About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

3.6

1,120 Lifetime Reviews

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,120 Reviews of Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Repeat customer and will return again!"

- bigblue27

This wound up being my fifth lease deal I signed with this dealership. As always the experience with the salesmen Engell Capellan was pleasant and we quickly agreed upon my new car without a lot of haggling. I have leased many cars from different dealerships and by far this one has been the best. I also use their service department for routine maintenance and never had any issues. Gary H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Engell Capellan
July 25, 2017

"Great Purchase AWESOME SALESMAN!!!"

- bob

Walked in and immediately greeted by Gary Nunez. This guy hooked me up! I love my knew car! if you go there ask for Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nunez
July 21, 2017

"Pirates of northern NJ"

- jay66

A group of sharks with used car salesman tactics. Calculated mistakes and complete run around. Short story... I purchased a Nissan, gotten into an accident years later, knew I had gap insurance and thought everything was taken care of. In reality and unknown to me... The Nissan dealership never paid my gap insurance and ruined my credit. This isn't a mistake or someone letting something slip... this is pocketing of money. Its theft. We'll see how this ends up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali and all of the other crooks
July 17, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- siker

I found a really nice vehicle online, called to schedule an appointment, showed up, then was told that "Oh, it has just been sold...", then was offered other cars at twice the price. Then, I got a follow up email that I missed an appointment. I can't believe that they are using tactics like this in the internet age!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
K
May 31, 2017

"Dishonest, Deceitful, Unprofessional, DON'T BUY HERE!!!!"

- bruno970

Please take your hard earn money somewhere else where you will be treated with respect and dignity because you will not find that at Meadowlands Nissan In Hasbrouck Heights. I went to this dealership to purchase a 2017 used car. After hours of being in the dealership negotiating, the salesman (Andrew Szorf) and I decided that I would return the next day to complete the paperwork since it got very late. I went online the next morning and noticed that the car I was going to purchase was listed for $3,000 less than the price they had offered me the night before. I printed the ad with the new price, called and confirmed with the dealership the new price. I came in with the printout and told the salesman that I was going to purchase the car at the price currently listed online but they refused to honor the new price. He took the printout to a manager, after a long time, he came back and "miraculously", the online price had gone back to a higher price. They denied ever advertising the vehicle for the lower price and proceeded to accuse me of falsifying the ad and lying. I was treated as a criminal. I asked to speak to the General Manager, Milton Rodriguez but he refused to even see me. I finally spoke to a Sales Manager, Nelson Badillo, who insisted that we were lying and accused me of something as ridiculous as hacking their online system to change the price. I bought a Nissan Rogue back in October and this is how Nissan treats a returning customer? I will address that with Corporate and the Regional Manager. It appears to me that they were using a Bait and Switch tactic as well as false advertisement. This is unacceptable and will be address with the Better Business Bureau. I am appalled at this dealership's disrespect, dishonesty and unprofessional sales tactics, their normal way of doing business, judging from many other negative comments here. PLEASE TAKE YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Szorf, Nelson Badillo, Milton Rodriguez
May 23, 2017

"No help at all"

- nissanlostbusiness

Walked in to look at cars and get prices as I was looking to trade in my car and lease a Nissan. Walked around for 15 minutes not one person asked if I needed any help. Salesmen walked right past me and not one time did they ask if they could help me. Highly disappointed. Went to another dealership different brand and was asked if I needed help within 5 minutes. Now that's a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 26, 2017

"Does Anyone Work Here"

- Michael

Stopped into to buy my daughter a new Maxima. Walked in no greeter, walked around, no help. Got in Maxima to check it out, got out walked around still no help. Walked the lot outside for another 5 minutes, 0 help. Left and called dealership and asked the receptionist if anyone worked in sales there, she asked if I could come back. No thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
April 15, 2017

"Awesome buying experience "

- Dan Silva1013

Meadowlands Nissan is a great dealership. The sales consultant Luis Urina and managers are amazing. They go above and beyond to help you with your new Nissan . I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that would like to buy a new Nissan. Thank you for all your help Luis Urina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urina
April 13, 2017

"Great customer service "

- 100344

They knew and worked exactly with what we needed. They gave us a satisfying price, and we left very happy. Definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking for great customer service and affordable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Alziq
April 11, 2017

"4th car so far great service "

- Anaproano101

Our sales rep name is Luis he has been very helpful to us with every need. We have purchased 4 cars so far from this dealership. The service has been great and truthful about price and all options available to us. When from finance to lease with the best service. In love with our last option to lease and get the car we wanted for our family this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urena
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results