About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

4.1

1,114 Lifetime Reviews

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,114 Reviews of Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Does Anyone Work Here"

- Michael

Stopped into to buy my daughter a new Maxima. Walked in no greeter, walked around, no help. Got in Maxima to check it out, got out walked around still no help. Walked the lot outside for another 5 minutes, 0 help. Left and called dealership and asked the receptionist if anyone worked in sales there, she asked if I could come back. No thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
April 15, 2017

"Awesome buying experience "

- Dan Silva1013

Meadowlands Nissan is a great dealership. The sales consultant Luis Urina and managers are amazing. They go above and beyond to help you with your new Nissan . I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that would like to buy a new Nissan. Thank you for all your help Luis Urina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urina
April 13, 2017

"Great customer service "

- 100344

They knew and worked exactly with what we needed. They gave us a satisfying price, and we left very happy. Definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking for great customer service and affordable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Alziq
April 11, 2017

"4th car so far great service "

- Anaproano101

Our sales rep name is Luis he has been very helpful to us with every need. We have purchased 4 cars so far from this dealership. The service has been great and truthful about price and all options available to us. When from finance to lease with the best service. In love with our last option to lease and get the car we wanted for our family this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Urena
April 09, 2017

"***Top Shelf Customer Service***"

- JOHN J POWNER

Was met at the main entrance by Salesman Eddie Singh, who welcomed my wife and I, and who was very helpful from start to finish as we receive 'personalized' customer service, which is not very common inside these human shark tanks! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Singh
April 02, 2017

"was good the Finance guy and warren were knowledgeable."

- jay123

was good the Finance guy i just forgot his name he the bald African American guy and sales guy warren were knowledgeable on the car i bought it was a Nissan Altima 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
warren , Finance guy i just forgot his name he the bald African American guy
March 25, 2017

"Dishonest, Irresponsible, Poor customer service"

- Lala

If I could choose I would put No star. They always lie, very irresponsible and dishonest. It's a long story and i couldn't write down everything. They never did what they promised to customer and when the customer asked them how it was going on and why it took for so long they would lie and full around to cover the fact that they did not do anything for the issue. We have been waiting for almost 9 months and found that they did not do anything and we were fooled by them. Especially the sales manager Nelson. What a big liar! Now I give up and i don't care anymore. They will pay for what they have done. I think they get used to too many customers' complaints so they won't take it seriously and resolve for customer. My suggestion is not going to buy any cars and receive their services anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson
February 26, 2017

"Excellent service "

- JACOB5

Gave me an appointment right away fixed all My concerns and even washed my vehicle. I own two nissan vehicle and will continue with my service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
February 23, 2017

"Very friendly staff"

- LauraT

I had two issues on a leased Sentra, both repairs were covered in the warranty. While there was a bit of back and forth in getting parts in and getting scheduled for repair, I was confident the entire way I was in good hands as they communicated well with me. The staff are all very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Jack
February 17, 2017

"Great Service."

- Great Time

They took my car in at assigned time. No waiting. Manager checked for any recalls from Nisan and did oil change and recall repairs at same time. Was done within the hour.Very Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Celentano
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results