About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

4.3

1,094 Lifetime Reviews

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

1,094 Reviews of Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

" No appt "

- Luig1204

The staff was great and courteous I went in with no appt for battery replacement And was out in a hour Micheal was great and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia was great as well
October 17, 2016

"Waiting for a ride that never happened !!!!!!"

- rutherford58

Inform your employees that there is NO CUSTOMER PICK UP by any means on Saturday. Don't LIE. I waited over a hour and paid baby sitter. Your employee said someone will use my fixed and ready car for the pick up. Address was confirmed by employee and waited and waited. Called again employee stated driver was on the way and not to bother being DROPPED OFF. Every time I do work on my car there is a new crew of employees. What a turn over. Nissan wins again. And then she ??? had BB's and told me Nissan is closing at 2:30 Saturday. TRAIN YOUR EMPLOYEES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept
September 19, 2016

"Nissan Murano"

- Angelo

Nelson, the sales manager was the first person that I met. I was there on my lunch hour and he saw me looking a the cars. Nelson came over and was very pleasant and no pressure. I really couldn't stay long but he did ask me for my number and then later in the day I received a call from Eddie. Eddie Singh has been was exceptional to work with. I mean it the whole team there were friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. The whole purchase experience was great. I highly recommend this dealership. I picked up a Nissan Murano on Friday September 16th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Badillo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Eddie Singh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 28, 2016

"superb service"

- # happy customer

Called this dealership asking for the salesman who sold me a brand new JUKE he was not there 9 moved to Paramus ) Salesman Eddie Singh was more than happy to help me. I explained we are going to have a second Grandchild on the way and needed something bigger than a Juke. he told me his hours (which was anytime and gave me his personnel cell phone to text him when we were coming,he then followed up the next day. We came in around 15:00 hours was waiting for us and showed us the Rogue which was bigger. I then told him not really looking for something new he instantly changed his view and showed us all the used Rogue"s in inventory explained all the different options on all the different years and reviewed the miles .We picked 3 different one"s he then got us prices on all . We chose a great suv with low miles right in our price range also worked with the banks to get us a decent rate.# very happy would refer this dealership and sales force to anyone thinking of purchasing a Nissan. new Rogue owner Scott Nunziato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Singh
August 18, 2016

"Best experience at a car dealer ever"

- Sunflower

This was my third visit to a dealership and this was by far my best experience ever. The staff was so pleasant professional and knowledgeable. I was out of the dealer within 3 hours with the car of my dreams. It's been almost a week and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Lee and Eddie gave me the best customer service and were so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Eddie
May 14, 2016

"This was the worst dealership didn't pay trade in till 3 mth"

- luz22

Luz Hernandez I had bought a Nissan Altima 2015 in which I had traded in a Nissan 2014 Armada when I purchased the Altima 2015 on 1/15/2016 they did not make the payment to the bank until 3 months after of 40,000.00 dollars then at the end of the month which was on 3/1/2016 then again the they didn't pay the full balance and again they needed to pay 500.00 dollars. then also when I had purchased the Nissan Altima 2 days after I went back to tell then that I did not want this vehicle and I wanted my armada or to change to a pathfinder they told me that no that they had sold the armada and I told him that is a lie you can mot sell a vehicle without a paperwork and tittle. then on 5/10/2016 I was driving my Nissan Altima car when at 5:30 a,m, I got stopped buy a Union City Police Officer stating that my registration was expired and I told him how can that be I purchased this vehicle 3 months ago. My vehicle they towed it and I got a 54.00 dollar ticket and I needed to take out the registration of 52.00 dollars and also pay 220.00 dollars of the towing in which I went back to this dealership of AUTO EASTERN NISSAN OF MEADOWLANDS THIS IS THE WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE DEALED IN MY LIFE WHEN I HAVE BEEN A LOYALTY CLIENT FOR NISSAN IN WHICH I HAVE BOUT FROM THEM 5 VEHICLES OF A PATHFINDER, 2 NISSAN ALTIMA'S AND 2 NISSAN ARMADAS. I tried for them to pay me my money back and still I haven't hear anything from Mr. Bernardo Wohlermann or Nelson Badillo the sales person. Also I am fighting in regards to the delingquent of my credit due to the late payment I am so fed up that now I will be taking legal action and also filing a consumers report so they can make a investigation and also this will not happen to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bernardo Wohlermann (Executive Director), Nelson Badillo, Mr. Lee Finance Dept.
May 03, 2016

"New Rouge 2016"

- Heavenly979

Great customer service! They are there to take care of what you want and what you need.. Definitely recommending then to family and friends! Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont , Lee Rivera
March 22, 2016

"A new Rogue and a new Murano within 4 months"

- steve0158

Eddie Singh and Nelson, both were as good as it gets. My father in law picked up a Rogue earlier in the year, my Wife an i a Murano both brand new. Both experiences were dynamite. We always use and refer them when it comes to Nissan vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Badillo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Eddie Singh
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 09, 2016

"Unscheduled appointment for broken bracket front bar hanging"

- Sophie6

Once again, excellent service. Came without appointment and was told they could take me right then. Also spoke with technician first and gave me estimated cost which turned out to be half of what I was told. Everyone so nice and service area is spotless. Bought my Nissan here 5 yrs ago and won't go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 03, 2016

"Stay away...... Far away "

- meadowlandsnissansucks

Nightmare experience with this dealership. Hands down the nastiest creepiest bunch of thieves i have ever dealt with ever. Vincent in service is nasty, rude and is either payed to lie or does it out of his own natural compulsion to never say the truth. They are completely incompetent inept and nasty beyond words. These are the type of people who give all car dealers a bad name (or human beings for that matter) If you go there and end up writing one of these reviews consider yourself warned .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago Mona
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Anthony Valentino
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results