About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

45 Route 17 South, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Sales: (888) 481-1414
Service: (888) 935-7799
Parts: (888) 783-1188

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

1,019 Lifetime Reviews

Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands
1019 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoeastern Nissan of Meadowlands

Experience a Nissan dealer in NJ that values honesty and quality as much as you do. At Meadowlands Nissan, we offer a range of new and used vehicles, competitive prices, and the kind of customer service you expect from a family-owned dealership with more than 24 years in the business. Some of the benefits of choosing Meadowlands Nissan: 3-DAY GUARANTEE If you have second thoughts about your new or used vehicle, that is no problem at Meadowlands Nissan. CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Hear what Meadowlands Nissan customers have to say about doing business with us. DIRECTIONS & HOURS Get directions and hours to visit our NJ used car dealership in Hasbrouck Heights. With more than six acres of new car inventory, you'll know you've come to the right Nissan dealership from the moment you arrive at the showroom. We also feature the largest stock of certified pre-owned Nissan models on the East Coast and the second largest in the country. Once you find the vehicle you want, the financing team will thoroughly explain numerous options that suit your budget and lifestyle. We make car-shopping easy and enjoyable…the way it should be!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Express Service
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
1019 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mikehildebrandt
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Very happy with our purchase. Staff was very friendly and our salesman was excellent. We felt very comfortable with our transaction. Even their finance manager was great! Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elaine Wisneski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra R
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer "

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue from this dealership and the experience was 100% smooth. Being my first car purchase I dreaded walking into a car dealership on my own. To minimize the anticipated “nightmare experience” of car buying I did my homework on the car, dealership, and Sales Representative. The dealership did not have the Rogue in the color I wanted with the packages I wanted, I knew this, but I also knew that if they wanted to make me happy and close the sale they could and would trade in one of their cars in stock with a dealership that had the car that I wanted. The moment I walked in Engell (Sales Rep) was helpful and professional. I was determined to walk away if given too much hassle but I never felt the urge to and at the end purchased the car. Engell was easy going, never pressured me, and is very knowledgeable. If the car meets my expectations I have found my dealership and Sales Rep. for life! Another cool guy to work with is Manuel (Finance Manager). Manuel knew I had to get back to work and made the paperwork process fast and as pleasant as possible for me. A nice side note…Engell picked me up from my house to get the car when it arrived at the dealership, since I had already sold my old car and did not have a ride to the dealership for another day or so. Customer Service at its best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose.P
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

I would like to thank Kevin.P for his professionalism. Although my credit wasn't all that good he took the time to find solutions to my credit problem. Within minutes he formulated a solution and got me in to brand new altima. I really like not only the service but the care that this dealership shows. I will definitely recommend this place and Kevin.P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jk
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"stay away, most unprofessional piece of garbage"

Will lie on your face. Rude and ignorant. Won't honor their word. Stay away from George, newbie salesperson. Didn't knew what he was doing. Underqualified unprofessional manager. Go elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy Customer
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My overall experience at this dealership was excellent. I was purchasing my third vehicle and Eddie Singh made my purchase very smooth and fast. He was knowledgeable in the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and very patient with us. He took us for test drive and was very prompt in fixing an issue we had with the vehicle. He has excellent professional mannerism. I highly recommend this dealership and Eddie as your salesman. Happy Customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nilajsilva
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service and Buying Experience"

I've had the pleasure of working with James D. and JR who listened closely to my needs and expectations. Extremely satisfied in going to Nissan of Meadowlands to lease my new car. They made the process easy, answered all questions asked and usually buying/leasing a new car takes long, but this time I felt completely paid attention to and most importantly treated as a valued customer. Very friendly experience, yet professional and courteous. Will continue to recommend this facility and its staff. Thank you for my new Nissan and overall excellent service! Keep up the amazing work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Inkdupdollz
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy to have a new car"

I spoke with Yasmene on the phone that was very kind and set up an appointment for me to test drive the new Altima. When I got there, Luis helped me by taking me out for the drive in 2 different models. I ended up getting the SL package and am super happy with it. Great car all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yasmene Tsay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rperry46
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

The salesman Kevin provided great service with his interest and professionalism. Kevin made buying a car easy and actually fun. He knew in great detail the car he was selling and help answer any doubts that I had. I definitely recommend Meadowlands Nissan and definitely recommend anyone interested in buying a car to see Kevin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph.silva.5477
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

I had a great experience, Kevin was extremely helpful getting me into an affordable lease. He he was extremely professional and answered all of my questions. He made what i thought was gonna be a long drawn out process seem really easy. After trying a couple different car companies what honestly made me choose nissan was the car buying experience provided to me by their excellent salesman who was friendly and helpful and made me feel like i was being helped to find the car i wanted rather than one i was told i had to have

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danni13
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and proffessional"

I went in wanting to know my options to buy out my lease or get a new car and start financing. Julian advised financing would be to expensive and I should buy out instead. I did just that. They made that happen for me. I got out of my lease a year and a half early so that I can now make payments on a car I own. I was very happy with their service. They could have tried to sell me a new car like I came in for, but thought it would be to expensive for me and gave me another option when other banks have said no to this in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Singh
Eddie Singh

Sales Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Vargas
Manuel Vargas

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier Salazar
Xavier Salazar

General Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Salazar
Julian Salazar

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Pinedo
Kevin Pinedo

Sales Assistant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Engell Capellan
Engell Capellan

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Catalino (JR) Vega
Catalino (JR) Vega

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Urina
Luis Urina

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Deutschkron
James Deutschkron

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Valentino
Anthony Valentino

Service Writer

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory