About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (888) 481-1414
Service: (888) 935-7799
Parts: (888) 783-1188

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

1,063 Lifetime Reviews

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Hours: Open Now

45 Route 17 South,
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Express Service
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
1,063 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill Maguire
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience and professionalism"

Our salesman Catalino Vega was fantastic. He gave us the best price for the Nissan Sentra, but more important he was courteous, patient, kind, and very professional. I highly recommend this Dealership, especially Mr. Vega..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sidd
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A log hunt for Car finally ended @ Autoeastern Nissan of Mea"

I have been searching for a good used car deal, for months. Every dealer I visit, they either quote the car price very high(as good as buying new one) or if the price is decent, the car isn't in a good condition. On Saturday (06/13/2015) I drove by Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands looking for a car just to inquire if they can provide me a deal. The associates over there made my life easy, by getting me the best deal one can ever have. Got myself a Certified Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Altima - SV with negligible miles on it @ cost no other dealer can offer. Every member of Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands, are friendly and they try the level best to offer you the best deal. I bet no one would come empty handed from there. Look for Andrew (dealer associate at Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands), he is man of experience having spent almost 20+ years of experience. Professional (yet friendly) behavior is what all you experience the time you stay at Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UmeC
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honestly"

I would like to thank Eddie and Xavier for helping me purchase my new car. Eddie is an excellent sales person and was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.They are honest about the car and maintained transparency with no surprises at the end. Thanks again guys and I would recommend Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands (Hasbrouck Heights) to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GuyWithTheNewCar12
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

As soon as I pulled up and got out to look at cars someone came out to make the search much more easier. Sean Duffy is the go to man! He's not the type of salesman that shoves a product you don't want down your throat. He makes sure you find something along the lines if not the exact car you're looking for. I highly recommend this dealership and Sean Duffy. He helped me leave with a smile on my face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Duffy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nik C
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer!"

We went to AutoEastern Nissan to find a car that offered a low lease payment. We saw Andrew Szorf and James Cavuoto. They were so helpful, friendly, and accommodating! Although our situation was not easy, they worked hard to find us a great deal. We are so happy with our payment and new Altima! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilianavillalva77
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Luis Urina was very helpful , excellent services . He walked me through the whole process, he was making sure that I was happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tania
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Integrity and great service!"

Michael Rodriguez is honest, genuine, kind and helpful. I was treated with respect and meeting my needs was his priority. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leia
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JR's the man!"

I recently had the pleasure of working with JR Vega when purchasing a Juke. We first showed up there undecided on what brand of car to buy. JR was very informative, responsive, patient, & accommodating, all with NO PRESSURE! When I decided on the Nissan I liked him so much I wanted to go back to him so he could earn the sale. I have to say, everything went quick and smooth. He's the most fantastic, likable car salesman I have ever known. Thanks JR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen D.
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Sales Consultant, Michael Rodriguez"

I had the pleasure today of purchasing a Nissan Versa Note from Michael. I have been dealing with him since I first walked on the lot about a month ago. We immediately liked him from the moment my husband and I first met him. We had just left Quality Automall (Ford dealer) just down the road on route 17 N, who by the way, were HORRIBLE!!! Michael greeted us, was very professional, listened to our needs, and above all, DID NOT PRESSURE US!!! It was a breath of fresh air. We had been back and forth on the phone, multiple trips to dealership. He never pushed any car until he matched our needs and found exactly what we were looking for. He was also very knowledgeable about the brand. If you are looking to purchase or lease a Nissan, I would highly recommend going straight to him. My husband and I had narrowed our search down to the Ford Fiesta or the Nissan Versa Note. I can honestly say that the final decision came down to my pleasant experience with Michael.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rolandria1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

We'd gone to 4 other Nissan dealerships before visiting Autoeastern, including a dealer that I'd gotten two previous cars from. With Sean Duffy, I found a dealer that was funny, personable and didn't try to sell me on a bunch of unwanted extras. He listened to our needs and got me in an awesome car for a great price. We'll definitely be back to see him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luis Urina
Luis Urina

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Singh
Eddie Singh

Sales Consultant

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Catalino (JR) Vega
Catalino (JR) Vega

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Rodriguez
Michael Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Valentino
Anthony Valentino

Service Writer

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Szorf
Andrew Szorf

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier Salazar
Xavier Salazar

General Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Steiner
Marc Steiner

Executive Director

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Badillo
Nelson Badillo

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Engell Capellan
Engell Capellan

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory