lee Finance Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heavenly979
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Rouge 2016"

Great customer service! They are there to take care of what you want and what you need.. Definitely recommending then to family and friends! Great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamont , Lee Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve0158
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A new Rogue and a new Murano within 4 months"

Eddie Singh and Nelson, both were as good as it gets. My father in law picked up a Rogue earlier in the year, my Wife an i a Murano both brand new. Both experiences were dynamite. We always use and refer them when it comes to Nissan vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Badillo, Eddie Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophie6
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unscheduled appointment for broken bracket front bar hanging"

Once again, excellent service. Came without appointment and was told they could take me right then. Also spoke with technician first and gave me estimated cost which turned out to be half of what I was told. Everyone so nice and service area is spotless. Bought my Nissan here 5 yrs ago and won't go elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meadowlandsnissansucks
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stay away...... Far away "

Nightmare experience with this dealership. Hands down the nastiest creepiest bunch of thieves i have ever dealt with ever. Vincent in service is nasty, rude and is either payed to lie or does it out of his own natural compulsion to never say the truth. They are completely incompetent inept and nasty beyond words. These are the type of people who give all car dealers a bad name (or human beings for that matter) If you go there and end up writing one of these reviews consider yourself warned .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Santiago Mona, Anthony Valentino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gr8tfulded1
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liars, tramps and thieves!"

Stay away!! Tommy James is a thief and arrogant xxxxx. Stole $850.00 for a GAP Protection and upon cancellation refuses refund or return calls.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tommy James, Lee Rivera.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellie
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good visit"

Scheduled an appointment for recall, was "put down for loaner car." Was disappointed upon arrival to be told "no rental car" was available. However, the manager drove me home instead and sent someone to pick me up when the service was completed. So very happy with this dealership's customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Valentino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Ellie! We're happy that we were able to ensure that you were happy with your visit, and that our team provided great service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

JohnH
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bought a 2011 Nissan Murano with a trade in yesterday from Auto Eastern Meadowlands. The experience could not have been better. Dealt with Andrew Zsorf. Absolute professional. No hard sell. I got the extended warranty. They did not push extras.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Szorf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for writing about your experience at our dealership, John! We're glad to know that you enjoyed working with Andrew during your visit, and that he was able to ensure that you were entirely satisfied with your experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and thanks for writing!

ni
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Mr.Luis Urina was very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Very professional. He was making sure that I was happy with my new vehicle. Overall Mr. Urina is a great person. Thanks Mr.Luis Urina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Urina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments! We're happy to hear that Luis helped you find the perfect car, and that you are very pleased with your experience. We hope you will let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,090 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.