About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

3.7

1,117 Lifetime Reviews

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,117 Reviews of Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Completely Incapable of Anything But LIES"

- MrStupid&Screwed

Found a 2014 Ford Edge on auto trader and came down to drive and purchase on 6/14/17. Battery was dead. Lie #1...We will replace it right away. Lie# 2...WE replaced it. Lie # 3 ...service manager verifies it and we will purchase a new one if it fails. After having battery tested and found to be useless at a Ford dealership and having texted Mr Kwan Thornton he tells me his service manager will not honor the warranty. Next, after driving away from dealership and getting onto freeway (the test drive did not include a drive on freeway as traffic was too congested) found brakes to be barely working. Incredibly unsafe on the NJ Turnpike!! Lie # 4...Get vehicle to Ford Dealership and verify problem. We will pay without question per the WARRANTY AGREEMENT. Checked with Mr Kwan Thornton throughout process. Last thing I heard was that his General manager, as yet unamed, is refusing to pay per agreement by voice and text. These people take lying to a new level. Do not believe a word they say! Do not subject yourself to this kind of abuse!! Their reputation is in the gutter per the internet and Better Business Bureau. If only I had looked!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Kwan Thornton....His General Manager...without a name
May 31, 2017

"Dishonest, Deceitful, Unprofessional, DON'T BUY HERE!!!!"

- bruno970

Please take your hard earn money somewhere else where you will be treated with respect and dignity because you will not find that at Meadowlands Nissan In Hasbrouck Heights. I went to this dealership to purchase a 2017 used car. After hours of being in the dealership negotiating, the salesman (Andrew Szorf) and I decided that I would return the next day to complete the paperwork since it got very late. I went online the next morning and noticed that the car I was going to purchase was listed for $3,000 less than the price they had offered me the night before. I printed the ad with the new price, called and confirmed with the dealership the new price. I came in with the printout and told the salesman that I was going to purchase the car at the price currently listed online but they refused to honor the new price. He took the printout to a manager, after a long time, he came back and "miraculously", the online price had gone back to a higher price. They denied ever advertising the vehicle for the lower price and proceeded to accuse me of falsifying the ad and lying. I was treated as a criminal. I asked to speak to the General Manager, Milton Rodriguez but he refused to even see me. I finally spoke to a Sales Manager, Nelson Badillo, who insisted that we were lying and accused me of something as ridiculous as hacking their online system to change the price. I bought a Nissan Rogue back in October and this is how Nissan treats a returning customer? I will address that with Corporate and the Regional Manager. It appears to me that they were using a Bait and Switch tactic as well as false advertisement. This is unacceptable and will be address with the Better Business Bureau. I am appalled at this dealership's disrespect, dishonesty and unprofessional sales tactics, their normal way of doing business, judging from many other negative comments here. PLEASE TAKE YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Szorf, Nelson Badillo, Milton Rodriguez
May 23, 2017

"No help at all"

- nissanlostbusiness

Walked in to look at cars and get prices as I was looking to trade in my car and lease a Nissan. Walked around for 15 minutes not one person asked if I needed any help. Salesmen walked right past me and not one time did they ask if they could help me. Highly disappointed. Went to another dealership different brand and was asked if I needed help within 5 minutes. Now that's a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 26, 2017

"Does Anyone Work Here"

- Michael

Stopped into to buy my daughter a new Maxima. Walked in no greeter, walked around, no help. Got in Maxima to check it out, got out walked around still no help. Walked the lot outside for another 5 minutes, 0 help. Left and called dealership and asked the receptionist if anyone worked in sales there, she asked if I could come back. No thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
April 15, 2017

"Awesome buying experience "

- Dan Silva1013

Meadowlands Nissan is a great dealership. The sales consultant Luis Urina and managers are amazing. They go above and beyond to help you with your new Nissan . I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that would like to buy a new Nissan. Thank you for all your help Luis Urina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urina
April 13, 2017

"Great customer service "

- 100344

They knew and worked exactly with what we needed. They gave us a satisfying price, and we left very happy. Definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking for great customer service and affordable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Alziq
April 11, 2017

"4th car so far great service "

- Anaproano101

Our sales rep name is Luis he has been very helpful to us with every need. We have purchased 4 cars so far from this dealership. The service has been great and truthful about price and all options available to us. When from finance to lease with the best service. In love with our last option to lease and get the car we wanted for our family this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urena
April 09, 2017

"***Top Shelf Customer Service***"

- JOHN J POWNER

Was met at the main entrance by Salesman Eddie Singh, who welcomed my wife and I, and who was very helpful from start to finish as we receive 'personalized' customer service, which is not very common inside these human shark tanks! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Singh
April 02, 2017

"was good the Finance guy and warren were knowledgeable."

- jay123

was good the Finance guy i just forgot his name he the bald African American guy and sales guy warren were knowledgeable on the car i bought it was a Nissan Altima 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
warren , Finance guy i just forgot his name he the bald African American guy
March 25, 2017

"Dishonest, Irresponsible, Poor customer service"

- Lala

If I could choose I would put No star. They always lie, very irresponsible and dishonest. It's a long story and i couldn't write down everything. They never did what they promised to customer and when the customer asked them how it was going on and why it took for so long they would lie and full around to cover the fact that they did not do anything for the issue. We have been waiting for almost 9 months and found that they did not do anything and we were fooled by them. Especially the sales manager Nelson. What a big liar! Now I give up and i don't care anymore. They will pay for what they have done. I think they get used to too many customers' complaints so they won't take it seriously and resolve for customer. My suggestion is not going to buy any cars and receive their services anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,117 results