About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (888) 481-1414
Service: (888) 935-7799
Parts: (888) 783-1188

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

1,053 Lifetime Reviews

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Hours: Closed

45 Route 17 South,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Express Service
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
1,053 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhernandez721
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Great car buying experience, no surprises at time of deal! Very friendly, courteous and honest staff. One of the quickest buying experiences that I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abe (salesperson)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmaradia
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"J.R. was Excellent and Awesome Experience!"

This is 1 of 2 vehicles purchased last night. Victor(Finance Manager) and J.R.(Salesman) really worked their hardest to get the deals done. Very happy with the experience and plan to be part of the Nissan family from this point on. Love my Altima, performance is awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmaradia
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealer & gets the deal done, satisfies customers"

Victor(Finance Manager) and J.R.(Salesman) really worked their hardest to get the deal done. Very happy with the experience and plan to be part of the Nissan family from this point on. Love my Rogue, performance is awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginaamanda
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% satisfied,Enjoyable experience and Duffy is awesome "

This was a wonderful experience. Duffy was so helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with us. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Duffy.He explained all the vehicle features and demonstrated them thoroughly.Excellent as always!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Duffy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alavaa11
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luis is awesome "

He has helped me pick out the best car of my interest. Very friendly and a great person over all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul B.
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

Eddie is very knowledgeable. He made our car buying experience enjoyable and went to great lengths to make my wife and I satisfied customers. We'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krzynlv7
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!!! "

I want to thank Eddie for helping me purchase my dream car I was looking for. Eddie was helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.There was no pressure and I felt relaxed when the buying car. Thanks again and I would recommend meadowlands Nissan to all my friends and family !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!!"

The salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He was able to find me a car that satisfied all my needs and wants. I am very happy with my car and the price I'm paying for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buytoyota
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE"

i got my 3rd Nissan 2 Maxima's and now a Altima and drove it until my first oil change 6k miles to let them know any issues wrong with the car and now they are saying both my front tires and rims are damaged, blaming me. So the Gentleman in Service Anthony Blew me off told me to call Nissan and when Nissan called them they also blew them off to not fix my car. So they did my oil change and when i picked up my car, its filthly Dirty and has 2 new Scratches. And my Service gentleman was no where to found when called..to be continued..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sentraselena
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Third Nissan and ill get more!!!!!!!!"

Besides the quality of the cars,customer services is a A plus!!the salesperson (JR) and financial department work really hard to satisfied my financial needs. They gave me post service,they call me to know if everything was ok with the car and resolve all my concerns !!! recommend to my family members and friens for sure!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luis Urina
Luis Urina

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Singh
Eddie Singh

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Catalino (JR) Vega
Catalino (JR) Vega

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Szorf
Andrew Szorf

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier Salazar
Xavier Salazar

General Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Rodriguez
Michael Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Vargas
Manuel Vargas

Finance Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Valentino
Anthony Valentino

Service Writer

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Steiner
Marc Steiner

Executive Director

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Badillo
Nelson Badillo

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory